Reviews & Testimonials

Join over 10,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 6,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Pastors and Ministry Leaders​

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Student Course and Qualification Reviews

Students share what they have learned and how they have grown. 

Very Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

That was great and powerful teaching

Kealeboga Matiaeo Batsile
Avatar for Kealeboga Matiaeo Batsile

From leadership comes direction

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

As a leader of the church you must be lead by the holly spirit a leader must carry out the responsibility for the church, carry the Authority of the church and must carry Accountability for he will be acceptable with every affairs of the church and must lead in democracy or beurocracy not dictatorship

Abraham chishala
Avatar for Abraham chishala

Understanding Self

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

I now has insight of who I am and where I am from I most understand my enemy Satan

TM
Avatar for TM

Teamwork

Rated 4 out of 5
27 September 2022

Teamwork makes lighter work.

Adrian
Avatar for Adrian

Very interesting

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

Am happy to be back in the class once more, this counseling course is so interesting, it’s an eyes opener, and now I do understand a better way to handle counseling as a pastor, the course has taken me to another level.

Victor chibuzor
Avatar for Victor chibuzor

So interesting

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

This course is so interesting and well packaged, most times we thought we are doing it well without knowing that we are missing some important aspect in counseling,I love this course

Victor chibuzor
Avatar for Victor chibuzor

Very interesting

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

I have been blessed

Cephas Esuron Egielan
Avatar for Cephas Esuron Egielan

To Go be the Glory!!! Thank you Axx Bible College for taking us through this amazing journey of engaging scriptures i am a better preacher now than i was before i started this course

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022
Clackson Mbiba
Avatar for Clackson Mbiba

The course was so informative and detailed and easy to understand

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022
Clackson Mbiba
Avatar for Clackson Mbiba

Certification of Bible and Theology

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022
Clackson Mbiba
Avatar for Clackson Mbiba

Jesus, Kingdom, Gospel review/ testimonial

Rated 4 out of 5
27 September 2022

Have gained a better understanding of the Kingdom of God after this study

Clackson Mbiba
Avatar for Clackson Mbiba

A preparation session

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

Knowledge is power, I gained a lot, answered in many questions I had and feel empowerd.

MW Jaso
Avatar for MW Jaso

Good and educative

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

Inspiring and educative
Referral if you’re not sure as this is about clients life and all the glory to God

M.Patikala
Avatar for M.Patikala

Bible interpretation

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

This course is refreshing me indeed and now specifically on the right interpretation of the Bible. The Bible that was written thousand years ago to the audience of those days to make it have a meaning and change lives of people of today. It’s really a blessing to me. Thank you Axx.

Jairus Oyamo
Avatar for Jairus Oyamo

I am so thankful

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

Think you so much for providing me with those interesting courses that can change me a lot

Moges Ayalew
Avatar for Moges Ayalew

I am so blessed

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

I am so blessed by taking the courses of introduction to Theology. I have learned many things that i did not know before

Moges Ayalew
Avatar for Moges Ayalew

Opening up

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

After this session l have come to understand and differenciate between good deeds and bad habits, also it opened me up to know of the false teachings.

N
Avatar for N

Hindsightful!

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022

The analysis of the gospels is an eye opener.

Eton Ekanem
Avatar for Eton Ekanem

Student Testimonials

Come and listen, all you who fear God, and I will tell you what he did for me (Psalm 66:16).

To Go be the Glory!!! Thank you Axx Bible College for taking us through this amazing journey of engaging scriptures i am a better preacher now than i was before i started this course

Rated 5 out of 5
27 September 2022
Avatar for Clackson Mbiba
Clackson Mbiba
Zimbabwe
WWM Ministries (Word Worship & Miracles)
What Axx has done for me?

The qualification has positively impacted my ministry work

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am a born again christian who has served in the House of God in various departments and at present i am the Senoir Pastor at our local church to the Glory of God

My Ministry:

Apostolic

Loved Matt Jarlett's teaching.

Rated 5 out of 5
26 September 2022
Avatar for Debra Ann Bienek
Debra Ann Bienek
United Kingdom
St. Mary Magdalene.
What Axx has done for me?

I love the layout of your courses and the deliverance and teaching. This course will help in my preaching and teaching and will be of great benefit in my ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I saw your courses advertized on Facebook and had to take a look. I have been a Christian for many years and am only now having the confidence to answer the call to ministry.

My Ministry:

To become a good, vibrant leader, shining Christ’s light in a dark world.

Images 20200818 123251 1

BLESSED BEYOND MEASURE

Rated 5 out of 5
26 September 2022
Avatar for Abimbola
Abimbola
Nigeria
THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD.
What Axx has done for me?

It has expose me to seek God more , reach out to others both Christian and non Christian alike, engage in Christian social responsibility and let everything I do centre on Jesus the King and his kingdom

My Story or Personal Testimony:

A nominal Christian who used to be sick but gave my life to Christ in 1997. I went through believer’s class, baptismal class and Worker’s in training , served in Sunday School department as teacher, Jesus healed me of my infirmity. Now an Area Pastor in RCCG

My Ministry:

My ministry will no longer be the same again as my key leaders will not treated with love and respect. I won’t criticise anyone from the altar but confront people when the need be in a manner that will bring growth and expression of love. A gentle answer turns away wrath.

Images A8 2 5

By God grace Axx has help me in my ministry and I have developed well in the programs they offering. What I will say is thank you Axx may God extend your territories in Jesus Christ name.

Rated 5 out of 5
26 September 2022
Avatar for Owusu Solomon Mensah
Owusu Solomon Mensah
Ghana
GLORYLAND MINISTRY WORLDWIDE
What Axx has done for me?

It has help me established my ministry well.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

The journey was not too difficult by God grace.

My Ministry:

GLORYLAND MINISTRY WORLDWIDE

thank God so much for His love we have seen in Jesus. I grew up living in a family that made Jesus but I accepted Jesus as my king

Rated 5 out of 5
26 September 2022
Avatar for Uwimana Jean Paul
Uwimana Jean Paul
Rwanda
Anglican Church
What Axx has done for me?

I am proud to be a messenger of Jesus in helping Sunday school children to grow up to love Jesus and praise Him in everything

My Story or Personal Testimony:

thank God so much for His love we have seen in Jesus.
I grew up living in a family that made Jesus but I accepted Jesus as my king

My Ministry:

I am proud to be a messenger of Jesus in helping Sunday school children to grow up to love Jesus and praise Him in everything

Images IMG 0023 1

Thanks much for training a young man like me..... I really appreciate

Rated 5 out of 5
21 September 2022
Avatar for BENJAMIN C. CHANDA
BENJAMIN C. CHANDA
ZAMBIA
The Dominion Life Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

Helped me in the area of understanding the bible and management of the church

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My name is Benjamin C. Chanda who stay in lusaka zambia, in one of the compounds called kaunda square….
I completed my grade twelve in 2018, i made it with good grades now i have failed to go for school but thought to start doing pieces of work for survival.
I received Christ in 2015, and got baptised in 2017, my moving with God has been amazing with alot to overcome! Working with different churches and fellowship in supporting with the gift God has given me!
And last of last year i was ordained internationally, last year i was opening a church New Life Mission Ministries which went well and still standing.
Am now planning for what i have hearing from God to accomplish, and its a distinction that i have learned all the information necessary for me to work well with effectiveness.

My Ministry:

The Dominion Life Ministries

Images IMG 20220524 082055 2

I did learnt a lot and all the questions i used to have regarding the unfolding pattern of events were clearly clarified like the GAP THEORY.

Rated 5 out of 5
19 September 2022
Avatar for KITSO ALFERD P MOLEELE
KITSO ALFERD P MOLEELE
BOTSWANA
JEHOVAH THE TRANSFORMER UNITED INTERNATIONAL FAMILY
What Axx has done for me?

To be honest my life has changed,the way i hear God speak is more clearer than it was before and most of it all i have learnt to maintain the relationship with the creator as the created being in his own image and likeness i have learnt to give GGod time and attention

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Everytime i wake up i thank GOD for giving me a second chance of life. I grew up in a God fearing family and everytime was a church and prayer time until i finish college then i started partying a lot until one day the car we were in was involved in a car accident and it was all like i was dreaming and i was shown my body how rotten it was and i was forced to enter and at the point of entry thats when i learnt that i was dead but returned for a ministrial chance in Christ Jesus and i repented and i gave my life to Christ

My Ministry:

Before i came to know about Axx family i was teaching, prophecying and and doing all things in the ministry but now i feel like i was just born again because everything has fully changed i enjoy knowing more of the things regarding the word more than prophecies of which to me is a great thing. thank you so much AXX FAMILY for being so considerate to less previledged countries

Kingdom mind set

Rated 5 out of 5
19 September 2022
Avatar for Ricardo Lawrence
Ricardo Lawrence
United States
Faith Fellowship Bible Church
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has given me confidence it has also motivated me in my calling.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

21 years ago I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior I now am the Associate Pastor our Church has a small congregation my mission is to help developed disciples with the leading of the Holy Spirit there have been many experiences on this walk. I love Jesus and I love People.

My Ministry:

Pastor Teacher

Personal Christian Growth

Rated 5 out of 5
12 September 2022
Avatar for JCM
JCM
Switzerland
Willowcreek
What Axx has done for me?

This training has made me reflect on a deeper level about the Word of the Lord.

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Scroll to Top