Reviews & Testimonials

Join over 20,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 20,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Student Course and Qualification Reviews

Students share what they have learned and how they have grown. 

Testimonial

05/15/2024

I have gained a lot in the study course on the presence of the Holy Spirit and His ministry therein.Having been empowered to depend on God for establishment

Charles Munyithya
Avatar for Charles Munyithya

testimonials

05/15/2024

this to confirm that,Axx is of good help to me on leadership program.

1.cohesive functional team

a.forming

b.storming

c.norming

d.perfoming

2.developing team

a.leadership

b.adaptability

c.backup behaviour

d.team orientation

3.johari window -defined the bland sports of a person.

4.principle of team work

5.Disc and team

6.communicatiom

from the course this are some of the topic that has given me light on how to a leader or in a team.

Francis oloo
Avatar for Francis oloo

Testimonial

05/15/2024

The course is an deep revelations of the new testament books in revealing Christ,the culture and ministry of the Holy Spirit.My life and ministry has been highlighted thanks to Axx bible school

Charles Munyithya
Avatar for Charles Munyithya

Testimonial

05/15/2024

It was a joy to go through the Torah books and being able to understand God’s plan for the people of Israel,the people He choose not because they were many than any other nation nor people but to establish His covenant with them through Abraham and always forgives and restores Israel to Himself

Charles Munyithya
Avatar for Charles Munyithya

VERY HELPFUL

05/15/2024

Understanding and Learning about Trinity has really helped me.

Learning about God the Father, Jesus Christ and Holy Spirit and their works and how they relate to each other is so helpful.

Thank you

Nathan Njoki
Avatar for Nathan Njoki

EXEGESIS INSIGHT

05/15/2024

The topics are much revealing.

Paul’s attitude towards the Jews and the law.

The witness by faith response/and the witness -angel.

Euangellion.

Exegetical methods -read,re-read, prayerfully and observantly.

Rhetoric Analysis.

Manex Chingandu
Avatar for Manex Chingandu

I have been blessed a lot from this course by deeply understanding the theological view on Holy Spirit and my life and ministry is taking another dimension in growth and success. I appreciate the Axx bible school for having us in their mission on training as this was golden Chance thanks and God bless you

05/15/2024

Charles Munyithya
Avatar for Charles Munyithya

the holy spirit and interpretation

05/15/2024

How to read scripture and to interpret it , how to find the proper meaning of the scripture and how application works give me a broader understanding and knowledge of the bible. reading the bible and interpret it by what i think it means and reading it and interpret it how the bible study teach makes a whole lots of sense and by this i could see spiritual growth . Amen

Keegan
Avatar for Keegan

what is theology

05/15/2024

studying theology gave me a better understanding of who God really is. everything makes so much sense for e.g how i used to think about angels and demons. axx bible studies has given me the opportunity to know God better and to understand my gift better.

Keegan
Avatar for Keegan

literary context

05/15/2024

since i have started with my biblical studies i have learn a lot i understand the bible differently from how i use to think this is what it means, but applying the biblical studies to the scriptures it all make sense spiritually.

Keegan
Avatar for Keegan

Studying at Axx Bible College has been a transformative journey, deepening my faith and understanding of God. Through exploring scriptures and theological concepts, I've been challenged to examine my beliefs and relationship with God. This journey has equipped me to serve God more effectively, whether through teaching, leading, or sharing the gospel. I am grateful for the opportunities to study God's Word and am excited to continue sharing His love and truth with others.

05/15/2024

Cedric stephane Fosso
Avatar for Cedric stephane Fosso

JESUS KINGDOM GOSPEL

05/15/2024

This course shared my understanding to approaching salvation not as a means to an end by marketing Jesus but as a gift from God

Cedric stephane Fosso
Avatar for Cedric stephane Fosso

THE BIBLE NARRATIVE

05/15/2024

It was a transformation journey to understanding both the historical and cultural context of Biblical characters

Cedric stephane Fosso
Avatar for Cedric stephane Fosso

INTRODUCTION TO BIBLICAL STUDIES 3

05/15/2024

This course has opened my understanding in that, I am full aware that though one must rely of the Holy spirit, the best way ro understanding scriptures its through perfect Bible exegesis

Cedric stephane Fosso
Avatar for Cedric stephane Fosso

INTRODUCTION TO BIBLICAL STUDIES 2

05/15/2024

This course has opened my understanding in that, I am full aware that though one must rely of the Holy spirit, the best way ro understanding scriptures its through perfect Bible exegesis

Cedric stephane Fosso
Avatar for Cedric stephane Fosso

INTRODUCTION TO BIBLICAL STUDIES 1

05/15/2024

This course has opened my understanding in that, I am full aware that though one must rely of the Holy spirit, the best way ro understanding scriptures its through perfect Bible exegesis

Cedric stephane fosso
Avatar for Cedric stephane fosso

INTRODUCTION TO THEOLOGY 2

05/15/2024

Mind blowing as it has equipped me adequately to rightly dividing the truth

Cedric stephane Fosso
Avatar for Cedric stephane Fosso

INTRODUCTION TO THEOLOGY 1

05/15/2024

Mind blowing as it has equipped me adequately

Cedric stephane Fosso
Avatar for Cedric stephane Fosso

Student Testimonials

Come and listen, all you who fear God, and I will tell you what he did for me (Psalm 66:16).

Studying at Axx Bible College has been a transformative journey, deepening my faith and understanding of God. Through exploring scriptures and theological concepts, I've been challenged to examine my beliefs and relationship with God. This journey has equipped me to serve God more effectively, whether through teaching, leading, or sharing the gospel. I am grateful for the opportunities to study God's Word and am excited to continue sharing His love and truth with others.

05/15/2024
Avatar for Cedric stephane Fosso
Cedric stephane Fosso
Cameroon
Power of Grace Ministries
What Axx has done for me? This qualification has been transformative for me in several ways. Firstly, it has deepened my understanding of the Bible and equipped me with the tools to engage with scripture more effectively. This has not only strengthened my personal faith but has also enabled me to share the gospel more confidently with others.Secondly, it has opened up new opportunities for ministry and service. Whether it's teaching a Sunday school class, leading a small group, or simply sharing the Word with friends and family, I now feel more equipped and prepared to fulfill God's call on my life.Lastly, this qualification has given me a solid foundation for further study and growth. While my time at AXX Bible College Online may be coming to an end, I see it as just the beginning of a lifelong journey of learning and discovery in God's Word.Overall, this qualification has been instrumental in shaping me into a more faithful disciple of Christ, and I am excited to see where God will lead me next as I continue to grow in my knowledge and love for Him.
My Story or Personal Testimony: Studying at Axx Bible College has been a transformative journey, deepening my faith and understanding of God. Through exploring scriptures and theological concepts, I've been challenged to examine my beliefs and relationship with God. This journey has equipped me to serve God more effectively, whether through teaching, leading, or sharing the gospel. I am grateful for the opportunities to study God's Word and am excited to continue sharing His love and truth with others.
My Ministry: As someone who is deeply passionate about serving God and sharing His love with others, my ministry is focused on several key areas.First and foremost, I am committed to teaching and preaching the Word of God. Whether it's through sermons, Bible studies, or one-on-one discipleship, I strive to help others grow in their understanding of scripture and deepen their relationship with Christ.Additionally, I am actively involved in outreach and evangelism. I believe that we are called to share the gospel with those who have not yet heard it, both locally and globally. This includes supporting missions efforts, participating in community outreach events, and sharing my faith with those I encounter in my daily life.Another important aspect of my ministry is providing pastoral care and support to those in need. This includes offering prayer, counseling, and practical assistance to those who are struggling physically, emotionally, or spiritually.Looking ahead, I plan to continue serving God faithfully in whatever capacity He calls me to. Whether it's in full-time ministry, bi-vocational ministry, or volunteer work, my desire is to use my gifts and talents to glorify God and advance His kingdom here on earth.Ultimately, my goal is to hear the words "well done, good and faithful servant" from my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. And I am confident that with His strength and guidance, I can continue to be a faithful servant and make a meaningful impact for His kingdom.

Confidence, I shall never be the same again.

05/14/2024
Avatar for Andrew Tay
Andrew Tay
Malaysia
The Church@JB Central, VFC Singapore.
What Axx has done for me? This course has boosted my level of confidence in church planting and evangelism with a greater understanding of the biblical contexts and getting insight into God's very heartbeat, His salvation unto mankind. I trust that by being equipped with this practical and sound missional pedagogy I shall never be the same again for God's mission. I also would love to take this opportunity to highly recommend and appreciate Pastor Amelia Pickering's lecture on Personal Management and Spiritual Health. I am so blessed and enjoying her pedagogy method and above all her pastoral care prayer in closing the lesson. Thank you
My Story or Personal Testimony: My name is Andrew Tay, 59 years old of age and I was born into a Malaysian Chinese ethnic family, formerly we were practicing Taoism filial piety and ancestral worshipping. As a growing-up boy, I emulated much of my parents' influences and was disciplined in the value of being hardworking and diligent, therefore the word "success" meant much more than anything else in life to me. As I grew older, I somewhat went astray and eagerly wanted to get rich and be successful in life. I decided to quit my studies, dropped out of school and started to work at the age of 17 years old. In my old mindset money was almost the equivalent of success, power, and status then. Time was bad then during that 1996 economic crisis hit in our region, I was left jobless and wasn't earning regularly. I went from bad into an unscrupulous wicked being and went indulging in all sorts of vice and drifting far away from the family’s upbringing and morals. The only pursuit I had was how to get rich in shortcut pathways by hook or by crook, I became a drug pusher just to succeed. In no time, my life became corrupted, and my dignity was ruined, my dreams, and ambitions were all shattered, and I was wrong and became a desolate failure. As a result, my mind was often haunted by suicidal thoughts and had become addicted to drug abuse. I wanted to just die as a way out from the tormented narcotic addictions, and rather wouldn't face the defeats that have brought grievous stigma upon myself and my family. Yet I was extremely overwhelmed and confused, I knew there was a god that could rescue me from the crisis. But who was he, I didn't know.? I remember so well that one day I was shouting out in extreme agony to the sky " If there's a god, show me who you are?". For more than a decade long, my life had been bleak, living in fear and dangerously, and I was utterly helpless without any hope and wasted youth. In 1997, miraculously amid the wrecked living, one afternoon some Christians dropped a flyer in my letterbox regarding a crusade meeting in my neighbourhood. At first, I thought I would just get on and have a look for the sake of curiosity but sceptical about it. That evening In the crusade meeting, I received a touch from God as I gave my life to Jesus. The Lord then set me free from hardcore drug addiction and turned my sorrow into indescribable joy and peace. The Christian life in the care centre was well disciplined and organised, each day began with morning group prayers and intercession, devotions, bible studies, and worship on a weekday basis, and attending church services on Sundays was compulsory. Praise and worship are the moments I enjoy the best and eagerly look forward to each day. Now life has taken a turning point since with new hope, a new perspective, and everything from the inside out as a new creation in Christ. For the very first time in my life, I experienced a newness and my spiritual formation took place here. Besides growing spiritually and being established in the holy scriptures; worship and prayers have become a lifestyle and are essential. We were trained to lead worship, prayer meetings, preaching opportunities, and leadership training. Subsequently, I completed the two-year lived-in programme. This life-changing transformation in me has impacted my family members very strongly as they are seeing the living pieces of evidence of God in my life. My dad accepted Jesus as his saviour too, furthermore couple of years later my sister, mum, and brother received God's salvation as well. My sister eventually became clergy in her church. Towards the end of 1999, I sensed a strong compelling stir in me, I used to get prophecy after prophecy quite frequently during church services. Most of those prophecies were spoken concerning the future and ministry that the Lord has prepared for me Each time I would pray and spend time in the closet praying alone, sometimes just under the blanket in the middle of the night, praying more fervently for God's direction and affirmative evidence, if He would call me into full-time ministry. Therefore I sought-after for a vision from the Lord and God is forever faithful, He gave me two dreams and not only one. (First vision in dream summarize ) He showed me an epic vision right before my eyes of a humongous rainbow across the tall and mighty rushing waterfalls as if from heaven. (Second vision in dream summarize) I saw a crystal clear stream, it was so clear that I saw the riverbed base and started to see small fish swimming down hastily in a straight veering line-up followed by bigger fish from behind, forming a beautiful marching choreographic view that's unforgettable. My heart was full of joy as I perceived that the two visions were clear confirmations for me to be in the ministry. Later part on graduation day, my senior pastor told me that I was called for a full-time ministry. The following week right after graduation, then I was employed as a Christian worker, and within months later the leadership decided to send the GTP missionary teams to England with the participants from our international sister churches to plant a church in London city. I was chosen as a trainee in practical evangelism and ministry-skills training and equipping. The team set off to England and assembled with other missionaries from our International sister churches. We were engaged and embarked with intensive evangelism across London city, knocking at doors from home to home, witnessing and praying for people on the streets, in shopping malls and wherever there was an opportunity for evangelism. Besides that, we conducted discipling, and cell group meetings across the metropolitan city. Praise the Lord, finally the London Family Church was established in the year 2000 with an attendance of an estimated 300 worshippers and new converts on the Sunday services. I completed my mission in 2001 and returned to my home church serving as pastoral staff and getting involved with the social work ministries as its coordinator simultaneously. In 2003 once again the Lord called and was commissioned as a missionary and educator to East Timor to spearhead a youth learning centre. The mission was successful and the ministry has touched many young people and some become leaders in full-time ministries up to the present. Subsequently, in 2005 I was appointed as the field coordinator for the mega projects of @loveEast Timor to anchor/adopt and take the entire nation for Jesus. It was one of the most exciting and epic involvements to serve God in that magnitude, the missions were very enriching experience, ministering in alliance, and networking with missionaries from the major Christian denominations including the local Timorese churches, NGOs, and various international teams in terms of ministry development and collaboration, in prayers and learning together. The mission work was extremely challenging yet full of thrills, and through a variety of creative ministries, especially community outreach and English language classes, we have seen positive responses from the Timorese, as well as from the local government supporting gestures. The fruit of our labours seen souls saved, healing, and deliverance, with new establishments of transcultural churches, local Timorese leaders raised and trained, cell group meetings, learning and training centres, student dormitories, social -homes and centres across East Timor, and much more, in addition, a Bible college as well. Sadly in 2008 I experienced burnout and left the ministry and went into a furlough or simply another Jonah. Since I left the calling, life wasn't any better than before, I had never found any satisfaction or even joy in my pursuits within the secular jobs and even unintentionally slipped into some depression. But God is faithful with His words and promises, He will guide me as I seek Him, in prayers and spend quiet devotional time with Him every day, much more worshipping Him wherever I go, with no time restrictions but simply coming into Jesus' presence with a contrite heart and broken spirit before Him, and the He lifted me again. In Romans 8:28 the Bible says " "All things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are called according to his purpose". Despite all the hiccups in my Christian walk especially with the last ministry, I've never stopped learning and honing my essential skills in studies as pursuing formal tertiary education as a goal and the continuity of personal and spiritual development. I thank God for enabling me to resolve and to make right with God and former leadership as well. God is merciful, I fully believe and trust my experience would somewhat be an instrumental channel in reaching out to many who might have experienced some sort of burnt-out, hurt, or disappointment. God knows every content and desire of each heart. As a boy, I desired to be educated in higher education as much as being successful. But my growing up environment and those bad influences short-changed my desires. God knows the best and divinely my life has another different encounter version in Jesus for eternity, He knows what to recompense for my inadequacy. I thank God for the many exposures, in Him and for Him only I am established. I grew up in a region where English is not a common language and formerly my spoken English level was only average. But God enables me throughout the learning process, particularly with English language acquisition. I challenge myself by reading more books, especially in the daily devotional, reading the NKJV Bible version besides listening to sermons since the beginning in the care centre. Praise God, currently, I hold an equivalent postgraduate qualification in TESOL, without His salvation and life transformation that has liberated me, I wouldn't be worth what I am presently. God is the author and finisher of our faith. Some couple of years ago, the Lord once again impressed upon my heart with an enlivened burden and led me to read the whole Jeremiah chapter one as His answers to my prayers to serve Him in the mission fields. From that reading, I received two keywords. " BE EQUIPPED and BE EMPOWERED". Hence, I'm embarking on getting equipped for the studies and for the wonderful opportunities where I could further be re-equipped in theology studies. God has been good and faithful in seeing me through whatever circumstances and I am equally excited to be instrumental again for God's Kingdom and thankful for all that God has done and His salvation for me and my family members. All the Glory to our Lord Jesus Christ.
My Ministry: Currently, I am engaged in another 17 weeks Church Planting School programme which is scheduled to be completed end of August 2024. Upon graduation, I also prayerfully hope to be selected as the partner in a church planting mission in Singapore to plant a church in Malaysia or perhaps in the Philippines.
Images WhatsApp Image 2024 05 07 at 00.50.50 f9601b03 1

Thanks Axx for feeding me with what entails ministry am now able to deliver God's message with courage

05/14/2024
Avatar for Apostle Kevin Liyayi
Apostle Kevin Liyayi
Kenya
Vision Apostolic Ministries
What Axx has done for me? It has equiped me with knowledge, skills to run a ministry
My Story or Personal Testimony: Since I begun my study with Axx I have increased in spiritual life and knowledge
My Ministry: Preacher, praise and worship an instrumentalist

My light has come

05/13/2024
Avatar for Kenias Tavhiringwa
Kenias Tavhiringwa
Zimbabwe
Active Word Christ's Church International
What Axx has done for me? This qualification has given me a green light. Now I can boldly say that my light has come. The bible says; my people are perishing because they lack knowledge. Thank you Axx team for giving me this green light. I can now stand boldly and proclaim the Kingdom of God . Glory be to God. I would like to thank Axx team and our mentor the founder for affording us this opportunity. I encourage my brothers and sisters in Christ to take this opportunity to enroll with Axx bible School in search of thorough knowledge of the bible.
My Story or Personal Testimony: I grew up in rural community, l love God since from young age but I was not allowed to go to church by my father because my father was a traditional healer possessed by ancestral spirits, it was so painful to me. So I became a Christian when I was 21 years old but still it was a hard decision. I became a pastor in my former church , and now I am still a pastor an a founding leader of Active Word Christ's Church International.
My Ministry: Pastor
Images cutout 1704723220

Well equipped with the word in Biblical studies and theological analysis

05/13/2024
Avatar for Evangelist Geoffrey Mukoya
Evangelist Geoffrey Mukoya
Kenya
Deliverance Church International
What Axx has done for me? Am now well equipped to serve God and humanity alike. Am have learned to serve God in praise and worship through thanksgiving and studying the word. Am ready to serve humanity through emotional support, financial support and spiritual support. I am believing Holy Spirit to guide me through this great journey.
My Story or Personal Testimony: Through this qualification I have encountered Holy Spirit in a different way. When I was studying the word I felt a strong compassion for soul winning. Sharing the gospel with vulnerable people in the society is now my passion.
My Ministry: Am now well verse with the work of the Holy Spirit in our lives and I believe with the knowledge I have acquired my evangelism ministry is going to be amplified through the power of the Holy Spirit in the Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.
Images xyvut5

God Has Shown Me My Calling

05/08/2024
Avatar for Ruslan Hamidov
Ruslan Hamidov
Ukraine
ChristChurch
What Axx has done for me? This qualification has deepened my understanding of myself as a person, and the way it was conducted just inspired me more and more as I was able to see through my own self, my character and temper, my personality and my own mind. This qualification has enriched my vision and mission and my values, and it showed me how I am to behave in a variety of situations relating to people as a whole. This qualification has taught me to be more tolerant to my own character traits and/or failings as well as of those of the others around me. I loved this course as it has brought so much fresh understanding of my own self as a person and personality into my life! Thank you for this amazing qualification which has brightened my life as a whole!
My Story or Personal Testimony: This story is true and real. I have always wondered what my calling and mission in life were. I wanted to know what I was doing in God's plan, and if I were there at all. I never got to grips with the idea of serving God and have my own calling in His plan before. As I was doing this course, I heard the Lord tell me: "This is your calling. Do what God has called you to do. You know it well yourself". I was thrilled. Suddenly, I knew what my calling was. I know it now. I love interacting with people. I love teaching and training people I am working with and people I don't even know, or people I may meet in the future. I have finally understood that I had a calling. It's a wonderful feeling to know that you have been called by God to do great things, and I am grateful for this course which has shown me the way to God's calling.
My Ministry: I'm a Bible teacher and my ministry is basically online now due to the fact that our country is in war now. I love my ministry and I love connecting to people and being able to share life with them.

Greatest Joy of rewards.

05/08/2024
Avatar for Sseninde Pidson.
Sseninde Pidson.
Uganda.
Make Alive Church.
What Axx has done for me? Knowing God the more, and always applying these unique principles taught in this course. This has already started making in my life and ministry.
My Story or Personal Testimony: All along i had longed to know God the more but through this course at Axx college as a Pastor i have moved a thousand miles.
My Ministry: Am now training my fellow church leaders and am seeing a very big change in church and community at large.
Images IMG v7mm79 2

Great Insight

05/07/2024
Avatar for Richmond Worlanyo Dzeamesi
Richmond Worlanyo Dzeamesi
Ghana
FreedomHouse International Christian Centre
What Axx has done for me? The qualification has given me an edge to learn and seek to know the word of God more and more.
My Story or Personal Testimony: I love the word of God but my association with Axx Bible College has deepen my love for the word of God and my desire to delve deeper into the knowledge of the truth of God’s word.
My Ministry: FreedomHouse International Christian Centre

Inspirational and empowerment experience

05/07/2024
Avatar for Daniel Mumo Mwanthi
Daniel Mumo Mwanthi
Kenya
Not I But Christ Ministries
What Axx has done for me? This qualification is of great input and very equipping. The study of scriptures has become more visible and inspirational with clear interpretation of the word.
My Story or Personal Testimony: Learning with Axx has been a great experience and an eye opener in ministry. Kingdom work has now become easier. I feel enlighten, equipped and much more skilled in doing ministry.
My Ministry: My ministry is greatly and positively changing day by day with a wide range of expansion. God bless you Axx.
Images IMG 20240115 WA0025

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Scroll to Top