Testimonials

Join over 10,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 6,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Student Testimonials

Come and listen, all you who fear God, and I will tell you what he did for me (Psalm 66:16).

Loved Matt Jarlett's teaching.

2022-09-26
Avatar for Debra Ann Bienek
Debra Ann Bienek
Verified
United Kingdom
St. Mary Magdalene.
What Axx has done for me?

I love the layout of your courses and the deliverance and teaching. This course will help in my preaching and teaching and will be of great benefit in my ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I saw your courses advertized on Facebook and had to take a look. I have been a Christian for many years and am only now having the confidence to answer the call to ministry.

My Ministry:

To become a good, vibrant leader, shining Christ’s light in a dark world.

Images 20200818 123251 1

BLESSED BEYOND MEASURE

2022-09-26
Avatar for Abimbola
Abimbola
Verified
Nigeria
THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD.
What Axx has done for me?

It has expose me to seek God more , reach out to others both Christian and non Christian alike, engage in Christian social responsibility and let everything I do centre on Jesus the King and his kingdom

My Story or Personal Testimony:

A nominal Christian who used to be sick but gave my life to Christ in 1997. I went through believer’s class, baptismal class and Worker’s in training , served in Sunday School department as teacher, Jesus healed me of my infirmity. Now an Area Pastor in RCCG

My Ministry:

My ministry will no longer be the same again as my key leaders will not treated with love and respect. I won’t criticise anyone from the altar but confront people when the need be in a manner that will bring growth and expression of love. A gentle answer turns away wrath.

Images A8 2 5

By God grace Axx has help me in my ministry and I have developed well in the programs they offering. What I will say is thank you Axx may God extend your territories in Jesus Christ name.

2022-09-26
Avatar for Owusu Solomon Mensah
Owusu Solomon Mensah
Verified
Ghana
GLORYLAND MINISTRY WORLDWIDE
What Axx has done for me?

It has help me established my ministry well.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

The journey was not too difficult by God grace.

My Ministry:

GLORYLAND MINISTRY WORLDWIDE

thank God so much for His love we have seen in Jesus. I grew up living in a family that made Jesus but I accepted Jesus as my king

2022-09-26
Avatar for Uwimana Jean Paul
Uwimana Jean Paul
Verified
Rwanda
Anglican Church
What Axx has done for me?

I am proud to be a messenger of Jesus in helping Sunday school children to grow up to love Jesus and praise Him in everything

My Story or Personal Testimony:

thank God so much for His love we have seen in Jesus.

I grew up living in a family that made Jesus but I accepted Jesus as my king

My Ministry:

I am proud to be a messenger of Jesus in helping Sunday school children to grow up to love Jesus and praise Him in everything

Images IMG 0023 1

Thanks much for training a young man like me..... I really appreciate

2022-09-21
Avatar for BENJAMIN C. CHANDA
BENJAMIN C. CHANDA
Verified
ZAMBIA
The Dominion Life Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

Helped me in the area of understanding the bible and management of the church

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My name is Benjamin C. Chanda who stay in lusaka zambia, in one of the compounds called kaunda square….

I completed my grade twelve in 2018, i made it with good grades now i have failed to go for school but thought to start doing pieces of work for survival.

I received Christ in 2015, and got baptised in 2017, my moving with God has been amazing with alot to overcome! Working with different churches and fellowship in supporting with the gift God has given me!

And last of last year i was ordained internationally, last year i was opening a church New Life Mission Ministries which went well and still standing.

Am now planning for what i have hearing from God to accomplish, and its a distinction that i have learned all the information necessary for me to work well with effectiveness.

My Ministry:

The Dominion Life Ministries

Images IMG 20220524 082055 2

I did learnt a lot and all the questions i used to have regarding the unfolding pattern of events were clearly clarified like the GAP THEORY.

2022-09-19
Avatar for KITSO ALFERD P MOLEELE
KITSO ALFERD P MOLEELE
Verified
BOTSWANA
JEHOVAH THE TRANSFORMER UNITED INTERNATIONAL FAMILY
What Axx has done for me?

To be honest my life has changed,the way i hear God speak is more clearer than it was before and most of it all i have learnt to maintain the relationship with the creator as the created being in his own image and likeness i have learnt to give GGod time and attention

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Everytime i wake up i thank GOD for giving me a second chance of life. I grew up in a God fearing family and everytime was a church and prayer time until i finish college then i started partying a lot until one day the car we were in was involved in a car accident and it was all like i was dreaming and i was shown my body how rotten it was and i was forced to enter and at the point of entry thats when i learnt that i was dead but returned for a ministrial chance in Christ Jesus and i repented and i gave my life to Christ

My Ministry:

Before i came to know about Axx family i was teaching, prophecying and and doing all things in the ministry but now i feel like i was just born again because everything has fully changed i enjoy knowing more of the things regarding the word more than prophecies of which to me is a great thing. thank you so much AXX FAMILY for being so considerate to less previledged countries

Kingdom mind set

2022-09-19
Avatar for Ricardo Lawrence
Ricardo Lawrence
Verified
United States
Faith Fellowship Bible Church
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has given me confidence it has also motivated me in my calling.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

21 years ago I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior I now am the Associate Pastor our Church has a small congregation my mission is to help developed disciples with the leading of the Holy Spirit there have been many experiences on this walk. I love Jesus and I love People.

My Ministry:

Pastor Teacher

Personal Christian Growth

2022-09-12
Avatar for JCM
JCM
Verified
Switzerland
Willowcreek
What Axx has done for me?

This training has made me reflect on a deeper level about the Word of the Lord.

My Story and Testimony

2022-09-12
Avatar for Kashif Sardar
Kashif Sardar
Verified
Pakistan
Faith Sharing Revival Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

This course improves my knowledge in Christ to do my work of ministry in better way with useful doctrine.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I’m the founder of the Faith Sharing Revival Ministries to fulfill the vision that God has given me to teach and preach about the Justification, Sanctification and Glorification to win the souls for Jesus Christ and I hope to plant many churches in all over the country to glorify God’s name.

My Ministry:

Teaching and preaching

God's faithfulness and love towards humanity

2022-09-05
Avatar for Pst. Uchechukwu Godson Oko
Pst. Uchechukwu Godson Oko
Verified
Nigeria
God's Reconcilation Ministry (GRM))
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification will open new windows of knowledge towards the ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

God is so faith to humanity that He wouldn’t hastate to do anything so help us in times of need. I am a witness to the faithfulness of God. There has never been a time when I needed Him that He doesn’t come to my rescue. He is a faithful God indeed and I will follow Him for the rest of my life. Through the instrumentality of Axx Harvest Bible college, God has answered my prayers.

My Ministry:

God’s Reconcilation Ministry GRM will continue to shine like a light so that people will see it and be drawn to God.

God has been so faithful to me in all way bringing me into ministry.

2022-08-25
Avatar for ADELEYE B. A
ADELEYE B. A
Verified
Nigeria
Holy Nation of Zion
What Axx has done for me?

I have learnt a lot from this certification and I believe it will help me get to where I need to be.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey in God has been amazing, God has been helping me find my call and purpose in Him and I’m so glad.

My Ministry:

My ministry is a teaching and pastoral care ministry.

My all is God and I want him to take all of me

2022-08-23
Avatar for Abamukong Forsuh Ebenezer
Abamukong Forsuh Ebenezer
Verified
Cameroon
CHRIST LIFESTYLE MINISTRY
What Axx has done for me?

It has lead through team building, discipleship, equipped me much enough for pastoral ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I feel a kind of joy that I can’t really explain. At the hardest storms of life I still find peace that marvels me . Knowing God and working with him is one thing I will never wish to miss .

My Ministry:

I pastor children in my locality at the same time being a chaplain at a private hospital. Newly formed team God has raised through me for the sake of his dream kingdom come true.

Images IMG 20220403 WA0033 1

AXX HAS CHANGED MY SPIRIRUAL WARFARE!

2022-08-18
Avatar for Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Verified
Republic of Tanzania
Tanzania Assemblies of God
What Axx has done for me?

This Qualification has done great things to me. Confidence,effectiveness and communicating the Gospels has changed to high and better level!

Other people Wii trust me more than before

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Since Ijoined AXX Global Ministry,I have been so busy with Bible study applying skills learnt from courses.

As a result more revelation from scriptures and effective delivering the sermon to the church devotions.When the questions asked during Bible study days I find easier answering than before.

For astance questions pertaining to Trinity,,Evangelism and Missionary.Moreiver even caring the church members have improved compared to the previous time why because I have been so hard to my Account lecturers testimonies!

My fellow leaders have noticed my direction and attitude regarding the Holy call and Great commission.

God bless AXX MGlobsl Ministry abudantly!

My Ministry:

Certification of Pastoral Ministry.

Images IMG 20210303 071034 7

I'm so much blessed and full of joy for learning such great things from Axx college.

2022-08-18
Avatar for Maxwell Z.Kunene
Maxwell Z.Kunene
Verified
Eswatini
New covenant of Jesus Christ ministries
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has equipped me to preach the real gospel now with boldness. I’m encouraged and inspired to learn more.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My name is Maxwell Kunene. I’m a man of 37 years old. I’m from Eswatini and am a child of God. I have been a preacher but without bible knowledge.I thank God for Axx bible college for such an opportunity. Been hungry to learn more about God and I’m looking forward to acquire more knowledge.

My Ministry:

I’m a pastor in my local church under my spiritual father archbishop Enoch Maseko. I’m looking forward to open my church soon.

I'm so much blessed by Axx bible college.

2022-08-18
Avatar for Maxwell Z.Kunene
Maxwell Z.Kunene
Verified
Eswatini
New covenant of Jesus Christ ministries
What Axx has done for me?

I’m fully equipped to preach the gospel with power and authority.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I thank God for Axx college for such a great knowledge,looking forward to gain more.

My Ministry:

I’m a pastor.

Grown spiritually,encouraged ,equipped and skilled for the work of God.

2022-08-17
Avatar for M.Patikala
M.Patikala
Verified
South Africa
IMIBONGO CARE MINISTRY
What Axx has done for me?

I’m fully equipped with necessary skills,& information needed for the work of God.

Spiritually I’m grown .Started feeding scheme for the hungry and needy once per week due to limited resources desires to do more. My eyes and ears are wide open to do good for the glory of God.Im really blessed thanks to Axx.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Married ,with 4 children and saved by the grace of God .Local ly proclaiming Jesus Christ born of a virgin,suffered for my sins died and hurried. Rose on the 3rd day. Started Imibongo Care Ministry kingdom centred church , feed the needy once per week due to limited resources, assist,developing our communities healthy spiritually and otherwise necessary. Skills received from axx is helping a lot to assist others in need.

My Ministry:

Community Development and proclaiming Jesus Christ is the king.

This is an opportunity I've been looking for my entire life. I believe Axx is sent by God the Almighty to help us follow and fulfil God's calling in our life by reaching out to the lost

2022-08-16
Avatar for Mogapi Geofrey Kgatwe
Mogapi Geofrey Kgatwe
Verified
South Africa
AMAZING GRACE TABERNACLE CHURCH
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has opened my spiritual eyes.I now know how to prepare a sermon,I know how to do a mission work,I know what to do,dos and donts on a mission journey.I know how to choose and train leaders of my own making.

You really know you plan and story.

May the good Lord do you good.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Axx is really and definitely God sent.Its taking a good care for us and making sure we reach out to the world.Since I my calling,I’ve never had a theological certificate ,this is my first accredited certificate,free and equipful one.Thank you pastor Brendan Roach and your enrire active and creative staff.

God is gonna reward you great man of God.

Thank you.

My Ministry:

My ministry!Amazing Grace Tabernacle Church will grow to know Christ and the power of His resurrection. We are going to work hard and labour for Him from dawn till the setting of the sun.

I am thankful

God

2022-08-15
Avatar for Hb
Hb
Verified
Botswana
The resurrection of Jesus Christ Apostolic church
What Axx has done for me?

I can say that I’m a quality teacher

My Story or Personal Testimony:

During my learning I agained more faith on practical in prayer, I had lot of people hating me for no reason, but during my study I realize that is was also good as Christ also the world did not receive him

Very good empowering programme

2022-08-12
Avatar for Bransky isawa
Bransky isawa
Verified
Kenya
Fortress assembly
What Axx has done for me?

It has enlightened me and given me the ability to view ministry with a broad mindset

My Story or Personal Testimony:

It’s been a good one very informative

My Ministry:

Pastoral and evangelism

God has answered my long awaited prayers through axx ministry through the holy spirit empowered certificate programs

2022-08-12
Avatar for Herbert Banda
Herbert Banda
Verified
Zambia
Praying Saints Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has enabled me to fulfill my calling as a Church planter and young minister of the Gospel.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

When i got my first pastoral certificate, my heart longed to know more and be able to study as a servant of the most high God for the benefit of those whom I teach. I use to ask questions if i would be able to receive a formal training with my disadvantaged schedule, but through Facebook i got to apply for a Pastoral training under axx, to my amazement, what i found was more than i expected. Though, the course was free, there’s a deep spiritual deposit that axx has impacted me with. Am bold, and happy to be preveliged. Am deeply touched and transformed. Am not the same anymore.

My Ministry:

Apostle/pastor

Images IMG 20220320 114618 0

Review/ Testimonial

2022-08-03
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Verified
Nigeria
Evangelical Global Mission
What Axx has done for me?

Advance Pastoral Ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I feel challenged to live my faith to the full, stretching into new areas of ministry. Conversations and friendships with my online sermon have also shown me new ways of living out faith in all of my life decisions.

Thank you very much.

My Ministry:

Evangelical Global Mission

www.evangelicalglobalmission.com

Images IMG 20220601 095455

Good

2022-08-03
Avatar for J VAMSHIRAJ
J VAMSHIRAJ
Verified
India
Vamshiraj for Christ
What Axx has done for me?

To become good minister

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I believe God is Real God

My Ministry:

Vamshiraj for Christ

God knows the Best

2022-08-03
Avatar for Irfan Gill
Irfan Gill
Verified
Russia
MTM CHURCH OF CHRIST
What Axx has done for me?

I believe that we have a desire for God to serve him and follow him. He (God ) by himself makes a way for us. (He is helping us) There were many faults and weaknesses in me which I noticed during my course and I believe God will help me to overcome them. I am Pakistani and have been living in Russia since 2011. The Cross Cultures course was very informative for me. That was exactly my need. I have learned many new things that will be very supportive to me when I am serving in Russia.

I feel more mature.

Thank you Axx for improving your spiritual health

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was brought up in a Christian family and I love God from my heart and always have a desire to serve him. I was living an imaginary life. I thought that I was mature enough to serve him. Yes, I was serving. That made me like a house on sand. I was thinking that I was perfect, but in fact, it was only my imagination. Then God touched my eyes and noticed that I couldn’t see clearly. Love of God and love for other things were the same for me. Then I asked God to touch me again. Then I should see clearly and make clearly the difference between love for God and love of other things. My good God has done for me and now I can see clearly, God has opened my eyes and touched my heart to be a better servant.

My Ministry:

Mission Together Ministries is commited to reach the unreached at any cost and preach the good news of our Lord Jesus Christ throughout Pakistan and russia untill all have heared Acknowledging this great commision of Jesus Christ,Our ministry is to reach those rural areas where people seek the word of God

Aim of Ministry (SAVE TO SERVE)

Mission Together Ministry is all about JESUS and his Great Mission that he gave to us. The purpose of “MTM” is to save souls, and bring people to God for his Glory. We make disciples and encourage them to start house Churches in their areas where they live in and share the Word of God with their neighbors, relatives and friends. Our Church team visit village to village, home to home and pray with them regularly and encourage them to pray and the Holy Spirit does wonders and miracles among them

Images IMG 913033

Born again

2022-08-03
Avatar for Fredrick Onyango Ogutu
Fredrick Onyango Ogutu
Verified
Kenya
CCA
What Axx has done for me?

Certificate

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Got enough training

My Ministry:

Mr.

Images IMG 20220630 092102 011

God still reached out to me with His grace and call after nine(9) years of lack of spiritual direction.

2022-07-27
Avatar for Henry Nkanu
Henry Nkanu
Verified
Nigeria
FaithWord Bible Church
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification is opening me up to great discoveries about God and His word. I’ve always desired to have a proper theological training.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I grew up in Assemblies of God Church, 72 Nelson Mandela Street, Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria, West Africa. I loved and enjoyed the Sunday School lessons as a child and being part of the Children’s Church. Though I didn’t understand the calling upon my life, I had gone on to do a 3 year diploma program in film school. Upon completion, in 2006, I was officially ordained a pastor in the ministry -Dominion Chapel Int’l Churches, Abuja Nigeria- where I was part of the family in fellowship and service. In August 2013, my family and I relocated to our present base Uyo, Akwa Ibom State where I currently serve as a resident pastor in a ministry. And it’s been an interesting, exciting, fruitful and challenging journey of faith. I’ve learnt great lessons in tears and in joyful moments in the community of believer’s and ministers of the Gospel. And I’m still growing. I believe there’s still much to discover in the place of learning.

My Ministry:

If I understand this question, I will answer it thus. I’m a pastor by calling and training with a passion to see young people and believers get to know God and grow into the fullness of all God would have them become.

Images IMG 20180815 74111

I've learnt that absolute trust and confidence in God's word is the only sure way to go as far as the Christian faith journey is concern.

2022-07-27
Avatar for Henry Nkanu
Henry Nkanu
Verified
Nigeria
FaithWord Bible Church
What Axx has done for me?

I’m more eager to learn and be submerged in knowing about God in more new ways than one.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I’ve discovered these nine (9) years of active pastoral ministry that faith plays a crucial part in my walk with God and rightly so because “Without faith it is impossible to please God…” Heb. 11:6. It’s been the more I trust God, the more He comes through for me and us. I’ve learnt to trust Him more and more in the process. And with every faith expectation come true, I’m bolder and more confident to share and teach God’s word as infallible.

My Ministry:

FaithWord Bible Church

Images IMG 20201227 124436 89

I am immensely transformed by the Certificate of Church Planting

2022-07-25
Avatar for Pst John
Pst John
Verified
Nigeria
Living Faith Church
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification gas broaden my knowledge and understanding in lots of ways This qualification has guided me to start a fellowship ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Praise the Lord Almighty! I am grateful to God and AXX Bible College for participation of the church planting programme. By God’s Favour and grace, I have planted a Fellowship Ministry called City of Light and Fruit of Salvation. We are both online and offline. May God be glorified forever.

My Ministry:

Living Faith Church

This course was Educative and spirit filled enough to Transform and challenge me to want more knowledge to divide the word of truth accordingly.

2022-07-22
Avatar for Mahapela Douglas Matsoso
Mahapela Douglas Matsoso
Verified
Lesotho
STREAMS OF LIVING WATERS
What Axx has done for me?

I have been equipped and enriched with so much knowledge on Church and bible approach that can be used to advance and spread Kingdom mandate worldwide. . This has been a quite interesting journey, the whole programme has dealt with my heresy, I repented and committed myself in proclaiming truthful truths of the Bible, I am more Exegesis on my approach while dividing the word of truth, other than eisegesis that aim to manipulate the word of God in seek for the provision of the flesh.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am very grateful to Axx for their offering of good heart, letting us to have such informing and educative teachings that life transforming. I have learned so much, that at first it looked as if I was going to be equipped to preach and teach mass of people but I got a personal development program that uplifted my Spirit and enriched me with knowledge on Missions, Analyse & Apply the Bible, Sermon Design & Delivery, Building Kingdom Centred Churches etc. I was highly moved by the presentation of Pastor Malcom on the Kingdom centred church, that’s we are mandated to push kingdom agenda not to make names for ourselves nor building monuments for ourselves. This has been a quite interesting journey, the whole programme has dealt with my heresy, I repented and committed myself in proclaiming truthful truths of the Bible, I am more Exegesis on my approach while dividing the word of truth, other than eisegesis that aim to manipulate the word of God in seek for the provision of the flesh.

I commit myself not only to be Kingdom centred pastor and an Ambassador of Axx wherever I am, to promoted biblical truths as per taught at Axx over heresy teachings of man. I will held pastors in the villages some Pastoral & Leadership Trainings and Workshops.

May God of heaven bless Axx and whosoever is giving their donations to Sponsor us to have access to so much rich informatative Training that we wouldn’t afford to pay for it.

My Ministry:

I commit myself not only to be Kingdom centred pastor and an Ambassador of Axx wherever I am, to promoted biblical truths as per taught at Axx over heresy teachings of man. I will held pastors in the villages some Pastoral & Leadership Trainings and Workshops.

May God of heaven bless Axx and whosoever is giving their donations to Sponsor us to have access to so much rich informatative Training that we wouldn’t afford to pay for it.

Images FB IMG 16469350851005608

SELF MASTERY

2022-07-22
Avatar for Job (TJ )
Job (TJ )
Verified
SOUTH AFRICA
PRAGMATIC FAITH AND LAW MINISTRY
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has encouraged me to come out in confidence in as far as spiritual matters are concern. The Body of Christ has been blessed with another Servant .

My Story or Personal Testimony:

AXX is truly God send . I did not have money to go to a Bible College, and it was by chance that I came into contact with this wonderful institution through google search . I believe that I was directed to this institution by God . I have never been the same since my encounter with AXX. The presenters are wonderful and surely they have tailor made the lessons for people who cannot be in a classroom setup. Personally my spiritual life has grown massively. Thank you AXX.

My Ministry:

Faith and Law Ministry . We assist the Body of Christ with marketplace business advice which based on biblical principles . We assist the Body of Christ with sound decision making in relation to business and legal matters.

Images IMG 20220122 WA0004 10 9

The course of pastoral is real and I really appreciate you all thank u.

2022-07-14
Avatar for Enock Njovu
Enock Njovu
Verified
Zambia
Ebenezer church of all nations
What Axx has done for me?

It has helped me so much, for understanding of theology of Christ Jesus.and spiritual health care and meanings.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey with God is very big such that through the help of the Holy Spirit,I still need to learn more and more by Grace of God.

My Ministry:

My ministry will also benefits alot for this successful course of pastoral care.

My Story and Testimonial

2022-07-12
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Verified
Nigeria
EVANGELICAL GLOBAL MISSION
What Axx has done for me?

CERTIFICATION OF PASTORAL MINISTRY

My Story or Personal Testimony:

The Axx Ministry,

The Spiritual Father, Mentor, Coach, Staff & faithful brethren,

Grace unto you, and peace, from God our father and the Lord Jesus Christ.

“…As AXX MINISTRY graduate, I can assure you that this amazing Uncommon training has changed my life. I stand before you today as a product of the good faith and encouragement of countless professional staff, Servant of God and my peers who have become my AXX family. I have been amazed at the love I have received and the knowledge that I have gained that far transcend the Online training. The opportunities that I have been given at AXX are more than I could have ever imagined. I have not only been allowed the opportunity to see the world anew, but I’ve been shown how important it is to do my part in changing the world for the better. At AXX, I have created relationships and participated in dialog that will forever change and inspire my life.

“…Thank you to the teachers and staff, and to Christian Academy of The AXX MINISTRY for this amazing experience and education. To my amazing Class of 2022, ANY person can make a difference, ANY person can spark a positive change and ANY person can ignite a fire that can illuminate the world. All it takes is FAITH and COURAGE and most of all DREAMING BIG with the help of our Lord Jesus Christ!

Thanks be unto God for his Unspeakable gift.

May the Lord keep you shining, brighter and full of compassion and grant you a channel of grace.

Thanks you all.

Respectfully yours,

– Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN.

My Ministry:

EVANGELICAL GLOBAL MISSION

– Religion & Spirituality

Online Services

+(234) 703 334 5711

Images IMG 20220707 224940 2

My Story

2022-07-12
Avatar for Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela
Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela
Verified
Eswatini (formerly known as Swaziland)
God's Amazing Grace International Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

Growth, growth, growth not only spiritual but even wisdom. Through this ministry my eyes were enlightened, some things I thought I knew but not.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

All I Have it is all because of God. In all I do I seek him first for He is the source of everything. I have grown to be who I am today because He is with me. He is the only source of my help, Psalms 121: 2

My Ministry:

It’s also growing, since we are introducing new things, I have actually learnt from here, and receiving a good response from the people.

IAM grateful to God that I under go through thorough training and all the course have been a eye opener.

2022-07-11
Avatar for Mbonu Dickson
Mbonu Dickson
Verified
Nigeria
Living saint and power ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualifications have done for me a lot of things,it open my eyes in how to grow and plant church to the glory of God.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

In the course of this journey I really encounter God I in my life and the growth of my spiritual life.

My Ministry:

Living saint and power ministry

Review / Testimonies

2022-07-11
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Verified
Nigeria
Evangelical Global Mission
What Axx has done for me?

Certificate Of Pastoral Ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Faithfulness

Even those “raised in church” will find their faith challenged. Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN the story of how God have mercy upon me, to cry out to God in ways deeper and more meaningful than ever before. Consequently, He learned what we should all strive to know… that God is bigger and more.

And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds, not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching.

Hebrews 10:24-25

God never intended us to walk this out alone. We need each other. We have set up a Facebook page where we can openly On sermon application what we have learned, issues we’re struggling with and questions we have. We hope you will join us as we seek God together.

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart from our heart to yours.

– Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN

My Ministry:

Evangelical Global Mission

Images IMG 20220612 111829

THANKSGIVING

2022-07-11
Avatar for DANIEL OWINO OTIENO
DANIEL OWINO OTIENO
Verified
KENYA
SAVIOR IS JESUS MINISTRY
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has widen my knowledge in knowing God and has grown me spiritually especially on how to Analyse and Apply the Bible, Trinity,on the area of Spiritual discipline, identity, the Values, the Goal, how I can manage my time, God’s call, Ministry, Hearing the Voice of God, Mission, church planting, Leadership, Kingdom,, Discipleship, Preaching, Communication, How to apply the text, Sermons, Preparation, Structure and flow of the sermon, Introduction, how I can my audience serious, the power Bo’s story in a sermon, How to use my voice, body language and how to engage with the audience, Keeping time, and how to about the fallout that is likely to occur after tackling the Difficult topics. I have learnt alot that I can express all

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My names are Daniel Owino Otieno from Kenya living in Kisumu born in a small village in kendu bay am s Luo in tribe married to one wife and four children am 44 yrs old , I received Jesus Christ as my personal saviour on 31-12-1994 after I was healed from Asthmatic disease, I heard the good news of Jesus Christ I accepted that am a sinner, Jesus forgave my sins and saved me, I was taught about the holy spirit I accepted an I received the holy spirit, who has given me the gift of teaching am a pastor here in Kisumu where I do the work of God.

My Ministry:

My ministry is Savior is Jesus ministry, located in Kisumu County in Kenya , kisumu is the third largest city in Kenya, currently we have over 100 congregants and we haven’t planted other branches, but from the knowledge I have acquired here at Axx am going to implement them with alot of seriousness, this is going to help us reach the unreached and with God’s help we are going to plant more churches.

Images 16572629099063072270802005037657

My Name is Mthuthuzeli Patikala married father of Four children from south Africa. Born frm non believer family and the first one to saved in my entire family,it was very difficult for me as my family disapproval of my Christian religion but later through living Christian lifestyle among them seeing change of behavior they later accepted and follow my religion. The most important miracle for was to be saved.

2022-07-11
Avatar for M.Patikala
M.Patikala
Verified
South Africa
Imibongo Care Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification is really a blessing to me , it equipped and development my leadership skills. It is educative and inspiring lifetime opportunity. Pastoral care ministry course will help in this country of more vulnerable hungry and needy. I gained even more than anticipated.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Personally i,m new born Christian accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and savior

As a local preacher i observed that most of the peaple of the area are very poor even went to bed on empty stomachs and start soup kitchen with limited resources

My Ministry:

Community services

development and kingdom centred

Images 20220508 113641

I my prayers was God to put his word in my heart soul,spirit than I can to share with the world.

2022-07-05
Avatar for PRAMAROU-MOTHOBI
PRAMAROU-MOTHOBI
Verified
South Africa
Church of christ
What Axx has done for me?

Has teach me that nothing is impossible with God. And I have come to realise that indeed I have called by God.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Since I have give my life to God my life is no longer the same.

My Ministry:

Pastoring

Thanks

2022-07-04
Avatar for Josiah
Josiah
Verified
Kenya
ILLASIT F.p.f.k
What Axx has done for me?

The best axx Bible college the platform to learn and understanding God’s word. A centre of excellence when it come give leadership in ministry. My sincere appreciation to all sponsor, lecturers, and administration for give us a room to learn. God bless you

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Am grateful to God and to the family of axx Bible college. Am now focused interms of leadership and broaden and deeper in the word of God

My Ministry:

Youth ministry

Original Audience History Context,

2022-07-01
Avatar for Relebohile Senyane RO
Relebohile Senyane RO
Verified
South Africa
Still fellowshipping at Church on the Hill but orignally from Assemblies of God Lesotho
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has taught me a lot and what is expected to the true minister of the gospel of God, the teachings i got have sharpened me and made me better person in the ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey with the Lord has been great full of challenges which taught me to believe in the Lord and His might, i can testify of His protection and provision, i have learnt to depend fully upon His word and unfailing love.

I had the feeling that God called me to His work but i doubted myself up until i talked one man of God who saw the call in me and encouraged me to apply for the Pastoral ministry at Axx where i can confirm that God has revealed many things to me about my ministry.

I was always afraid whereever i go people will sk me if iam the pastor then i will say no, i realised that indeed God called me.

My Ministry:

Currently i still fellowship under Church on the Hill in Nelspruit South Africa, also learning from the senior pastor in the church, but before i came to south africa i have been the youth leader of Assemblies of God Lesotho for about 10years, where i learned alot about leadership and styles of leadership.

I was saved from seen after sinning again.

2022-06-29
Avatar for E.J.S
E.J.S
Verified
Tanzania
Null
What Axx has done for me?

Now I completed fully, hence I can stand for my calling of serving Jesus

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I previously saves from sins to Christ, I enjoyed my Christian life. After long time I called again into sin where engaged in different immoral actions. Until the time that Jesus appeared to me through visions and spoke to me that I supposed yo worship him and he need me. From that I returned to worship lord until now am still maintaining my calling

My Ministry:

I currently don’t have ministry, am waiting for any ways to get a ministry in which I will serve lord as a Pastor

My testimony

2022-06-29
Avatar for A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
Verified
South Africa
Full Armour of God Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qulification opened my mind completely to what there is to real ministry. I have learnt very, very much and grew in leaps and bounds. Praise God.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am a 61 yers old South African male that was always desirng to preach the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I however, got caught up in life’s happenings i.e. career, family, studies and natural responsibilities and never got to accomplish my dream. Recently I scrolled the Internet and came across Axx Bible School and was amazed with what and how they offer. My life long dream is fulfilled for by the grace of God, I can now render quality service to y people. Praise the Lord.

My Ministry:

Evengangelist / Pastor

What a wonderful Pastoral Ministry training

2022-06-28
Avatar for Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Verified
Swaziland
Ezikhotheni Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International
What Axx has done for me?

It has trained me on how to lead the church branch we planted in my home area. It has taught me what is required from church leaders.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am Mphilisi Ngwenya, a born again Christian from Eswatini. I grew up in Church going families and I was also a church goer who loved and participated in church related things like Bible Club at Primary School. While at primary school in 2010 at a Thursday assembly I received Jesus as my Lord and saviour. From that day I have been in a growing intimate relationship with Jesus.

My Ministry:

Pastoring, Teaching, Evangelism, Worship and Prayer at Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International.

Images tmp cam 8314647062445551114

God save me for a reason

2022-06-28
Avatar for Kemar kevan Gilbert
Kemar kevan Gilbert
Verified
Aruba
Guiding Eye Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification make me to stand with integrity I can teach God word with boldness

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have been in some low place in my life but God he always come true for me

I remember when my bills was back up when I thought that this is it God make away out of no way

In my journey with God I have put him first, and to depend upon him and he will take of me and that’s what I did and is doing trust him

My Ministry:

Leading people to God

Pastor

Images IMG 20220618 WA0019 1 IMG 20220618 WA0020 IMG 20220618 WA0017 1

Such a Fabulous experience in Certification of Church Planting

2022-06-27
Avatar for Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Verified
Eswatini
Ezikhotheni Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International
What Axx has done for me?

It has encouraged me to pursue my passion for missionary work and it has equipped me with all the necessary tools to use as I plant and grow the church.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am Mphilisi Ngwenya a born again young Pastor. I grew up in a Church going family and grew up as a consistent and active Church goer. While at school at Franson Christian Primary School I attended Bible Club whilst unsaved but one day in a school assembly on 2010 I received Jesus and from then I have been walking with God and I am still going to walk with him serve Him as a Pastor at Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International.

My Ministry:

Pastoring

Evangelism

Teaching

Leadership and Administration

Images tmp cam 7943912402999373171

This is first to thank God for taking me through this course.the course has changed me greatly. There were some issues I discovered I didn't know

2022-06-23
Avatar for SANG
SANG
Verified
KENYA
HOPS
What Axx has done for me?

It has become a blessing to me

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I’m a change person

My Ministry:

Will be very much effective

Images IMG20210327081430

Truly Intersting

2022-06-23
Avatar for Josias Hanan Djike Djialeu
Josias Hanan Djike Djialeu
Verified
Equatorial Guinea
CIME360° (Christ In Me)
What Axx has done for me?

It has improve my intimity with God, my bible knowdledge

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Hello

I am Djike Djialeu Josias Hanan born on 21/02/1983 at Bafoussam Cameroon; i’m missionnary in guinea equatorial since 6 Months. I’m prophet , musician(worship leader, keyboard guitar player, musical director, etc…) also computer scientist google specialist of digital. I’m elder in a family of 5 bothers, my direct sister is a Pastor whorship leader his husband is also pastor, my third brother is whorship leader also telecounselor, my fourth brother is graphic designer, my last brother is studiying Master in traduction, our parents are born again before giving life to us all the family are living in Cameroon. we grew up in the word of God and i decide to follow Jesus in 1998 at Bafoussam Cameroon.

I have a place where i can have acces to internet freely given to me by a brother in Christ, i like to learn everyday i have the desire to grow in faith, and to see Jesus revealed everywhere.

AXX I’ts a great divine instrument to me and all student cause i don’t have money to pay training in a faculty , and i’ve been looking for a training instute free of charge since many months now. i think i can be mentor for others, open a school here to train others here in guinea equatorial.

thanks for all you’re all highly blessed in Jesus name amen amen amen

My Ministry:

CIME360° (Christ In Me)

Images IMG 20220508 121110

I appreciate axx for ofering me this course.

2022-06-21
Avatar for Teresia wanjiku Njoroge
Teresia wanjiku Njoroge
Verified
Kenya
ALL IS WELL MINISTRIES
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification is a great milestone for me since i am more confidence now than before in working fulltime ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My name is Teresia and i am born again.I got saved when i was twenty years at ayouth rally where i was invited by a friend.

I got involved in an evangelism team as aleader where we preached the gospel and we did a lot of disciplining.

I felt that God was calling me to a church planting ministry and i follwed the call.

Now i am pastoring a young church comprising od childrens ans youth.Thanks for axx for empowering me with this course.

My Ministry:

My ministry is pastoring a young church which we had planted early this year.

Images IMG 20220613 WA0068

A Great Lesson

2022-06-20
Avatar for James Otitoola
James Otitoola
Verified
Ghana
The Orthodox Anglican Church of Ghana
What Axx has done for me?

I have learnt more about God’s work

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Thank you for this great privilege

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Scroll to Top

Did you Know?

  • There are 2,500,000 Untrained Pastors in the World Today. 
  • Every Axx Purchase and Donation is used to Provide Free Bible College Training for Pastors Living in Poverty or under Persecution.
  • Axx’s Mission is to Provide these Pastors with Free High-Quality Bible College.