Certification of Church Planting

"Our greatest fear should not be of failure … but of succeeding at things in life that don’t really matter."
– FRANCIS CHAN
From AUD$95.00/mo
Flexible Choice (Monthly Subscriptions)

Academic Level

Diploma/Degree

Duration

9-12 Months

Assessment

Yes. Certificate of Completion

Study Method

Online

Play to Preview Certification of Church Planting

“I was looking for a Bible School which would be affordable to me to study while I am doing something for living. While Axx has done it, I want to thanks the team at Axx and the founder of the Bible college, your incredible people and thank God for you all. I have learnt alot from the very start to the end. I have many things to say but all I can say for now is thanks to Axx for the great work and the vision God has bestowed on the founder of the school to reach many souls. Your reaching out to me is your reaching out to many souls you haven’t seen physically in Zambia. To me it’s a dream come true after many years of looking for a Bible School. Once again thank you Axx and the team continue revealing Jesus Christ to all the world..”
Brent Choonya 1 e1652333524590
Brent Choonya
My Journey with Axx

Certification of Church Planting Overview

The Certification of Church Planting course qualification equips ministers & potential ministers with the foundational biblical, practical, theological skills & knowledge to begin and establish a new Church.

The Church Planting course will examine various models of Church planting like new pioneer churches, satellite churches or developing an established Church. You will also learn how to build a highly motivated team. 

Who is the Certification of Church Planting for

  • This Church Planting course is designed for people who are preparing for or considering planting a Church or being part of a Church planting team.
  • It is ideal for those who feel a strong call of God on their life to be a pioneer.

What you will learn

God’s Call Your Response

  • How to move towards what God is calling you to do and the person God has called you to be.

Analyse & Apply the Bible

  • How to master the features of a study Bible, to interpret what a biblical passage meant to its original audience and how to apply learnt principles to my life, family and ministry community.

Personal Management & Spiritual Health

  • How to develop your relationship with God through holistic spiritual and practical disciplines to achieve your God-given destiny and spiritual goals

Introduction to the Biblical Narrative

  • ow to understand & communicate the Bible’s key themes, events, characters and how to apply lessons learnt in my life and ministry.

Theology of God

  • How to build a ministry team that can plant, establish and grow a kingdom-based Church. Your leadership skills will be built as you to create a highly motivated team who will work together towards the church planting goals. You will learn about various models of church planting and hear from successful church planters using various models enabling you to choose which model is best suited to you.

Planting & Developing Churches

  • How to discern insights, revelations and promptings given by the Holy Spirit and when they are for private edification or the edification of others. You will grow in the expressions of gifts and fruit of the Holy Spirit and when to act on promptings of the Holy Spirit in accordance with the biblical guidelines.

Crossing Cultures

  • How to open the world of potential ministry adventures by embracing cultures and peoples from all around the world. You will be equipped with the key principles and knowledge learned from several lifetimes of missionary service. You will learn how to pray, plan, support and communicate in cultures that are different to your own

Sermon Design & Delivery

  • How to develop and deliver engaging sermons that build audience rapport in a contemporary ministry setting. You will develop clear and coherent sermon outlines ensuring biblical accuracy and your own authentic style.

Included Courses

Play to Preview God's Call Your Response

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to investigate and integrate biblical principles of the call of God for ministry into a personal ministry development strategy.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to the Course
  3. What is a Call?
  4. Defining Ministry
  5. Understanding Mission
  6. General & Specific Call
  7. Obedience
  8. Unique Aspects of Ministry (Interview)
  9. Reclaiming the Discipleship Call
  10. Allowing Scripture to Define & Direct
  11. Historical Look at Ministry
  12. Church-Based Ministry
  13. Marketplace Ministry
  14. Community-Based Ministry
  15. Platforms for the Call
  16. OT Example: Nehemiah
  17. NT Example: Peter
  18. Unusual Callings
  19. The Ministry Zone (Part 1)
  20. The Ministry Zone (Part 2)
  21. The Ministry Zone (Part 3)
  22. The Ministry Zone (Part 4)
  23. Hearing the Voice of God
  24. Recognising the Voice of God
  25. How to Hear the Voice of God
  26. Processing Moments of Call
  27. Gifts & Calling
  28. Involving & Aligning
  29. A Kingdom Perspective
  30. Called to Go

About your instructor

Brendan 01 150 x150 opt

Dr Brendan Roach

Founder and CEO of Axx. Dr Brendan Roach has been involved in the professional development and training of pastors and leaders globally for over 25 years. His Biblical expertise is Biblical Archaeology, Leadership Development, First Century History and the Call to Ministry.

Regan Perry

Regan Perry

Regan firmly believes that you never stop learning and enjoys creating pathways for others to discover their full potential. He has lead & served on church staff, coordinating teams & interns, and overseen ministry programs and campus facilities.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 418 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Kingdom Empowerment

2022-11-19

I really enjoyed and learned a lot from the great Teachings given.I acquired a lot of additional knowledge with deeper revelations and explanations which l believe will help me well in Ministry.

#KnowledgeIsPower

Ps Fresher Ndoro
Avatar for Ps Fresher Ndoro
Verified

God's Call your Response

2022-11-19

This course help to understand God’s calling . My testimonial is I have to close out the world in order to hear God speaking to me . My spouse in the hospital and everyone is telling me to come home but I’m waiting on God to lead the way and speak to me.

Marian Davis
Avatar for Marian Davis
Verified

God's Call

2022-11-19

The discussion on God’s call has been extremely been uplifting because my view of God’s call was very narrow. But thanks be to God that my view has been widely expanded.

Victor Lungu
Avatar for Victor Lungu
Verified

Play Course Preview Analyse & Apply the Bible

This series of lessons is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to utilise the features of a study Bible, as well as historical and cultural analysis to compose an accurate application of a biblical passage.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Interpretation
  3. Introduction to Study Bibles
  4. A Pattern for Application
  5. Look for Clues
  6. Original Audience & Historical Context
  7. Researching Historical Context
  8. Genre Pitfalls (Part 1)
  9. Genre Pitfalls (Part 2)
  10. Literary Context
  11. Observation
  12. From Analysis to Meaning
  13. But we are different… aren’t we?
  14. Meaning to Application
  15. Summary & Example

About your instructor

Andrew Groza 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Andrew Groza

Andrew is an experienced Pastor with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in non-profit organizations, E-Learning, coaching, organizational development, and instructional design. Andrew holds a Master of Arts in Ministry from Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 645 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Looking at the original audience

2022-11-19

I am now able to relate the original audience and context of the message in the scripture text and how to apply it to my audience. At personal level, I have received sound teaching and this would help me in ensuring that my audience have a sound doctrine and help in producing effective disciples of Jesus Christ my Lord and Saviour.

David Chewe
Avatar for David Chewe
Verified

Researching Historical Context

2022-11-19

Researching doesn’t have to feel like an impossible task. Scholars and historians have done much of the work for us already. It is a gift that there are many great resources out there that can provide you with an accurate picture of  the historical and cultural context.

Eloime Lelo Vangu
Avatar for Eloime Lelo Vangu
Verified

UNDERSTANDING PRINCIPLES OF GOD

2022-11-19

I am grateful to God and to AXX BIBLE COLLEGE. I have learned about PRINCIPLE – Truth about God and about the LIFE God intends for me to live. A life of righteousness by following God’s command. I have also learnt how to approach scriptures during interpretation, understanding the application of texts depending on context. Taking the meaning of the text for original audience and looking at the difference between them and us.

Further learnt that GOD has given us eternal principles to us in a specific concrete forms, to address real situations, this is in the form of illustrations to show how these principles work out in real life situations for application in our own real life.

I am learning quite a lot in this program and have the eager to continue. I am sure this program will continue creating an impact towards my spiritual life as i continue executing to the people as i teach and interpret the scriptures to them. God bless AXX

ROSE ISICHE OUKO
Avatar for ROSE ISICHE OUKO
Verified

Preview Personal Management & Spiritual Health

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to apply holistic Christian practices and personal management skills.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Course Introduction
  3. Make the main thing the main thing
  4. Spiritual Disciplines – Growth
  5. Spiritual Disciplines – Practicalities
  6. Introduction to Identity
  7. Building a Healthy Self
  8. Values
  9. Christian Values
  10. Personal Mission Statement
  11. Goals
  12. Prioritising & Time Management – priorities and the 4 quadrants
  13. Prioritising & Time Management – organising & executing
  14. Health & Wholeness
  15. Goals – review and evaluation
  16. Our life together. Authority, Leadership & Governance

About your instructor

Amelia Pickering 150 x 150 opt

Amelia Pickering

Amelia has had a diverse career thus far, one dedicated to working towards building a better world and empowering others to do the same. Over the past 25 years, her passion for leadership, academia and social justice has led her to pioneer an adult literacy and numeracy school for the disadvantaged, assume the role of university VP and run a social enterprise focused on increasing EQ within corporations and NFPs. This, along with her interest and acumen for social impact and investment strategy, has afforded her the opportunity to work with various NPFs in creating holistic frameworks for change and mobilise capital for impact.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 382 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good11%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

All round well being in ministry

2022-11-02

It has really expanded my scope that my spiritual and personal health and well being is very important in fulfilling Kingdom works.

Samuel Achomhi
Avatar for Samuel Achomhi
Verified

Gratitude

2022-10-27

I have learned a lot in the area of discipline. Needless to say that all the lectures were taughtful.

Kibret
Avatar for Kibret
Verified

I am challenged

2022-10-25

I think I need to strategize my priorities

Emmanuel Philemon
Avatar for Emmanuel Philemon
Verified

Play Course Preview Introduction to the Biblical Narrative

This course presents a ‘bird’s eye view’ of the Bible as one story. Each teaching is aimed at equipping learners with the skills and knowledge required to evaluate, communicate and apply the biblical narrative to a specific contemporary ministry context.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Seeing the Bible as One Story
  3. Orientation/Creation
  4. The Plot: Solution: The Patriarchal Narratives
  5. YHWH is crowned Israel’s King
  6. The Former Prophets: from Conquest to Exile
  7. The Ups & Downs of Samuel
  8. The Latter Prophets: Isaiah, Jeremiah, Ezekiel & Twelve
  9. Jeremiah: The Weeping Prophet
  10. The Writings
  11. Lamentations: the Shedding of Righteous Blood
  12. Who is Jesus?
  13. The Crescendo of Jesus
  14. The New Covenant
  15. Epistles: New Covenant Prophets
  16. Good Deeds are Essential
  17. The Hope of Resurrection

About your instructor

Matthew Jarlett 150 x 150 opt

Matthew Jarlett

Following the completion of his Bachelor of Arts (Biblical Studies), Matthew assumed the Vocational Education Course Supervisor role with Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 779 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good13%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Jesus is King of my Heart

2023-01-03

It has been a great honor to be part of AXX, this lessons have been impactful on my life and in my christian Journey. I can testify am learning quite interesting concepts that are shaping me in the will of my father, YHWH. May God continue blessing the entire AXX team. God bless

Bright Kapapa
Avatar for Bright Kapapa
Verified

Engaging, insightful and easy to follow

2023-01-03

I am excited for this privilege and opportunity to be a student in Axx.

The lectures are taught in such an engaging and insightful ways. I see the unity and blend of scriptures -the Old Testament and the New Testament. It’s such a privilege to witness

Akonam Chybuikem Richards
Avatar for Akonam Chybuikem Richards
Verified

EYE OPENING AND EDUCATING

2023-01-03

I want say that through out the lessons i have learned a lot. Historical representation on the lessons are excellent. scripture citation is perfectly complimentary

RM
Avatar for RM
Verified

Preview Theology of God Course

This course introduces the theology of God, as you explore the relevance of theology, the Trinity in the Old and New Testament, the Person and Work of Christ and the Holy Spirit, as well as the gifts and fruits of the Spirit.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction & Relevance
  3. Talking Theology
  4. Introducing the Trinity
  5. Trinity in the Old Testament
  6. Trinity in the New Testament
  7. God as Trinity
  8. Trinity as Community
  9. Historical Misconceptions
  10. God the Father
  11. God the Son
  12. God the Holy Spirit
  13. Trinity Together
  14. The Work of Christ
  15. The Work of the Holy Spirit
  16. Gifts & Fruit of the Spirit

About your instructor

DJ Konz 150 x 150 opt

Dr DJ Konz

DJ is Associate Dean of the Faculty of Theology, and Head of the Theology Department, at Alphacrucis College. DJ comes from a background in the Christian Non-Profit sector, most recently as the Executive Director of Advocacy at Compassion Australia. He wrote his doctoral dissertation at the University of Aberdeen on the child in the thought of Karl Barth, and his wider teaching and research areas include systematic and historical theology (especially Karl Barth and Dietrich Bonhoeffer), as well as mission theology, public and political theology, and child theology. He is the co-editor of Theology, Mission and Child: Global Perspectives (Oxford: Regnum, 2014) and has published various book chapters and journal articles.

Jeremy Weetman 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Jeremy Weetman

Jeremy has been in pastoral ministry for over twenty years. He and his wife plated the church they lead on the Gold Coast (Australia), Eikon Community, in 2006 and transitioned the congregation into a missional expression of church. He has served on various denominational committees and has been teaching in bible colleges since 2011. He is studying towards his Doctor of Ministry and is interested in sacred space and contemporary spirituality.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 424 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

My testimony

2022-10-10

I really want to appreciate God for the inspiration he’s impacting us through Our Leaders here. I love the orderly presentation of the lessons. It can be effectively followed in preparing a wonderful Sermon. Am richly Blessed. May the Lord continue to bless all my Leaders with deeper realms in him in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen

MAKIA PHILIP SAKWE
Avatar for MAKIA PHILIP SAKWE
Verified

Awesome!

2022-10-10

Glory to God, the course has been a great blessed and I’m illuminated by the truth of God’s word.

Raymond O.
Avatar for Raymond O.
Verified

Theology of God

2022-10-10

In this session I have learned the uniqueness of each of the Godhead in the trinity and their unity in creation and how they operate interactively

Blessings Stanly Gondwe
Avatar for Blessings Stanly Gondwe
Verified

Play to Preview Planting & Developing Churches

This course equips and inspires ministers and potential ministers to become involved in Church Planting and developing churches. It deals with Church Growth and Health principles to the planting and development of a local congregation.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Planting & Developing Churches Course Description Part 1
  2. Introduction to Planting & Developing Churches
  3. Jesus & the Harvest
  4. Biblical Foundations of Church Planting
  5. Jesus & the Gospel of the Kingdom
  6. The Early Church & Lessons for Now
  7. Why Church Planting is the Best Way to Win the Lost
  8. Evangelism in the New Church Plant
  9. Discipleship & Church Planting
  10. Case Study: Church Planting & University Ministry Thailand
  11. Case Study: The Satellite Church Planting Model
  12. Case Study: Starting from Scratch – Lightpoint Church
  13. Rick Warren & The Saddleback Church
  14. 8 Essential Quality Characteristics of a Healthy Church
  15. People Groups & Church Planting
  16. Cultural Diversity and Church Planting
  17. Starting Strong: Preparing for Church Planting
  18. Imperatives for Church Planting

About your instructor

Ian Grant 150 x 150 opt

Dr Ian Grant

Ian is an experienced Vice-President Emeritus with a demonstrated history of executive leadership, curriculum development, postgraduate teaching and accreditation, in theological education and ministry training in Australian and international contexts, including in the e-learning industry. He is skilled in Lecturing, Coaching, Managing Teams, Conflict Resolution. Ian holds a PhD focused on cultural intelligence, anthropology, contextualised leadership, cultural and religious change, intercultural communication and Majority World Christianity from Monash University.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Powerful approach and Lessons

2022-01-04

I am pastor Stephine Opio Ongora Team of God Worship Church Uganda.

I am very happy for what I learnt from this bible institute truly appreciate your lecturers well expirenced and exposed that led me to deeper understanding.

I joined the institute when I was green about church planting but as per now through you i am not the same totally changed.

My vision is to reach 13 millon people in the next 30 years 2022 -2025 and plant 210 churches in Uganda and beyond hoping that what I learnt will help me alot .

Please feel free to pray for me so that this big vision come to pass. Each year planning to plant 7 churches, equip leaders and lead saints to maturity.

STEPHINE OPIO ONGORA
Avatar for STEPHINE OPIO ONGORA
Verified

Powerful approaches and Lessons

2022-01-04

I will plant churches not by my power but the spirit of the Lord will be ahead of me to guide me always. Also I should follow the attitude of God when planting churches. Will be praying while reflecting what God His calls .

STEPHINE OPIO ONGORA
Avatar for STEPHINE OPIO ONGORA
Verified

Knowledge Expanded

2022-01-04

I have gotten my knowledge expanded and broaden on the principles and practices of Church Planting. Thank you AXx!

Eton Ekanem
Avatar for Eton Ekanem
Verified

Play Course Preview Crossing Cultures

In this course, you’ll be equipped with the knowledge and frameworks in how to effectively take the gospel around the world and communicate it to cultures that are different to your own.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Introduction
  2. Biblical Basis for Mission
  3. Why Mission?
  4. How do we do Mission?
  5. Understanding Culture
  6. God & World Cultures
  7. Contextualisation
  8. Global Trends in Mission
  9. Mission Trends (1)
  10. Mission Trends (2)
  11. Models of Mission Work (1)
  12. Models of Mission Work (2)
  13. Models of Mission Work (3)
  14. Models of Mission Work (4)
  15. Case Study: Urban Missions (1)
  16. Case Study: Urban Missions (2)
  17. Case Study: Urban Missions (3)
  18. Case Study: Urban Missions (4)
  19. The Practicalities of Going Cross-Cultural
  20. Dealing with Spiritual Props
  21. Character
  22. Cross-Cultural Stress
  23. The Missionary Call
  24. Paul’s Methods (Case Study)
  25. Keys for Effective Cross-Cultural Work (1)
  26. Keys for Effective Cross-Cultural Work (2)
  27. Short-Term Mission Trips (1)
  28. Short-Term Mission Trips (2)
  29. Short-Term Mission Trips (3)
  30. Crossing Cultures Course Review

About your instructor

Kay Dohle 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Kay Dohle

Kay has dedicated her life to ministry. After pioneering a Young Adult Ministry training program at her local church, she then relocated to Asia as Mobilisations & Placement Officer with Assemblies of God World Missions. Since returning to Australia she has held senior leadership roles with Alpha Crucis and continued to work with churches across the country to help them equip Christian leaders to change their world.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 271 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Mission is the plan of God of God for the world

2022-08-29

Before taking this unit of study I had a wrong view on Mission. I didn’t see mission as God’s priority. Thanks be to God for all the information that was shared. Blessings on the teachers in Jesus name.

Guelord NGONGOLU ABANGALINDJENGE
Avatar for Guelord NGONGOLU ABANGALINDJENGE
Verified

Have always faith in the lord Jesus for fulfilment of your calling.

2022-08-23

Am really blessed

Stephen Wasike
Avatar for Stephen Wasike
Verified

Different Cultures

2022-08-21

Kay, this was one of the most difficult courses I attended but one of the most inspiring with regards to different cultures. When the course started I struggled to understand your teachings but it became easier at the end. It was almost like the Holy Spirit planed it this way so one can understand the importance of different cultures when going on a missionary trip. Thank you.

Terencee Kleynhans
Avatar for Terencee Kleynhans
Verified

Play to Preview Sermon Design & Delivery

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to understand the basics of communication theory and to use those, along with solid biblical exegesis to develop and deliver a sermon within a ministry context.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Preaching
  3. What is Preaching?
  4. Preaching Foundations
  5. Understanding the Text: Exegesis
  6. Hermeneutics: Understanding the World
  7. Ethics of Communication
  8. Types of Sermons
  9. Story, Illustration & Metaphor
  10. Preparation
  11. Structure & Flow
  12. ‘Grabbing People by the Ears’
  13. Sermon Application
  14. Sermon Conclusion
  15. From Design to Delivery
  16. Verbal & Non-Verbal Communication
  17. Taking Your Audience Seriously
  18. Establishing Rapport
  19. Sermon Notes
  20. Story & Imagination
  21. Using Our Voice Well
  22. Body Language
  23. Audience Engagement
  24. Creative Presentations
  25. Personality & Style
  26. Dealing with Anxiety
  27. Sermon Evaluation
  28. Wisdom from our Mistakes
  29. Difficult Topics
  30. Preaching & the Future

About your instructor

Ian Grant 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Andrew Groza

Andrew is an experienced Pastor with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in non-profit organizations, E-Learning, coaching, organizational development, and instructional design. Andrew holds a Master of Arts in Ministry from Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 368 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I came and I learned

2022-10-25

All thanks to Axx for this opportunity to learn what I don’t know .

May God bless you all abundantly in Jesus name Amen.

Pst Kingsley .O. Paul
Avatar for Pst Kingsley .O. Paul
Verified

I knew better now about cultures.

2022-10-25

This course opened my eyes on how to take the good news to crossing cultures without condemning their ways of life.

Chukwu mmaduabuchi
Avatar for Chukwu mmaduabuchi
Verified

Wonderful course

2022-10-25

This course exposes how to design and deliver sermon in three parts namely:

Introduction, body and application.

Chukwu mmaduabuchi
Avatar for Chukwu mmaduabuchi
Verified

Certification of Church Planting Enrolment Options

Monthly Subscription

$AUD 95 / mo
  • 8 Specifically Designed Courses
  • Access with an active subscription
  • Certified Training
  • 168 Lessons

3 Monthly Payments

$AUD 300
  • 8 Specifically Designed Courses
  • Lifetime access to all resources
  • Certified Training
  • 168 Lessons
Best Value

Upfront Payment

$AUD 745
  • 8 Specifically Designed Courses
  • Lifetime access to all resources
  • Certified Training
  • 168 Lessons

Certification of Church Planting Snapshot

  • 8 specifically designed courses
  • 168 lessons
  • 44 hours on-demand video
  • Certification
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on computer, mobile devices and TV
  • All learning resources, handouts and E-library at no extra cost
  • Personalised Certified Certificate of Completion

Certification of Church Planting Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 130 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fantastic

2021-10-17

I think this is a very good program to help people develop in spirit as it has helped and developed me personally.

Williams Abolade Adediji
Avatar for Williams Abolade Adediji
Verified

The Courses at Axx are deep and Scripture based. My relationship with the Lord has been deepen and my ministry enhanced

2021-10-14

I have looking forward to further formal ministry training and certification; this I have found at Axx. This period that ran through a great part of this year 2021 has enhanced my relationship with the Lord and also has brought positive visible impact on my ministry (Teaching and leading a Discipleship Center). The course contents are rich and Scripture based. I am especially delighted to discover that the focus of Axx is very similar to that of the my home church – Radiant Life Ministry, Warri, Nigeria. I want to especially thank Dr. Brendan Roach and the his team pursuing God’s vision in these end times. I pray that the Lord will increase his grace upon this kingdom effort in Jesus’ name

Jonathan Olukotun
Avatar for Jonathan Olukotun
Verified

A New Man

2021-10-05

I knew that something was missing in my life. I needed it fixed. Thanks be to God for Axx. I was so happy when I came across this Course online. I took the studies day and night . Now I’m bold and very confidence in my presentations. Thank You Axx for changing my life for better.

Effiong Michael Akpan
Avatar for Effiong Michael Akpan
Verified

Certification of Church Planting Requirements

  • This Certification of Church Planting only requires a desire to learn about how to plant a Church or how I can be a productive member of a Church Planting team.
  • Have a desire to see the kingdom of God expanded globally.
  • A love of God, the Word and the Great Commission.
  • Learners are welcome to commence this qualification at any time
  • A computer, tablet or smartphone is required
  • No additional software is required
  • Internet connection is required
  • Lessons are presented in English

All assessment tasks must be completed to be certified

  • Learners are required to complete all video lessons
  • Each lesson has a short multiple choice quiz
  • There are no essays to be written in this qualification
Scroll to Top

Did you Know?

  • There are 2,500,000 Untrained Pastors in the World Today. 
  • Every Axx Purchase and Donation is used to Provide Free Bible College Training for Pastors Living in Poverty or under Persecution.
  • Axx’s Mission is to Provide these Pastors with Free High-Quality Bible College.