Testimonials

Join over 10,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 2,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Student Testimonials

Come and listen, all you who fear God, and I will tell you what he did for me (Psalm 66:16).

Demonstrate Jesus Christ Power to Save and Heal

25 November 2022
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU
GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Zambia
Glory of Christ Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification is especially important to me, in that i have been enriched with the skills i needed to be an effective leader God`s vineyard. The ministry of our Lord Jesus Christ is to save and serve mankind, knowledge of how to work with man is instrumental.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My calling and life is built upon that rock Jesus Christ, without Him i have no essence of existence, talk less of being involved in ministry. Since salvation winning souls for Christ is my heart beat, and also teaching healing to mankind. I believe that the work of salvation as completed by the risen and glorified Christ is to affect all the three aspect of a man`s life; spirit, soul and body. Organising Christ healing campaigns is my daily obsession, knowing that when i do that i do the work of Him that sent me.

My Ministry:

I have seen myself better, positioned to restructure ministry organisation and be netter braced for success.

In nutshell fruits awaits, we shall be in touch.

Images 315540723 127836240086560 3558695621215287212 n 1 3

My name is Kasongo Musonda mwepu, l live in Zambia lam a female aged 50 years

24 November 2022
Avatar for Kasongo Musonda mwepu
Kasongo Musonda mwepu
Zambia
The name of my Church is living rock fellowship
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has helped me to understand things th that was not clear to me answers l could not give and situations l could not handle properly now with this qualification the powerful teachings l can confidently say am well able to teach, preach the word of God without fear or timid being ready to answer anyone to the glory of God in Jesus might name. Thanks again axx global.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was born again in 1992, and have worshipped and been a member in this Church called living rock fellowship since up-to-date, have been actively been in intersession and deliverance.l live in Zambia currently reside in Nampundwe it’s in raral area, l was later on given a brunch which pastor opened here shortly after l moved here l fail sick and now I can’t walk lam confined in the wheelchair. I received the call of God to pastoral ministry before I failed sick and now am not discouraged even though I can’t walk here in Nampundwe am doing the work of lord with the children God brings to our brunch our prayer group in a small way unto his glory in Jesus might name. Imagine if a friend pastor did not introduce me to axx global l honestly wonder what l could have done,but now I thank God for you axx global for this opportunity to allow me to study and gruadiate not only in certification in pastoral ministry but now Advanced pastoral who am l lord l give all the glory to God almighty who has made this possible and I know my late pastor too could have been happy he never ceased to encourage me even to continue serving God. I want to say thank you so much axx global you have helped me l could not have managed l love the lord Jesus Christ and I will serve him for the rest of my life.

My Ministry:

The name of the church l belong to is called living rock fellowship. I have been given brunch under the same ministry. This is were am pastoring this is in Zambia in the rural area called Nampundwe in number we are a small group but the presence of our lord Jesus Christ is always with us. We are meeting in my house as at now we have been hoping to return to a classroom were we used to be before but now we are planning to finish building at a small piece of land l acquired by God s grace and continue from there. Persistent is what has been and the faith in our lord Jesus Christ that one he shall complete his work through us in Jesus might name amen.

Images IMG 20221005 WA0021 1

Very happy that after tedious disciplining myself i have come this far. Thanks goes to the entire axx team

24 November 2022
Avatar for JOSEPH DASSAH
JOSEPH DASSAH
Ghana
Fountain Gate Capel
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has added more theological knowledge to me. Willlook at my certificates and be happy of completing courses and a bible college like this.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

1 am a pastor in the northern part of Ghana. Started ministry around 1993. Before my conversion i became sick but through that i got saved and not so long i started preaching Christ and later was recruited ordained into full time ministry.

My Ministry:

By the grace of God i am into rural evangelism and missions.

Images 20211224 2013091 1

I can't seem to get enough of this training. Thank you Axx Bible College For equipping to serve God's purpose for my life

22 November 2022
Avatar for Daniel Dongnaan
Daniel Dongnaan
Nigeria
The Gathering of Deers Church (The GODs)
What Axx has done for me?

Has given me the right empowerment to study and preach the word of God more accurately

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have longed to serve God and the community around me. Couldn’t afford to sponsor myself for a training such as this

I remain ever grateful

My Ministry:

Youth Pastor

The One who called me

19 November 2022
Avatar for David Chewe
David Chewe
Zambia
Miracle Worship Centre
What Axx has done for me?

It has given me insights in Pastoral Ministry, which are vital for leading a church and to effectively carry out the Mission of our Lord Jesus Christ on the earth. It also provides me with a certificate from an acclaimed college which I will be able to use as proof that I have passed through a formal training institute for pastoral ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

For a longtime I have been resisting to get into full-time pastoral work but was able to support full time ministers which I thought was my call. As I am passionate about understanding my purpose in life and to serve God in all I do, I found myself running the Church after the passing on of the presiding Pastor.

Arising from the need to increase the time with members of our Church and continuing with my market place evangelism, I needed to also enrol for a training program. Thanks to AXX lecturers and the community for spending your resources on me and equipping me with such immense knowledge.

As I have been going through the modules, I was challenged, stretched and encouraged to take this work much more seriously than I did before. The modules and prayers at the end of sessions coupled with my private prayers and studying the Bible have resulted in my faith in God being elevated. Apart from the knowledge, I have also grown in my spiritual life and by the help of God, I hope to grow further.

My Ministry:

I have been equipped with skills, knowledge and tools that would enable me support work and disciple people, carry out missionary work while collaborating with others.

Images 16685099391014864798900330068911

The SMART Goals I started in the beginning I am still doing included attending the gym,( I lost 6 kgs) eating healthier and serving the homeless

19 November 2022
Avatar for CV
CV
Australia
COH Church ( City on a Hill)
What Axx has done for me?

Learning and reading about God in the right context has been an eye opener for me doing this course has given me a greater hunger for God and his ways.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have always wanted to do bible college to learn more about God and his ways in a deeper way I am fortunate enough to complete this Certificate and use what I have learnt with my friends, family, and future ministries.

My Ministry:

Children’s ministry ,Pastoral Care

Testimony

19 November 2022
Avatar for Placide Miguelson Placide Miguelson
Placide Miguelson Placide Miguelson
Haiti and republicadominicana
Church Ministry of the grace
What Axx has done for me?

January 07, 2022 ONE MINUTE ONE MILLION ONE STRATEGY TO SEE A MILLION PEOPLE COME TO CHRIST IN ONE YEAR .FOUR MAJOR OBJECTIVES

FOR EACH MONTH

1. MONTHS 1 & 2

Each REGIONAL DIRECTOR/COORDINATOR

find 50+ REGIONAL TRAINERS (FRs) – Respected individuals with great leadership who are 100% committed to using and personally training their churches in the MINUTE TESTIMONY tool. They

constitutes the WhatsApp group of national directors/coordinators. 2. MONTHS 3 & 4

Each FR identifies, trains and mentors 20 LOCAL TRAINERS (LF) -These local trainers are fully committed to train and enroll at least

100 AMBASSADORS. Each FR will host its own WhatsApp group

with its FLs.

3. MONTHS 5 & 6

Each LF will train and enroll 100 or more AMBASSADORS. They will each lead 10 or more people to the Lord by the end of those 6 months.

Each FL hosts as many WhatsApp groups of 20 AMBASSADORS

than necessary.

4.MONTHS 7-12

Each AMBASSADOR will lead 10 or more people to the Lord and

will follow up with them by the end of these 6 months. These people will have their own WhatsApp friends group. FOUR MAJOR OBJECTIVES FOR EACH GROUP.

1-MONTH 1 &2. Each REGIONAL DIRECTOR/COORDINATOR finds 50+ REGIONAL TRAINERS (FRs).

2-MONTHS 3 & 4 Each FR identifies, trains and mentors 20 LOCAL TRAINERS (LFs). 3-MONTHS 5 & 5 Each FL will train and enroll 100 or more AMBASSADORS.

4-MONTHS 6 & 7 Each AMBASSADOR will lead 10 or more people to the Lord and will follow up with them by the end of the 6 month period.

OUR VISION

Ignite a new and lasting passion for evangelism

personal in our churches, our institutes and our media.

OUR MISSION

Enroll and equip 20,000 Timothy Evangelists globally by 2040, who will equip and mentor other Timothy Evangelists. FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO REGISTER

Make your request +1 8292120800/placidemiguelson7@gmail.com BIG THANK YOU

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

I had the honor of participating in this online theological training, which was held within AXX, renowned for the quality of its services.

This training allowed me to consolidate my knowledge and confirm my passion for Jesus Christ. And so in the area of ​​ministry….

I wanted to thank you for your enriching contribution which deeply helped me to orient myself well in the pastoral field.

Now, I am definitely convinced thanks to this great theology course of such great magnitude that I followed from Dr. John, I have blessed the name of the great Almighty God and the holy spirit that allowed me to join AXX .

I also warmly thank all the AXX teams who have granted me this privilege.

This training was very enriching and will necessarily help me to excel throughout my pastoral career.

My Ministry:

: November 16, 2022

Placid Miguelson

In the Dominican Republic

Ladies and gentlemen ,

Dear brothers and sisters beloved in the Lord, I greet you fraternally in the precious name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

I had the honor of participating in this online theological training, which was held within AXX, renowned for the quality of its services.

This training allowed me to consolidate my knowledge and confirm my passion for Jesus Christ. And so in the area of ​​ministry….

I wanted to thank you for your enriching contribution which deeply helped me to orient myself well in the pastoral field.

Now, I am definitely convinced thanks to this great theology course of such great magnitude that I followed from Dr. John, I have blessed the name of the great Almighty God and the holy spirit that allowed me to join AXX .

I also warmly thank all the AXX teams who have granted me this privilege.

This training was very enriching and will necessarily help me to excel throughout my pastoral career.

With all my gratitude,

I pray the Lord God in his infinite love bless Church Ministry of the Grace

republicadominicana

Haiti

January 07, 2022 ONE MINUTE ONE MILLION ONE STRATEGY TO SEE A MILLION PEOPLE COME TO CHRIST IN ONE YEAR .FOUR MAJOR OBJECTIVES

FOR EACH MONTH

1. MONTHS 1 & 2

Each REGIONAL DIRECTOR/COORDINATOR

find 50+ REGIONAL TRAINERS (FRs) – Respected individuals with great leadership who are 100% committed to using and personally training their churches in the MINUTE TESTIMONY tool. They

constitutes the WhatsApp group of national directors/coordinators. 2. MONTHS 3 & 4

Each FR identifies, trains and mentors 20 LOCAL TRAINERS (LF) -These local trainers are fully committed to train and enroll at least

100 AMBASSADORS. Each FR will host its own WhatsApp group

with its FLs.

3. MONTHS 5 & 6

Each LF will train and enroll 100 or more AMBASSADORS. They will each lead 10 or more people to the Lord by the end of those 6 months.

Each FL hosts as many WhatsApp groups of 20 AMBASSADORS

than necessary.

4.MONTHS 7-12

Each AMBASSADOR will lead 10 or more people to the Lord and

will follow up with them by the end of these 6 months. These people will have their own WhatsApp friends group. FOUR MAJOR OBJECTIVES FOR EACH GROUP.

1-MONTH 1 &2. Each REGIONAL DIRECTOR/COORDINATOR finds 50+ REGIONAL TRAINERS (FRs).

2-MONTHS 3 & 4 Each FR identifies, trains and mentors 20 LOCAL TRAINERS (LFs). 3-MONTHS 5 & 5 Each FL will train and enroll 100 or more AMBASSADORS.

4-MONTHS 6 & 7 Each AMBASSADOR will lead 10 or more people to the Lord and will follow up with them by the end of the 6 month period.

OUR VISION

Ignite a new and lasting passion for evangelism

personal in our churches, our institutes and our media.

OUR MISSION

Enroll and equip 20,000 Timothy Evangelists globally by 2040, who will equip and mentor other Timothy Evangelists. FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO REGISTER

Make your request +1 8292120800/placidemiguelson7@gmail.com BIG THANK YOU

Images 1331631053544.medium 1 2

Missions

19 November 2022
Avatar for Donald Mangoro
Donald Mangoro
Zimbabwe
Pentacostal Church Of Christ International
What Axx has done for me?

Bible and Theology

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My personal story is that i am much interested in working for the kingdom of Heavenly father .As he said go yee therefore and preach the word to all creatures . So my personal testimony is the God is helping me to spread his word to outer most parts of the world .

My Ministry:

Preaching mission

My Story and Testimony

19 November 2022
Avatar for Blessings Psalms Likagwa
Blessings Psalms Likagwa
Malawi
Living Waters Church International
What Axx has done for me?

CAREER OBJECTIVES AND ASPIRATIONS

My career aspiration is to build my career on research, technology, innovation, and development through the application of professional skills and knowledge obtained from this qualification. It has been always my heart’s desire to get such training so that I can also train others in my community. Many ministers are not trained in the area of their calling. This training and qualification will help me equip these pastors and develop the best leadership styles that is effective and proactive for our Lord Jesus Christ.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am a passionate young man, firstborn in a family of 4 ladies. I received the Lord Jesus Christ in 2007 when I was 17 years old. In 2009 the Lord Jesus Christ called me out and spoke to me that “I have given you the world to water” since then I was convinced to serve and made my choice to serve Him only then in 2021, the Lord Jesus Christ confirmed that He called me as an apostle to serve full time through several Prophets. I did Bachelor’s degree in Community Development. I am working as a farmer manager at my family farm.

Before I got born again, I was a very notorious trouble maker but praise be to God by His grace He saved me from the acts of the devil and set me free.

Now, I am serving him wholeheartedly to make more disciples.

My Ministry:

I have a ministry called “Voice of Light Revival Ministries” that is an outreach ministry to impact all communities and beyond Malawi

Images IMG 20220315 172218 018

My Story

11 November 2022
Avatar for Perfect Muleya
Perfect Muleya
Zambia
Good news Church
What Axx has done for me?

This training has equipped me and making me even more ready for ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am a 4th born in a family of 9. Am a fraternal twin.

My upbringing was not smooth as I was raised in poor family. However I have seen the hand of God through and through in my career as a medical Doctor and also in my Christian walk. All I can say is that everything has been miraculous because I had no means of reaching where I am and achieving what I have achieved. My target is to open a church and focus on my spiritual calling next year, if all goes well I will open a church for the purpose of ministry of the Gospel of Jesus Christ according to the calling of God in my life

My Ministry:

I have not yet opened a ministry. Possibly next year

I take this chance to thank axx for helping me with a free course ,for me it as helped me and it as prepared me enough to raise disciples and to plant health churches,God bless you

11 November 2022
Avatar for Moses mwingirwa
Moses mwingirwa
kenya
Kilele Africa ministry
What Axx has done for me?

it will enable me to preach the gospel without fear and fear of education qualification,thanks to axx

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Through sturdy I have realize my call and I am ready to raise disciples through the word of God

My Ministry:

raising disciples and planting

Images 254 796 037601 20221102 150625 1

I am very greatful to have this chance to study this course in your institution, It's has empower me with knowledge in bible study, and also spiritual understanding more of God. The completion of this course has help me n making of sermon that are very effective.

9 November 2022
Avatar for ADAN JAMES
ADAN JAMES
KENYA
PENTACOSTAL ASSEMBLY OF GOD KENYA
What Axx has done for me?

Having this certificate of theology I can use it for the glory of God

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Am Adan James from Nairobi Kenya, I was call by God few years ago but due to lack of money I was enable to join any bible school. But through social media (facebook) I was able to join Axx college. Through the study , it’s empowered my spiritual life and my call too. At the moment am able of making an informative scripture. Though this study God has expand my ministry in great way. Am very much great for having this great chance of studying here.

My Ministry:

PENTACOSTAL ASSEMBLY OF GOD KENYA

This program has uplifted me so much spiritually ,it has taught me leadership skills that l need in planting a church and also helping in the kingdom those who want to plant churches.on this program l learnt to open up and be connected with people of influence. I testify that from what l have learnt my ministry will be a blessing to the kingdom of God .l have understood that by faith l will make it ,it has uplifted me to the extent that when evangelizing l have to be part of it.The work has just begun.l am so grateful to God for using His servants of axx to go an extra mile training servants of God coz now we enter in the ministry knowing what is required of us and we are also equiped

8 November 2022
Avatar for Alice Afiki Manera
Alice Afiki Manera
South Africa
Solid Rock
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has built me into a strong leader of the kingdom of God.ln the ministry l have learnt to approach people of influence coz of the grace of God.lt has helped me build my faith in God and has also added knowledge on how l can win souls and make them stay in church by starting holistic group where new comers meet together and discuss and share personal and spiritual problems in their lives.lt has given me a new beginning for my ministry coz l am going to use almost everything l have learnt .God bless you axx.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have seen that by faith all things are possible.When pastor Ian was telling us about their experience it has given me hope in faith that no matter what challenges l face in my ministry or life as long as God is in it l must not give up.The journey might be or is tough but with God l will make it.axx has taught me to be a woman and leader of faith

My Ministry:

Deliverance, preaching, prophecy and councelling. My ministry is still growing. It has few members for now but l believe God that as we continue in evangelism more souls will join us by the grace of God

Images IMG 20221106 WA0007 2 IMG 20221106 WA0008 2 IMG 20210823 WA0017 IMG 20210823 WA0038 2

BLESSING

7 November 2022
Avatar for Mayunga M. Kanuda
Mayunga M. Kanuda
TANZANIA
ZION MINISTRY INTERNATIONAL
What Axx has done for me?

It has greatly impacted me with a lot of knowledge in God. It has also increased my passion for the things of God. I believe I’m going to be the Minister of God in other dimensions.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey in God started when I was in secondary School at the age of sixteen. I accepted Jesus as my personal savior and I started the journey with the Lord. I eventually received the call when I was in advanced school, and at the moment I’;m in University, I started serving the Lord as a pastor.

My Ministry:

TANZANIA

Thank you AXX Team for the privilege

3 November 2022
Avatar for Emmanuel Philemon
Emmanuel Philemon
I am Nigerian Refugees in Cameroon
Ekklisiyar Yan'wa a Nigeria (EYN)
What Axx has done for me?

This Qualification has added value to my life and ministry not only in family and the Church but also in the community.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was born again by the Grace of God in the year 1999. I held several positions in my campus fellowship and local Church.

My Ministry:

I served for 13 month as the assistant Pastoral of my local Church in the Refugees Camp.

Hi I'm Thabo Msindo I just want to share this testimony before my salvation i had depression iwas using drugs not listening to my parents dropped out of school until one Jesus came and said to me repent for I have given you something for my people

2 November 2022
Avatar for Thabo
Thabo
South Africa
Apostolic Grace International Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

Not obtained yet

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have been disqualified by people saying because I was drunker idon’t qualify to be the one preaching but God kept me moving

My Ministry:

I have apostolic ministry I even have Ministry called Apostolic Grace International Ministries

Glorious and Beautiful Experience this has been for me.

2 November 2022
Avatar for Eton Ekanem
Eton Ekanem
Nigeria
The Mount Zion Lighthouse Full Gospel Church, Abuja Diocese, Nigeria
What Axx has done for me?

In the Spirit-filled Leadership and Acts course, I am able to identify significant issues relating to Pentecostal and charismatic ministry and leadership in the 21st century

The Spirit-filled Leadership and Acts course also enabled me to compare the ways Acts has been read and applied by Pentecostals and other Christian movements which is, infact, common in my community.

The analysis of key hermeneutical issues related to applying the book of Acts to the contemporary situation was also beneficial to me for the Ministry work.

To critically investigate the interpretation of key themes and passages in Acts related to Pentecostal teaching and practice also, in a very indepth way, helped me with new hindsight in my Ministry.

My skill and knowledge was enhanced while I studied the Organizational Management course in respect to the following key elements of my Ministry:

A. Alignment of my church and other charitable organizations to a community need.

B. Organisations’ cultural practices in comparison to their target culture are compared and contrasted in order to evaluate and the means by which they manage those cultural differences

C. Determination of effective practices within the organisations that make their charitable work accepted by the local culture

Evaluation of the structures within the organisations and the adherence to relevant legislation which provides them with the authority to engage in charitable work.

The course on Homiletic equipped me with a solid theoretical and theological basis for the preaching the Word of truth which has positioned me to be an effective preacher in the follow areas:

A. The theological questions and evaluation of different proposals related to preaching with a contemporary perspective

B. Analysis of the features of different kinds of sermons

C. Constructionon of a coherent and well-structured sermon outline .

D. Delivery of sermons with confidence, clarity and effectiveness .

The course on the Person and Work of the Holy Spirit introduced me to pneumatology by examining a number of major issues as expressed in biblical, theological and historic material.

Since the work of the Holy Spirit, teaching about the Holy Spirit and issues relating to the Holy Spirit’s work are central to any Christian ministry, I was able to understanding the key aspects of the person and work of the Holy Spirit as it very vital to the ministry work.

I was able to identify and describe the key features of the person and work of the Holy Spirit.

I am now able to discuss the historical development of the Christian doctrine of the Holy Spirit.

Most importantly, I can now reflect on how my own life and ministry reflects my understanding of the person and work of the Holy Spirit.

The course on New Testament has provided me with an introduction to, and survey of, the New Testament literature in the light of its historical context and with some attention to historical and literary critical issues that arise from the study of the New Testament writings. Through this course, I am able to think about the meaning and application of the New Testament for today’s Christians and church.

In very specific term, the New Testament course enables me to demonstrate my familiarity with the New Testament books and their contents.

I can now be able to discuss critical and historical issues related to the New Testament.

I now have the understanding to describe the historical and geographical setting of the New Testament and the chronology of the main events referred to in the New Testament.

It is also important to note that I can now demonstrate basic understanding of key theological concepts in the New Testament.

Church Dynamics and Health

Church Dynamics and health provided me with a unique learning environment that presents a holistic strategy for dynamic church development and health from a Pentecostal perspective.

I can now analyse and critically evaluate strategies related to contemporary church dynamics and health from a biblical and theological perspective.

This course has also enable me to apply sound principles of church dynamics and health to the mission of the Church.

I am also able, with the knowledge obtained from this course, to identify cultural and sociological factors that impinge on the growth and health of the church.

I have also develop the still to evaluate the theology and biblical basis of various models of church growth and their relationship to contemporary ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was baptized by immersion in November 1990 after I had given my life to Jesus. I give glory to God Almighty for His grace upon my life, for continuous empowerment for a closer work with Him. I was called into Ministry in 1997 when I was ordained a Ruling Elder. I have served God in different capacities since then as the Presiding Elder in different Dioceses of our Church. In 2018 I was called into full time Ministry when I was ordained a Pastor in Charge of Administration. In 2021, I was saddled with additional responsibility to Pastor a local Assembly in Nyanya, Abuja, to revive it and bring it to life. I give God all the glory.

My Ministry:

My Ministry has a glorious future. Jesus said He will build His Church. I rest on Him to move His work to another level. The Children Evangelism is ongoing in my Ministry. It is an outreach programme that we carry out in the neighborhood of Nyanya, an outskirt settlement in Abuja, the capital city of Nigeria. We collect children from the suburbs to teach them about the ways of the Lord and impact them in the process. We have started to undertake Hospital Outreach. Meeting the sick and their care givers with the love of God and healing balm of the Holy Spirit. We carry out routine Open Air Services in our local area. We carry out routine Power Encounter Services where signs and wonders are performed by the power of the Holy Spirit. The sick are healed, the oppressed are delivered from their oppressors and souls are harvested into the kingdom of God.

We are serving in the church awaiting resident minister and pray that holy spirit continue guiding us in Christian walk in serving the LORD.

2 November 2022
Avatar for Charles Chigondo
Charles Chigondo
Australia
Reformed Church International Australia.
What Axx has done for me?

Better understanding of the word of GOD and now easier to apply in day to day travel.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey of serving as an elder in The Reformed Church in Australia has been improved greatly by teaching received.

My Ministry:

Reformed Church International

Outstanding

30 October 2022
Avatar for Charlotte Meintjes
Charlotte Meintjes
South Africa
Poems of Hope
What Axx has done for me?

This program has made me excited to learn more

My Story or Personal Testimony:

The program made me think out of the box, having a deeper relationship with my maker. Learning the heart beat of the Father. Thank you to each educator for the time effort and personal knowledge shared.

My Ministry:

Poems of Hope. Caring the message of hope throughout the globe giving hope through poems.

Images Screenshot 20211106 010816 Photos

Interesting and very helpful

25 October 2022
Avatar for Sivuyile Viwe Jonas
Sivuyile Viwe Jonas
South Africa
Jesus Christ Alone Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

I have knowledge and understanding of the Bible,in the beginning I was just preaching out of my own experience and knowledge

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am an ordained Pastor but without qualifications,now this certification will help to proof the I did same basics in Theology.

My Ministry:

Now I will be able to bible studies and trainings with the congregation out of the resources and knowledge I got for this institution

GOD IS GOD OF SUCCESS!

25 October 2022
Avatar for Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Tanzania
Tanzania Assemblies of God
What Axx has done for me?

My ministry has changed as I perform in sermon preparation and delivery. Now I can minister confidently and somehow free from herecyI can now be trusted by my leaders and teamas well.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I thank God very much for his Mercy to enable me to attain Advanced Certification of Pastoral Ministry!

Axx Global Ministry has also been an extra ordinary blessing to me and my family! .I first got Certification of Pasttoral Ministry,later I had offered Advanced Certification of Pastoral Ministry.Indeed I have learned alot related to my ministry and every stage I have experienced great positive changes.

I encourage other fellow who are doing and those are easy to study St Axx Global Ministry to do so with all deligence and attain maximum success!

God bless Axx workers!

My Ministry:

pastor and Teacher

Missionary Francis

25 October 2022
Avatar for Ndi Francis Mbah
Ndi Francis Mbah
Cameroon
Faith Bible church
What Axx has done for me?

It has changed my ways of understanding the scriptures

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am called in ministry and God has been doing so many things in places I have served there and I can see his power in my life and as I went through some course here I learned so many things that will really take me higher again because it really boasts my understanding of the word

My Ministry:

Faith Bible church

Knowledge plus holly spirit equals power

25 October 2022
Avatar for Luke Katengeza
Luke Katengeza
Malawi
Church of Central Africa Presbytery
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has increased my knowledge

My Story or Personal Testimony:

God has indeed changed my life completely.Iam so greatful to the learn with these great men of God.

My Ministry:

My ministry is growing effectively and my vision is to reach the whole Africa with goodnews

The Call of God

25 October 2022
Avatar for MUBANGA MULENGA
MUBANGA MULENGA
Zambia
House of Deliverance
What Axx has done for me?

Iam so glad, and I thank the God of axx is a might God. Its beyond my expression, in fact I’m running out of words. What this Qualification has done for me. All of My Life I have been Struggling with the issue of how iam going to attend a Bible School due to lack of Finances, because I have the Desire, passion to serve God but I was limited in my entire spiritual life. But iam I Testifying for the goodness of God, I now have all the knowledge, wisdom it takes for me to go and preach about Jesus Christ to many nation. My spiritual life has turned around iam nolonger the same, their is a supernatural Transformation inside of me. Wow Glory be to Jesus. Amen.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Im so glad to be asked this question, all of my entire life I have the passion, desire to serve God. Not only serving God but to extend the power of God to other nations that have not heard about this Jesus. I want to thank God for connecting me to axx, because all my worries have been lifted away from my life about serving God. After undergoing all the Studies I can testify that iam now a fulllly transformed person.

My Ministry:

I want to be a person who always is trusting upon God, and its kind of the Ministry that will be their to serve others. and recognizing the poor in our community. as well as preaching Jesus to the lost souls. By ensuring that I apply all the Knowledge, Wisdom that I have leant at axx to the glory of God. Iam not ashamed to go out and share the same knowledge you have impacted in my like life.

I felt the Holy Spirit touching me.

25 October 2022
Avatar for MT
MT
Zambia
Bible and Jesus Missionary Church
What Axx has done for me?

I have learnt on how to prepare a sermon and that our focus should be the Kingdom and its King( Jesus Christ). My mind is on building kingdom centered churches as well as building others to become disciples.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

One day I was searching for where I can study my Pastoral Qualification. The the HOLY SPIRIT helped me to discover AXX Bible College. Since then through out the teaching the Holy Spirit has been with me. I could feel his presence through out the lectures. My Knowledge has increased I shall never be the same.

My Ministry:

As a Ministry we shall never be the same. We are taking a new direction focusing on the Kingdom of God and its King. Having an understand that Jesus is the Head of the church and we are all servants who have been called to labor for him. Helping others to grow and become disciples of Jesus and breaking cross cultural barriers across nations.

Images Mr. Tembo 1

God's Grace is Sufficient.

25 October 2022
Avatar for Caroline Murugi
Caroline Murugi
Kenya
Global Bible Church
What Axx has done for me?

It has Delivered me from pits of trouble that no man could.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

From The day I knew myself I have known That God has looked after me for I have seen Him in every step of my life from education ,provisions at home,healing and deliverance.

My Ministry:

Church Leadership

Images pic 2207 034559

DRUG AWARENESS MINISTER

25 October 2022
Avatar for SHANE FREDERICKS
SHANE FREDERICKS
South Africa
LENTEGEUR CHURCH OF CHRIST
What Axx has done for me?

OPENED DOORS FOR PREACHING THE GOSPEL AND HOPEFULL ESTABLISH CHURCHES

My Story or Personal Testimony:

GOT SAVED AND BAPTISED IN 1993 AND SINCE THEN BEING INVOLED IN YOUTH MINISTERY AND DRUG AWARENESS PROGRAMMES

My Ministry:

YOUTH DEVELOPEMENT AND GROWTH

Images IMG 20200203 222648 930 1

BENARD OTIENO OWINO

25 October 2022
Avatar for Benard Otieno Owino
Benard Otieno Owino
Kenya
Pentecostal Flame Church
What Axx has done for me?

I have learnt a lot through the amazing lectures here. I can practically sense growth in my spiritual life and knowledge

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I submitted my life to the Lordship of Jesus Christ in 2006, May 7th. This happened in an open air crusade. Through the guiding hands of my elder brother, I joined an Assemblies of God Church (Kenya Assemblies of God). It is here that God has seen me grow to maturity in the things of God and ministry.

In 2018, God, through my pastor (Rev. Eleazer) released my wife and I go serve with Pentecostal Flame Church. Where we currently serve in the capacity of Associate Pastors.

My Ministry:

I love correct Bible Exegesis. Axx Bible College has done me well. I have increased in knowledge on how to correctly

(1) Get into the Bible,

(2) Get the most out of the Bible, and

(3) Get what the Bible is saying to my audience

Images FB IMG 16468206453373290 9

God called me out of darkness into his marvelous light.

25 October 2022
Avatar for Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila
Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila
Guatemala
Maranatha ministerios
What Axx has done for me?

Now I have a new knowledge and a better understanding about the Bible, everything will help me to be a better Christian leader and a better worker of Jesus Christ.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

my name is Marlon Palomo, I was born and live in Guatemala, I am 40 years old, I received the Lord Jesus in my heart at 17 years old, since then I have worked and served in my local church, for some time I entered pastoral work as local preacher, in my country the economic situation is difficult, and Bible institutes are scarce and expensive. I found out that Axx gives this type of free biblical training for pastors from poor countries so he enrolled me in this wonderful adventure to get my certificate. I thank everyone who makes this possible. God bless you.

My Ministry:

now I have more and better resources to strengthen my ministry and continue preaching the word of God truthfully, I know there is still a long way to go but with God’s help I will continue training

Great deep things exposed or revealed.

25 October 2022
Avatar for Chukwu mmaduabuchi
Chukwu mmaduabuchi
Nigeria
Spirit and life family bible church.
What Axx has done for me?

It has added a big value to my life.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

This school had reshape my spiritual life.

I learnt alot of things about designing and delivering sermon. Teaching and preaching just to mention but a few.

I’m blessed being here.

God bless Dr. Breaden Roach and the amazing lecturing team.

My Ministry:

It has given my ministry a purpose driven.

Come and see the work of Axx

25 October 2022
Avatar for Pst Kingsley Paul Ojumah
Pst Kingsley Paul Ojumah
Nigerian but residing in Togo
Emmanuel church of all nations
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has done a lot in my life ,I have learn a lot of things I never know before in ministry. All thanks to Axx .

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey in ministry started way back 2015 as part time pastor and also doing my normal business until I traveled out of my country for business and there I met a prophetess who confirm that I was call for full time ministry, I didn’t argue I surrender there and she said I should work with her which I accepted and work with her for years until I had a dream and in that dream i was key given a key go . after that I had another dream in that dream I saw a great man of God who confirm it and pick me in the mist of many people that I will preach now am on the verge of opening my own church. Is brief story I just tell .

My Ministry:

Healing and deliverance ministry .

I am a renewed minister with a changed perception when it comes to things of ministry

13 October 2022
Avatar for Tom Olaki
Tom Olaki
Uganda
Kangole Pentecostal Assembly of God
What Axx has done for me?

I am now More equipped with knowledge on how to disect the word of God within the content it was meant to.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was one in many of the minister’s out there who used to believe after being filled with the Holy Spirit there is no need for A Bible School, but after this course which When I registered I never had interest in it even , have found being what had missed in my ministry and probably many out who have the same perception like the one I used to have, am grateful to God that am a changed minister.

My Ministry:

It’s another level in ministry and I know very well this Will shape my ministry.

Images IMG 20221003 WA0006 1 IMG 20220131 100819 2 IMG 20220824 112913 1

pastoral care and chaplaincy

12 October 2022
Avatar for Don Ormiston
Don Ormiston
Australia
Citywest Church.
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification is one of many that I have obtained in this field with the hope that I will become an Professional Ambulance Chaplain.

this course has also re-enforced previously learned information and has displayed some new skills and ideas for implementation in future interactions.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was raised a Presbyterian in a Scottish family, I have spent most of my life seeing the best and worst of people, from serving in the Army, the Prison Service and now as a Paramedic, I have seen what can only be described as miracles (people surviving death) and have felt the presence of GOD several times, usually when I am at my lowest and struggling. I have seen many of my junior Paramedics struggling with their daily lives and heartbrokenly some have paid the price and have left this world prematurely.

10 years ago I was born again and gave my life to the Lord, since then I have undertaken several courses from a wide variety of Christian and Government education departments, with the goal that once I retire (4 years) I can devote my life to working with the next generation of Paramedics and ease some of their struggles and potentially keep them with us until the Lord is ready for them.

My Ministry:

My Ministry is serving and discipling for GOD and caring for my work colleagues, I am the old man of my Ambulance Station and am part of PEER support, I am the only constant for many people there, I help them cope and remind them that they are essential and without them it is a loss not just to myself, but the team, service and the community. My Ministry is my family (Genetic and work)

My journey

10 October 2022
Avatar for Blessings Stanly Gondwe
Blessings Stanly Gondwe
Malawi
Blessings Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This Qualification has helped me understand the call of God upon my life clearly and what is expected of me to do the work of God,I am equipped to do the work of God

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey in God was somehow not balanced due to lack of information as how to deal with temptation,discouragement etc., but now after learning from Axx college my walk with God has taken a total shift, I am transformed and ENLIGHTENED

My Ministry:

I have not yet open officially but now after the learning am preparing to open,currently we are just doing evangelism in different locations

GLORY TO GOD

6 October 2022
Avatar for Peter Karanja Gakuo
Peter Karanja Gakuo
KENYA
CHRIST REPRESENTIVES FELLOWSHIP
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification gives me more confindence in my Ministry work.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

It has been almost 2 years since I engaged with AXX . The truth is this course has changed my bible understanding. I have been instilled with new approach, equiped me with new ideas as I continue teaching others the word of God .

The lessons are well detailed with enough researched material.

My prayer is may the Lord Jesus bless all the lecturers as well as the while team.

God bless

My Ministry:

I Lead a ministry as an overseer and I thank God this course came on time.

Images 16650562144579034433022695886750

Amazing grace

6 October 2022
Avatar for Anthony E.H. Keith-Bandath
Anthony E.H. Keith-Bandath
South Africa
Full Armour of God Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification enables me to engage in the preaching of the gospel of Jesus Christ in an assertive and organised manner.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

This is the third course that I have completed succesfully with Axx Bible College. It is my testimony that I am more and more spiritually enriched by these courses. It has always been my dream to minister the gospel of Jesus Christ in an organised fashion and was granted this opportunity by Axx Bible College to first enrich myself befor going out there. It is my prayer that God will bless you all at Axx Bible College, including your familes and everything that you touches. May He lead you on this journey to touch more and more lives.

My Ministry:

I am currently operting under the name Full Armour of God Ministry, preaching the gospel of Jesus Christ from door-to door and on the streets. I am waiting on God to reveal to me whether He wants me to start a congregation.

AT FIRST I HAD A LOT OF QUESTIONS INSIDE ME, LIKE WHY DO WE SAY BIBLE IS A WORD OF GOD BUT THE BIBLE WAS COMPILED BY A NUMBER OF WRITERS .NOW I HAVE A TRUE AND CLEAR PICTURE OF WHAT THE BIBLE IS ALL ABOUT.

5 October 2022
Avatar for DENIS MCNISH MASALAH
DENIS MCNISH MASALAH
MALAWI
NEW SYNAGOGUE ELEVATION CHURCH & MINISTRIES
What Axx has done for me?

THIS QUALIFICATION HAS TAKEN AWAY UN KNOWN FEAR THAT I FIRST HAD

My Story or Personal Testimony:

THE COURSE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE I SHOULD ALWAYS PREACH SOMETHING FROM THE BIBLE.I ALWAYS HAVE THAT HUNGER TO SHARE WORD OF GOD.

My Ministry:

MY MINISTRY ALSO CONCETRATE ON UNREACHABLE AREAS-

Images IMG 3480 1 IMG 3420 IMG 3425 1 IMG 3541

Am Bernard Kiuga, a pastor in Outreach Hope Church -Joska in Nairobi Kenya. Am married to Victoria and blessed with 3 boys and 2 girls. My wife and I have been in ministry for the last 21 years.

4 October 2022
Avatar for Bernard Kiuga Njue
Bernard Kiuga Njue
Kenya
Outreach Hope Church -Joska
What Axx has done for me?

Having done several short courses in the Christian field and in particular Word Partners and The Urban Ministry Institute TUMI.

I’ve been made who I am today. I would like to study more especially in Church planting and Christian Leadership because am convinced that God is calling me to make disciples and disciples that will bear fruits and fruits that will last Matt 28 and John 15.

For that reason I want to enroll with Axx to do church planting and thereafter do Christian Leadership and so forth.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I got saved in the year 1999 June, baptized by immersion in 2000 and was filled with the Holy Spirit the same day.

I started serving the Lord in 2001 and many things have happened since then.

I received a call to the ministry in 2005. Since then I’ve served in different positions in the church and have planted three ongoing Churches and all glory to God.

In 2021 April, I saw a vision; in the vision, Jesus came to me and told me “you are sent to be a messager of the Gospel of Jesus Christ in the whole world.” I eagerly await to see this happen.

My Ministry:

Pastor, Evangelist and an Apostle.

Trusting God who calls men and women for the work of ministry to help me to Begin a new ministry.

Images IMG 20220917 170048 9 IMG 20220713 141932 1 IMG 20220417 130333 4 IMG 20220925 141209 1

Ihave been so much blessed to learn the word of God that has completely changed my knowledge.Ithank God for allowing me to be one of the students at this institution.

2 October 2022
Avatar for Luke Katengeza
Luke Katengeza
Malawi
Church of Central Africa Presbytery
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has brought a lot of positive impact on both ministry and my personal life.Iam fully equiped in anumber of things.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

God has been operating miracoulously in me for countless years. He has never disappointed me in any circumustances.Ilove to be on His bossom all the time.

My Ministry:

Ihave been in aministry over 11 years. Ihave been preaching the God’s word to the lost souls.Iam convinced enough that God has not done with me until Ipreach His word abroad. My vision is that God should step through me in Africa and other continet.

I have learnt more than I can explain at Axx ministries this is a Miracle.

29 September 2022
Avatar for BBN
BBN
Zambia
Seventh day church
What Axx has done for me?

Changed my world view and thinking capacity, I have learnt More on this qualification.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was called by God Just from the beginning of me, from my childhood but I lacked Information on many things. I thank God for Axx ministries which has empowered me with knowledge.

My Ministry:

THE END TIME MINISTRY

"The Pursuit of Divine Wisdom "

29 September 2022
Avatar for Lalachen Manamkeril Abraham
Lalachen Manamkeril Abraham
India
Faith Community Church
What Axx has done for me?

Bible study helped me to understand the Bible as a whole and communicate the truth effectively. Systematic Theological study enriched me about What the Bible teaches us about sin, salvation, sanctification, sovereignty, service, vocation, recreation, faith, family, finance, relationships, etc. The study of Bible Doctrine helped me to engage the world of unbelief. We are to provide a “defense” to anyone who asks for the hope that is in us (1 Peter 3:15). Knowing the truth aids us in defending the Bible against the philosophies of our time that seek to undermine the Christian faith.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was born on 20th May 1966. In my childhood, I was born and grew up in a remote village of Niranam in the state of Kerala in the Southern part of India. I am the 7th child among the ten children of my parents.

Though my parents were traditional and nominal Christians, they were very devoted to Christian values and principles. So, I was reared up in strict discipline and values. I was very active in all religious activities from my childhood. Though I grew up in a Christian background, I never had a personal relationship with God. I didn’t always live a life that was pleasing to God.

I didn’t understand it, but there was nothing else to do, and it was just another aspect of religious life. In high school, I was a “good boy.” I never drank, smoked, or did anything evil. It wasn’t because I had a high moral standard; it was because I didn’t want to, and my parents were around.

Outside the Box

I got involved with friends and worldly people when I graduated high school and went to college. My life was suddenly filled with people who challenged me to think outside the box. So, I enjoyed life with friends and began to go astray from traditional values.

However, when I was not with friends, I was depressed and thought there really was no point to life outside of this, so after I graduate, I’m just going to get a job, earn money, live my life, and die. That’s it.

I had a particularly hard time facing future challenges and unknown fear at college. I began to realize that many of my so-called friends were not sincere and genuine.

This prompted me to ask some big questions about myself and the world. My best efforts to find peace and happiness led me to more distress and disappointment.

In the meantime, my mother and eldest brother encountered a unique experience with Lord Jesus Christ and joined a spirit-filled fellowship from a traditional church. They, along with the new church, believers started to pray for me.

My circumstances pushed me to cry out for help and for someone to explain life’s Purpose, meaning and its relevance to me. I became hounded by basic questions about life and death: Who am I? Why am I here? Where am I going? I started searching for them.

Purpose and Meaning

My search and best efforts to find peace and happiness led me to more questions and disappointments than answers. Moreover, my search for purpose and meaning couldn’t help me get rid of all wrong activities and attain peace.

The search for purpose, meaning, peace and genuine love continued. Hence, I started reading all kinds of religious, philosophical, and otherworldly books and periodicals.

I began to think maybe I could find happiness and meaning in knowledge. But the thrill of knowledge wore off like everything else. The search for truth, peace and Salvation continued.

About that time, I noticed a small group of ordinary but wise people in my village– who looked different from the others. They appeared to know who they were and where they were going and had convictions beyond comprehension. Finding people with confidence, passion, and purpose is refreshing, and I like to be around them.

It was clear that these people had something I didn’t have. They were exceptionally happy. And their happiness didn’t ride up and down with the circumstances of life; it was constant.

They appeared to possess an inner source of joy, and I wondered where it came from. A couple of weeks later, I interacted with some of the members of this group.

I Had to Get it Right

The conversation turned to the topic of knowing the Lord personally, and they invited me to join them for a prayer meeting. I knew I had to “get right” with God and that I had to do something.

It was 2nd July 1983, an unforgettable day in my life. I was really hungry for the truth. I began thinking that I needed to go to someone. So, I attended a prayer meeting.

One person from the group shared:

• Matt. 16:26, “For what will a man have profited if he gains the whole world and forfeits his soul.”

Christ is simply teaching that it is a foolish bargain if we should try to exchange our souls for the world. Therefore, we need to recognise the value of our souls. the value of a soul is measured by the source from which it originates. The man was made in the image of God (Gen. 1:26-27; 2:7). The value of the soul is measured by its eternal quality. The soul will never die, it will live forever. The value of the soul is also measured by God’s concern for saving it. (Rom. 5:8). God is very passionate about our souls. God sees man’s soul as the most valuable thing in the whole world, which is why He sent His son to redeem it. So, what will it profit a man…? (Mk. 8:36). The value of the soul is measured by the price paid for its redemption. The Bible says “knowing that you were not redeemed with corruptible things, like silver or gold… but with the precious blood of Christ” (1 Pet. 1:18-19).

Everyone on this planet has a soul in one of two conditions: it is either lost or it is found. The condition of one’s soul determines whether or not one will spend eternity alongside God in His goodness, or under the eternal wrath of God.

And Ecclesiastes 12:1:

“Remember your Creator in the days of your youth, before the days of trouble come and the years approach when you will say, “I find no pleasure in them.”

Finally, I could not stand there without responding to the truth. The outburst of my sinful ‘aching’ heart for help came as I knelt with God’s people and cried out to the Lord Jesus Christ for grace and mercy.

That night I prayed:

“Lord Jesus, thank you for dying on the cross for me. I confess those things in my life that aren’t pleasing to you and ask you to forgive and cleanse me. I open the door of my heart and life and trust you as my Saviour and Lord. Change me from the inside out. Make me the type of person you created me to be. Thank you for coming into my life.”

Transformed

The moment I finished my prayer of confession and submission, I experienced a unique transformation in my personal life. The salvation experience had completely removed the fear of death and hell, and God’s peace, joy, and happiness overwhelmed my heart with a deep sense of gratitude and assurance of eternal life.

The change was not feeling, but it was real. My life was forever changed.

I found a Saviour and Salvation through that experience. After my first encounter with the salvation experience, I began to study the Bible and started praying for deeper spiritual insight; as a result, God filled me with His Spirit.

That was the second experience of God’s empowerment with the gift of the Holy Spirit.

That experience gave me an inner passion for witnessing the Lord to others. From the very next day, I started sharing my experience with my friends and neighbours in our village house to house. On 19th August 1983, I obeyed the Lord through baptism according to the scripture.

The Call of God

From the very day of my Salvation, I strongly felt the call of God in my life that I must go and share the love and Salvation of our Lord with others, wherever Lord leads me. Yet I had certain reservations about doing so, and I was waiting upon the Lord for His time and leading.

The response to God’s call and surrendering my life to the full-time ministry came when I attended a youth camp in Trivandrum, Kerala where I heard from

• Matt. 9:37-38 ‘The harvest is plentiful, but the workers are few”.

And at the end of the sermon, the preacher gave an altar call to commit our life to the ministry. His words still remind me, “Who will go for Jesus to preach the Gospel in the most unreached areas of North India and neighbouring countries,” inspired me to respond to my call and make myself available to do His will and commit my life to the Lord’s ministry.

The same day, I had another encounter with the Lord. God spoke to me from Psalms 32:8:

• “I will instruct you and teach you in the way which you should go, I will guide you with mine eye.”

This inspired me to commit my life to ministry, and I began to pray for North India and the ministry. Soon after confirmation of my call for the ministry I joined a Bible college in Kerala and completed my theological study, and after graduation, I travelled to North India a place called Varanasi, UP, for the ministry.

So as a cross-cultural Missionary, I migrated to North India when I was very young. Then I travelled to different parts of Central and North India – UP, Maharashtra, MP, Gujarat, Chhattisgarh, Orissa, Jharkhand, and Bihar for the missionary journey and ministry.

Like every missionary, I wanted (and still want) to serve God and His people and share the Gospel and my experience – one characterized by contentment, a sense of peace, and meaning and purpose – along with a connectedness to other people.

Living in these diverse societies – of various language groups, religions, as well as diverse ethnic groups– and being a preacher, teacher, counsellor, mentor, and voracious reader, I was realized and exposed to the greatest need of the people. Billions of people live in places around the world where there is no Gospel witness and no opportunity to hear of God’s wisdom.

God desires all people to be saved and to come to a knowledge of the truth (1 Timothy 2:4). God does not want a single person to be lost to the flames of hell. There is nothing more prominent or glorious in the church than the ministry of the gospel. The gospel is important because it was planned by God. The death of Jesus was no accident. Paul said it was “according to the will of our God and Father” (Gal. 1:4). Peter said that Jesus was “delivered up according to the definite plan and foreknowledge of God” and adds that “God foretold by the mouth of all the prophets, that his Christ would suffer” (Acts 2:23; 3:18). The gospel is important because of the person at its centre. It is all about the Lord Jesus Christ. The gospel is important because of its purpose. God planned and Jesus died so that we could be delivered from this present evil age. The purpose of the gospel, then, is rescue and transformation. How thrilling it is to know that I can be rescued from sin! The gospel is the good news that God has provided the way for us to be restored in our relationship with God and experience life with Him, now and forever in His eternal kingdom, through His Son, if we turn from sin to God and place our faith in Jesus. Therefore, If there’s anything in life that we should be passionate about, it’s the gospel. How amazing it is to know that I can live above the standards of this world as a citizen of heaven! Jesus said, “Anyone who isn’t with me opposes me, and anyone who isn’t working with me is actually working against me.” (Matthew 12:30 NLT). If you do not crown Jesus, you crucify Him. There is no middle ground. “It is never too late to do the right thing.” “It is your decisions, and not your conditions, that determine your destiny.”

Lalachen Abraham

Bishop.malalachan@gmail.com

My Ministry:

As a Missionary, I left my home state and migrated to North India when I was very young. Then I travelled to different parts of Central and North India – UP, Maharashtra, MP, Gujarat, Chhattisgarh, Orissa, Jharkhand, and Bihar for the missionary journey and ministry.

Like every missionary, I wanted (and still want) to serve God and His people and share the Gospel and my experience – one characterized by contentment, a sense of peace, and meaning and purpose – along with a connectedness to other people.

Living in these diverse societies – of various language groups, religions, as well as diverse ethnic groups– and being a preacher, teacher, counsellor, mentor, and voracious reader, I was realized and exposed to the greatest need of the people. Billions of people live in places around the world where there is no Gospel witness and no opportunity to hear of God’s wisdom.

God desires all people to be saved and to come to a knowledge of the truth (1 Timothy 2:4). God does not want a single person to be lost to the flames of hell. There is nothing more prominent or glorious in the church than the ministry of the gospel. The gospel is important because it was planned by God. The death of Jesus was no accident. Paul said it was “according to the will of our God and Father” (Gal. 1:4). Peter said that Jesus was “delivered up according to the definite plan and foreknowledge of God” and adds that “God foretold by the mouth of all the prophets, that his Christ would suffer” (Acts 2:23; 3:18). The gospel is important because of the person at its centre. It is all about the Lord Jesus Christ. The gospel is important because of its purpose. God planned and Jesus died so that we could be delivered from this present evil age. The purpose of the gospel, then, is rescue and transformation. How thrilling it is to know that I can be rescued from sin! The gospel is the good news that God has provided the way for us to be restored in our relationship with God and experience life with Him, now and forever in His eternal kingdom, through His Son, if we turn from sin to God and place our faith in Jesus. Therefore, If there’s anything in life that we should be passionate about, it’s the gospel. How amazing it is to know that I can live above the standards of this world as a citizen of heaven! Jesus said, “Anyone who isn’t with me opposes me, and anyone who isn’t working with me is actually working against me.” (Matthew 12:30 NLT). If you do not crown Jesus, you crucify Him. There is no middle ground. “It is never too late to do the right thing.” “It is your decisions, and not your conditions, that determine your destiny.”

Images 20211227 050938

To Go be the Glory!!! Thank you Axx Bible College for taking us through this amazing journey of engaging scriptures i am a better preacher now than i was before i started this course

27 September 2022
Avatar for Clackson Mbiba
Clackson Mbiba
Zimbabwe
WWM Ministries (Word Worship & Miracles)
What Axx has done for me?

The qualification has positively impacted my ministry work

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am a born again christian who has served in the House of God in various departments and at present i am the Senoir Pastor at our local church to the Glory of God

My Ministry:

Apostolic

Loved Matt Jarlett's teaching.

26 September 2022
Avatar for Debra Ann Bienek
Debra Ann Bienek
United Kingdom
St. Mary Magdalene.
What Axx has done for me?

I love the layout of your courses and the deliverance and teaching. This course will help in my preaching and teaching and will be of great benefit in my ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I saw your courses advertized on Facebook and had to take a look. I have been a Christian for many years and am only now having the confidence to answer the call to ministry.

My Ministry:

To become a good, vibrant leader, shining Christ’s light in a dark world.

Images 20200818 123251 1

BLESSED BEYOND MEASURE

26 September 2022
Avatar for Abimbola
Abimbola
Nigeria
THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD.
What Axx has done for me?

It has expose me to seek God more , reach out to others both Christian and non Christian alike, engage in Christian social responsibility and let everything I do centre on Jesus the King and his kingdom

My Story or Personal Testimony:

A nominal Christian who used to be sick but gave my life to Christ in 1997. I went through believer’s class, baptismal class and Worker’s in training , served in Sunday School department as teacher, Jesus healed me of my infirmity. Now an Area Pastor in RCCG

My Ministry:

My ministry will no longer be the same again as my key leaders will not treated with love and respect. I won’t criticise anyone from the altar but confront people when the need be in a manner that will bring growth and expression of love. A gentle answer turns away wrath.

Images A8 2 5

By God grace Axx has help me in my ministry and I have developed well in the programs they offering. What I will say is thank you Axx may God extend your territories in Jesus Christ name.

26 September 2022
Avatar for Owusu Solomon Mensah
Owusu Solomon Mensah
Ghana
GLORYLAND MINISTRY WORLDWIDE
What Axx has done for me?

It has help me established my ministry well.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

The journey was not too difficult by God grace.

My Ministry:

GLORYLAND MINISTRY WORLDWIDE

thank God so much for His love we have seen in Jesus. I grew up living in a family that made Jesus but I accepted Jesus as my king

26 September 2022
Avatar for Uwimana Jean Paul
Uwimana Jean Paul
Rwanda
Anglican Church
What Axx has done for me?

I am proud to be a messenger of Jesus in helping Sunday school children to grow up to love Jesus and praise Him in everything

My Story or Personal Testimony:

thank God so much for His love we have seen in Jesus.

I grew up living in a family that made Jesus but I accepted Jesus as my king

My Ministry:

I am proud to be a messenger of Jesus in helping Sunday school children to grow up to love Jesus and praise Him in everything

Images IMG 0023 1

Thanks much for training a young man like me..... I really appreciate

21 September 2022
Avatar for BENJAMIN C. CHANDA
BENJAMIN C. CHANDA
ZAMBIA
The Dominion Life Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

Helped me in the area of understanding the bible and management of the church

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My name is Benjamin C. Chanda who stay in lusaka zambia, in one of the compounds called kaunda square….

I completed my grade twelve in 2018, i made it with good grades now i have failed to go for school but thought to start doing pieces of work for survival.

I received Christ in 2015, and got baptised in 2017, my moving with God has been amazing with alot to overcome! Working with different churches and fellowship in supporting with the gift God has given me!

And last of last year i was ordained internationally, last year i was opening a church New Life Mission Ministries which went well and still standing.

Am now planning for what i have hearing from God to accomplish, and its a distinction that i have learned all the information necessary for me to work well with effectiveness.

My Ministry:

The Dominion Life Ministries

Images IMG 20220524 082055 2

I did learnt a lot and all the questions i used to have regarding the unfolding pattern of events were clearly clarified like the GAP THEORY.

19 September 2022
Avatar for KITSO ALFERD P MOLEELE
KITSO ALFERD P MOLEELE
BOTSWANA
JEHOVAH THE TRANSFORMER UNITED INTERNATIONAL FAMILY
What Axx has done for me?

To be honest my life has changed,the way i hear God speak is more clearer than it was before and most of it all i have learnt to maintain the relationship with the creator as the created being in his own image and likeness i have learnt to give GGod time and attention

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Everytime i wake up i thank GOD for giving me a second chance of life. I grew up in a God fearing family and everytime was a church and prayer time until i finish college then i started partying a lot until one day the car we were in was involved in a car accident and it was all like i was dreaming and i was shown my body how rotten it was and i was forced to enter and at the point of entry thats when i learnt that i was dead but returned for a ministrial chance in Christ Jesus and i repented and i gave my life to Christ

My Ministry:

Before i came to know about Axx family i was teaching, prophecying and and doing all things in the ministry but now i feel like i was just born again because everything has fully changed i enjoy knowing more of the things regarding the word more than prophecies of which to me is a great thing. thank you so much AXX FAMILY for being so considerate to less previledged countries

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Scroll to Top