Certification of Pastoral Ministry

“My job is not to solve people’s problems or make them happy, but to help them see the grace operating in their lives.”
— EUGENE H. PETERSON
From AUD$95.00/mo
Flexible Choice (Monthly Subscriptions)

Academic Level

Diploma/Degree

Duration

9-12 Months

Assessment

Yes. Certificate of Completion

Study Method

Online

Play to Preview Certification of Pastoral Ministry

“For these last few years, (yes it took me a little longer to get through it,) I have been blessed with amazing teaching from very competent and engaging lecturers that brought the truth of what it means to be a minister of the gospel and unpacking of what that gospel is. Through the years I have studied at different colleges and always found it heavy going, but this has been an utter delight. I also have a passion to continue to study and Axx has given me the quality yet affordability to get further qualifications in my lifes work to be a blessing to others. So blessed and appreciative of all that I have had the privilege to learn from. I thoroughly recommend this course to those wishing to know our incredible God more and how to express that knowledge to others in clear and understandable terms..”
mal munro 750x750 1
Mal Munro (Family Life Pastor)
Wow what an awesome, incredibly enriching and educational course.

Certification of Pastoral Ministry Overview

Build your ministry leadership. Our Certification of Pastoral Ministry course qualification enlarges your knowledge of biblical teaching and theology while starting to develop your team and people leadership skills.

Getting the right pastoral ministry training is important to build a life long foundation of ministry.

Who is the Certification of Pastoral Ministry for

  • The Certification of Pastoral Ministry course is perfect for those looking to build a broad base of ministry and biblical skills that can be used in a variety of ministry positions inside and outside of the Church.
  • It is also ideal for those who are on a discovery path, trying to identify what God is calling them to do.
  • It also provides a great foundation for long-term ministry positions.

What you will learn

Introduction to the Biblical Narrative

  • How to understand & communicate the Bible’s key themes, events, characters and how to apply lessons learnt in my life and ministry.

Analyse & Apply the Bible

  • How to master the features of a study Bible, to interpret what a biblical passage meant to its original audience and how to apply learnt principles to my life, family and ministry community.

Personal Management & Spiritual Health

  • How to develop your relationship with God through holistic spiritual and practical disciplines to achieve your God-given destiny and spiritual goals.

God’s Call Your Response

  • How to move towards what God is calling you to do and become the person God is calling you to be.

Authentic Leadership

  • How to become an authentic leader, who recruits and develops a highly motivated team in pursuit of kingdom objectives whilst always making time for spiritual reflection.

Theology of God

  • How to grasp the true nature of God revealed in the Father, Jesus & the Holy Spirit. You will also learn how to assess personal needs and grow in the gifts and fruit of the Spirit

Crossing Cultures

  • How to open the world of potential ministry adventures by embracing cultures and peoples from all around the world. You will be equipped with the key principles and knowledge learned from several lifetimes of missionary service. You will learn how to pray, plan, support and communicate in cultures that are different to your own.

Sermon Design & Delivery

  • How to develop and deliver engaging sermons that build audience rapport in a contemporary ministry setting. You will develop clear and coherent sermon outlines ensuring biblical accuracy with your own authentic style.

Included Courses

Play Course Preview Introduction to the Biblical Narrative

This course presents a ‘bird’s eye view’ of the Bible as one story. Each teaching is aimed at equipping learners with the skills and knowledge required to evaluate, communicate and apply the biblical narrative to a specific contemporary ministry context.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Seeing the Bible as One Story
  3. Orientation/Creation
  4. The Plot: Solution: The Patriarchal Narratives
  5. YHWH is crowned Israel’s King
  6. The Former Prophets: from Conquest to Exile
  7. The Ups & Downs of Samuel
  8. The Latter Prophets: Isaiah, Jeremiah, Ezekiel & Twelve
  9. Jeremiah: The Weeping Prophet
  10. The Writings
  11. Lamentations: the Shedding of Righteous Blood
  12. Who is Jesus?
  13. The Crescendo of Jesus
  14. The New Covenant
  15. Epistles: New Covenant Prophets
  16. Good Deeds are Essential
  17. The Hope of Resurrection

About your instructor

Matthew Jarlett 150 x 150 opt

Matthew Jarlett

Following the completion of his Bachelor of Arts (Biblical Studies), Matthew assumed the Vocational Education Course Supervisor role with Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 780 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good13%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Am Blessed

2023-02-06

This course is indeed a blessing to me. It is simple and well laid out.

Percy Mwale
Avatar for Percy Mwale

MY BENIFITS FROM THIS COURSE

2023-02-05

This bible course has help me a lot. It has helped me in preparation of my preaching messages.

through this program, i have gained my confidence in preaching. through further research from the various topics treated had given me the insight of the bible.

i believe that by the end of the course, i will be equipped enough for the gospel.

please, will plead the volume will be increase for us, think the sound is very low.

AWESOME MENSAH ERNEST
Avatar for AWESOME MENSAH ERNEST
Verified

Inspiring Lectures from Axx

2023-02-05

All the Lectures I have been receiving have so much inspired me and kept me wanting to learn more.

I look forward to achieve more in ministry after the program.

Ugbu Igbazenda
Avatar for Ugbu Igbazenda
Verified

Play Course Preview Analyse & Apply the Bible

This series of lessons is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to utilise the features of a study Bible, as well as historical and cultural analysis to compose an accurate application of a biblical passage.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Interpretation
  3. Introduction to Study Bibles
  4. A Pattern for Application
  5. Look for Clues
  6. Original Audience & Historical Context
  7. Researching Historical Context
  8. Genre Pitfalls (Part 1)
  9. Genre Pitfalls (Part 2)
  10. Literary Context
  11. Observation
  12. From Analysis to Meaning
  13. But we are different… aren’t we?
  14. Meaning to Application
  15. Summary & Example

About your instructor

Andrew Groza 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Andrew Groza

Andrew is an experienced Pastor with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in non-profit organizations, E-Learning, coaching, organizational development, and instructional design. Andrew holds a Master of Arts in Ministry from Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 645 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Clarity

2023-02-06

This unit has explained so many things and brought clarity on what I experienced when reading the Bible like for example taking scripture out of context or in isolation. It has helped me with questions I ask so much, how does this apply to us? Thank you. Wonderful amazing content.

Marna Labuschagne
Avatar for Marna Labuschagne

Difficult but important

2023-02-05

Thanks to Pst Andrew for elaborating the topic, its quite difficult but has really incorporated different creative teaching aids to help us understand.

JNK
Avatar for JNK
Verified

Practical Application of the Bible

2023-02-05

This course has equipped me with the Knowledge to do exegetical studies of the Bible, as reflects in timeless truth, with it homiletical applications.

Daniel Ampong Antwi
Avatar for Daniel Ampong Antwi
Verified

Preview Personal Management & Spiritual Health

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to apply holistic Christian practices and personal management skills.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Course Introduction
  3. Make the main thing the main thing
  4. Spiritual Disciplines – Growth
  5. Spiritual Disciplines – Practicalities
  6. Introduction to Identity
  7. Building a Healthy Self
  8. Values
  9. Christian Values
  10. Personal Mission Statement
  11. Goals
  12. Prioritising & Time Management – priorities and the 4 quadrants
  13. Prioritising & Time Management – organising & executing
  14. Health & Wholeness
  15. Goals – review and evaluation
  16. Our life together. Authority, Leadership & Governance

About your instructor

Amelia Pickering 150 x 150 opt

Amelia Pickering

Amelia has had a diverse career thus far, one dedicated to working towards building a better world and empowering others to do the same. Over the past 25 years, her passion for leadership, academia and social justice has led her to pioneer an adult literacy and numeracy school for the disadvantaged, assume the role of university VP and run a social enterprise focused on increasing EQ within corporations and NFPs. This, along with her interest and acumen for social impact and investment strategy, has afforded her the opportunity to work with various NPFs in creating holistic frameworks for change and mobilise capital for impact.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 382 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good11%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

A good seed

2023-02-06

I am very delighted and grateful for the opportunity Axx Bible College has given me to study the word of God. Like in Matthew 13:8.the College is the sower and i am the seed, and i pray to God to use me to be a good seed that will fall in a good soil so that i can produce more crops for the growth of the kingdom of God.

TJ Lechesa
Avatar for TJ Lechesa

Spiritual Formations

2023-02-05

Understanding your spiritual grow is the first part in understanding your call into the Gospel Ministry.

This course has guided me in the understanding of my spiritual Journey as a Minister of the Gospel.

Daniel Ampong Antwi
Avatar for Daniel Ampong Antwi
Verified

Personal management and Spiritual Health

2023-02-02

Have been blessed indeed. God is answering me exactly what I was asking Him.

Have been given an insight of a starting point and how I can figure out or project myself forward. The main thing must remain main, a healthy me required, time management key and doing important things first.

Knowing them, sorting them, thinking ahead, working smart, being discipled by actually starting. And checking up myself to avoid wasting time.

Monitoring spiritual, physical, and emotional tanks of our life.

Thanks Amelia P.

MUSISI WEINAND
Avatar for MUSISI WEINAND
Verified

Play to Preview God's Call Your Response

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to investigate and integrate biblical principles of the call of God for ministry into a personal ministry development strategy.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to the Course
  3. What is a Call?
  4. Defining Ministry
  5. Understanding Mission
  6. General & Specific Call
  7. Obedience
  8. Unique Aspects of Ministry (Interview)
  9. Reclaiming the Discipleship Call
  10. Allowing Scripture to Define & Direct
  11. Historical Look at Ministry
  12. Church-Based Ministry
  13. Marketplace Ministry
  14. Community-Based Ministry
  15. Platforms for the Call
  16. OT Example: Nehemiah
  17. NT Example: Peter
  18. Unusual Callings
  19. The Ministry Zone (Part 1)
  20. The Ministry Zone (Part 2)
  21. The Ministry Zone (Part 3)
  22. The Ministry Zone (Part 4)
  23. Hearing the Voice of God
  24. Recognising the Voice of God
  25. How to Hear the Voice of God
  26. Processing Moments of Call
  27. Gifts & Calling
  28. Involving & Aligning
  29. A Kingdom Perspective
  30. Called to Go

About your instructor

Brendan 01 150 x150 opt

Dr Brendan Roach

Founder and CEO of Axx. Dr Brendan Roach has been involved in the professional development and training of pastors and leaders globally for over 25 years. His Biblical expertise is Biblical Archaeology, Leadership Development, First Century History and the Call to Ministry.

Regan Perry

Regan Perry

Regan firmly believes that you never stop learning and enjoys creating pathways for others to discover their full potential. He has lead & served on church staff, coordinating teams & interns, and overseen ministry programs and campus facilities.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 418 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Gods call response

2023-02-04

Have now understand the main key of my calling and the gifts, may the Lord bless you the guidance.

Joshua kingola
Avatar for Joshua kingola
Verified

Thanking God for the course God's call my response

2023-02-04

I Brian Chisanga I just want to thank God for the axx bible college how am growing spiritually through learning,am having understanding now about my calling and the holy spirit has now opened my understanding through axx bible college. May the good God continue blessing all lecturers at axx bible college and the founder Dr Brendan in Jesus Christ might name

Chisanga Brian
Avatar for Chisanga Brian
Verified

Appreciation

2023-02-04

I am happy to be part of this great opportunity.

I learnt a lot from Axx course and it’s worth

Udoh Joseph Joseph
Avatar for Udoh Joseph Joseph
Verified

Play to Preview Authentic Leadership

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to lead others effectively in a manner that is shaped by a Christian understanding of leadership.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Authentic Leadership
  3. Introduction to Leadership
  4. Christian Leadership
  5. Mission & Vision
  6. Values
  7. Organisational Behaviour
  8. Preparing a Vision Document
  9. Motivation & Inspiring Others
  10. Credibility & Earning Trust
  11. Communication & Obtaining Favour
  12. Recruitment
  13. Building a Team
  14. Evaluation of Performance
  15. Morale
  16. Making Decisions
  17. Leading Change
  18. Dealing with Conflict
  19. Dealing with Criticism
  20. The Leader’s Character
  21. Inner Challenges of a Leader
  22. Flexible Leadership
  23. Critical Thinking & Learning from Experience
  24. Critical Thinking & Evaluating Yourself
  25. Sustainable Leadership

About your instructor

Andrew Groza 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Andrew Groza

Andrew is an experienced Pastor with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in non-profit organizations, E-Learning, coaching, organizational development, and instructional design. Andrew holds a Master of Arts in Ministry from Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 69 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Growing more and more

2023-01-26

I have learnt that as a leader l must communicate oftenly because it’s rare to over communicate.This course has opened up my mind in the way a true leader operates.As a leader it’s good to recruit your team according to their gifts because people are more passionate and invested in their roles.l have also learnt that those l call a team must be people committed to the same goals and who cooperate to achieve it ,in so doing it brings in growth unity and builds up a very strong team in the church.So every small achievement we must celebrate it to boost the morale of a team .l have also learnt that in decision making there are some decisions that l must reject which are illegal,unethical or unsafe.l have learnt a lot that is increasing my growth spiritually and intellectually. I have also learnt that lam not suppose to take criticism personally but look at it as a mirror which reflects what can and cannot be improved.

Alice Afiki Manera
Avatar for Alice Afiki Manera
Verified

Authentic leadership

2023-01-17

Everyone is born a leader. We must take responsibility to bring forth the leadership in us.

Adesokan Tobi Ifeoluwa
Avatar for Adesokan Tobi Ifeoluwa
Verified

True leadership

2023-01-17

Simply out, you can’t lead before you are led. True leaders are first led before they lead.

Stephen Mulenga Nseale
Avatar for Stephen Mulenga Nseale
Verified

Preview Theology of God Course

This course introduces the theology of God, as you explore the relevance of theology, the Trinity in the Old and New Testament, the Person and Work of Christ and the Holy Spirit, as well as the gifts and fruits of the Spirit.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction & Relevance
  3. Talking Theology
  4. Introducing the Trinity
  5. Trinity in the Old Testament
  6. Trinity in the New Testament
  7. God as Trinity
  8. Trinity as Community
  9. Historical Misconceptions
  10. God the Father
  11. God the Son
  12. God the Holy Spirit
  13. Trinity Together
  14. The Work of Christ
  15. The Work of the Holy Spirit
  16. Gifts & Fruit of the Spirit

About your instructor

DJ Konz 150 x 150 opt

Dr DJ Konz

DJ is Associate Dean of the Faculty of Theology, and Head of the Theology Department, at Alphacrucis College. DJ comes from a background in the Christian Non-Profit sector, most recently as the Executive Director of Advocacy at Compassion Australia. He wrote his doctoral dissertation at the University of Aberdeen on the child in the thought of Karl Barth, and his wider teaching and research areas include systematic and historical theology (especially Karl Barth and Dietrich Bonhoeffer), as well as mission theology, public and political theology, and child theology. He is the co-editor of Theology, Mission and Child: Global Perspectives (Oxford: Regnum, 2014) and has published various book chapters and journal articles.

Jeremy Weetman 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Jeremy Weetman

Jeremy has been in pastoral ministry for over twenty years. He and his wife plated the church they lead on the Gold Coast (Australia), Eikon Community, in 2006 and transitioned the congregation into a missional expression of church. He has served on various denominational committees and has been teaching in bible colleges since 2011. He is studying towards his Doctor of Ministry and is interested in sacred space and contemporary spirituality.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 424 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing triune God

2023-02-01

I thank God and the whole Axx team for giving me such opportunity to learn what was beyond my understanding. Functions of God the son and the Holy Spirit, and also the union and the affection of the father and the son and the Holy Spirit which makes them one. Then Attributes of God the father are found in the son and the Holy Spirit. Same applies with the prerogatives of Jesus shows that they are of a deity, which makes him God eg; Matthew 14: 33 he was worshipped and he accepted the worship. It’s so amazing. Keep on doing good job may the good Lord bless you all.

Kenias Tavhiringwa
Avatar for Kenias Tavhiringwa
Verified

GRATEFUL

2023-01-31

All thanks be to God and Axx college for giving me this wonderful opportunity to be equipped.(Isaiah55:1Come, all you who are thirsty, come to the waters; and you who have no money, come, buy and eat! Come, buy wine and milk without money and without cost. Why spend money on what is not bread, and your labor on what does not satisfy?)

I had nothing but God gave me this Opportunity.I enjoyed all the lessons especially understanding more on the Holy spirit.As I have been given the opportunity, with an open heart ,i will do the same to people God will brings in my life.Thanks so Much

stella lakisha marietta
Avatar for stella lakisha marietta
Verified

Trinity

2023-01-31

I have learned a lot on the trinity since it’s a debatable topic

Kundai
Avatar for Kundai
Verified

Play Course Preview Crossing Cultures

In this course, you’ll be equipped with the knowledge and frameworks in how to effectively take the gospel around the world and communicate it to cultures that are different to your own.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Introduction
  2. Biblical Basis for Mission
  3. Why Mission?
  4. How do we do Mission?
  5. Understanding Culture
  6. God & World Cultures
  7. Contextualisation
  8. Global Trends in Mission
  9. Mission Trends (1)
  10. Mission Trends (2)
  11. Models of Mission Work (1)
  12. Models of Mission Work (2)
  13. Models of Mission Work (3)
  14. Models of Mission Work (4)
  15. Case Study: Urban Missions (1)
  16. Case Study: Urban Missions (2)
  17. Case Study: Urban Missions (3)
  18. Case Study: Urban Missions (4)
  19. The Practicalities of Going Cross-Cultural
  20. Dealing with Spiritual Props
  21. Character
  22. Cross-Cultural Stress
  23. The Missionary Call
  24. Paul’s Methods (Case Study)
  25. Keys for Effective Cross-Cultural Work (1)
  26. Keys for Effective Cross-Cultural Work (2)
  27. Short-Term Mission Trips (1)
  28. Short-Term Mission Trips (2)
  29. Short-Term Mission Trips (3)
  30. Crossing Cultures Course Review

About your instructor

Kay Dohle 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Kay Dohle

Kay has dedicated her life to ministry. After pioneering a Young Adult Ministry training program at her local church, she then relocated to Asia as Mobilisations & Placement Officer with Assemblies of God World Missions. Since returning to Australia she has held senior leadership roles with Alpha Crucis and continued to work with churches across the country to help them equip Christian leaders to change their world.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 271 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Testimonial

2023-01-30

Its been amazing learning crossing with culture with pastor Kay Doyle.

I have learned so much and couldn’t be more grateful to God and the entire Axx team

Fiakmenyi Brian fonkika
Avatar for Fiakmenyi Brian fonkika
Verified

Review

2023-01-29

I am really grateful Kay. You see, I didn’t know what it takes to do missions, neither did I know that the unreached are numerous. The great commission is simple. We have to go. Hearing these messages put a burden of missions on me. I really need to do the work of Who sent me while it is day.

Thank you for waking me up to reality.

Obaheni Emmanuel
Avatar for Obaheni Emmanuel
Verified

Crossing cultures

2023-01-26

The lessons from “crossing cultures” will help me not to make some many mistakes I made before. It will help me to fulfill the purpose of my call.

Brian Musyoka Kyato
Avatar for Brian Musyoka Kyato
Verified

Play to Preview Sermon Design & Delivery

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to understand the basics of communication theory and to use those, along with solid biblical exegesis to develop and deliver a sermon within a ministry context.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Preaching
  3. What is Preaching?
  4. Preaching Foundations
  5. Understanding the Text: Exegesis
  6. Hermeneutics: Understanding the World
  7. Ethics of Communication
  8. Types of Sermons
  9. Story, Illustration & Metaphor
  10. Preparation
  11. Structure & Flow
  12. ‘Grabbing People by the Ears’
  13. Sermon Application
  14. Sermon Conclusion
  15. From Design to Delivery
  16. Verbal & Non-Verbal Communication
  17. Taking Your Audience Seriously
  18. Establishing Rapport
  19. Sermon Notes
  20. Story & Imagination
  21. Using Our Voice Well
  22. Body Language
  23. Audience Engagement
  24. Creative Presentations
  25. Personality & Style
  26. Dealing with Anxiety
  27. Sermon Evaluation
  28. Wisdom from our Mistakes
  29. Difficult Topics
  30. Preaching & the Future

About your instructor

Ian Grant 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Andrew Groza

Andrew is an experienced Pastor with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in non-profit organizations, E-Learning, coaching, organizational development, and instructional design. Andrew holds a Master of Arts in Ministry from Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 368 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Pastor

2023-02-01

This was and is Very enlightening it was so Amazing to design a Sermon this way God’s people get to understand the message of God easier and as a servant of God we’ve learnt an easier way to spread message of God being understood

Musa KaThixo
Avatar for Musa KaThixo
Verified

Mission is important

2023-01-31

Mission is very important and missionary are playing a very important role in spreading the gospel to many nations although they have challenges alot that they are not used of the situation of the communities they go to minister to they have to learn foreign cultures and know how to make them accept a different culture of Christianity.

Duncan Sena
Avatar for Duncan Sena
Verified

Delivery

2023-01-31

I learned a lot on designing a sermon and how to deliver it

Kundai
Avatar for Kundai
Verified

Certification of Pastoral Ministry Enrolment Options

Monthly Subscription

$AUD 95 / mo
  • 8 Specifically Designed Courses
  • Access with an active subscription
  • Certified Training
  • 173 Lessons

3 Monthly Payments

$AUD 300
  • 8 Specifically Designed Courses
  • Lifetime access to all resources
  • Certified Training
  • 173 Lessons
Best Value

Upfront Payment

$AUD 745
  • 8 Specifically Designed Courses
  • Lifetime access to all resources
  • Certified Training
  • 173 Lessons

Certification of Pastoral Ministry Snapshot

  • 8 specifically designed courses
  • 173 lessons
  • 45 hours on-demand video
  • Certification
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on computer, mobile devices and TV
  • All learning resources, handouts and E-library at no extra cost
  • Personalised Certified Certificate of Completion

Certification of Pastoral Ministry Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 199 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I have learned alot from Axx bible school that am now Greatly equip and learn to grow a church and build others our church has really seen a big difference between me before going through this qualification and now

2023-01-30

Duncan Sena
Avatar for Duncan Sena
Verified

Sermon preparation I learn that a sermon to help people should not be prepared at the few hours before going to the pulpit as most of us pastor but it should be done more than a week and prepare yourself well and appear well before people and not in away like you are hiding with a microphone or with the pulpit, our away of expression is very important

2023-01-30

Duncan Sena
Avatar for Duncan Sena
Verified

Good teaching

2023-01-30

Godfrey obayojie omozijie
Avatar for Godfrey obayojie omozijie
Verified

Certification of Pastoral Ministry Requirements

  • This Certification of Pastoral Ministry only requires a desire to learn about the introductory concepts of the Bible, theology, spiritual formation and pastoral ministry.
  • A love of God and people.
  • Learners are welcome to commence this qualification at any time
  • A computer, tablet or smartphone is required
  • No additional software is required
  • Internet connection is required
  • Lessons are presented in English

All assessment tasks must be completed to be certified

  • Learners are required to complete all video lessons
  • Each lesson has a short multiple choice quiz
  • There are no essays to be written in this qualification
Scroll to Top

Did you Know?

  • There are 2,500,000 Untrained Pastors in the World Today. 
  • Every Axx Purchase and Donation is used to Provide Free Bible College Training for Pastors Living in Poverty or under Persecution.
  • Axx’s Mission is to Provide these Pastors with Free High-Quality Bible College.