Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry

"Jesus is the hope of the world and the local church is the vehicle of expressing that hope to the world."
— ANDY STANLEY
From AUD$95.00/mo
Flexible Choice (Monthly Subscriptions)

Academic Level

Diploma/Degree

Duration

9-12 Months

Assessment

Yes. Certificate of Completion

Study Method

Online

Play to Preview Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry

“Elouise has really learned how to analyse God’s word through interacting with the biblical context and this has led to her gaining a better understanding of the history of the Christian church.”
Elouise Harris 150 x 150 opt
Elouise Harris
Intern at Victory Church

Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry Overview

The Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry qualification is specifically designed to help people prepare to enter into full-time ministry. This qualification allows you to develop real-life ministry training while furthering your leadership skills, biblical and theological knowledge. You will be equipped with the skills needed to lead a local church ministry team.

Graduates of the Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry will be equipped with the skills they need for a wide range of leadership and ministry roles. Many graduates go into leadership roles, such as associate pastor, youth pastor and worship pastor, where they are using the leadership, biblical and ministry skills they have developed. Others have gone into key ministry roles, where they are primarily using their highly developed ministry, pastoral, creative and administrative gifts to help their church move forward.

Who is the Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry for

  • The Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry is the perfect qualification for those looking to enter into local church ministry full-time.
  • It is also ideal for those who seek to lead a ministry team such as associate pastor, youth pastor, children’s pastor or worship pastor.
  • It also provides a great foundation for key ministry roles, for those primarily using their highly developed administrative, ministry, pastoral and creative gifts.

What you will learn

Formation of Self

  • How to reflect on past personal experience and present core principles, in order to devise a health and wholeness plan for Christian living and continuing personal formation.

Jesus. Kingdom. Gospel.

  • How to understand the life and ministry of Jesus as described by the four gospel narratives.

God’s Call Your Response

  • How to move towards what God is calling you to do and become the person God is calling you to be.

Authentic Leadership

  • How to become an authentic leader, who recruits and develops a highly motivated team in pursuit of kingdom objectives whilst always making time for spiritual reflection.

Theology - Ministry in the Spirit

  • How to discern insights, revelation and promptings given by the Holy Spirit and when they are for private edification or the edification of others. You will grow in the expressions of gifts and fruit of the Holy Spirit and when to act on promptings of the Holy Spirit in accordance with biblical guidelines.

Emotional Intelligence & Productive Teams

  • How to integrate concepts of self, and the principles and skills required to work effectively with people in a workplace or ministry context.

Pastoral Care: Certified

  • How to care for people pastorally, and be equipped with tools and teaching within good pastoral care systems.

Sermon Design & Delivery

  • How to develop and deliver engaging sermons that build audience rapport in a contemporary ministry setting. You will develop clear and coherent sermon outlines ensuring biblical accuracy with your authentic style.

Included Courses

Preview Formation of Self

This course is designed to equip students with the skills & knowledge to critically reflect on past personal experience and present core principles, in order to devise a health and wholeness plan for Christian living and continuing personal formation.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Formations of Self – Course Introduction
  3. A Transformational Approach to Life
  4. Two Processes: Self Discovery & God Discovery
  5. Spiritual Disciplines – Personal & Corporate
  6. Spiritual Disciplines – Practicalities
  7. 7Retrospective Reflections
  8. Retrospective Analysis
  9. Power of Retrospective Reflection & Analysis – Personal testimony of Grant Buchanan (Part 1)
  10. Introduction to Identity
  11. Building a Healthy Self
  12. Your Personal Identity
  13. Moment of Distinction & Impact on Identity
  14. Values
  15. Christian Values
  16. Personal Values
  17. Events that have impacted my spirituality – Personal testimony of Grant Buchanan (Part 2)
  18. A Personal Mission Statement
  19. Examples of Mission Statements
  20. Moment of Distinction & Impact – Testimony of Adrian Dennian
  21. Your Health & Wholeness
  22. Health & Wholeness Practice
  23. Dealing with Disappointment
  24. Dealing with Failure
  25. Finding Strength in Disappointment – Interview with Tex Houston regarding chronic pain
  26. A Defining Moment Signified by Pain or Joy – Testimony of Bianca Cumin-Groza
  27. It Is NOT About You (Revision)

About your instructor

Amelia Pickering 150 x 150 opt

Amelia Pickering

Amelia has had a diverse career thus far, one dedicated to working towards building a better world and empowering others to do the same. Over the past 25 years, her passion for leadership, academia and social justice has led her to pioneer an adult literacy and numeracy school for the disadvantaged, assume the role of university VP and run a social enterprise focused on increasing EQ within corporations and NFPs. This, along with her interest and acumen for social impact and investment strategy, has afforded her the opportunity to work with various NPFs in creating holistic frameworks for change and mobilise capital for impact.

Course Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Preview Jesus Kingdom Gospel

This course gives an overview of the life and ministry of Jesus as described by four gospel narratives. The aim of the course is to bring an understanding of the cultural and historical environment of the day within its literary setting.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Course
  3. Concept of Audience
  4. Context of the Internal Narrative Audience (1)
  5. Context of the Internal Narrative Audience (2)
  6. Context of the Internal Narrative Audience (3)
  7. Interpretation
  8. What are the Gospels?
  9. Why Four Different Accounts?
  10. Structure of Gospel Accounts (1)
  11. Structure of Gospel Accounts (2)
  12. Structure of Gospel Accounts (3)
  13. Structure of Gospel Accounts (4)
  14. What is the Gospel? (1)
  15. What is the Gospel? (2)
  16. History of the Birth of Jesus
  17. The Passion Week
  18. Jesus & the Fulfilment of the Old Testament (1)
  19. Jesus & the Fulfilment of the Old Testament (2)
  20. Jesus & the Fulfilment of the Old Testament (3)
  21. Jesus is the Breather of Life
  22. Putting it all Together
  23. What does the Kingdom look like? (Mark)
  24. Abstracting Principles
  25. Application
  26. What Does the Kingdom Look Like? (Matthew & Luke)
  27. What Does the Kingdom Look Like? (John)
  28. Jesus Kingdom Gospel Today?
  29. Jesus’ Commissioning

About your instructor

Matthew Jarlett 150 x 150 opt

Matthew Jarlett

Following the completion of his Bachelor of Arts (Biblical Studies), Matthew assumed the Vocational Education Course Supervisor role with Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 86 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Finally,Jesus revealed more

Rated 5 out of 5
2023-01-25

Have really learnt a lot on the person of Jesus Christ and His character..gained More knowledge

Avatar for Nicodemus Nzioka
Nicodemus Nzioka
Verified

GREAT ENCOUNTERS

Rated 5 out of 5
2023-01-25

Thanks AXX for granting me such an opportunity to undergo through this course,I looked forward for this,despite encountering financial challenges to undergo through the lessons,through Axx have managed it.Thanks so much

Avatar for N.N.K
N.N.K
Verified

Learnt much about Jesus Personality

Rated 5 out of 5
2023-01-25

Really learnt a lot in the course about Jesus’ personality according to scriptures.

Avatar for N.N.K
N.N.K
Verified

Play to Preview God's Call Your Response

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to investigate and integrate biblical principles of the call of God for ministry into a personal ministry development strategy.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to the Course
  3. What is a Call?
  4. Defining Ministry
  5. Understanding Mission
  6. General & Specific Call
  7. Obedience
  8. Unique Aspects of Ministry (Interview)
  9. Reclaiming the Discipleship Call
  10. Allowing Scripture to Define & Direct
  11. Historical Look at Ministry
  12. Church-Based Ministry
  13. Marketplace Ministry
  14. Community-Based Ministry
  15. Platforms for the Call
  16. OT Example: Nehemiah
  17. NT Example: Peter
  18. Unusual Callings
  19. The Ministry Zone (Part 1)
  20. The Ministry Zone (Part 2)
  21. The Ministry Zone (Part 3)
  22. The Ministry Zone (Part 4)
  23. Hearing the Voice of God
  24. Recognising the Voice of God
  25. How to Hear the Voice of God
  26. Processing Moments of Call
  27. Gifts & Calling
  28. Involving & Aligning
  29. A Kingdom Perspective
  30. Called to Go

About your instructor

Brendan 01 150 x150 opt

Dr Brendan Roach

Founder and CEO of Axx. Dr Brendan Roach has been involved in the professional development and training of pastors and leaders globally for over 25 years. His Biblical expertise is Biblical Archaeology, Leadership Development, First Century History and the Call to Ministry.

Regan Perry

Regan Perry

Regan firmly believes that you never stop learning and enjoys creating pathways for others to discover their full potential. He has lead & served on church staff, coordinating teams & interns, and overseen ministry programs and campus facilities.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 418 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The roadmap of my ministry

2023-02-04

First of all I would like to say thank you very much for giving me this opportunity to study such a great course at Axx.

the response of God’s call course answers most of my life questions and gave me a new demission of thoughts. I am Wandro’s(the first evangelist the true apostel in Ethiopia) grandson, When I start I new I have specific calling but had many confusions about how to respond it. Now I get the clear roadmap of my ministry, I love you my family in Christ my teacher, May God bless you. I can’t stop listening you, learning from you. For sure I will use all in my ministry and teach others accordingly.

Endale
Avatar for Endale
Verified

Amazing

2023-02-03

This is one journey I wouldn’t have missed for anything in the world. My teachers have been amazing and I’m making huge progress and learning new things. Thanks to all the team and teachers of Axx Bible School for the impact.

Shalom

Haruna
Avatar for Haruna
Verified

thank you

2023-02-03

i never saw the call of God in our lives form a very important aspect.but through the lectures l have a better understanding about God call,gift and hearing from him.

benedict
Avatar for benedict
Verified

Play to Preview Authentic Leadership

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to lead others effectively in a manner that is shaped by a Christian understanding of leadership.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Authentic Leadership
  3. Introduction to Leadership
  4. Christian Leadership
  5. Mission & Vision
  6. Values
  7. Organisational Behaviour
  8. Preparing a Vision Document
  9. Motivation & Inspiring Others
  10. Credibility & Earning Trust
  11. Communication & Obtaining Favour
  12. Recruitment
  13. Building a Team
  14. Evaluation of Performance
  15. Morale
  16. Making Decisions
  17. Leading Change
  18. Dealing with Conflict
  19. Dealing with Criticism
  20. The Leader’s Character
  21. Inner Challenges of a Leader
  22. Flexible Leadership
  23. Critical Thinking & Learning from Experience
  24. Critical Thinking & Evaluating Yourself
  25. Sustainable Leadership

About your instructor

Andrew Groza 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Andrew Groza

Andrew is an experienced Pastor with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in non-profit organizations, E-Learning, coaching, organizational development, and instructional design. Andrew holds a Master of Arts in Ministry from Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 69 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Leadership defines organisation

2023-01-16

Leadership is spiritual, you need the right spirit to lead in the right way, this I learnt as I undergone this course.

Utitofon Ekanem
Avatar for Utitofon Ekanem
Verified

capacity building

2023-01-10

DEVELOPED LEADERSHIP SKILLS

SIMON THUO KUNG'U
Avatar for SIMON THUO KUNG'U
Verified

The best way to lead

2022-12-30

I’ve learnt that the best way to lead is to do it Christ’s way. Jesus is king(1Corinthians 12:3), sinless(Hebrews 4:15), loving(John 13:34) and sacrificial(John 10:11). Jesus leads in a way that God approves(John 8:29) and we should lead like He does and teach others who will teach others as well(1Corinthians 11:1).

Mshintshi
Avatar for Mshintshi
Verified

Play Preview Course Theology - Ministry in the Spirit

The lessons in this series are presented by a number of experienced ministry leaders, with the emphasis on the Holy Spirit – who He is and what He loves to do, the Spirit’s work with and through believers, and Holy Spirit empowered outreach.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Course
  3. The Spirit the Life-Giver
  4. The Person of the Holy Spirit
  5. Holy Spirit Baptism
  6. Relating to the Holy Spirit
  7. The Work of the Spirit
  8. Community of the Spirit
  9. The Gifts of the Spirit
  10. Experiences of the Holy Spirit at Work
  11. The Fruit of the Spirit (1)
  12. The Fruit of the Spirit (2)
  13. Jesus & Ministry of the Holy Spirit
  14. What Does Ministry in the Spirit Look Like?
  15. When Prayer Doesn’t Work
  16. Evangelism in the Gospel: Jesus
  17. Evangelism with Paul & the Apostles
  18. The Breath of the Gospel
  19. Different Approaches to Evangelism
  20. Sharing Your Testimony
  21. The Missional Discussion
  22. Talking to Non-Christians
  23. Spirit Led Ministry
  24. Discipleship & Follow Up
  25. Following People Up
  26. Developing an Understanding of the History of the Holy Spirit

About your instructor

Tex Houston 150 x 150 opt

Tex Houston

Tex (Gary) became a successful pub musician in 1980’s, from there began working with large church & community organisations in media and music production. He has travelled to many places in the world, usually with a video camera and tripod, either doing documentaries on Australians working in other lands, or filming his own works on Anzac history in the First World War. In addition to being an avid steam engine enthusiast with YouTube channel ‘symphony of steam’, Tex is an authority on Christian worship.

Matthew Jarlett 150 x 150 opt

Matthew Jarlett

Following the completion of his Bachelor of Arts (Biblical Studies), Matthew assumed the Vocational Education Course Supervisor role with Harvest Bible College.

Course reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor3%
Terrible0%

Spiritual

2022-05-19

Have shared with another Christian who suggested to run a get to know the bible. I’ve taken a step in faith sharing once a week to group of five . Praise the lord.

GREGORY Rayment-Sang
Avatar for GREGORY Rayment-Sang
Verified

Gifts and fruit of the Holy Spirit

2022-02-23

Excellent well explained Jeremy

Tsungai Chigondo
Avatar for Tsungai Chigondo
Verified

Theology- Ministry in the Spirit

2022-02-02

The course has been very thrilling and inspiring. I have acquired an understanding of the holy spirit as to when to demonstrate the gifts and the fruit of the spirit.

I have got a more/significant insight of the holy spirit with respect to ministry and church planting . To God be the glory.

Ebot Constantine Bessong
Avatar for Ebot Constantine Bessong
Verified

Play to Preview Emotional Intelligence & Productive Teams: Certified

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to integrate concepts of self, and the principles and skills required to work effectively with people in a workplace or ministry context.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Introduction to Course 
  2. Theory of Emotional Intelligence 
  3. Application of Emotional Intelligence 
  4. Biblical & Theological Foundations of E.I. 
  5. Biblical & Theological Foundations of Teams 
  6. Understanding Yourself & Understanding Others 
  7. Temperaments & DISC 
  8. DISC & Temperaments – Weaknesses 
  9. DISC & Temperaments – Strengths 
  10. Dysfunction & what it looks like 
  11. Maintaining Relational Health 
  12. You as the Team Player 
  13. Introduction to Productive Teams 
  14. Qualities for an Effective Team 
  15. Values & Care within a Team 
  16. Unity & Goals within a Team 
  17. Communication & Teams 
  18. Collaboration 
  19. Chemistry 
  20. Celebrations 
  21. Why Teams Fail 
  22. When things go wrong 
  23. Review of Course 
  24. Driving Forward 

About your instructor

Andrew Groza 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Andrew Groza

Andrew is an experienced Pastor with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in non-profit organizations, E-Learning, coaching, organizational development, and instructional design. Andrew holds a Master of Arts in Ministry from Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Emotional intelligence and productive teams

2021-12-02

The course is very interesting as , as a team leader I know have an idea of my personality profile. I have acquired enough knowledge required work with any team; in particular on how to respond to emotions and manage anger. Thanks to Andrew Groza and his colleagues. To God be the glory.

Ebot Constantine Bessong
Avatar for Ebot Constantine Bessong
Verified

The teachers and contents of the program

2021-10-06

I found this course very comprehensive and helpful. In particular the emotional intelligence part was very knew to me. I feel I got too much helpful teachings through this course. I have taken alot of notes that I will get back to. I found the teachers very clear and systematic in the ways they were delivering the content.

One little thing I struggled was sometimes the amount of information was abit too much in each clip.

I do thank the team who provided these wonderful teachings.

Rozita kennedy
Avatar for Rozita kennedy
Verified

2 words...DO IT!

2021-07-29

This is another awesome course, filled to the brim with things that everyone needs to know and put in place not just in your ministry but in every day life.

Casey fredericks
Avatar for Casey fredericks
Verified

Preview Pastoral Care

This course will equip individuals to care for people pastorally, providing them with tools and teaching them to work within good pastoral care systems.

Curriculum Covered

  1. What is Pastoral Care?  
  2. Biblical & Historical Perspectives  
  3. The Gift & the Role  
  4. Discipleship vs Pastoral Care  
  5. Pastoral Care in the Church  
  6. Pastoral Care in the Community  
  7. Pastoral Care Skills  
  8. Systems  
  9. Legislation  
  10.  Confidentiality  
  11.  Records  
  12.  Referrals  
  13.  Team-based Pastoral Care  
  14.  Understanding Others – Uniquely Created  
  15.  Understanding Others -Worldview  
  16.  Strengths Finder  
  17.  Spiritual Gifts  
  18.  Self-Care  
  19.  Boundaries  
  20.  Relationship Health  
  21.  Communication  
  22.  Conflict  
  23.  Solutions Focused  
  24.  Social Media  
  25.  Crisis Care  
  26.  Practical PC Meetings  
  27.  Millennials 

About your instructor

Regan Perry

Regan Perry

Regan firmly believes that you never stop learning and enjoys creating pathways for others to discover their full potential. He has lead & served on church staff, coordinating teams & interns, and overseen ministry programs and campus facilities.

Course Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

only need to believe

2022-08-21

Sevreal years ago , I had insomnia during long time so I was gradually weakness , weigh loss , depressing althought using many kinds 0f medicament and treatment . In the place I worked , there is a Christian man , he look like gentle , sociable , I ask him several questions about disease without definition cause , the witchcraft power , He said that God is over all witchcraft and he guided me to the pastors praying for me . From these time , I read the bible , pray , worship …., and I really be healed completelly without any bills . Thanks God .

NGUYEN THI THU THUY
Avatar for NGUYEN THI THU THUY
Verified

it is first being healed in us

2022-08-18

I begin to take care of my self more ( physical , feeling , pray more for my spiritual state ) , and really I become calm , peace and I am happy when I take care my daughter .

NGUYEN THI THU THUY
Avatar for NGUYEN THI THU THUY
Verified

Praise God l thank God for your time am grateful for how am now a good student of God word

2022-07-25

God bless you for everything and teaching me the word of God and finishing my course my life will never be the same again

Samuel Wango
Avatar for Samuel Wango
Verified

Play to Preview Sermon Design & Delivery

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to understand the basics of communication theory and to use those, along with solid biblical exegesis to develop and deliver a sermon within a ministry context.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Preaching
  3. What is Preaching?
  4. Preaching Foundations
  5. Understanding the Text: Exegesis
  6. Hermeneutics: Understanding the World
  7. Ethics of Communication
  8. Types of Sermons
  9. Story, Illustration & Metaphor
  10. Preparation
  11. Structure & Flow
  12. ‘Grabbing People by the Ears’
  13. Sermon Application
  14. Sermon Conclusion
  15. From Design to Delivery
  16. Verbal & Non-Verbal Communication
  17. Taking Your Audience Seriously
  18. Establishing Rapport
  19. Sermon Notes
  20. Story & Imagination
  21. Using Our Voice Well
  22. Body Language
  23. Audience Engagement
  24. Creative Presentations
  25. Personality & Style
  26. Dealing with Anxiety
  27. Sermon Evaluation
  28. Wisdom from our Mistakes
  29. Difficult Topics
  30. Preaching & the Future

About your instructor

Ian Grant 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Andrew Groza

Andrew is an experienced Pastor with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in non-profit organizations, E-Learning, coaching, organizational development, and instructional design. Andrew holds a Master of Arts in Ministry from Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 368 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The preacher

2023-01-30

A sermon is not just a sermon because a minister is standing before people and talking it’s important for a good way of communication that your listeners can hear and understand what you are saying, so sermons need a goose time of preparation and the preacher to be well presentable

Duncan Sena
Avatar for Duncan Sena
Verified

Good work

2023-01-30

Satisfied

Godfrey obayojie omozijie
Avatar for Godfrey obayojie omozijie
Verified

Very confusing but good

2023-01-30

Very very confusing but I am glad I did it it mind blowing. Praise God

Godfrey obayojie omozijie
Avatar for Godfrey obayojie omozijie
Verified

Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry Enrolment Options

Monthly Subscription

$AUD 95 / mo
  • 8 Specifically Designed Courses
  • Access with an active subscription
  • Certified Training
  • 214 Lessons

3 Monthly Payments

$AUD 300
  • 8 Specifically Designed Courses
  • Lifetime access to all resources
  • Certified Training
  • 214 Lessons
Best Value

Upfront Payment

$AUD 745
  • 8 Specifically Designed Courses
  • Lifetime access to all resources
  • Certified Training
  • 214 Lessons

Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry Snapshot

  • 8 specifically designed courses
  • 214 lessons
  • 54 hours on-demand video
  • Certification
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on computer, mobile devices and TV
  • All learning resources, handouts and E-library at no extra cost
  • Personalised Certified Certificate of Completion

Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry Reviews

0.0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Advanced Certification of Local Church Ministry Requirements

  • Students should have completed the Certification of Local Church Ministry.
  • If you have relevant ministry experience or previous training then you can commence this qualification immediately.
  • If you would like to course advice on this qualification please contact us on courseadvice@axx.global or book a phone call
  • This qualification requires a desire to learn about full-time ministry and how to prepare for it.
  • Students should have an introductory understanding of the concepts of the Bible, theology, spiritual formation and pastoral ministry.
  • A love of God and people.
  • A love of God and the Local Church
  • Learners are welcome to commence this qualification at any time
  • A computer, tablet or smartphone is required
  • No additional software is required
  • Internet connection is required
  • Lessons are presented in English

All assessment tasks must be completed to be certified

  • Learners are required to complete all video lessons
  • Each lesson has a short multiple choice quiz
  • There are no essays to be written in this qualification
Scroll to Top

Did you Know?

  • There are 2,500,000 Untrained Pastors in the World Today. 
  • Every Axx Purchase and Donation is used to Provide Free Bible College Training for Pastors Living in Poverty or under Persecution.
  • Axx’s Mission is to Provide these Pastors with Free High-Quality Bible College.