Student Reviews

Join over 10,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 6,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Student Course and Qualification Reviews

Students share what they have learned and how they have grown. 

Spiritual Formations

2023-02-05

Understanding your spiritual grow is the first part in understanding your call into the Gospel Ministry.

This course has guided me in the understanding of my spiritual Journey as a Minister of the Gospel.

Daniel Ampong Antwi
Avatar for Daniel Ampong Antwi
Verified

Growing in the Knowledge of God; to understand the Works of the Trinity as reveal in the Holy Scripture, is the duty of every Minister of the Gospel.

2023-02-05

Daniel Ampong Antwi
Avatar for Daniel Ampong Antwi
Verified

The Trinity

2023-02-05

Understanding the Three-fold Personality of God illuminates Believers insights on Who God really is, and His acts of relationship and interaction with us.

This course, the Theology of God, has contributed immensely in my deep understanding of the Doctrine of the Trinity. It has sharpens my understanding of the distinct works of the Three Persons of the Trinity, and how they are unified in the Life of Believers; bringing unto us a New Life in Christ Jesus.

Thank you Dr. Jeremy Weetman and Axx.

Daniel Ampong Antwi
Avatar for Daniel Ampong Antwi
Verified

Observing helps one to take right decision

2023-02-05

In this course i learned that i observation is applied it will help one to take the right decisions. It is like when driving a car we need always be observant to other road users especially when changing lanes we need to observe whether it is clear and safe to do so. Similarly with the word of God we need to observe in order to apply correct principle of interpretation.

I also learned the triangle of God at the top, original audience on the left, and us todayand the application for contemporary audience .

TJ Lechesa
Avatar for TJ Lechesa
Verified

Thanks for axx

2023-02-05

praise be to God, yes am not good in spoken english but i do listen very well. I have learnt to preach the audience what exactly they need in theological way of intepreting and practicing the text. giving them how it was in comparision to the situation to day,and also puting away our cultural thinking and practices that we emulate Jesus christ as the son of God. Good to see Matt and Grant togather lecturing. God bless you all. i have today given you a photo for my some of my children if it is wrong please inform me. They love your lectures.

Lugoloobi Benedicto
Avatar for Lugoloobi Benedicto
Verified

Great teachings

2023-02-04

Learnt amazing information about theology and humanity. Obviously highly revealing; so fulfilled and spirituality satisfied.

Isaac Nunoo
Avatar for Isaac Nunoo
Verified

Testimonials

2023-02-04

I learned alot and I’m grateful

Fiakmenyi Brian fonkika
Avatar for Fiakmenyi Brian fonkika
Verified

Am very excited

2023-02-04

I thank God for giving this opportunity to know more about the words of God

Timothy kolawole okunola
Avatar for Timothy kolawole okunola
Verified

Great insight and expansion of my knowledge

2023-02-04

It has been a period of learning and more learning with deep insight as the lecturer unveil their knowledge and impacted me with it. I am now able to see to the scriptures in a better view than I use to.

Osita c okonkwo
Avatar for Osita c okonkwo
Verified

The best gratitude

2023-02-04

Expanding faith to be strong

Cephas Esuron Egielan
Avatar for Cephas Esuron Egielan
Verified

Gods call response

2023-02-04

Have now understand the main key of my calling and the gifts, may the Lord bless you the guidance.

Joshua kingola
Avatar for Joshua kingola
Verified

Pastor

2023-02-04

This lesson as taught this to be a good pastor in my daily life

Cephas Esuron Egielan
Avatar for Cephas Esuron Egielan
Verified

Organisational Management

2023-02-04

AT AXX global. One of the most life changing teaching.

I have received. I am amazed at how the truth. This allows me to have great flexibility with works. I would highly recommend to everyone interested in online Christian Education Platform. Also they moderately for each course.

Rashad Javed
Avatar for Rashad Javed
Verified

Wow

2023-02-04

Now scripture has come alive. Now It all makes sense. Now I better understanding.

Thank you so much

N. Mary Linda B.
Avatar for N. Mary Linda B.
Verified

great learning opportuniy

2023-02-04

it has been a great learning experience ,learning how to correctly appy and teach God’s word,thank once again.

meshach mutuku
Avatar for meshach mutuku
Verified

New Beginnings

2023-02-04

Always wanted to learn more, yet I started but could never finish any biblical studies. Upon discovering AXX. I become glued to Matt Jarlett way of minister the Gospel. First time I could finish video footage listen to someone for the duration of the minutes without getting into a stagnation mode. Throughout it becomes a WOW or a smile due to new Revelation i never heard before. Jared calmness has put me at ease and open the ears of my heart to listen to him. To God be the Glory Amen.

Hans John Bercat
Avatar for Hans John Bercat
Verified

The new me

2023-02-04

All I can say,to God be the Glory.

Hans John Bercat
Avatar for Hans John Bercat
Verified

Thanking God for the course God's call my response

2023-02-04

I Brian Chisanga I just want to thank God for the axx bible college how am growing spiritually through learning,am having understanding now about my calling and the holy spirit has now opened my understanding through axx bible college. May the good God continue blessing all lecturers at axx bible college and the founder Dr Brendan in Jesus Christ might name

Chisanga Brian
Avatar for Chisanga Brian
Verified

Truly a complete narrative

2023-02-04

Amazing teachings done with a gentle spirit. I loved hearing the narrative of the Bible in a way that one has a complete and encompassing picture. Thank you.

Marna Labuschagne
Avatar for Marna Labuschagne
Verified

Mismanagement in the church is one of the most known problem,where by the pastor/leader is doing everything and not according to anyone.The need for organizational management of the church need to be compalsory ,to help assist in the building of Christ centered kingdom

2023-02-04

I’m great full and honored about the skills received to run healthy ,honestly and accountable Christ centered kingdom church,understanding that the ministry is not about me ,but God and His purposes.you also touched transition issue as natural ,had to take place and to be prepared not fight and be angry about it.Thanks

M.Patikala
Avatar for M.Patikala
Verified

Testimonials

2023-02-04

It’s was amazing learning. I will give a five star

Fiakmenyi Brian fonkika
Avatar for Fiakmenyi Brian fonkika
Verified

Appreciation

2023-02-04

I am happy to be part of this great opportunity.

I learnt a lot from Axx course and it’s worth

Udoh Joseph Joseph
Avatar for Udoh Joseph Joseph
Verified

Iron sharpens iron

2023-02-04

Am learning a lot and my personal life has changed and shaped

Patrick mwelwa
Avatar for Patrick mwelwa
Verified

COACHING AND MENTORING PART 1

2023-02-04

What a course and what a course instructor. I enjoyed this session immensely and believe that this a coaching model that the world requires to progress. Imagine if the President of Russia and of Ukraine were coached towards whatever goals that they after, by now the war would be over.

Job Tshosa Moraka
Avatar for Job Tshosa Moraka
Verified

Appreciation of Scripture

2023-02-04

Wow! I do not know where to begin, but I will try to simplify my points. I wish to start by saying, I am so blessed by the teachings of Axx so far, and my appreciation of Scriptures has now been enlightened like never before.

After these teachings, I realised how easy and dangerous it is, to fall into the presumptions, familiarities and easily take for granted and underestimate what we think is simple and straight forward information, until we have these understandings coming out of Axx teachings.

All of these makes one becomes aware, and revere more the things of God and gain more wisdom at the same time, and always ends up wanting to know and learn more.

To a certain extent, I now see what Hosea 4:6 means by us people perishing, for ignorance or lack of knowledge ( I haven’t yet checked, the original Hebrew word. LOL).

My approach to scriptures and life generally is impacted in a way that makes me love and appreciate God more.

Many blessings and thanks to Matt and the rest of Axx people. May you continue to do the good works for the kingdom of God.

AM Mathole
Avatar for AM Mathole
Verified

EXCITED

2023-02-04

I’m so excited to join axx global and be among of scholar of many!!

Joseph Kidifu
Avatar for Joseph Kidifu
Verified

The study of church (Ecclesiology)

2023-02-04

i was interested to know how the church formed from the biginning.

Emmanuel Epaphra Mlinga
Avatar for Emmanuel Epaphra Mlinga
Verified

The roadmap of my ministry

2023-02-04

First of all I would like to say thank you very much for giving me this opportunity to study such a great course at Axx.

the response of God’s call course answers most of my life questions and gave me a new demission of thoughts. I am Wandro’s(the first evangelist the true apostel in Ethiopia) grandson, When I start I new I have specific calling but had many confusions about how to respond it. Now I get the clear roadmap of my ministry, I love you my family in Christ my teacher, May God bless you. I can’t stop listening you, learning from you. For sure I will use all in my ministry and teach others accordingly.

Endale
Avatar for Endale
Verified

THE GREATEST OPPORTUNITY I HAVE TO STUDY WITH AXX

2023-02-04

The first course I have done with Axx (ENGAGING THE SCRIPTURE) has been a huge blessing to me. Through it I have been equipped with great tools to study and interpret the scripture as intended by the author. I will appreciate if most ministers of the gospel have access to study with Axx so that they can be well equipped for the work they are called to do.

I love the lecture who has handled the subject, he is very capable and handles this big subject with easy and very clearly. God bless you sir and the entire Axx management.

Lawrence Mandawala
Avatar for Lawrence Mandawala
Verified

Encourage to be able to Share more

2023-02-03

Tai Teira
Avatar for Tai Teira
Verified

The Word is Alive, Jesus is Alive and He Reign

2023-02-03

Tai Teira
Avatar for Tai Teira
Verified

PEOPLE CHANGERS

2023-02-03

God created each one of us in His own image, Godly image, a Holy image, righteous character, endurance, faithfull and conquering people, a significant people of Leadership. And yes, everyone has been anointed with the gift and talent to lead and live life, just like our Lord Jesus Christ who live and creates Leadership Champions. He champions over death. He conquer over evil. He Restores life, eternally. He set the example and sure made a living changing people from bad to good. He rescue people from darkness and placed people on a platform of love, peace, grace and anointed them with the healing fire of God. He lift people up from the mud and cleanse their heart. He transform lifestyle from nobody to somebody, from “no where” to “now here”. This transformation of the inside of the heart brings out the best in people, eventually creating the atmosphere of love, peace, support, patient, kindness, healing, surrender and worship. While people’s ego and pride looks to change material things, or to gain fame and popularity which just lead generations astray. Jesus change brings comfort, surrender and compassion over people. As the devil mission is to lie, kill and destroy, But Jesus, God’s mission is setting people free from death, giving us the right to inherit the Kingdom of Light, to be with Father God. To God be the glory for the things He has done. Let the Word of Christ continue to teach us, guide us, correct us, motivate us, build us, teach us and inspire us everyday of our life and walk with King Jesus. God is good. Amen

Tai Teira
Avatar for Tai Teira
Verified

Thanks

2023-02-03

I have learned a lot of things about mission

Placide Miguelson
Avatar for Placide Miguelson
Verified

my testimony

2023-02-03

I am happy to study this course

Kasahun
Avatar for Kasahun
Verified

Building Kingdom Centred Churches

2023-02-03

As a leader you must give direction to the church. You must be responsible, accountable and with authority to make decisions.

The church of Jesus is designed to grow and practically you need space. We ought have a growing mindset to allow God to expand us. We should be a leader of leaders with a big vision and structure.

A team with morale is important and this is achieved by keeping united, confronting when required and removing any negativity.

Choosing right people as key leaders is crucial, looking for those that can be disciple,csn be trained and with potential.

Find somebody with right competency, character and chemistry to work with you.

We should never settle for lukewarm, let’s be on fire and passionate for things God wants us to do. It’s humanism without praying, so we make time to pray daily. This involves reading scriptures, listening to God speaking, meditating and being in God’s presence.

To build a dream team, people should have proven themselves, so willing to you, committed to you and going to be discipled by you.

The master key to sustain ministry is returning to the first LOVE.

MUSISI WEINAND
Avatar for MUSISI WEINAND
Verified

Faith & Deeds

2023-02-03

Faith without deeds is just another story to question, as deeds can not and should not be divorced from faith. This is especially important in that deeds are the end products or fruits of faith.

Thanks to Matthew Jarlett for the brilliant presentation through the Biblical Narrative sessions of the Bible and Theology course. May God continues to bless and carry us through the entire program.

Samuel
Avatar for Samuel

I'm grateful to axx

2023-02-03

I have been immensely blessed by this program and I want to thank the axx community for this wonderful platform. I have learned a lot and I can say that, there’s a shift in my knowledge of engaging the bible. I can do it more correctly now.

Babatunde Ajayi
Avatar for Babatunde Ajayi
Verified

Great Teachings

2023-02-03

Am glad for the opportunity to train with you. The teachings have been great and an eye opener to biblical narratives with great revelation of the word.

Stella B
Avatar for Stella B
Verified

Testimony

2023-02-03

This platform has changed and developed me in my christian life especially knowledge of engaging scriptures effectively and efficiently.

M.M
Avatar for M.M
Verified

Amazing

2023-02-03

This is one journey I wouldn’t have missed for anything in the world. My teachers have been amazing and I’m making huge progress and learning new things. Thanks to all the team and teachers of Axx Bible School for the impact.

Shalom

Haruna
Avatar for Haruna
Verified

Very good

2023-02-03

Best results

C. E. E
Avatar for C. E. E
Verified

This is school is the best School

2023-02-03

Am much blessed throughout in these classes

Cephas
Avatar for Cephas
Verified

Testimonial

2023-02-03

I have seriously been impacted by this course on foundations of Leadership, I have been opened up to a lot of areas I need to look at and address in my own especially in how I respond to the news for change. Many times I personally have not liked Change and I now understand why that has been so, the aspect of not understanding the purpose and not understanding my own feelings towards the change. Thank you Dr. Albert for bringing this lecture so clearly and in very simpler way.

Victor Lungu
Avatar for Victor Lungu
Verified

Coaching & Mentoring: Part 1

2023-02-03

This course is an excellent work for me.

jhonny Rousseau
Avatar for jhonny Rousseau
Verified

thank you

2023-02-03

i never saw the call of God in our lives form a very important aspect.but through the lectures l have a better understanding about God call,gift and hearing from him.

benedict
Avatar for benedict
Verified

Bible analysing

2023-02-02

In the Analyse and apply the Bible course i learned the importance of reading the book introduction in order to know and understand what am i going to find in that particular book, the book introduction will make me understand the whole book before reading it.

I learned also that I need to understand the things mentioned in the verse and what do they represent. the importance of knowing the reason the writer wrote the certain book and in what situation was he in.

some of the Epistles in the Bible were written to certain churches due to what was happening and there were messages in the letter that were written to them.

according to Philippians 4:13, it basically means to me that if God wants to send you to go somewhere and deliver His message to his people whether you have something or not he will guide you to go it , so we must not say that i don’t have what and what i cannot go there, we must let God to guide us and provide us.

i learned that when i am reading a scripture i have to analyse it in order to find the meaning to understand what it is telling me to do.

Paulina Namwandi
Avatar for Paulina Namwandi
Verified

Wonderful!

2023-02-02

Thanks again Axx Bible College, in this course, I have been learning trueth of OT books, and I have gained knowledge that I will use to teach and preach God’s Word with confidence, God bless you all.

Patrick Mukhumu
Avatar for Patrick Mukhumu
Verified

Team jesus teaching ministry

2023-02-02

The Axx training has impact more christian values in my spiritual journey.Am refreshed every moment I encounter with this divine training.Am blessed

Isaac Okello
Avatar for Isaac Okello
Verified

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Scroll to Top

Did you Know?

  • There are 2,500,000 Untrained Pastors in the World Today. 
  • Every Axx Purchase and Donation is used to Provide Free Bible College Training for Pastors Living in Poverty or under Persecution.
  • Axx’s Mission is to Provide these Pastors with Free High-Quality Bible College.