Reviews & Testimonials

Join over 10,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 6,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Pastors and Ministry Leaders​

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Student Course and Qualification Reviews

Students share what they have learned and how they have grown. 

Blessings from God

2023-02-06

Actually axx has really teaching that i have been blessed with. May Almighty God bless you abundantly

Peter Luvonga Richard
Avatar for Peter Luvonga Richard

Make the main thing the main thing

2023-02-06

This lesson was not just a lesson but it was talking to me. This changed the my way of thinking and my way of seeing certain things both in my life and the work of God.

Especially on values, goals, Christian values and my personal health. I believed in working hard but forgetting to take care or myself. The story of Elijah touched me and also to identify what is really important, 《”make the main thing the main thing”》Thank you so much axx team, ma God continue to bless you. Shalom.

Kenias Tavhiringwa
Avatar for Kenias Tavhiringwa

Encouraging some one

2023-02-06

I really love it to study the word of God almighty

Lingson phiri
Avatar for Lingson phiri

COACHING AND MENTORING

2023-02-06

The part of the program has been eye opener. It is pragmatic and does not only rely on spiritual sentiments but goes beyond the ideology or idealism into pragmatism. As the course tutor said it better to do both the spiritualistic and technocratic imperatives together instead of choosing one over the other

Job Tshosa Moraka
Avatar for Job Tshosa Moraka

Church planting mind shaped

2023-02-06

MUSISI WEINAND
Avatar for MUSISI WEINAND

Am Blessed

2023-02-06

This course is indeed a blessing to me. It is simple and well laid out.

Percy Mwale
Avatar for Percy Mwale

Am equipped to begin

2023-02-06

MUSISI WEINAND
Avatar for MUSISI WEINAND

A good seed

2023-02-06

I am very delighted and grateful for the opportunity Axx Bible College has given me to study the word of God. Like in Matthew 13:8.the College is the sower and i am the seed, and i pray to God to use me to be a good seed that will fall in a good soil so that i can produce more crops for the growth of the kingdom of God.

TJ Lechesa
Avatar for TJ Lechesa

The Call in my Life

2023-02-06

I have understood the principles pertaining to how God speaks to us, and commission us into the Gospel Ministry.

Daniel Ampong Antwi
Avatar for Daniel Ampong Antwi
Verified

THANKS.

2023-02-06

Like other previous lessons , “personal Evolution” has critically widening the scope my understanding specifically ,in values ,problem solving , personal assessment critical thinking etc.

Once again ,Thank you Axx Team , God bless You.

PHILEMON STIVIN MINYA
Avatar for PHILEMON STIVIN MINYA

Planting & Developing Churches

2023-02-06

Am blessed, almost all questions and worries have been answered.

When hope becomes, your heart will get sick. But vision renewed is like a flourishing tree.

MUSISI WEINAND
Avatar for MUSISI WEINAND
Verified

Testimony

2023-02-06

This is the best platform for christians across the world and I have gained so much knowlegde in interpreting scriptures.

M.M
Avatar for M.M
Verified

Great!

2023-02-06

Course was great. Thank you

GODWILL MODIBO
Avatar for GODWILL MODIBO
Verified

Knowledge is power

2023-02-05

i have learnt alot of things from this lectures.before you go for any trip you must do your findings prepare for change and be ready to give your all to your calling.

benedict
Avatar for benedict
Verified

Theology of God

2023-02-05

It has helped me to be able to understand more about the word of God and understand the work of the holy spirit.

Joshua kingola
Avatar for Joshua kingola
Verified

The journey

2023-02-05

It been a great journey so far. The lessons have been mind blowing and very very insightful.

Am geared up.

Just an observation, we could have more quiz than just 3 per module

Asanji Festus
Avatar for Asanji Festus
Verified

MY BENIFITS FROM THIS COURSE

2023-02-05

This bible course has help me a lot. It has helped me in preparation of my preaching messages.

through this program, i have gained my confidence in preaching. through further research from the various topics treated had given me the insight of the bible.

i believe that by the end of the course, i will be equipped enough for the gospel.

please, will plead the volume will be increase for us, think the sound is very low.

AWESOME MENSAH ERNEST
Avatar for AWESOME MENSAH ERNEST
Verified

Powerful

2023-02-05

Very helpful teachings

CM
Avatar for CM
Verified

Student Testimonials

Come and listen, all you who fear God, and I will tell you what he did for me (Psalm 66:16).

Church planting mind shaped

2023-02-06
Avatar for MUSISI WEINAND
MUSISI WEINAND
Uganda
The Living Hope ministries
What Axx has done for me?

This course has helped me understand the purpose why God created me, the kingdom mandate to us all.

It has given me insights to better understand and apply the Bible. I can now press the church planting button.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Before applying to this course, I was at cross roads asking God how surely I am going to be in the position of answering God’s call.

I kept searching Internet how to prepare for ministry. Questions were how will i surely plant the church? How will i shepherd the flock? Many Questions came into my mind.

The spirit of God is surely smart, I met axx at Facebook(I believe after many searches, it started bringing me).

When I opened the AXX website, read through and with many questions in my mind realised I need to know more about church planting.

My Ministry:

It has give given me a Biblical approach to my ministry. I believe to have a ministry that is for God’s glory, for service and for others.

Encourage to be able to Share more

2023-02-03
Avatar for Tai Teira
Tai Teira
Verified
New Zealand and Cook Islands
Life Church & Assembly of God
What Axx has done for me?

Has help me and encourage me to continue learning and Reading the Word of God because it is the Power of God to endure and be dynamics in the healing process.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Ive been blessed and definetly enjoyed with the teaching that has been shared by the Lecturers. I appreciate the lesson in the Foundation of Leadership. Changing self attitude toward the work we do and being able to be compassionate and understanding with how others react and respond to our words and the things we do as we help others. This challenges me in the area of helping and giving to the poor, the orphanage. Giving to the poor is okay, but the respond from those in leadership is very demanding which does not really create a heart of peace. But hearing how we can respond weather it’s may sound negative or not, we sure need God’s Word to continue educating us and correcting us, equipping us to be Champions for Christ just like He is. Jesus never give up, He is still in Control hence the reason why this ministry is growing because Jesus is the Boss.

My Ministry:

Teaching Home Study Groups, Prayer meeting, Worship Leading, Praying for Healing, Praying for Ministries

There's so many things that I've learned. I don't have words enough to say that you.

2023-02-02
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Verified
South Africa
RESTORED FOUNDATION PENTECOSTAL CHURCH
What Axx has done for me?

It means the world to me

My Story or Personal Testimony:

It wasn’t easy. My life was drugs and alcohol. My house was a mess. I never take care of my family. I hate it when Believers come to our house. I was brought up in a Moravian Church. My parents learned us that the whole plan is that they want to drown us by baptism. They are false prophets. Sunday 13 August 1998 a Pastor came to see my my. I was drunk and fast asleep. I never sleep on a Sunday afternoon, because it was my best time to drink, that Sunday was my Sunday. I woke up and heard someone I didn’t know was talking. I came out to see and there was the Pastor. I swear at him and tell him that I’m going to show them what it is to serve the LORD. He just said,,Chris I need someone who talks like that. Okay, what about tomorrow. It’s just a prayer meeting. My words to him was,,,Do you think I’m scared of you.

Monday evening drunk again, but my clothes were ready. I totally forgot about my appointment with the Pastor. My wife remind me about it and its there where the Pastor hooted with his vehicle. No time to dressed as hymn. Just as I am.

Is it at the back seat.I thought nobody can notice me there. But as the meeting goes on I became sober. He served a short message and asked me if there’s anything that I need from the LORD. The Lord opened my mind and heart. I gave my life to JESUS and my life were never be the same. He set me free immediately. Next morning I took my cigarettes beer and alcohol and drugs to work tell my colleagues about my decision and gave them everything. That evening while I walked down the street I saw my wife standing at gate, watching me came down the street.

Came home I found my wife crying in our room.

I was a new creation, a brand new man.

My Ministry:

Pastor

Images 1647321454314 1651245419959

am much emotionally to see how GOD HAVE DONE

2023-02-02
Avatar for STEPHEN MWANGI GATHEYA
STEPHEN MWANGI GATHEYA
Kenya
christ generation ministry
What Axx has done for me?

have given me strength on working with others also and how to relate with word and also to have the intended meaning of the text.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

AM born from humble background and i lived with my father i highschool and the fact that is blind man and he knows God in his life and a prayer father father and during testimonies in fellowship i could have less testimony.on my life campus get influenced on my course of bachelor of social work and also community needs us fo the work of GOD to move on and regardless people calling me pastor i taked it unqualified and this have improve in my life for people that are also in my life

My Ministry:

it entails more on mission for the generation we are in.Am much grateful

Images IMG 20220529 120556

I am very much happy that I have learn alot of things though I was ministering but I was behind now am proud

2023-01-31
Avatar for Whiteson
Whiteson
Verified
Zambia
Vision for Christ prophetic ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has taken me to another level of my spiritual understanding

My Story or Personal Testimony:

God has been faithful and he has seen me through thank you for were he has put me today

My Ministry:

Vision for Christ prophetic ministry

Images FB IMG 1652893668885

Testimony

2023-01-31
Avatar for Leo
Leo
Verified
Indonesia
Indonesian Christian Church
What Axx has done for me?

my heart is moved to join this course

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My background is not a Christian and I started to grow my faith during the pandemic, then I realized how great God’s love is for me who is very sinful and from the beginning of my conversion I never thought of becoming a pastor, a leader in a fellowship and others. but don’t know why and I believe God is in control, Amen

My Ministry:

Karunia

I'm sure i'll not get over this experience in a hurry! I'm so excited in my spirit knowing that i have learnt so much and i can apply the bible correctly to my audience!

2023-01-30
Avatar for Emma-Juani Anietie Eka
Emma-Juani Anietie Eka
Verified
Nigeria
Image of God ministries intl
What Axx has done for me?

My mind has been so renewed i can apply the scriptures perfectly well!

This leaves me so excited and grateful!

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was fourteen when i gave my life to Jesus though i had started singing at age 4 in the children choir. Well my work with God has really been rewarding though not without hitches. His faithfulness has always taken me through every step of the way!

Hallelujah!

My Ministry:

Let’s say i have been in gospel music ministry all my life. I’m presently the Pastor in charge of music department in my church

Images WhatsApp Image 2021 03 26 at 10.16.28 PM

This school has helped me alot knowing that all of us goes through various challenges in ministry I have learn through bible study how to study and apply the word of God in my life also learn how to plan myself and have goals

2023-01-30
Avatar for Duncan Sena
Duncan Sena
Verified
Kenya
Cherish Family International Church
What Axx has done for me?

I receive alot of even of developing myself as planing life and learn how to hear the voice of God and how important is it to involve God all I do.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Am born in a place were it’s had to access a bible school due to financial issues so many pastors have to knowledge of how to do ministry though because of the call of God they are pastoring churches that was similar to me and because of availability of Axx free training am now learned over so many areas of ministry my church has began to experience growth both at individual level of our members because they can now receive the word in a good way as I have learned a proper way of sermon delivery and as well increasing in number

My Ministry:

My ministry has grew very well that I can now take more time over developing my sermon which makes it more sensible even to our church members, now our members know how to do discipleship which I tough them after learn in this qualification

Images IMG 20221120 142321 686

Good God

2023-01-30
Avatar for Godfrey obayojie omozijie
Godfrey obayojie omozijie
Verified
Nigeria
Power city ministry
What Axx has done for me?

The teachings has really given me a better view in ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Ran from Calling for over 20years thank God today I am all in, no regrets. Amen

My Ministry:

Power city ministry

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Scroll to Top

Did you Know?

  • There are 2,500,000 Untrained Pastors in the World Today. 
  • Every Axx Purchase and Donation is used to Provide Free Bible College Training for Pastors Living in Poverty or under Persecution.
  • Axx’s Mission is to Provide these Pastors with Free High-Quality Bible College.