Start your free 30 day trial
By signing up you agree to our Terms and Privacy policy

Disciple Subscription

"As Jesus was walking along, he saw a man named Matthew sitting at his tax collector’s booth. “Follow me and be my disciple,” Jesus said to him. So Matthew got up and followed him."
— Matthew 9:9
From AUD$9.99/mo
30-Day Free Trial

Academic Level

Introductory to Advanced

Duration

No time-frame. Self-paced learning

Assessment

No essays, exams or assignments

Study Method

Online

Preview Disciple Subscription Courses

"Greetings in Jesus name 💚 wowww wonderful it was really useful for my life, God speaking through word of God. I really blessed to know Axx global 🌎 ministry."
David Paulson e1642638288231
David Paulson

Disciple Subscription Overview

In the Disciple Subscription courses you enjoy the great teaching of Bible College courses online but never do an exam or assignment. You only do what interests you and skip the rest. Total freedom!

Great teaching at an amazing price

Who is the Disciple Subscription for

  • Those who want a deeper understanding of the Word of God.
  • Those seeking to deepen their faith, spirituality and relationship with God.
  • Those who want to understand God, humanity, their place in the world and how it all works together.
  • Those on a journey to get to know God better and what God has in store for them.
  • Those who desire to serve God as a volunteer in a church or ministry.
  • Those in pursuit of justice, peace, mercy and truth.
  • Those seeking access to a broad range of high-quality biblical teaching.
  • Those seeking a flexible and cost-effective program of study.

What you will learn

  • How to read and understand the Bible.
  • Who the Father, Jesus and the Holy Spirit are and your relationship God.
  • How to draw closer to God and deepen your faith, prayer and spirituality.
  • Leadership principles based on biblical concepts
  • Ministry skills that will grow your church and ministry

Included Courses

Preview Acts Course

Dr Jon Newton presents this step by step walk through the Book of ACTS – it’s like a live commentary!

Curriculum Covered

  1. Introduction to the Book of Acts
  2. Acts as Literature
  3. Occasion & Purpose of Acts
  4. Themes & Theology of Acts
  5. Historical & Critical Issues
  6. Opening & Overview
  7. Ascension & Promise
  8. The Spirit Comes
  9. Peter’s Explanation
  10. Response & Baptism
  11. Early Believers
  12. Healing & Explanation
  13. Trial of Peter & John
  14. Challenges of the Early Church
  15. 2nd Arrest & Problems Within
  16. Stephen’s Speech & Death
  17. Scattered Church – Samaria
  18. Philip & Saul
  19. Saul’s Early Ministry

About your instructor

Jon Newton 150 x 150 opt

Dr Jon Newton
Professor

John is an Associate Professor at Alphacrucis College after serving for nine years at Harvest Bible College, most recently as Dean of Postgraduate Studies and Research. His goal is to promote Christian higher education and missions, including training students for Asia and Europe.

Dr Jon’s Ph D was gained at Deakin University (conferred 2007) with a thesis entitled “Postmodernism, Christianity and the Book of Revelation.” The author of two books: Revelation Reclaimed: The Use and Misuse of the Apocalypse (Paternoster 2009) and The Revelation Worldview (Wipf and Stock 2015). I also edited New Frontiers: Redefining Christian Ministry for 21st Century Contexts (Mosaic 2013). I have also had a number of articles published in peer-reviewed journals such as Australian Biblical Review, Colloquium, Heythrop Journal and Journal of Pentecostal Theology. I am the editor of the Journal of Contemporary Ministry. Currently, I am working on a commentary on Revelation for a new Pentecostal commentary series. My other main research interest is Australian Pentecostalism.

Acts - Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good17%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very Detail

2021-06-21

Awsome study on the book of acts showing theological emphases and also Holy spirit revelations. Just awesome seeing how the apostles moved in the power of the Holy Spirit and just being Holy Sprit Led and not led by their own feelings, in some cases. Also for us to carry it on today and getting a brief understanding of sharing the Gospel in a package which is the message Gospel of Grace, Faith, Jesus, and the Kingdom of God.

Vilikesa
Avatar for Vilikesa
Verified

introduction to the Biblical Narrative Acts part 1

2021-06-15

Studing Acts has given me3 a greater understanding of what life was like in the aftermath of Jesus death and resurrection. putting myself into the time and culture had me question how I would have served Jesus. leading me to question how I serve Him now in my time and culture.

Thanks to Jesus over 2 thousands of years I am blessed to be a Christian, to know and really understand that I am part of the Church, that I am a daughter of the King, a daughter of God.

Loraine
Avatar for Loraine
Verified

Awesome and in depth run through

2021-04-01

Thank you so much for this excellent course. God bless!

Luke Rokotoro
Avatar for Luke Rokotoro
Verified

Preview Acts Course

Dr Jon Newton presents this step by step walk through the Book of ACTS – it’s like a live commentary!

Curriculum Covered

  1. Peter & Cornelius
  2. Caesarea & Antioch Church
  3. Herod & the Jerusalem Church
  4. The ‘First Missionary Journey’ (1)
  5. The ‘First Missionary Journey’ (2)
  6. The ‘First Missionary Journey’ (3)
  7. The Issues
  8. The Debate
  9. The Decision
  10. The ‘Second Missionary Journey’: Philippi
  11. Thessalonica to Athens
  12. Corinth
  13. Transition to Ephesus
  14. Triumph in Ephesus
  15. End of Paul’s Free Ministry
  16. Riot in Jerusalem
  17. Paul’s First Defences
  18. Paul’s Second Defences
  19. Journey to Rome & the Storm
  20. Shipwreck & Final Arrival
  21. End of the Story

About your instructor

Jon Newton 150 x 150 opt

Dr Jon Newton
Professor

John is an Associate Professor at Alphacrucis College after serving for nine years at Harvest Bible College, most recently as Dean of Postgraduate Studies and Research. His goal is to promote Christian higher education and missions, including training students for Asia and Europe.

Dr Jon’s Ph D was gained at Deakin University (conferred 2007) with a thesis entitled “Postmodernism, Christianity and the Book of Revelation.” The author of two books: Revelation Reclaimed: The Use and Misuse of the Apocalypse (Paternoster 2009) and The Revelation Worldview (Wipf and Stock 2015). I also edited New Frontiers: Redefining Christian Ministry for 21st Century Contexts (Mosaic 2013). I have also had a number of articles published in peer-reviewed journals such as Australian Biblical Review, Colloquium, Heythrop Journal and Journal of Pentecostal Theology. I am the editor of the Journal of Contemporary Ministry. Currently, I am working on a commentary on Revelation for a new Pentecostal commentary series. My other main research interest is Australian Pentecostalism.

Acts - Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Apply the Bible Acts part 2

2021-06-15

As I listened to ACTS 2 I sat up straight and took in what Mark 7; 18-19 and Rom14: 14 Maccabees 6: 18-19 Lev 20: 23-26.

This is where Jesus made new food laws.

How do people miss this? I knew that we can eat foods that were prohibited in the old Testament. But I did not know where to find this in the Bible.

There it is so plainly written.

When I say people, I am referring to some family and friends who say we can’t eat pork or shellfish. Now I can go to these same people and show them that what God has made clean, we must not make unclean.

I am finding this course very interesting, and learning where to find things written and not just have a piece of knowledge but not able to find exactly where this can be found.

one of my favourite sayings uses to be, ‘ I don’t know where in the Bible but I know………..

now as I learn and grow in God’s Word I will not be saying this anymore’.

This course brings the Bible alive for me. This is exciting.

Loraine Fox
Avatar for Loraine Fox
Verified

Powerful. Emotional. Unforgettable

2021-02-06

Powerful. Emotional. Unforgettable

Philip Te Amo
Avatar for Philip Te Amo
Verified

acts course

2020-11-14

enjoyed the course

Josiah Wyndham
Avatar for Josiah Wyndham
Verified

Play Course Preview Analyse & Apply the Bible

This series of lessons are designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to utilise the features of a study Bible, as well as historical and cultural analysis to compose an accurate application of a biblical passage.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Interpretation
  3. Introduction to Study Bibles
  4. A Pattern for Application
  5. Look for Clues
  6. Original Audience & Historical Context
  7. Researching Historical Context
  8. Genre Pitfalls (Part 1)
  9. Genre Pitfalls (Part 2)
  10. Literary Context
  11. Observation
  12. From Analysis to Meaning
  13. But we are different… aren’t we?
  14. Meaning to Application
  15. Summary & Example

About your instructor

Andrew Groza 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Andrew Groza

Andrew is an experienced Pastor with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in non-profit organizations, E-Learning, coaching, organizational development, and instructional design. Andrew holds a Master of Arts in Ministry from Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 645 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Clarity

2023-02-06

This unit has explained so many things and brought clarity on what I experienced when reading the Bible like for example taking scripture out of context or in isolation. It has helped me with questions I ask so much, how does this apply to us? Thank you. Wonderful amazing content.

Marna Labuschagne
Avatar for Marna Labuschagne

Difficult but important

2023-02-05

Thanks to Pst Andrew for elaborating the topic, its quite difficult but has really incorporated different creative teaching aids to help us understand.

JNK
Avatar for JNK
Verified

Practical Application of the Bible

2023-02-05

This course has equipped me with the Knowledge to do exegetical studies of the Bible, as reflects in timeless truth, with it homiletical applications.

Daniel Ampong Antwi
Avatar for Daniel Ampong Antwi
Verified

Preview Ancient Greece and Turkey Explored

Axx Founder & CEO Dr. Brendan Roach takes us on a study tour of the cosmopolitan nations of Greece and Turkey. At numerous biblical and archaeological sites, he introduces the historic, cultural, and religious significance of the location.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Athens The Temple of Zeus
  2. AthensThe Gods of the Pantheon – Mars Hill
  3. Corinth The Bema Seat – Paul & The Church
  4. BereaThe Pursuit of Truth
  5. CorinthCity of Power Delphi – The Oracle of Delphi
  6. TroyPaul & the Macedonian Call Neapolis – Paul’s Journey 
  7. PhilippiPaul & The City of Philippi – Lydia’s Baptism
  8. AmphipolisThe Lion ThessalonikiCity of Freedom
  9. IstanbulWhere East meets West – The Shipwrecked Apostle
  10. Gallipoli – Anzac Cove & Lone Pine – No Greater Love
  11. PergamonCity of Temples & Sin – Temple of Asclepius
  12. EphesusSometimes There’s Only One Way  
  13. MiletusLacking Nothing SardisSecurity of the World
  14. SmyrnaCity of Power & Persecution
  15. RomeSlaves, Saints & Gladiators – All Roads Lead to Rome

About your instructor

Brendan 01 150 x150 opt

Dr Brendan RoachFounder and CEO of Axx

Dr Brendan Roach has been involved in the professional development and training of pastors and leaders globally for over 25 years. His Biblical expertise is Biblical Archaeology, Leadership Development, First Century History and the Call to Ministry.

Course reviews

0.0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Preview Ancient Israel Explored

Axx Founder & CEO Dr Brendan Roach takes us on a study tour of Israel, and her neighbours Jordan and Egypt. At numerous biblical and archaeological sites he introduces the historic, cultural and religious significance of the location.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Mt Nebo Jordan & Road to Jericho 
  2. Temple Steps Jerusalem & Nativity Bethlehem 
  3. Hezekiah’s Tunnel & Valley of Gehenna Jerusalem
  4. Garden of Gethsemane & Herodian Mansion Jerusalem
  5. Crucifixion & The Garden Tomb Jerusalem 
  6. Essenes Community Qumran & Masada Fortress 
  7. David at EnGedi & Herod the Great at Masada  
  8. Ben Sira Scroll Masada & St Catherine’s Mount Sinai
  9. The Synagogue Nazareth & Twilight Sea of Galilee 
  10. Mount of Beatitudes & Restoration of Peter – Galilee 
  11. Caesarea Philippi & Source of the Jordan Tel Dan
  12. Caesarea on the Mediterranean & High Place Petra  
  13. City of Memphis & Joseph’s Dreams – Egypt

About your instructor

Brendan 01 150 x150 opt

Dr Brendan RoachFounder and CEO of Axx

Dr Brendan Roach has been involved in the professional development and training of pastors and leaders globally for over 25 years. His Biblical expertise is Biblical Archaeology, Leadership Development, First Century History and the Call to Ministry.

Course reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 3 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fine

2019-10-29

What an absolute treat this course is! I am humbled to have explored ancient Israel. I will definitely return to view this course again. Learning about the context and some of the Jewish beginnings of the Christian faith is remarkable. Opened my eyes. Thank you.

Annette Posimani
Avatar for Annette Posimani
Verified

Play to Preview Authentic Leadership

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to lead others effectively in a manner that is shaped by a Christian understanding of leadership.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Authentic Leadership
  3. Introduction to Leadership
  4. Christian Leadership
  5. Mission & Vision
  6. Values
  7. Organisational Behaviour
  8. Preparing a Vision Document
  9. Motivation & Inspiring Others
  10. Credibility & Earning Trust
  11. Communication & Obtaining Favour
  12. Recruitment
  13. Building a Team
  14. Evaluation of Performance
  15. Morale
  16. Making Decisions
  17. Leading Change
  18. Dealing with Conflict
  19. Dealing with Criticism
  20. The Leader’s Character
  21. Inner Challenges of a Leader
  22. Flexible Leadership
  23. Critical Thinking & Learning from Experience
  24. Critical Thinking & Evaluating Yourself
  25. Sustainable Leadership

About your instructor

Andrew Groza 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Andrew Groza

Andrew is an experienced Pastor with a demonstrated history of working in the e-learning industry. Skilled in non-profit organizations, E-Learning, coaching, organizational development, and instructional design. Andrew holds a Master of Arts in Ministry from Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 69 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good12%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Growing more and more

2023-01-26

I have learnt that as a leader l must communicate oftenly because it’s rare to over communicate.This course has opened up my mind in the way a true leader operates.As a leader it’s good to recruit your team according to their gifts because people are more passionate and invested in their roles.l have also learnt that those l call a team must be people committed to the same goals and who cooperate to achieve it ,in so doing it brings in growth unity and builds up a very strong team in the church.So every small achievement we must celebrate it to boost the morale of a team .l have also learnt that in decision making there are some decisions that l must reject which are illegal,unethical or unsafe.l have learnt a lot that is increasing my growth spiritually and intellectually. I have also learnt that lam not suppose to take criticism personally but look at it as a mirror which reflects what can and cannot be improved.

Alice Afiki Manera
Avatar for Alice Afiki Manera
Verified

Authentic leadership

2023-01-17

Everyone is born a leader. We must take responsibility to bring forth the leadership in us.

Adesokan Tobi Ifeoluwa
Avatar for Adesokan Tobi Ifeoluwa
Verified

True leadership

2023-01-17

Simply out, you can’t lead before you are led. True leaders are first led before they lead.

Stephen Mulenga Nseale
Avatar for Stephen Mulenga Nseale
Verified

Preview Beyond Beersheba Anzacs in the Holy Land

Filmed (2008) by Axx media manager, Gary “Tex” Houston, this series takes you from Beersheba through Philistine Plain, Jerusalem, the Jordan Valley & beyond highlighting the extraordinary work of the Australian Light Horse 1917-18.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Charge at Beersheba
  2. Push Toward Jerusalem
  3. Into Jerusalem
  4. Jordan Valley & Beyond
  5. Battle of Armageddon
  6. Into Damascus

About your instructor

Tex Houston 150 x 150 opt

Tex Houston

Tex (Gary) became a successful pub musician in 1980’s, from there began working with large church & community organisations in media and music production. He has travelled to many places in the world, usually with a video camera and tripod, either doing documentaries on Australians working in other lands, or filming his own works on Anzac history in the First World War. In addition to being an avid steam engine enthusiast with YouTube channel ‘symphony of steam’, Tex is an authority on Christian worship.

Course Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Preview Creation Magazine Live

Creation Ministries International tackle some of life’s biggest questions in Creation Magazine Live! Does science disprove the Bible? Why are youth leaving the church? If God created the universe, then who created God? Answers to these and more..

Curriculum Covered

  1. Why Youth Leave the Church?
  2. How Long were the Genesis Days?Historical Development of Ministry
  3. If God Created the Universe then who Created God?
  4. Evolutionary Creation, Round Squares & Other Nonsense
  5. Is Genesis Poetry?
  6. Archaeology Supports the Bible
  7. The Christian Response to Aliens & UFO’s
  8. Big Bang & the Bible
  9. What is the Image of God
  10. Creationists Damage Christianity?
  11. Pluto: Another Young Planet
  12. Energizing your Spiritual Growth
  13. Were Adam & Eve Real People?
  14. Who Were the Nephilim?
  15. Radiohalos Ruin Radiometric Dating
  16. Does God Exist?
  17. Faith & Facts
  18. Was Jesus Wrong About Creation?
  19. Gain of Function Mutations: Not Evidence for Evolution

About your instructor

Creation Magazine Live 150 x 150 opt 1

Creation Ministries International

Creation Ministries International seeks to support the effective proclamation of the Gospel by providing credible answers that affirm the reliability of the Bible, in particular its Genesis history.

Course reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Play Preview Course Crossing Cultures

In this course, you’ll be equipped with the knowledge and frameworks in how to effectively take the gospel around the world and communicate it to cultures that are different to your own.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Introduction
  2. Biblical Basis for Mission
  3. Why Mission?
  4. How do we do Mission?
  5. Understanding Culture
  6. God & World Cultures
  7. Contextualisation
  8. Global Trends in Mission
  9. Mission Trends (1)
  10. Mission Trends (2)
  11. Models of Mission Work (1)
  12. Models of Mission Work (2)
  13. Models of Mission Work (3)
  14. Models of Mission Work (4)
  15. Case Study: Urban Missions (1)
  16. Case Study: Urban Missions (2)
  17. Case Study: Urban Missions (3)
  18. Case Study: Urban Missions (4)
  19. The Practicalities of Going Cross-Cultural
  20. Dealing with Spiritual Props
  21. Character
  22. Cross-Cultural Stress
  23. The Missionary Call
  24. Paul’s Methods (Case Study)
  25. Keys for Effective Cross-Cultural Work (1)
  26. Keys for Effective Cross-Cultural Work (2)
  27. Short-Term Mission Trips (1)
  28. Short-Term Mission Trips (2)
  29. Short-Term Mission Trips (3)
  30. Crossing Cultures Course Review

About your instructor

Kay Dohle 150 x 150 opt

Pastor Kay Dohle

Kay has dedicated her life to ministry. After pioneering a Young Adult Ministry training program at her local church, she then relocated to Asia as Mobilisations & Placement Officer with Assemblies of God World Missions. Since returning to Australia she has held senior leadership roles with Alpha Crucis and continued to work with churches across the country to help them equip Christian leaders to change their world.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 271 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Testimonial

2023-01-30

Its been amazing learning crossing with culture with pastor Kay Doyle.

I have learned so much and couldn’t be more grateful to God and the entire Axx team

Fiakmenyi Brian fonkika
Avatar for Fiakmenyi Brian fonkika
Verified

Review

2023-01-29

I am really grateful Kay. You see, I didn’t know what it takes to do missions, neither did I know that the unreached are numerous. The great commission is simple. We have to go. Hearing these messages put a burden of missions on me. I really need to do the work of Who sent me while it is day.

Thank you for waking me up to reality.

Obaheni Emmanuel
Avatar for Obaheni Emmanuel
Verified

Crossing cultures

2023-01-26

The lessons from “crossing cultures” will help me not to make some many mistakes I made before. It will help me to fulfill the purpose of my call.

Brian Musyoka Kyato
Avatar for Brian Musyoka Kyato
Verified

Play to Preview Foundations of Leadership

This course explores some of the foundational principles of leadership in ministry. You’ll learn about conflict management, leading collaboratively, failure, risk and decisions, before the course moves into implementing and sustaining change.

Curriculum covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Sources of Conflict
  3. Styles of Conflict
  4. Biblical Principles of Conflict Resolution
  5. Failure & Decisions
  6. Risks & Opportunities
  7. Leading Collaboratively
  8. Vulnerability of the Leader
  9. Accountability of the Leader
  10. Leaders as Mentors
  11. Leaders as Coaches
  12. Leaders as Disciplers
  13. How do you Measure up?
  14. Change! Why?
  15. Leadership: Influencing People to Change
  16. How do you Sustain the Change Process?

About your instructor

Albert Hadad 150 x 150 opt

Dr Albert Haddad

Albert is in the learning field so that he may assist people to achieve their potential! His teaching style is facilitative and aims at drawing out principles from theories and best practice that may be applied differently according to the participants’ contexts and thus achieving successful learning experiences. Albert seeks not only to provide learning to the participants but also to enable them to integrate their observations into their lifelong learning journey. Albert holds a Doctor of Education and a Masters of Education Degree in Leadership and change. He is an experienced Human Resource and Leadership Development consultant, experienced in Adult Education in both private and public sectors and has extensive experience in Medical Research at a senior level as well as in Higher Research Degrees.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 38 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Foundation of leadership

2022-12-31

I have learned a lot about leadership skills and how to conduct my self in the ministry work, actually God bless Axx family you are a blessing to me

Nathan mbega
Avatar for Nathan mbega
Verified

Thorough and knowledgeable

2022-12-17

The content of this course is very deep and thorough. The professors are very knowledgeable!

S.F.
Avatar for S.F.
Verified

To be a Disciple of Jesus.

2022-11-09

Jesus commanded his disciples to go and make more disciples for him. A leader must be fully equipped with Bible knowledge. Through these courses Bible knowledge has gone to another higher level. The change must start with me as a leader. Trust , faithfulnes and accountability are qualities of a good leader Thanks for all sponsors of Axx coarses God bless you .

Nicholas Mulwanda
Avatar for Nicholas Mulwanda
Verified

Preview Generosity Express

You have a vision for your Church, but not the finances to fulfil it? Generosity Express is our rapid learning generosity course where each day for 23 days, you can watch one of our high impact videos (3 – 10 minutes) designed to help you create a Church of genuine, God honouring Stewards passionate about multiplying God’s Kingdom!
 

Curriculum Covered

  1. True Generosity
  2. Money Follows Vision
  3. Where Is Your Church At
  4. Financial Discipleship
  5. Should You Know What People Give
  6. Cultural Change
  7. Your Leadership Team
  8. Generosity Strategy
  9. Giving Warriors
  10. Why Don’t People Give
  11. Why People Give
  12. Teaching Spiritual Principles
  13. Teaching Practical Principles
  14. Multiplication
  15. Repentance & Restitution
  16. Debt Is Killing Your Church
  17. Are You Struggling
  18. Spiritual Battle Of Money
  19. Is Your Church Trustworthy
  20. Debt & The Church
  21. Getting Out Of Debt
  22. Are You Being Paid Properly
  23. Church Turnarounds

About your instructor

Alex Cook 150 x 150 opt

Alex Cook

Alex Cook and the Wealth for Purpose team want to help you make money and live generously with it. They have created a range of courses for individuals, entrepreneurs & church leaders. They impart contemporary financial planning and business practices with biblical revelation, designed to help you become a better steward of the resources that God has given to you.

Course Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Preview Gospel of Matthew

The Gospel of Matthew brings the original Jesus narrative to the screen using the Gospel text as its script, word for word. Informed by world experts’ theological, historical and archaeological research on every aspect of life in the first century.

Curriculum Covered

  1. The Gospel of Matthew Chapters 1-28

About your instructor

Lumo Project 150 x 150 opt

LUMO

LUMO is a ground breaking, multi-language biblical resource that was created to transform the way in which people engage, discover, and study the life of Jesus through the Gospels, and to resource ministries seeking to promote global biblical literacy. These stunningly innovative films are easily adapted for a global audience. Anyone, anywhere in the world can fully experience their translation of Scripture overlaying the stunningly visual representations of the life of Christ set against the backdrop of an authentic rendition of first century Palestine. LUMO is a visual translation of the four Gospels, developed to truly engage people with Scripture!

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Jésus le Messie

2022-08-29

Jésus est le Messie, le roi éternel, envoyé par Dieu pour règner sur le trône de David.

GNALI DESIRE
Avatar for GNALI DESIRE
Verified

Forgiven

2022-07-05

Beautiful and accurately made. I can watch this over and over again. Thank you, Jesus for my Salvation, for Forgiving my sins, shedding your Blood for us all. I am and I always will be a child of God. U follow you, all of the days of my of life.

Tammy Medina
Avatar for Tammy Medina
Verified

TEMPTATIONS

2022-06-20

Jesus faced temptations in the desert from satan. He quoted the Bible correctly. The devil also tried to quote from the Bible to hoodwink jesus but jesus became victorious

Watson Tembo
Avatar for Watson Tembo
Verified

Preview Intercultural Communication & Strategies for Ministry

Communication is a key skill for every follower of Jesus. In this course, you’ll learn some of the key theory behind great communication as you discover how to strategically take the gospel message into intercultural settings.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Welcome & Introduction
  2. Introduction to Intercultural Communication
  3. What is God’s Communication Strategy?
  4. Reality, Perception & Mental Mapping (1)
  5. Reality, Perception & Mental Mapping (2)
  6. Understanding Culture’s Influence on Communication (1)
  7. Understanding Culture’s Influence on Communication (2)
  8. Models of Cross-Cultural Communication
  9. God’s Approach: Communicating with Impact
  10. Some Insights into Interpersonal Communication
  11. An Inductive Interpersonal Model
  12. Understanding Your Personal Culture
  13. Understanding Your Personal Cultural Responses
  14. Understanding the Unique Patterns of Different Cultures (1)
  15. Understanding the Unique Patterns of Different Cultures (2)
  16. Following Jesus’ Example (1)
  17. Following Jesus’ Example (2)
  18. What is the Receptor up to? (1)
  19. What is the Receptor up to? (2)
  20. What Role Does Context Play?
  21. How does ‘Meaning’ Happen? (1)
  22. How does ‘Meaning’ Happen? (2)
  23. Verbal Communication & Language
  24. Characteristics of Non-Literates & Oral Preference People
  25. Orality: Some False Assumptions
  26. Ten Myths Concerning Communication (1)
  27. Ten Myths Concerning Communication (2)
  28. Social Structures, Relationships & Influences (1)
  29. Social Structures, Relationships & Influences (2)
  30. Social Structures, Relationships & Influences (3)
  31. Social Influence & Intercultural Competence (1)
  32. Social Influence & Intercultural Competence (2)
  33. Adapting to Context: Message & Messenger
  34. Communicating Cross-Culturally with Power (1)
  35. Communicating Cross-Culturally with Power (2)
  36. Why Strategies?
  37. Strategies (1)
  38. Strategies (2)
  39. Integration & Closure

About your instructor

Ian Grant 150 x 150 opt

Dr Ian Grant

Ian is an experienced Vice-President Emeritus with a demonstrated history of executive leadership, curriculum development, postgraduate teaching and accreditation, in theological education and ministry training in Australian and international contexts, including in the e-learning industry. He is skilled in Lecturing, Coaching, Managing Teams, Conflict Resolution. Ian holds a PhD focused on cultural intelligence, anthropology, contextualised leadership, cultural and religious change, intercultural communication and Majority World Christianity from Monash University.

Play course preview Introduction to the Biblical Narrative

This course presents a ‘bird’s eye view’ of the Bible as one story. Each teaching is aimed at equipping learners with the skills and knowledge required to evaluate, communicate and apply the biblical narrative to a specific contemporary ministry context.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Seeing the Bible as One Story
  3. Orientation/Creation
  4. The Plot: Solution: The Patriarchal Narratives
  5. YHWH is crowned Israel’s King
  6. The Former Prophets: from Conquest to Exile
  7. The Ups & Downs of Samuel
  8. The Latter Prophets: Isaiah, Jeremiah, Ezekiel & Twelve
  9. Jeremiah: The Weeping Prophet
  10. The Writings
  11. Lamentations: the Shedding of Righteous Blood
  12. Who is Jesus?
  13. The Crescendo of Jesus
  14. The New Covenant
  15. Epistles: New Covenant Prophets
  16. Good Deeds are Essential
  17. The Hope of Resurrection

About your instructor

Matthew Jarlett 150 x 150 opt

Matthew Jarlett

Following the completion of his Bachelor of Arts (Biblical Studies), Matthew assumed the Vocational Education Course Supervisor role with Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 779 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good13%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

MY BENIFITS FROM THIS COURSE

2023-02-05

This bible course has help me a lot. It has helped me in preparation of my preaching messages.

through this program, i have gained my confidence in preaching. through further research from the various topics treated had given me the insight of the bible.

i believe that by the end of the course, i will be equipped enough for the gospel.

please, will plead the volume will be increase for us, think the sound is very low.

AWESOME MENSAH ERNEST
Avatar for AWESOME MENSAH ERNEST
Verified

Inspiring Lectures from Axx

2023-02-05

All the Lectures I have been receiving have so much inspired me and kept me wanting to learn more.

I look forward to achieve more in ministry after the program.

Ugbu Igbazenda
Avatar for Ugbu Igbazenda
Verified

The Divine Division of the Holy Scripture

2023-02-05

This course has thrown more light on how the various books of the Bible were composed. And how they speak distinctively to every generation on the programming of God for humanity and the world.

Daniel Ampong Antwi
Avatar for Daniel Ampong Antwi
Verified

Preview Introduction to Biblical Studies

This course will kick start your interpretive journey of the Scriptures as you unpack the nature of the Bible and how to read sentences, paragraphs and discourses within the biblical text.

Curriculum Covered

  1. The Nature of the Bible (1)
  2. The Nature of the Bible (2)
  3. Pre-Understandings (1)
  4. Pre-Understandings (2)
  5. The Interpretive Journey (1)
  6. The Interpretive Journey (2)
  7. Reading Sentences
  8. Reading Paragraphs (1)
  9. Reading Paragraphs (2)
  10. Observation
  11. Reading Discourses (1)
  12. Reading Discourses (2)

About your instructor

Grant Buchanan

Pastor Grant Buchanan

Prior to Bible teaching, Grant served as a full-time pastor and school chaplain. Although a lecturer in theology and biblical studies with a focus on Pauline theology and the Gospels, Grant also operates as a professional counsellor and is working towards the completion of this Doctor of Philosophy by exploring a pneumatological reading of Galatians in light of 6:15 and the impact this has on Christian identify.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 377 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Application of Biblical texts is very crucial

2023-02-06

This lesson has been one of the best lessons I have gone through since I started my course with AXX. I have learned that to apply biblical texts accurately as intended, one needs to know the historical, literary contexts, comparing it to today’s audiences. Doing this in faith and prayer, the Holy Spirit can reveal the interpretations to you.

Samuel
Avatar for Samuel

Thanks for axx

2023-02-05

praise be to God, yes am not good in spoken english but i do listen very well. I have learnt to preach the audience what exactly they need in theological way of intepreting and practicing the text. giving them how it was in comparision to the situation to day,and also puting away our cultural thinking and practices that we emulate Jesus christ as the son of God. Good to see Matt and Grant togather lecturing. God bless you all. i have today given you a photo for my some of my children if it is wrong please inform me. They love your lectures.

Lugoloobi Benedicto
Avatar for Lugoloobi Benedicto
Verified

The best gratitude

2023-02-04

Expanding faith to be strong

Cephas Esuron Egielan
Avatar for Cephas Esuron Egielan
Verified

Preview Introduction to Biblical Studies

The Bible is not one book, but a collection of books with many genres. In this course, you’ll uncover the different genres in the Bible and learn how they affect the way in which Scripture is read and interpreted.

Curriculum Covered

  1. New Testament Genre: Gospels
  2. New Testament Genre: Epistles
  3. New Testament Genre: Revelation
  4. Old Testament Genre: Narrative
  5. Old Testament Genre: Law & Prophets
  6. Old Testament Genre: Poetry
  7. Old Testament Genre: Wisdom
  8. New Testament Genre: Acts
  9. Communicating the Passage
  10. Where we have Been

About your instructor

Grant Buchanan

Pastor Grant Buchanan

Prior to Bible teaching, Grant served as a full-time pastor and school chaplain. Although a lecturer in theology and biblical studies with a focus on Pauline theology and the Gospels, Grant also operates as a professional counsellor and is working towards the completion of this Doctor of Philosophy by exploring a pneumatological reading of Galatians in light of 6:15 and the impact this has on Christian identify.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 377 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Application of Biblical texts is very crucial

2023-02-06

This lesson has been one of the best lessons I have gone through since I started my course with AXX. I have learned that to apply biblical texts accurately as intended, one needs to know the historical, literary contexts, comparing it to today’s audiences. Doing this in faith and prayer, the Holy Spirit can reveal the interpretations to you.

Samuel
Avatar for Samuel

Thanks for axx

2023-02-05

praise be to God, yes am not good in spoken english but i do listen very well. I have learnt to preach the audience what exactly they need in theological way of intepreting and practicing the text. giving them how it was in comparision to the situation to day,and also puting away our cultural thinking and practices that we emulate Jesus christ as the son of God. Good to see Matt and Grant togather lecturing. God bless you all. i have today given you a photo for my some of my children if it is wrong please inform me. They love your lectures.

Lugoloobi Benedicto
Avatar for Lugoloobi Benedicto
Verified

The best gratitude

2023-02-04

Expanding faith to be strong

Cephas Esuron Egielan
Avatar for Cephas Esuron Egielan
Verified

Preview Introduction to Biblical Studies

The Bible is not one book, but a collection of books with many genres. In this course, you’ll uncover the different genres in the Bible and learn how they affect the way in which Scripture is read and interpreted.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Historical Context (1)
  2. Historical Context (2)
  3. Historical Context (3)
  4. Literary Context (1)
  5. Literary Context (2)
  6. Literary Context (3)
  7. Word Studies (1)
  8. Word Studies (2)
  9. Word Studies (3)
  10. Meaning & Original Intention (1)
  11. Meaning & Original Intention (2)
  12. Meaning & Original Intention (3)
  13. Interpretation
  14. Holy Spirit & Interpretation
  15. Application
  16. Literary Context & Genre

About your instructor

Grant Buchanan

Pastor Grant Buchanan

Prior to Bible teaching, Grant served as a full-time pastor and school chaplain. Although a lecturer in theology and biblical studies with a focus on Pauline theology and the Gospels, Grant also operates as a professional counsellor and is working towards the completion of this Doctor of Philosophy by exploring a pneumatological reading of Galatians in light of 6:15 and the impact this has on Christian identify.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 377 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Application of Biblical texts is very crucial

2023-02-06

This lesson has been one of the best lessons I have gone through since I started my course with AXX. I have learned that to apply biblical texts accurately as intended, one needs to know the historical, literary contexts, comparing it to today’s audiences. Doing this in faith and prayer, the Holy Spirit can reveal the interpretations to you.

Samuel
Avatar for Samuel

Thanks for axx

2023-02-05

praise be to God, yes am not good in spoken english but i do listen very well. I have learnt to preach the audience what exactly they need in theological way of intepreting and practicing the text. giving them how it was in comparision to the situation to day,and also puting away our cultural thinking and practices that we emulate Jesus christ as the son of God. Good to see Matt and Grant togather lecturing. God bless you all. i have today given you a photo for my some of my children if it is wrong please inform me. They love your lectures.

Lugoloobi Benedicto
Avatar for Lugoloobi Benedicto
Verified

The best gratitude

2023-02-04

Expanding faith to be strong

Cephas Esuron Egielan
Avatar for Cephas Esuron Egielan
Verified

Preview Introduction to Theology

This series systematically introduces every aspect of Christian theology. Beginning with asking the what, why, how and which of theology, the presenter Grant Buchanan moves to the ways God has and does communicate with People & Creation.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Sin & Salvation: Salvation
  2. Sin & Salvation: Blood
  3. Sin & Salvation: Evil
  4. Sin & Salvation: Affliction
  5. Christology
  6. Heresies
  7. The Creeds
  8. The Deity of Jesus
  9. The Humanity of Jesus
  10. Atonement
  11. Atonement in the New Testament
  12. N.T. Wright on the Atonement
  13. The Resurrection & Ascension
  14. Who is the Holy Spirit?
  15. The Holy Spirit in the Old Testament
  16. The Holy Spirit in the New Testament
  17. The Personhood of the Holy Spirit
  18. The Fruits, Gifts & Baptism in the Spirit
  19. Theology of Church
  20. What is the Church?
  21. Church: Local and Universal
  22. The Church & the Kingdom
  23. Church Leadership & Roles
  24. Theology of the Future
  25. Death
  26. The Second Coming & the Rapture
  27. The Millennial Reign & Judgement
  28. New Heavens, New Earth

About your instructor

Grant Buchanan

Pastor Grant Buchanan

Prior to Bible teaching, Grant served as a full-time pastor and school chaplain. Although a lecturer in theology and biblical studies with a focus on Pauline theology and the Gospels, Grant also operates as a professional counsellor and is working towards the completion of this Doctor of Philosophy by exploring a pneumatological reading of Galatians in light of 6:15 and the impact this has on Christian identify.

Course reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 7376 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good9%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

This is school is the best School

2023-02-03

Am much blessed throughout in these classes

Cephas
Avatar for Cephas
Verified

church

2023-02-02

MATT 18:20

IT WAS BIRHED BY GOD.i believe to produce closed fellowship

STEPHEN MWANGI GATHEYA
Avatar for STEPHEN MWANGI GATHEYA
Verified

Enlightenment

2023-02-01

The fact that i have been reading and have heard others preach many gaps still existed after going through the course many questions were answered

Jeremia Njuguna chege
Avatar for Jeremia Njuguna chege
Verified

Preview Introduction to Theology

This series systematically introduces every aspect of Christian theology. Beginning with asking the what, why, how and which of theology, the presenter Grant Buchanan moves to the ways God has and does communicate with People & Creation.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Sin & Salvation: Salvation
  2. Sin & Salvation: Blood
  3. Sin & Salvation: Evil
  4. Sin & Salvation: Affliction
  5. Christology
  6. Heresies
  7. The Creeds
  8. The Deity of Jesus
  9. The Humanity of Jesus
  10. Atonement
  11. Atonement in the New Testament
  12. N.T. Wright on the Atonement
  13. The Resurrection & Ascension
  14. Who is the Holy Spirit?
  15. The Holy Spirit in the Old Testament
  16. The Holy Spirit in the New Testament
  17. The Personhood of the Holy Spirit
  18. The Fruits, Gifts & Baptism in the Spirit
  19. Theology of Church
  20. What is the Church?
  21. Church: Local and Universal
  22. The Church & the Kingdom
  23. Church Leadership & Roles
  24. Theology of the Future
  25. Death
  26. The Second Coming & the Rapture
  27. The Millennial Reign & Judgement
  28. New Heavens, New Earth

About your instructor

Grant Buchanan

Pastor Grant Buchanan

Prior to Bible teaching, Grant served as a full-time pastor and school chaplain. Although a lecturer in theology and biblical studies with a focus on Pauline theology and the Gospels, Grant also operates as a professional counsellor and is working towards the completion of this Doctor of Philosophy by exploring a pneumatological reading of Galatians in light of 6:15 and the impact this has on Christian identify.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 209 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good9%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

This is school is the best School

2023-02-03

Am much blessed throughout in these classes

Cephas
Avatar for Cephas
Verified

church

2023-02-02

MATT 18:20

IT WAS BIRHED BY GOD.i believe to produce closed fellowship

STEPHEN MWANGI GATHEYA
Avatar for STEPHEN MWANGI GATHEYA
Verified

Enlightenment

2023-02-01

The fact that i have been reading and have heard others preach many gaps still existed after going through the course many questions were answered

Jeremia Njuguna chege
Avatar for Jeremia Njuguna chege
Verified

Preview Jesus & the Gospels

Take a closer look at Jesus & the Gospels in part one of this course, as you unpack the key structures and themes in the first four books of the New Testament. Explore the life and work of Jesus and understand the gospels at a deeper level.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Introduction
  2. Overview of the Gospels
  3. Background to the New Testament
  4. A Criterion for the New Testament
  5. Introduction to Critical Approaches
  6. Form Criticism
  7. Redaction Criticism
  8. Orality & the Gospels
  9. The Gospels as Literature
  10. Matthew: Theology & Themes
  11. Mark: Theology & Themes
  12. The Construction of History
  13. Luke: Theology & Themes
  14. The Synoptic Problem
  15. John (1)
  16. John (2)
  17. Reception & Harmonisation
  18. Search for the Historical Jesus
  19. Jesus & Kingdom
  20. Paul & Jesus

About your instructor

Uwen Low 150 x 150 opt

Dr Uwen Low

Uwen has recently completed his PhD in the Book of Revelation. His research interests include the Book of Revelation, visual exegesis, postcolonial criticism, performance criticism, and cultural (particularly Asian) readings of the Biblical text. Uwen was a youth pastor for a number of years prior to undertaking full-time bible teaching.

Course Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent75%
Very good25%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Has only been an intro and overview so far! Review!

2019-07-17

Refer above. Has only been an intro and overview! Review! Maybe a bit more into study.

Cherre Hawkins
Avatar for Cherre Hawkins
Verified

Preview Jesus & the Gospels

Take a closer look at Jesus & the Gospels in part one of this course, as you unpack the key structures and themes in the first four books of the New Testament. Explore the life and work of Jesus and understand the gospels at a deeper level.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Messianic Expectations
  2. Jesus as Messiah
  3. Jesus as Lord
  4. Jesus as King
  5. Gospels as Performance
  6. Jesus as Prophet
  7. Jesus as Teacher
  8. Orality & the Gospels
  9. Miracles
  10. Jesus & Miracles
  11. Jesus & Healing
  12. Birth of Jesus
  13. Baptism of Jesus
  14. Galilean & Judean Ministry
  15. Entry into Jerusalem
  16. Stations of the Cross
  17. Jesus & Conflict
  18. The Eucharist
  19. Death of Jesus
  20. Resurrection of Jesus
  21. Reading the Gospels Today
  22. Engaging in Jesus’ Teaching
  23. The Past. The Present. The Future

About your instructor

Uwen Low 150 x 150 opt

Dr Uwen Low

Uwen has recently completed his PhD in the Book of Revelation. His research interests include the Book of Revelation, visual exegesis, postcolonial criticism, performance criticism, and cultural (particularly Asian) readings of the Biblical text. Uwen was a youth pastor for a number of years prior to undertaking full-time bible teaching.

Course Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent75%
Very good25%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Has only been an intro and overview so far! Review!

2019-07-17

Refer above. Has only been an intro and overview! Review! Maybe a bit more into study.

Cherre Hawkins
Avatar for Cherre Hawkins
Verified

Preview Jesus Kingdom Gospel

This course gives an overview of the life and ministry of Jesus as described by four gospel narratives. The aim of the course is to bring an understanding of the cultural and historical environment of the day within its literary setting.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Course Description
  2. Introduction to Course
  3. Concept of Audience
  4. Context of the Internal Narrative Audience (1)
  5. Context of the Internal Narrative Audience (2)
  6. Context of the Internal Narrative Audience (3)
  7. Interpretation
  8. What are the Gospels?
  9. Why Four Different Accounts?
  10. Structure of Gospel Accounts (1)
  11. Structure of Gospel Accounts (2)
  12. Structure of Gospel Accounts (3)
  13. Structure of Gospel Accounts (4)
  14. What is the Gospel? (1)
  15. What is the Gospel? (2)
  16. History of the Birth of Jesus
  17. The Passion Week
  18. Jesus & the Fulfilment of the Old Testament (1)
  19. Jesus & the Fulfilment of the Old Testament (2)
  20. Jesus & the Fulfilment of the Old Testament (3)
  21. Jesus is the Breather of Life
  22. Putting it all Together
  23. What does the Kingdom look like? (Mark)
  24. Abstracting Principles
  25. Application
  26. What Does the Kingdom Look Like? (Matthew & Luke)
  27. What Does the Kingdom Look Like? (John)
  28. Jesus Kingdom Gospel Today?
  29. Jesus’ Commissioning

About your instructor

Matthew Jarlett 150 x 150 opt

Matthew Jarlett

Following the completion of his Bachelor of Arts (Biblical Studies), Matthew assumed the Vocational Education Course Supervisor role with Harvest Bible College.

Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 86 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Growth through learning

2023-02-01

The understanding of how the four Gospel are stractured the understanding of the kingdom and Jesus ministry as explained in the four Gospel …very enlightening

Jeremia Njuguna chege
Avatar for Jeremia Njuguna chege
Verified

application

2023-01-26

john 7:21-23

james 1:22

the application

specific

measureable

relevant

stephen mwangi gatheya
Avatar for stephen mwangi gatheya
Verified

Growth in Knowledge

2023-01-26

I want to say a big thanks to God almighty for grace and understanding for taking me through this course.

Am a pastor of Light Temple Church with no Bible cartification.This course ia really rich and enables us to grow in the kingdom of God.

There were alot of things i was not taking into consideration, but with such Know i can stand anywhere to preach and teach the word of God.

Thanks to AXX for given me this opportunity to learn Gods word.

If possible i would like to en roll for a Degree progrm in this nouble institution

Thanks to the Management and staff of this institution .

Gos bless us all

Rev.Joseph Gbandia

Senior Pastor Light Temple Church,Sierra Leone

Rev.Joseph Gbandia
Avatar for Rev.Joseph Gbandia
Verified

Preview Kingdom Business Express

Do you have a God-given dream to start your own business? As a serial entrepreneur I am passionate about helping Christians create and build kingdom-minded businesses. I can help you build a profitable, life-changing, kingdom impacting business! My express course is designed to deliver you high-impact short videos (3 – 8 minutes) each day for one month to accelerate your learning and get your business off to a flying start.

Curriculum Covered

  1.  Kingdom Business
  2.  Vision & Mission
  3.  Goal Setting
  4.  Business Planning
  5.  Target Market
  6.  Customer Database
  7.  Market Research
  8.  Critical Success Factors
  9.  Competitive Advantage & Market Research
  10.  Pricing
  11.  Supernatural Business
  12.  Board Of Advice
  13.  Becoming An Authority
  14.  Focus
  15.  Integrity
  16.  The Marketing Mix
  17.  Feedback
  18.  Business As Missions
  19.  Swot Analysis
  20.  Branding
  21.  Improving Your Cash Flow
  22.  Before You Start
  23.  Multiplication
  24.  Outsourcing
  25.  Risk Management
  26.  Are You Cut Out To Be An Entrepreneur
  27.  How To Avoid Being A Business Failure Statistic
  28.  Benchmarking
  29.  Information Technology
  30.  Business Structuring
  31.  Funding Your Business

About your instructor

Alex Cook 150 x 150 opt

Alex Cook

Alex Cook and the Wealth for Purpose team want to help you make money and live generously with it. They have created a range of courses for individuals, entrepreneurs & church leaders. They impart contemporary financial planning and business practices with biblical revelation, designed to help you become a better steward of the resources that God has given to you.

Course Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Preview Longevity in Ministry

This course is designed to equip students with the skills and knowledge required to analyse different perspectives on suffering and overcoming and incorporate the biblical message on this issue into a current ministry experience.

Curriculum Covered

  1. Longevity & Suffering
  2. Overcoming
  3. Old Testament Examples
  4. New Testament Examples
  5. Biblical Solutions
  6. Principles Applied
  7. A Personal Strategy
  8. Reflection & Application

About your instructor

Regan Perry

Regan Perry

Regan firmly believes that you never stop learning and enjoys creating pathways for others to discover their full potential. He has lead & served on church staff, coordinating teams & interns, and overseen ministry programs and campus facilities.

Course Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good15%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Blessed

2023-01-10

I am really blessed by the teachings. God bless the facilitators and the entire college.

Olusola Jejelowo
Avatar for Olusola Jejelowo
Verified

Powerful and inspiring indeed

2022-11-28

After completing the module now I view situation as moment of learning.

Oteng Montshiti
Avatar for Oteng Montshiti
Verified

Longevity in Ministry

2022-11-25

In serving God suffering is inevitable one must arm themselves with the tools stated in the bible for handling suffering.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Verified