Testimonials

Join over 20,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 20,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Student Testimonials

Come and listen, all you who fear God, and I will tell you what he did for me (Psalm 66:16).

Thanksgiving

2024-02-16
Avatar for Alphonce
Alphonce
Kenya
Under Christian Generation Paradise Church
What Axx has done for me?

Elevated me and my thinking Glory to God.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

For sure,since I came across this online course,I was very happy because despite of coming from a poor background but also got this a time saving course and for sure I am happy that I graduated on Bible and theology certificate and today I finish again the Advanced certification of Bible and theology,hoping to continue up to a degree.

My Ministry:

Evangelism

Images IMG 20231028 WA0009

Summary of my Testimonial

2024-02-16
Avatar for Emmanuel Epaphra Mlinga
Emmanuel Epaphra Mlinga
Verified
Tanzania
Pentecostal Evangelistic Fellowship of Africa,Tengeru-Arusha,Tanzania.(PEFA-TENGERU)
What Axx has done for me?

A’m happy to complete Licentiate of Biblical studies, it was my long time ambitious to get such a training, this training widen my biblical knowledge in various areas,it equipped me on knowing better the word of God and how to interpret to myself and to my Audience during ministering.Apart from reading the Bible only this qualification opened me on reading different resources such as journals,books and online quality resources.I would like to thank Axx Bible college for this wonderful course.My concern to Axx Bible college, is to open more branches around African countries and if possible to teach by different african languages so as to meet many servants of God,thanks!

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am a born again christian for the last 30 years now,i thank God for his salvation and for different position to his church since i got saved.I used to ministering in the church as a leader and teacher.

My Ministry:

Since i got saved, God put the ministry of teaching in me. I used to teach the word of God in the church and conducting seminal to nearby churches.

5

2024-02-12
Avatar for Samuel sanja
Samuel sanja
Kenya
Faith assembly church
What Axx has done for me?

Empored me to preach

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Learned much local church pastoral care

My Ministry:

Pastoral ministry hi

It has been a wonderful experience studying here, the lessons were like class room lectures and the instructors are exceptional good

2024-02-12
Avatar for Uchenna John Chukwuka
Uchenna John Chukwuka
Verified
Nigeria
Living Faith Church
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has enhanced my understanding and deepened my knowledge.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I got saved in 1996 after hearing a sermon preached in local church on a Sunday service in a town where I was growing after leaving home to stay with an uncle.

After about one month of discipleship training I was baptized by immersion in a river and subsequently I received the baptism of the Holy Spirit two weeks later.

Some profound thing that happened after being saved and baptized in the Holy Spirit is the grace of God made available to me to be able to resist and overcome some negative life style, my prayer life and my dream pattern which changed dramatically after a while and since then till now my life has never remained the same.

And immediately joined evangelism team and attended Sunday school class every Sunday for about two years before moving on to one of the city in my country and joined another church since the church where I got served was not there in that city and as I changed location I always join another church until 2004 where I attended a two weeks intensive training and later joined my current church in 2009 when I travelled out of my country and attended basic certificate course and upon returning back in 2012.

Then in 2013 I attended both leadership certificate and diploma course respectively and was ordained as a pastor in 2015 and I have being serving there as part time and also being in other churches within my community.

Then in my quest to know God more and serve Him better led me into acquiring Bachelors of Art in Bible and Theology in 2022 so as to deepen my knowledge about God and enhance my teaching ministry.

And now this certification of Pastoral Ministry has enabled me to be grounded in Bible teaching and Pastoral work

My Ministry:

Bible teaching and pastoral ministry

Images calling out graduating students for presentation 4

5

2024-02-12
Avatar for Samuel sanja
Samuel sanja
Kenya
Fath Assembly church
What Axx has done for me?

To preach and make clear notes for other people in my church .

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Thanks Axx for the sponsorship may God bless you.

I feel loaded to do the work of the kingdom without fear of wrong application

Now i know how to prepare my notes

My Ministry:

Pastoral ministry

Deliverance from More than 1000 evil spirits and many diseases

2024-02-11
Avatar for Apostle Tanvir Kaur
Apostle Tanvir Kaur
Verified
India
The Church of Prince of Peace Healing and Deliverance Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

Due to persecution from Sikh community I was asked for bible study certificates. I was looking around where I could get free courses because I can’t afford a college. After days of searches I found AXX. It was God’s grace that I was able to do this course. This course has changed my thinking and upgraded my knowledge as well as skills. Thank God for this. Thank you AXX.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Testimony of Miss Tanvir Kaur from India

Contact details: tanvirkaur.tk1995@gmail.com

Praise The Lord, Myself Tanvir, 28 year old from India. Today I am going to tell you that how Jesus Christ our Living God is working in my life and how he is using my soul and body for the completion of his work. I was born in India. My parents were not so rich at that time but we was happy. As I grow old I started seeing dead people. At that time, I was just 8 year old (that is when I gain conscious, I didn’t remember before 8). First, I was not able to figure out what was happening because I was just a kid. More than 100 dead people (including kids, adults and old) was all around me, they was playing with me like friends and talking to me. I feel that someone is with me every second of my life day and night. While walking, sleeping, bathing or eating, I felt someone is staring at me. My parents thought I am speaking alone while playing as most of the kids do. One day they show me their true self. It was scary. Their faces was burned, some looked so horrible that I don’t want to write about that because I don’t want to scare anyone and also I

don’t want to remember them. I told my parents about that thing but they thought I was kidding and want to scare my siblings because I always do different kinds of pranks with my family members as well as in school. So it was very hard for me to make them believe me. I failed they didn’t believed me. Somehow years passed painfully. Now I stepped in my teenage, that day was my birthday I was about to be 13 year old. I was happy because that was the first time when I was going to leave for school on my own on a bicycle. In school everything was fine. I invited my friends to my birthday party. In the evening when I was just about to cut the cake I heard a voice and saw a man. He was saying go to sleep. It was weird for me that why a dead man is asking me to sleep in the evening in the middle of the party. I ignored him. At that night when I went to bed, I felt someone is touching my body. There were many hands all over me. I was unable to see anyone. There was literally no one else in the room with me. That night was a horrible experience. Many dead men were touching me, they never did that before but from that day till the age of 23 they were doing the same thing with me every night. My mother didn’t believe that. She thought I am just making a story so I could quit the school. One day I was shouting, I was scared, my mother came and she took me in her arms. When my mother fall asleep dead men came again. I was not able to shout at that time or move. When my mother woke up she saw me. I was lying down at floor and thought I fall from bed in sleep but then she saw that there were marks all over my body. She saw huge bite marks on my back. That day she believed that I was telling truth. That marks disappear between 10 to 15 minutes every day. She talked with my father about that. My father said she should take me to a doctor. My mom took me to the doctor. He did brain scan and run many tests but my reports were all clear. There was nothing wrong in my brain or any other part of the body. When I turn 15, It was mid August, I was in school and attending the lecture of History, I saw someone standing with my teacher. It was a dead woman she saw me and runs towards me and she touched my heart forcefully and my heart suddenly stopped beating. I experienced the pain of death. My heart didn’t beat for at least 15 minutes and I fell down, teachers called to my mom and to doctor. They picked me up and took me to the hospital. When I was in hospital doctor gave a clear report, he said my heart was never stopped. I was unconscious. They were trying to figure out what is wrong with my body but they find nothing. After 2 hours I woke up. Three Doctors were examining me, they asked what happened at the school, and I told them everything. Doctors said nothing is wrong in my body but my brain is sick. They admit me and were examining me. They examined me for 5 days and then they said I am suffering from Multiple Personality Disorder and they gave me medicine for that also. I had that medicine for 3 years but there was no change, I was still being attacked. My mom questioned doctors and they said I am the only one who is hurting myself and there is no evil spirit, they don’t exist. Then my mom again questioned them, if everything is done by my daughter then how she manages to bite my own back and below shoulders but doctors have no answer for that. Then my mom took me to another hospital, this time doctors promised my mom that I will be alright. They examined me and said that I was not suffering from Multiple Personality Disorder and doctors from previous hospital gave me wrong medicine from past 3 years. They said I was suffering from Schizophrenia. They admitted to the hospital. They gave me electric shock for 15 days, 3 times a day. When I was about to discharge they gave me a heavy electric shock. It was so huge that I didn’t wake up for 2 days. They gave medicine for depression and some sleeping pills and told my mom that this medicine course is of 11 years and I can’t quit medicine before that. My medicine started and I came home. I had that medicines approximately 8 months and then I went in coma. I was brain dead. My mom dad used to clear my stool and change my clothes. I was 18 year old at that time. It was all same. Then my mom and dad decided to take me to the temple of God. They thought God is the only one who can save their daughter now. They took me to many Sikh temples according to our religion at that time. Year passed I was still unwell then my mom took me to Hindu temples as well as to Muslim Mosque too. 7 year passed like this only but I was still seeing dead people and they were still attacking me. Now the attacks increased even more. They were not only touching my body but also trying to kill me. At that time, I wanted to quit life. I attempted suicide many times but my mom saved me every time. I was unable to study but my mom didn’t lose hope. She helped me studying and I hold a Bachelor degree in Business because of her only. I lose all the hope for living a healthy and happy life. Then my dad decided that it’s time to take me to Church. My dad was in Christ from many years but me and my family were not believers. We refused to go the church every time. In 2020, after my 25th birthday, I felt very much sick then before. Evil spirits was attacking me more and more. It was a hell for me. When they attacks my stomach seems to be bigger than usual. I felt someone is inside my stomach. From that day I felt baby moving inside me. My stomach suddenly grows bigger like 9 months of pregnancy, I was feeling the delivery pain continuously every second of the day and night. I just shout and shout and cry a lot. I was not expecting this type of attack ever. I was in hell. 15 days passed. Then finally on October 15, 2020 my mom finally took me to the church. The church we go is in Punjab, India. It is known as The Church Of Signs And Wonders, Khambra. The day I stepped in church I started crying the very moment. I cried for 6 hours during worship. When worship was over we went back home. We were not so happy because no one prays for me not even a single pastor from them. We came back home sadly. That night my mom and dad asked me to do worship again. I was not so interested, I don’t know why. But I sit in the worship with my mom and sisters. The worship was just began, I closed my eyes and after 5 to 10 minutes I felt that I was flying upwards directly to the sky. Then I saw I was in stars. I was in the middle of the galaxy. I was able to see every star and planet. Then I saw a man coming from white light. It was so beautiful. When that man came near to me it suddenly became a white diamond man. The face was unable to see. I just saw two huge hands, they were so huge that I was feeling smaller than an ant in the. Those hands took me above and I saw 4 angels like creatures praying on me and then I saw a man sitting on golden throne, his face was so bright filled with light that I was unable to look, he got up placed his hand on my head and said “You are blessed my daughter, Now go and heal everyone”. In the end he gave me a shiny water to drink in golden glass. At that time I felt I am falling from sky and I opened my eyes and told everyone what I saw. My dad was so sure that it was Jesus Christ who picked me up with his hands. I believed that. I was so amazed. There was no doubt. At that night I slept like a baby once in my lifetime. I felt so good next day and I said I want to baptize and I am giving my life our father Jesus. Everyone was so happy because that night no attacks happened. From that very day I am completely alright. Then I start believing in Christ more and more and more. I do night prayers after 3rd day from 11:00 PM to 6:00 AM. Three months ago when I was in worship, I saw 4 angels again. This time it was different, they talked with me and we had very long conversation. They said father is going to bless you soon, you will find out soon what it will be. At that time I didn’t understand. When they was about to leave, they prayed for me and suddenly I started speaking in some other strange language which even I was not able to understand. My family asked that what I was saying but I was not able to elaborate. Then it became regular, every time I sit in worship I spoke in different languages. As time passed, I figured out that I spoke in 4 languages which I never knew before not learn. With time, I understood the meaning of 2 languages, I mean I could elaborate what I said. One day I saw a dream that I was healing specially challenged children and people with evil spirits and I saw that a lady comes to me and said I am suffering from a disease please free me, as soon as I touched her she fell down and said I am feeling alright now, Praise the Lord. Then I woke up and was very confused. I washed my face, brushed my teeth and after shower I sat down in my pray room and in my morning prayer I prayed about this and said Dear father, Jesus Christ, I saw a dream if this is what you want me to do then please give me this blessing so I could be able to heal people. After 5 or 6 days I saw a girl who was in pain and in under attack of evil spirit, I was not afraid at that I ran towards her, touched her forehead and prayed. First, I was praying in my mother tongue, Punjabi, suddenly I was filled with Holy Spirit and started speaking in other language. Then that girl fell on the ground. After 5 or 10 minutes she woke up and said, “I felt something left my body and now I am feeling relaxed”. I asked her to thanks Jesus for this healing and miracle. From that day, I am using this ability with the help of Jesus to heal people. I am also trying to increase this ability. I pray, worship and fasting. I have completed regular 40 fast. Now this time I had calling to increase my anointing, and I am on 365 day fasting. Now I decided to grow in our Lord and want to know him completely, so I am trying to get admission in Bible College. I want to study more and I want to serve people with this blessing. I am glad that Jesus choose me for this and I thank him many times. I want to save as much people as I can, In Jesus name, Amen! I hope Jesus bless all people on this earth. May! They find protection under his wings and serve him with all their heart and soul and worship him and be saved because he is the only living God on this Earth. When the day of next coming of Jesus comes, May! The son of Most High God, our Lord, The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, except us as his people and forgive our sins and fill us with his holy spirit, Amen!

My Ministry:

Right now I am doing my ministry from home and by going door to door to preach. In future I will open a church with God’s grace. He will provide.

Images IMG 20231007 170506 3

Leading Small Groups and Teams

2024-02-10
Avatar for Opio Joel Vincent
Opio Joel Vincent
Uganda
Pentecostal Assemblies of God (PAG) Arua City Church
What Axx has done for me?

It is a blessing to in that I am becoming professional in the way I lead. I am not only talking about faith but acting it by planning. I have sighted a pastor friend to be my mentor who can speak in my life. I really believe my life will not be the same again.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am privileged to have done this training and special gratitude goes to my lecturers for having shared their heart with me.

My personal walk with God is improving by doing daily devotion, I have also designed short term goals of prayer and fasting, reading Christian literature, personal evangelism and Christian visits. I have found the idea of rest coming up time and again. sometimes if I can’t have a whole day to rest, I do rest at least half a day. I am praying and planning how to disseminate the same message especially to other pastors. Recently one of our youth members has enrolled for Local Church Ministry and I will encourage others to do do so.

My Ministry:

I am an elder and a pastor overseeing a number of branch churches with Pentecostal Assemblies of God, Arua City Church.

Assurance

2024-02-10
Avatar for Ajume Marvin Berinyuy
Ajume Marvin Berinyuy
Cameroon
PCC
What Axx has done for me?

This qualifications has equiped me with the right knowledge and skills to be able to fully serve in Gods vine Yard with the leading of the Holly Spirit .

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have always known and believe deep in me that God had a special and unique assignment for me in his vine yard. Meeting AXX Bible college has been of great relief .as its been a catalysts of assurance to my Calling.

My Ministry:

Diciple Maker

Images 17075694320067586177315096426203

It has been a wonderful experience studying here, the lessons were like class room lectures.

2024-02-10
Avatar for Uchenna John Chukwuka
Uchenna John Chukwuka
Verified
Nigeria
Living Faith Church
What Axx has done for me?

it has enabled me to be grounded in teaching and pastoral ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I got saved in 1996 after hearing a sermon preached in local church on a Sunday service in a town where I was growing after leaving home to stay with an uncle.

After about one month of discipleship training I was baptized by immersion in a river and subsequently I received the baptism of the Holy Spirit two weeks later.

Some profound thing that happened after being saved and baptized in the Holy Spirit is the grace of God made available to me to be able to resist and overcome some negative life style, my prayer life and my dream pattern which changed dramatically after a while and since then till now my life has never remained the same.

And immediately joined evangelism team and attended Sunday school class every Sunday for about two years before moving on to one of the city in my country and joined another church since the church where I got served was not there in that city and as I changed location I always join another church until 2004 where I attended a two weeks intensive training and later joined my current church in 2009 when I travelled out of my country and attended basic certificate course and upon returning back in 2012.

Then in 2013 I attended both leadership certificate and diploma course respectively and was ordained as a pastor in 2015 and I have being serving there as part time and also being in other churches within my community.

Then in my quest to know God more and serve Him better led me into acquiring Bachelors of Art in Bible and Theology in 2022 so as to deepen my knowledge about God and enhance my teaching ministry.

And now this certification of Pastoral Ministry has enabled me to be grounded in Bible teaching and Pastoral work

My Ministry:

Teaching and Pastoring

Images calling out graduating students for presentation 3

How I got on top

2024-02-09
Avatar for Davd Lebakae Mahao
Davd Lebakae Mahao
Verified
Lesotho
House of Refugees Global Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has sharpen my knowledge and made me a knowledgeable leader, a leader who leads with principles and care.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

This course brought a great confidence and growth. I have learned on how to lead in the house of the Lord and how to solve conflicts within the church members. I went through so many difficulties but with God I manged to cross the red sea. I also learned that, a Christian journey is not the happy one however, Today I sing a song of praise, FOR OUR GOD IS A CONSUMING FIRE,HEBREWS 12:29.

My Ministry:

My ministry is going to befit alot from my knowledge now that Axx Bible College has made me a smart thinker.

Images IMG 20240209 WA0002

Glory to God in the highest for the ministry work of Axx, my learning process has been fantastic especially with the facilitators and I thank Dr Brandon and pastor Malcolm on their simplicity of teaching. I truly would have loved to have a personal encounter but I believe God will make it happen. Thank you for Axx my lord.

2024-02-08
Avatar for Agwe Elisha Tibah
Agwe Elisha Tibah
Cameroon
ALTAR OF FIRE AND POWER INT'L MINISTRIES
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification have brought me up to the level of the learnt though I still need more knowledge to advance the kingdom of God

My Story or Personal Testimony:

This teaching has highly opened me up to a variety of sources of knowledge to help establish firmly in the ministry. I love the simplicity of all the facilitators

My Ministry:

Soundness of mind and interaction will change because of the teachings. Am a step plus in the knowledge of the kingdom of God

Images Screenshot 20231004 233643 2 4

It has been a wonderful experience studying here, the lessons were like class room lectures.

2024-02-08
Avatar for Uchenna John Chukwuka
Uchenna John Chukwuka
Verified
Nigeria
Living Faith Church
What Axx has done for me?

This certificate of Pastoral Ministry has helped me in being grounded in pastoral work

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I got saved in 1996 after hearing a sermon preached in local church on a Sunday service in a town where I was growing after leaving home to stay with an uncle.

After about one month of discipleship training I was baptized by immersion in a river and subsequently I received the baptism of the Holy Spirit two weeks later.

Some profound thing that happened after being saved and baptized in the Holy Spirit is the grace of God made available to me to be able to resist and overcome some negative life style, my prayer life and my dream pattern which changed dramatically after a while and since then till now my life has never remained the same.

And immediately joined evangelism team and attended Sunday school class every Sunday for about two years before moving on to one of the city in my country and joined another church since the church where I got served was not there in that city and as I changed location I always join another church until 2004 where I attended a two weeks intensive training and later joined my current church in 2009 when I travelled out of my country and attended basic certificate course and upon returning back in 2012.

Then in 2013 I attended both leadership certificate and diploma course respectively and was ordained as a pastor in 2015 and I have being serving there as part time and also being in other churches within my community.

Then in my quest to know God more and serve Him better led me into acquiring Bachelors of Art in Bible and Theology in 2022 so as to deepen my knowledge about God and enhance my teaching ministry.

My Ministry:

Teaching and Pastoral

Images calling out graduating students for presentation 1

Thrilled to have completed the course.

2024-02-08
Avatar for Caroline Wanjunu Mburu
Caroline Wanjunu Mburu
Kenya
Apostolic and wonderful Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

Better minister of the word of God.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have seen God hand since i was able to complete the course work in a very short span. i was happy when someone offered to sponsor me with WIFI too! it has been God though out.

My Ministry:

Apostolic and wonderful ministry

Deliverance from More than 1000 evil spirits and many diseases

2024-02-07
Avatar for Apostle Tanvir Kaur
Apostle Tanvir Kaur
India
The Church of Prince of Peace Healing and Deliverance Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

Due to persecution from Sikh community I was asked for bible study certificates. I was looking around where I could get free courses because I can’t afford a college. After days of searches I found AXX. It was God’s grace that I was able to do this course. This course has changed my thinking and upgraded my knowledge as well as skills. Thank God for this. Thank you AXX.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Testimony of Miss Tanvir Kaur from India

Contact details: tanvirkaur.tk1995@gmail.com

Praise The Lord, Myself Tanvir, 28 year old from India. Today I am going to tell you that how Jesus Christ our Living God is working in my life and how he is using my soul and body for the completion of his work. I was born in India. My parents were not so rich at that time but we was happy. As I grow old I started seeing dead people. At that time, I was just 8 year old (that is when I gain conscious, I didn’t remember before 8). First, I was not able to figure out what was happening because I was just a kid. More than 100 dead people (including kids, adults and old) was all around me, they was playing with me like friends and talking to me. I feel that someone is with me every second of my life day and night. While walking, sleeping, bathing or eating, I felt someone is staring at me. My parents thought I am speaking alone while playing as most of the kids do. One day they show me their true self. It was scary. Their faces was burned, some looked so horrible that I don’t want to write about that because I don’t want to scare anyone and also I

don’t want to remember them. I told my parents about that thing but they thought I was kidding and want to scare my siblings because I always do different kinds of pranks with my family members as well as in school. So it was very hard for me to make them believe me. I failed they didn’t believed me. Somehow years passed painfully. Now I stepped in my teenage, that day was my birthday I was about to be 13 year old. I was happy because that was the first time when I was going to leave for school on my own on a bicycle. In school everything was fine. I invited my friends to my birthday party. In the evening when I was just about to cut the cake I heard a voice and saw a man. He was saying go to sleep. It was weird for me that why a dead man is asking me to sleep in the evening in the middle of the party. I ignored him. At that night when I went to bed, I felt someone is touching my body. There were many hands all over me. I was unable to see anyone. There was literally no one else in the room with me. That night was a horrible experience. Many dead men were touching me, they never did that before but from that day till the age of 23 they were doing the same thing with me every night. My mother didn’t believe that. She thought I am just making a story so I could quit the school. One day I was shouting, I was scared, my mother came and she took me in her arms. When my mother fall asleep dead men came again. I was not able to shout at that time or move. When my mother woke up she saw me. I was lying down at floor and thought I fall from bed in sleep but then she saw that there were marks all over my body. She saw huge bite marks on my back. That day she believed that I was telling truth. That marks disappear between 10 to 15 minutes every day. She talked with my father about that. My father said she should take me to a doctor. My mom took me to the doctor. He did brain scan and run many tests but my reports were all clear. There was nothing wrong in my brain or any other part of the body. When I turn 15, It was mid August, I was in school and attending the lecture of History, I saw someone standing with my teacher. It was a dead woman she saw me and runs towards me and she touched my heart forcefully and my heart suddenly stopped beating. I experienced the pain of death. My heart didn’t beat for at least 15 minutes and I fell down, teachers called to my mom and to doctor. They picked me up and took me to the hospital. When I was in hospital doctor gave a clear report, he said my heart was never stopped. I was unconscious. They were trying to figure out what is wrong with my body but they find nothing. After 2 hours I woke up. Three Doctors were examining me, they asked what happened at the school, and I told them everything. Doctors said nothing is wrong in my body but my brain is sick. They admit me and were examining me. They examined me for 5 days and then they said I am suffering from Multiple Personality Disorder and they gave me medicine for that also. I had that medicine for 3 years but there was no change, I was still being attacked. My mom questioned doctors and they said I am the only one who is hurting myself and there is no evil spirit, they don’t exist. Then my mom again questioned them, if everything is done by my daughter then how she manages to bite my own back and below shoulders but doctors have no answer for that. Then my mom took me to another hospital, this time doctors promised my mom that I will be alright. They examined me and said that I was not suffering from Multiple Personality Disorder and doctors from previous hospital gave me wrong medicine from past 3 years. They said I was suffering from Schizophrenia. They admitted to the hospital. They gave me electric shock for 15 days, 3 times a day. When I was about to discharge they gave me a heavy electric shock. It was so huge that I didn’t wake up for 2 days. They gave medicine for depression and some sleeping pills and told my mom that this medicine course is of 11 years and I can’t quit medicine before that. My medicine started and I came home. I had that medicines approximately 8 months and then I went in coma. I was brain dead. My mom dad used to clear my stool and change my clothes. I was 18 year old at that time. It was all same. Then my mom and dad decided to take me to the temple of God. They thought God is the only one who can save their daughter now. They took me to many Sikh temples according to our religion at that time. Year passed I was still unwell then my mom took me to Hindu temples as well as to Muslim Mosque too. 7 year passed like this only but I was still seeing dead people and they were still attacking me. Now the attacks increased even more. They were not only touching my body but also trying to kill me. At that time, I wanted to quit life. I attempted suicide many times but my mom saved me every time. I was unable to study but my mom didn’t lose hope. She helped me studying and I hold a Bachelor degree in Business because of her only. I lose all the hope for living a healthy and happy life. Then my dad decided that it’s time to take me to Church. My dad was in Christ from many years but me and my family were not believers. We refused to go the church every time. In 2020, after my 25th birthday, I felt very much sick then before. Evil spirits was attacking me more and more. It was a hell for me. When they attacks my stomach seems to be bigger than usual. I felt someone is inside my stomach. From that day I felt baby moving inside me. My stomach suddenly grows bigger like 9 months of pregnancy, I was feeling the delivery pain continuously every second of the day and night. I just shout and shout and cry a lot. I was not expecting this type of attack ever. I was in hell. 15 days passed. Then finally on October 15, 2020 my mom finally took me to the church. The church we go is in Punjab, India. It is known as The Church Of Signs And Wonders, Khambra. The day I stepped in church I started crying the very moment. I cried for 6 hours during worship. When worship was over we went back home. We were not so happy because no one prays for me not even a single pastor from them. We came back home sadly. That night my mom and dad asked me to do worship again. I was not so interested, I don’t know why. But I sit in the worship with my mom and sisters. The worship was just began, I closed my eyes and after 5 to 10 minutes I felt that I was flying upwards directly to the sky. Then I saw I was in stars. I was in the middle of the galaxy. I was able to see every star and planet. Then I saw a man coming from white light. It was so beautiful. When that man came near to me it suddenly became a white diamond man. The face was unable to see. I just saw two huge hands, they were so huge that I was feeling smaller than an ant in the. Those hands took me above and I saw 4 angels like creatures praying on me and then I saw a man sitting on golden throne, his face was so bright filled with light that I was unable to look, he got up placed his hand on my head and said “You are blessed my daughter, Now go and heal everyone”. In the end he gave me a shiny water to drink in golden glass. At that time I felt I am falling from sky and I opened my eyes and told everyone what I saw. My dad was so sure that it was Jesus Christ who picked me up with his hands. I believed that. I was so amazed. There was no doubt. At that night I slept like a baby once in my lifetime. I felt so good next day and I said I want to baptize and I am giving my life our father Jesus. Everyone was so happy because that night no attacks happened. From that very day I am completely alright. Then I start believing in Christ more and more and more. I do night prayers after 3rd day from 11:00 PM to 6:00 AM. Three months ago when I was in worship, I saw 4 angels again. This time it was different, they talked with me and we had very long conversation. They said father is going to bless you soon, you will find out soon what it will be. At that time I didn’t understand. When they was about to leave, they prayed for me and suddenly I started speaking in some other strange language which even I was not able to understand. My family asked that what I was saying but I was not able to elaborate. Then it became regular, every time I sit in worship I spoke in different languages. As time passed, I figured out that I spoke in 4 languages which I never knew before not learn. With time, I understood the meaning of 2 languages, I mean I could elaborate what I said. One day I saw a dream that I was healing specially challenged children and people with evil spirits and I saw that a lady comes to me and said I am suffering from a disease please free me, as soon as I touched her she fell down and said I am feeling alright now, Praise the Lord. Then I woke up and was very confused. I washed my face, brushed my teeth and after shower I sat down in my pray room and in my morning prayer I prayed about this and said Dear father, Jesus Christ, I saw a dream if this is what you want me to do then please give me this blessing so I could be able to heal people. After 5 or 6 days I saw a girl who was in pain and in under attack of evil spirit, I was not afraid at that I ran towards her, touched her forehead and prayed. First, I was praying in my mother tongue, Punjabi, suddenly I was filled with Holy Spirit and started speaking in other language. Then that girl fell on the ground. After 5 or 10 minutes she woke up and said, “I felt something left my body and now I am feeling relaxed”. I asked her to thanks Jesus for this healing and miracle. From that day, I am using this ability with the help of Jesus to heal people. I am also trying to increase this ability. I pray, worship and fasting. I have completed regular 40 fast. Now this time I had calling to increase my anointing, and I am on 365 day fasting. Now I decided to grow in our Lord and want to know him completely, so I am trying to get admission in Bible College. I want to study more and I want to serve people with this blessing. I am glad that Jesus choose me for this and I thank him many times. I want to save as much people as I can, In Jesus name, Amen! I hope Jesus bless all people on this earth. May! They find protection under his wings and serve him with all their heart and soul and worship him and be saved because he is the only living God on this Earth. When the day of next coming of Jesus comes, May! The son of Most High God, our Lord, The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, except us as his people and forgive our sins and fill us with his holy spirit, Amen!

My Ministry:

Right now I am doing my ministry from home and by going door to door to preach. In future I will open a church with God’s grace. He will provide.

Images IMG 20231007 170506 1

God is able and uses every available material to equip his servant

2024-02-07
Avatar for Erastus Kyalo
Erastus Kyalo
Kenya
World reapers church
What Axx has done for me?

The qualifications has equipped me to lead people of God in a biblical way.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

When I started this journey I never knew I shall go this far,but God has helped me to overcome all the challenges associated with learning when you’re a parent.

My Ministry:

Teaching and healing ministry

Images IMG 20230709 120233 024245

I have the confidence of fulfilling the great commission

2024-02-07
Avatar for Stephen Mativo
Stephen Mativo
Kenya
Deliverance church international -sofia
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has made me an eye opener to my fellow ministers and Christians in the work of spreading the word of God

My Story or Personal Testimony:

As far as my journey in God,since my salvation, I have the confidence that there is no other name given in which we can be saved except the name Jesus,All throughout my life and ministry there is no greater and better thing than serving the Lord, so I am ready to fulfill the great commission

My Ministry:

Pastoral ministry

I saw the light

2024-02-07
Avatar for GOODLUCK MLAMA
GOODLUCK MLAMA
Verified
Tanzania
Sowers Evangelistic International Church
What Axx has done for me?

This qualifications has make me to manage my ministry with confidence without fear

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My Testimony

In 2016 when I was a student of the Teachers College I aimed to have 3 days of fasting prayers. I prayed for my studies, family and my service too.One night after completing my prayers I dreamed a wonderful dream.

The dream was about my graduation which I depend to be after few days.

I saw it was a community of people who attended the entire graduation.

Others were the guests of the college and others were parents, friends and fellow students who come to see what happens to the graduation.

Our graduation ceremonies were started until we get our certificates.My fellow students and I were very happy to see what happens but my happy was lost when I opened my certificate because there were differences.

The difference was about a course I took and the course wrote in the certificate.The course I took for the whole time was Diploma in Early Childhood Education,but the course wrote in a certificate was Diploma in Bible and Theology.This confused me until I went to the honor Guest to please him to give my really qualified certification.But he says that ‘go to your admin to solve the problem I had given this to give you’.

The dream was repeat about three times in different days.

I tried to tell other pastors about what the meaning of My dream they told me that God calling me to serve him.

As the results last year I found a college to study theology I got this(Axx Bible College)

The wonderful thing I wonder is this,when I applied for the Axx Bible College I got an admission certificate of Axx which the logo is similar to that certificate I got in my dreams about 8 years ago.

For me Axx Bible College is my promised College that God aimed me to study.

My Ministry:

My ministry is not growing enough so we need the support to continue well.we need place to build a church even to buy music instruments like guitar, keyboard,drums and speakers that can help us to preach well the gospel and finally a car for transport in order to go anywhere to preach the gospel

Images Screenshot 20240205 155920 Screenshot 20240101 193246

PLANTING AND DEVELOPING CHURCHES

2024-02-06
Avatar for PATRICK KIARIE
PATRICK KIARIE
Kenya
PROPHETIC GENERATION FELLOWSHIP.
What Axx has done for me?

I have gained a lot, and my perspective about missions has been sharpened.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am impacted by the ministry, thank AXX Fraternity.

My Ministry:

evangelism and mission work.

My Testamony and Called

2024-02-06
Avatar for Stephen T. Gibson
Stephen T. Gibson
Liberia
Monrovia Christian Fellowship
What Axx has done for me?

This course has introduce me to a better level of studying and teaching a practical bible massages or lessons

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was lead to Jesus Christ and was baptist since 1996 by an American missionary, Named John Galinger, back in Ivory coast when I was a refugee in that country.

I have been happily married to my wife (an Elementary school teacher) since 2003 with five children and a grand son presently.

I’m a founding member of the Monrovia Christian Fellowship church from the Ivory coast to Monrovia, Liberia, where I presently worship.

My Ministry:

I hope to have a full time bible teaching ministry for believers and non believers of the bible. Therefore; I’m so greatful to Axx for this learning opportunity given me .

Images IMG 20231023 113259 63 1

The most interesting thing for me was learning how to put a specific scripture in it context

2024-02-05
Avatar for John K Njiru
John K Njiru
Kenya
Full Gospel Churches of Kenya- Kangundo Road Family Centre
What Axx has done for me?

Just taken me to the next level in ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey in God has been well enhanced especially by going through this course. I am a minister of the gospel of Jesus over years, this sturdy has been an eye opener in terms of how i view the scriptures in general. Its been a significant journey for me

My Ministry:

Preaching and teaching the word

Predestined and called for time such as this.

2024-02-04
Avatar for Nico
Nico
South Africa
NICIM Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

I feel this has blessed and equip me to help and advance God’s people further, helped to refine me. Gave me few character checks and refocus my life.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Since I gave my life to Christ, I’ve been teaching the word of God for free. i have helped build many youth groups, help planted many churches for free.

My Ministry:

NICIM Ministries is a Church building name which we still have to build. The name was birthed from Nico Cilliers Ministries (Evangelistic ministry) God gave me word 2010 to build churches and we are fighting and equipping ourselves to get there.

Images 1000004932 1000004931

Change

2024-02-03
Avatar for K. SENEKANE
K. SENEKANE
LESOTHO
The Hope of Glory of God Baptist
What Axx has done for me?

Helped me realise that i need to continue learning in order to know more avout God not only from the bible also from around the world and environment

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Little did i know that leadership is this important in a church dor longevity. This course has changed me

My Ministry:

It is not gonna be the same since i have been given skills of leadership to develop the ministy

I am very grateful to complete this course I thank the director and the entire team for the work they are doing

2024-02-01
Avatar for Christopher lubinda mukelabai nakwambwa Nakwambwa
Christopher lubinda mukelabai nakwambwa Nakwambwa
Verified
Zambia
Upper room gospel center church ministries
What Axx has done for me?

This course has given me confidence to face my fears and limitations that I could not manage, mostly which often landed my church, several times collapse by my lack of management and leadership skills every year my church leadership and committee would collapse all time. This course has now given me a lot of wisdom and maturity to move forward by little power I have like Joshua.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am here by declare that this course has been valuable and morale to me as such a new feeling of highest self-esteem that I naver had in my youth preaching days, has just developed in me in a most powerful way.

My Ministry:

My ministry is a growing ministry had 5 brunch churches, the ministry has12 years old

Images IMG 20240127 133631

I give God the glory for His Holy Spirit Guardian through this leadership course.

2024-01-31
Avatar for O. J
O. J
Nigeria
Gospel Church Of Christ
What Axx has done for me?

It helps me to be more deeper and resilient in the kingdom assignment.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I gave my life to Christ in 1987. Despite facing challenges along the way, through God’s help; I was able to scale through.

My Ministry:

Teaching and Shepherding

I am witness because of holy spirit in me

2024-01-30
Avatar for Both Tongyik Chan
Both Tongyik Chan
South Sudan
Anglican
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has opened my eyes to see what God had done in old testament time,how Jesus wore human body to save human being and connected him with his Father. It also changed the way I preached the Gospel and the work of holy spirit this last time.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I thanks Almighty God guiding me. This course changed my life totally. I will declared it to fellow Christians who are in South Sudan about this wonderful of God.

My Ministry:

This course will help our church to be strong biblically.

Images FB IMG 17066550542899469 1

Ready to lead

2024-01-29
Avatar for Etsegbe Joseph
Etsegbe Joseph
Verified
Nigeria
The Anvils MIinistries.
What Axx has done for me?

From the day i embarked on studying this course, I have developed a responsibility to pattern my life deeply after the leadership style of Jesus. As much as I have known this to be important but Axx bible college made it easy, interesting, important and empowering to be so.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

At Axx Bible College, my journey unfolded like a divine masterpiece. Enveloped in the warmth of their leadership courses, I discovered a path illuminated by wisdom and purpose. The generosity of free education became my beacon, transforming my life. Axx not only imparted knowledge but sowed seeds of resilience and compassion. Gratitude fills my heart as I stand, a testament to the transformative power of Axx Bible College’s unwavering commitment to shaping leaders. In their corridors, I found not just education, but a profound connection with my calling. My story is a testament to the college’s boundless grace and the miracles it weaves.

My Ministry:

The Anvils Ministries, LAGOS, Nigeria.

Images 5d5ff3f3609ea566d99a7651230d3c29 0

Putting it all together

2024-01-29
Avatar for George Masunga
George Masunga
Verified
Zimbabwe
The Evangelical Church
What Axx has done for me?

Change my spiritual journey. Now I know how to interpret the Bible through the help of the holy spirit.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am very happy the way God is using people are coming to God. We are a small group but is doing wanders. The lessons I got from Axx helps me to grow spiritually.

My Ministry:

I’m still under my senior pastor, and we had started a new group which I’m leading under him.

Images IMG 20240129 WA0070

Gained first-time insights into the art of sermon design and how to deliver as expected

2024-01-26
Avatar for Nelson Gabriel Janabio Legge
Nelson Gabriel Janabio Legge
South Sudan
Episcopal church of South Sudan
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification thought a lot of great insights into understanding the Theology of God, how to professionally design and deliver sermon, how to cross culture and reach out to the unreachable to spread the Good news, how to identify God’s call in my life and and how to response once I identify the call. It also teach me authentic leadership and improved my personal Management and looking forward to attaining spiritual health, and I also gained a new insights on how to analyze and apply the Bible especially that of the Biblical narrative.

I am very great for this opportunity and I ask God to continue to bless your efforts to offer this authentic teachings and building the capacity of God’s ministers worldwide.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My name is Nelson Gabriel from the Republic of South Sudan. I am a Christian and a student of Theological college at Grace Theological college Juba-South Sudan. Since my childhood I was brought in a Christian family and I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior, and got baptized and conform into Christian faith. I gain interest to study and be able interpret Bible for myself to understand the word of God as well as grow spiritually. I hope with this course God through the power of the Holy Spirit to use me for preaching and teaching the good news about Jesus Christ and experience personal relationship with God.

My Ministry:

Youth church volunteer and Theological Student

I have learned not only how to worship through serve, but also yo understand the meaning of humility when sharing in word and deed

2024-01-24
Avatar for Hendrik J T Fourie
Hendrik J T Fourie
Verified
Namibia
Walvis Bay Community Church
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has given me knowledge to further explore the Word of God and the confidence to walk each day in faith

My Story or Personal Testimony:

This was a life changing experience to ne as I applied lesson/ session by session to my personal life and focused on how I can adopt these learnings to better my preaching and fellowship with brothers and sisters in Jesus

My Ministry:

Currently I am the leader of a small group at our church but is growing to be soon in full-time ministry

Images IMG 20240124 WA0008

I can now interprete the word of God better than before with what i have learnt with Axx Bible and Theology college.

2024-01-20
Avatar for Adekolurejo Ezekiel
Adekolurejo Ezekiel
Nigeria
Christ Apostolic Church
What Axx has done for me?

It has helped me to populate the kingdom of God. It has also helped me to introduce Jesus christ to the unbelievers .

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have been planning to go to Bible school because the calling of God is upon me but i did not see this type of opportunity. Infact i am happy for this opportunity. The learning really helped me.

My Ministry:

Pentecostal ministry

ENGAGING SCRIPTURE

2024-01-19
Avatar for Thato Tshauwe
Thato Tshauwe
Botswana
River Of Life Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

I’m very thankful to God who like Abraham whom He successfully guided to the known promise land without any human aid which happen to me the day I meet this qualification.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

It has been an cast down imagination and high things that has been hindrance to accurate expression of the Lordship of Jesus to my community.

My Ministry:

The call that God has called me but for His people which entails that they are those behind me to pass the mantle not by God’s mercy is the righteous, correct and well researched content to pass on to the next generation.

Images Screenshot 20240119 155145 Photos1

I thought I knew Bible before starting this course but now am fully convinced I knew only 20% of what I now know

2024-01-19
Avatar for Daniel Mutinda
Daniel Mutinda
Kenya
Roman Catholic church
What Axx has done for me?

Has enabled me to understand church doctrines and interprete Bible better. It has also enabled me to understand my mission in the word of God

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am eager to understand clearly the Bible so that I can evagelise and teach it correctly. I have read the whole both 66 and 72 books Bible from cover to cover and I want to get the interpretation correctly. I also have 8 certificates from world Bible school.

My Ministry:

Teaching and evagilization

Images IMG 20231205 111316 111 1

Knowing God more to serve Him better

2024-01-17
Avatar for MMR
MMR
Cameroon
The Word of Life Ministries International (WOLMI)
What Axx has done for me?

Bible and Theology I will say has deeply broaden my mind on many biblical truths I was ignorant of. Today I can confidently say this unit has enriched my understanding of God, Scriptures, History of the bible and so much. I can confidently preach today with rooted biblical knowledge and accuracy without fear of being wrong thanks to this unit. I believe it is just the beginning as I will continue to grow and be empowered by Harvest for a successful and effective ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My roots as a believer today stems from being born into a Christian Pentecostal family. As early as I could reminder I gave my life to Christ and serve God faithfully as a teenager up to my young adult life. As a young adult, the pleasures of the world derailed me for a while. But thanks to God since 2010 that I came back to the Lord and my spiritual roots, I have been serving Him by His grace since then in many capacities.

By God’s grace on the 2nd of August 2020, I and my wife started a Church called The Word of Life Ministries International. Since then God has been faithful.

And I must must confess that I have been growing spiritually by His grace. I am a called teacher of the Word of God and God has been helping me, my wife and our ministry so far. To Him alone be all the glory

My Ministry:

By God’s Grace I and my wife planted a church three years ago called The Word of Life Ministries International and the Lord has been helping us. We started the church just five of us, that is my wife and our three children. By God’s grace we are more than thirty today. We are not just experiencing quantitative growth but qualitative growth equally. To God be the glory.

I am called teacher of the Word. That is why I constantly seek for knowledge that will enhance my knowledge and better my skills to effective teach the word of God that will save, bless and establish souls in the faith.

Attached to the church are other ministries like youth, men, marriage, children ministries that we seriously and promote interdenominationally.

Images IMG 20230709 WA0010 1

My father was a Christian all his children he make us to follow Christ

2024-01-17
Avatar for Apostle.Edwin Fallah Tengbeh Sr.
Apostle.Edwin Fallah Tengbeh Sr.
LR
Edwin F. Tengbeh
What Axx has done for me?

As I know Christ it make me save from the condemnation of hell fire

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was born in a Christian home my father was a church planter all of children he make use to know Christ and today u am a pastor to the glory of God.

My Ministry:

GOOD SHEPHERD PENTECOSTAL APOSTOLIC CHURCH INT’L

Images inbound273868598663271097

Axx bible college has got all that who sense the call of God need,it's a gateway to all those who are seeking the kingdom of God ,to me axx bible college is the doors of heaven ,the place of all that God wants to do in our lives,it offers higher quality education which fits in the current ministry context.

2024-01-17
Avatar for Aupa Matlhabaphiri
Aupa Matlhabaphiri
Botswana
GLORIFIED MINISTRIES
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has broaden my knowledge when it comes to responding God ‘s call,it has transformed my life that i am now in a position to preach and deliver sermon.This qualification has served as a guide into my ministry,to understand what is needed when going to reach the unreached,now i am ready to deal with any challenge i may face on this journey of proclamation of good news.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Axx bible college has opened my eyes and filled my heart with joy and peace as i was this child of God who did not know anything about interpreting the bible,designing sermon and now i am ready to deliver sermon that can transform the lives of many,ready to go and proclaim the good news about the kingdom of God and king to the very unreached children of God .I am also in a position to establish a new church .I just want to thank axx bible college for equipping and preparing me for this mission of God .

My Ministry:

My ministry is based is based on home-based ministry where man and woman of god go house to house proclaiming the good news to families of God and also our focus it’s on the community where we take the word of God to the people .Our focus is to transform current life situations so that people can recognize the presence of God in their lives.

Images pastor 10

true biliever

2024-01-16
Avatar for cyprien nzabahimana
cyprien nzabahimana
Rwanda
ADPR association des eglise pentecote au Rwanda
What Axx has done for me?

Bible and Theology

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am a biliever in Jesus christ, I am passionate about true church that beilive according to the scripture, rather than social and relational purporse of today churches.I hgpe that one day I will be well equipend in my knowledge so that I will be able to teach others .

My Ministry:

x

Images passport 4 5

Jesus Invited me to Follow Him

2024-01-16
Avatar for Ruslan Hamidov
Ruslan Hamidov
Ukraine
Church(es) of Christ
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has empowered me with so much knowledge and practical approach to all of the Bible books and Biblical studies! It has given me so much insight into what is actually the Bible itself. I have never been able to fully grasp the very genres of such books as the Pentateuch, the Acts of the apostles, the Epistles of Paul, and, of course, the Gospels. This qualification has helped me do more research than I ever did before. I am impressed with the quality of the material and the delivery of it. I have also learned that we may still not know everything to the end, and that we should not call ourselves experts as we are not in a position to know everything thus far. And this qualification has proven to me that I can still be successful in my approach to the Scriptures and teach myself and others the right things found within different contexts of the Bible. This qualification has deepened my spirituality, and I have also noticed that I have become a better person, a better teacher, and a better minister. I want to thank AXX Bible College for this amazing qualification!

My Story or Personal Testimony:

This is my story and a testimony of me. I always wanted to understand God’s Word in its depth, and I was always keen on acquiring more knowledge and wisdom based and derived from God’s teachings. I remember attending a Pentecostal meeting one day as I was a child and we lived in Turkey back then. I was impressed by the presence of God’s Holy Spirit, and I thought that was the most wonderful experience ever! Later on our family moved back to Ukraine, where my brother and I had been born initially, and as I became an adult I got involved with the Jehovah’s witnesses at the time. But I had never really got to be trained in anything like knowing the Bible better or understand Biblical studies as a whole and in detail. It took me quite many years to eventually come to a decision when I quit that cult and embraced Jesus. I accepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior, and studying at AXX Bible College has become a real blessing for me and it has aided me in that. My testimony is that Jesus called me, and He invited me to follow Him. He was always there. It was me who was in the wrong direction. But He found me, and He showed me the way I had to tread. And I am so blessed belonging to Him, and answering this call! Jesus invited me to follow Him!

My Ministry:

I’m a Bible teacher, and I hold Bible classes. My ministry consists of teaching and explaining the Bible and Bible verses as well as conducting Bible classes or sessions with those interested in learning more about God and His Word. Sometimes I hold online Bible sessions, other times I hold Bible classes at home(s), and we gather together to encourage one another and explore Bible verses. I also enjoy some of the gifts that the book of Acts mentions, namely, prophecy, and I love using this gift to edify and upbuild the faith of others. I also pray in tongues, and I was stunned by learning that this gift was available to me as to other Christians. And now since I have been blessed with this next qualification, I know my Bible sessions will be much better and much more engaging. I also hold Bible classes via correspondence.

Journey of Growth

2024-01-15
Avatar for Lawrence Opiyo
Lawrence Opiyo
Gabon
Eglise La Porte
What Axx has done for me?

I believe the Lord led me to Axx Bible College, and I am immensely grateful for the knowledge and practical skills gained through this qualification. Furthermore, given the changes in requirements for operating Christian ministry in both Kenya and Gabon, necessitating training from a Bible school, I am thankful that Axx has fulfilled this need for me.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I received the great gift of salvation during my high school days, and God has consistently provided opportunities for growth through my service in fellowships, such as the Christian Union, and in my local church as a youth. While there were moments of slowing down in my faith journey, I always knew in my heart that God wanted me to live for Him and to serve Him.

I am deeply thankful for my Bible-believing parents and the various mentors who have supported me, keeping me in check and challenging me to serve in different roles. Through these experiences, I have discovered gifts and talents for serving God. I served as a Deacon at Nyali Baptist Church in Mombasa, Kenya, for four years before relocating to Libreville, Gabon. Here, I serve at Eglise La Porte du PK10, a French-speaking church.

As the English-speaking congregation grew within the church, I began to receive more opportunities to serve in alignment with my passion, which is to teach and preach from the Scriptures. We initiated a fellowship for English speakers in my neighborhood, and over the past few months, we have witnessed considerable growth. I am eagerly looking forward with hope to see what God will do through me in this ministry here in Gabon and beyond.

My Ministry:

Eglise La Porte Du PK10

Images 085ce27a 7a7e 4fca 96e7 c8bec495c86c 721702ec 037d 4707 997d 10f42c2f69ff

Licentiate of Biblical Studies

2024-01-14
Avatar for Moses Katjiri
Moses Katjiri
Namibia
Elroi M & D International Ministries Namibia
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification awaken me giving me a direction, it opened up my mind and deepened my knowledge about the Bible, it has granted me the ability to lay it out theologically, now l know how to share the knowledge I’ve gained with the members of the Church and the community. My Axx family we will pray for you.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My Axx family l am a Father of 6 children, am Married to a woman of God, she is also an Apostle, l have been a Pastor for very long time, l was not so well aducated, because of financial matters, but now I can not play with the chances that the Axx Bible College gives. I will grap it with my to hands my Axx family. God bless you.

My Ministry:

As a director of the ministry, l wanted to open a Bible College one day, Through the help of the Lord, because here where we are, most of the Servant of God thy don’t have that qualities aducation, because of the financial matters so l believe that one day, so she’ll it be in the name of Jesus. Thank you.

Jesus Invited me to Follow Him

2024-01-14
Avatar for Ruslan Hamidov
Ruslan Hamidov
Ukraine
Church(es) of Christ
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has empowered me with so much knowledge and practical approach to all of the Bible books and Biblical studies! It has given me so much insight into what is actually the Bible itself. I have never been able to fully grasp the very genres of such books as the Pentateuch, the Acts of the apostles, the Epistles of Paul, and, of course, the Gospels. This qualification has helped me do more research than I ever did before. I am impressed with the quality of the material and the delivery of it. I have also learned that we may still not know everything to the end, and that we should not call ourselves experts as we are not in a position to know everything thus far. And this qualification has proven to me that I can still be successful in my approach to the Scriptures and teach myself and others the right things found within different contexts of the Bible. This qualification has deepened my spirituality, and I have also noticed that I have become a better person, a better teacher, and a better minister. I want to thank AXX Bible College for this amazing qualification!

My Story or Personal Testimony:

This is my story and a testimony of me. I always wanted to understand God’s Word in its depth, and I was always keen on acquiring more knowledge and wisdom based and derived from God’s teachings. I remember attending a Pentecostal meeting one day as I was a child and we lived in Turkey back then. I was impressed by the presence of God’s Holy Spirit, and I thought that was the most wonderful experience ever! Later on our family moved back to Ukraine, where my brother and I had been born initially, and as I became an adult I got involved with the Jehovah’s witnesses at the time. But I had never really got to be trained in anything like knowing the Bible better or understand Biblical studies as a whole and in detail. It took me quite many years to eventually come to a decision when I quit that cult and embraced Jesus. I accepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior, and studying at AXX Bible College has become a real blessing for me and it has aided me in that. My testimony is that Jesus called me, and He invited me to follow Him. He was always there. It was me who was in the wrong direction. But He found me, and He showed me the way I had to tread. And I am so blessed belonging to Him, and answering this call! Jesus invited me to follow Him!

My Ministry:

I’m a Bible teacher, and I hold Bible classes. My ministry consists of teaching and explaining the Bible and Bible verses as well as conducting Bible classes or sessions with those interested in learning more about God and His Word. Sometimes I hold online Bible sessions, other times I hold Bible classes at home(s), and we gather together to encourage one another and explore Bible verses. I also enjoy some of the gifts that the book of Acts mentions, namely, prophecy, and I love using this gift to edify and upbuild the faith of others. I also pray in tongues, and I was stunned by learning that this gift was available to me as to other Christians. And now since I have been blessed with this next qualification, I know my Bible sessions will be much better and much more engaging. I also hold Bible classes via correspondence.

God is good

2024-01-13
Avatar for Mukiza Benard Kanyabukye
Mukiza Benard Kanyabukye
Uganda
Rwentuha Dominion Church
What Axx has done for me?

It has helped me to grow spiritually and equiped me with more knowledge on the word of God and ministering

techniques

My Story or Personal Testimony:

God has done great in my life ever since I accepted Jesus as my personal savior.

After entering ministry,I have moved alot,preached the gospel.

Axx Bible College has added me knowledge to help me grow spiritually and I have learned more techniques of ministering.

Am on a higher level than I was before.Glory and honour to God.

My Ministry:

Dominion Global Harvest ministries.

Am an Evangelist,preparing to become a pastor.

Images IMG 20231231 WA0011

I am a pastor born again

2024-01-13
Avatar for Margaret Muturi
Margaret Muturi
Kenya
Worlwide Gospel churchof Kenya
What Axx has done for me?

I am Margaret, an Assistant pastor with the Worldwide Gospel church of Kenya and an Immunology lecturer at Kenyatta University. As I write this testimony, I am grateful to God for directing me to try this course and to Axx Global for giving me the opportunity. In April 2023, I enrolled with Axx Global to pursue a certificate in Biblical studies and theology. Initially, I underestimated the course, assuming that, as someone who had already completed other degrees, read a lot Christian literature and had been reading the Bible since childhood, I possessed sufficient biblical understanding. Contrary to my initial expectations, my experience turned out to be incredibly positive and fruitful. I am humble by the experience of knowing I did not know much as I always believed.

The courses proved to be challenging because I took it seriously, after the first three modules. The resources provided were ample and highly informative. I found myself delving into books I had never read before, and I am grateful that I followed through. This endeavor has significantly enhanced my preparedness for ministry, and I now feel a strong desire to continue learning.

The instructors were not only helpful and informative but also drew from a wealth of experiences to articulate points clearly and accurately. One aspect that particularly captivated me was the study of the Four Gospels. As the centrepiece of our faith, gaining exegetical skills, understanding their context, genre, Jesus as the central character, the ministry of the gospel, and its application for today were enlightening. This has become a treasure for reached out to the lost, especially in the mission field.

The flexibility and availability of the course were crucial factors in my progress. I extend my gratitude to the Axx Global team for their ministry to the Church of Jesus Christ, purposefully equipping every gospel teacher who is will from the less able countries. God will not forget this kindness you have show to us. Upon graduation, I plan to return for another course. I wholeheartedly recommend Axx Global to Pastor or bible teacher. Through this program, my personal devotional life has significantly improved, and I now have a better grasp of the Word.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Hello Axx Global team, thank you for opportunity to give my testimony. Mine is a long testimony of my discipleship journey. I was raised up by parents who said they were Christian but never went to church except rarely on Christmas day. Sometime as children we could go to church on our own volution although my father discouraged it. This is because he wanted to focus on school because he thought that we will get bad influence in the church because most church goers were very poor then. As a teenager I didn’t attend church and I had no business even reading the bible except for what we did at school. I joint University as a non believer and I got a boy friend whom I later got married to. In our first year of marriage, he got born again! I was angry but as time went on, I started getting challenged with my rebellion. In a dream Jesus appeared to me and he showed me I was on the path of destruction and my destiny was in the lake of fire. When I woke, I was very frightened and I prayed a of repentance in my bed. I was alone and when my husband returned it was a great celebration. I got the curiosity of knowing God and I never missed church or fellowships. I looked for books to read and I loved listening to people’s testimonies. The women ministry was very vibrant and has taught me a lot on how to walk with as a wife and a mother. That happened 35 years ago and two year later I was baptized by immersion and filled with the Holy Spirit. I have followed Christ diligently. I have served the church in various capacities as a women ministry leader. In 2012 I registered for Diploma in bible studies. I was met with challenges of internet but I managed a few modules. I never tried again but I have always desired to enroll for one. In 2016 I was appointed the chair of our mission board, which was renewed last year. I have been in the frontline of making Jesus Known in the remote areas of our country, they call it where bandits thrive. These are souls requiring Jesus to transform but they are seen as a threat to peace and security and recently the government has launched operation to fight them. In 2022, I was appointed an assistant Pastor in the church we minster with my husband as pastor and by the grace of God I have been serving the church in the two capacities until now to the glory of God. In my heart is the desire to be equipped as I serve and Axx Globa come in handy. God bless you.

My Ministry:

My ministry is to disciple the believers and to reach out the world for Jesus Christ. I am incharge of the disciple ship class. I am in charge of the adminstration , ensuring that the we have enough and qualified missionaries, that they are comfortable and that carrying out the right activities excellently. I am also the logistics for church members and anyone visiting the mission center, as well as strategizing for the new mission grounds

Images Our mission Center in the Northern Kenya Senior Pastor recieving a Christmas gift from a our missionary onbehalf of a church member

I am so thankful to God for bringing Axx school into my life ,it has been so much of blessing opening me upto great new knowledge of the bible and understanding,thank you so Axx and all the lectures

2024-01-13
Avatar for Blessings Wilson
Blessings Wilson
MALAWI
Radiant Grace international ministries
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has made me to be more confident on my calling as a servant of God , the knowledge I have gained and the grace

My Story or Personal Testimony:

God has been so good to me since I received Christ Jesus into my ,there is so much love exprencied in Christ Jesus

My Ministry:

My ministry has more light now than ever , I am called as a prophet

Images received 409326727902330

I learn a lot from the Axx Bible study. I'm so great ful and blessed because of the learning that i'ved learn. I learn how to handle church. How to grow in serving the Lord.

2024-01-13
Avatar for Ricky R. Gelido
Ricky R. Gelido
Philippines
Higher Ground Fellowship
What Axx has done for me?

I learn a lot for this study Bibl. A big impact can give to me because I can use it.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I started in these journey no knowledge what is Pastoral ministry. When the days pass by I learn a lot. Even if my signal is not Good I continue to pursue may study because I want to learn more on how to handle the congregation. I learn a lot about mission. I learn how to create sermon and deliver it. I’m happy because I enrolled here in Axx Bible study and a lot of learning i’ved learn. I’m so blessed because of these schooling it’s mean a lot to me. I’m started with my ministry here in the Philippines and apply your teaching. I’m so blessed for these cause I am guided. Now I am continuing in my ministry to Spread the Good news. Thank you very much for the Teaching. Continue to be blessed to others.Godbless you

My Ministry:

I use in my ministry the teaching that I learn from these schooling. I learn how to maintain humble in all time and serve to save.

Images received 362781732864479

Salvation Testimony

2024-01-11
Avatar for Behrouz Sanaei far
Behrouz Sanaei far
Iran
father's safe house
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification makes me responsible. It motivates me more. It gives more awareness and equips me not to be an illiterate priest.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

May God bless you. The lessons were great.

I was a teenager before I met Jesus. I was 17 years old. I, like other teenagers in Iran, after returning from school, we used to wander in the streets of the city.

My father was a construction worker. I was a teenager, but I was wicked and always quarreled and fought with all the people. I felt that not all people give me my rights. I wanted to fight with everyone.

I was very angry and violent. I used to shout at home and break the windows. My mother cursed me and said: May God kill you so that all of us can be at ease.

In response, I used to say: You brought me to this world, you are to blame.

How did I know Jesus?

My father used to come back from work at night. Was tired . He was tired of me, of life, of hard work, of everything.

In those years, satellite and mobile phones and today’s technology in Iran were very few and primitive and very expensive and only the rich could have a color TV.

We had a small radio. My father said: Turn on the BBC radio and let’s listen.

I was going to tune in to the BBC. But by chance, a radio wave was broadcast that caught my attention.

I kept the radio on the same wave with curiosity. A man was speaking in Iranian language and said: You are listening to the gospel radio and I am pastor Masoudi and I thank you for being with us and now we are listening to a worship song.

A worship song was played on the radio. The singer said: Jesus, you are the word of God, you are the light of the sky. You are the bread of life, have mercy on me, a sinner.

That voice was very beautiful. I found out years later that the singer of that worship song was someone who was martyred in Iran for the crime of teaching the Bible. Pastor Haik Hovsepian Mehr .

After faith:

I used to listen to that radio every night. Soon I found a church with 3 members and we sang together. I trusted and believed in Jesus.

The time passed . I was studying the Bible. I was growing up. God turned all my anger into love. I felt like hugging all the people.

Everything I did, Jesus was in front of my eyes. It is still there. I read books and pray instead of wandering.

Many years have passed since that day. But Jesus is the same for me. He is my Lord.

I always want to know about the Bible, faith, Jesus and salvation and serve him and the believers of his church.

I am still human and I still get angry sometimes. But I will never live in sin again. I have peace because I know: my Lord Jesus is alive. He is in me and with me and I worship him.

My Ministry:

I don’t have a ministry right now .If God wills, I will name the ministry Father’s Safe House.

Images Screenshot ۲۰۲۳ ۰۳۰۱ ۱۵۰۲۴۱

Deliverance from More than 1000 evil spirits and many diseases

2024-01-11
Avatar for Apostle Tanvir Kaur
Apostle Tanvir Kaur
India
The Church of Prince of Peace Healing and Deliverance Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

Due to persecution from Sikh community I was asked for bible study certificates. I was looking around where I could get free courses because I can’t afford a college. After days of searches I found AXX. It was God’s grace that I was able to do this course. This course has changed my thinking and upgraded my knowledge as well as skills. Thank God for this. Thank you AXX.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Testimony of Miss Tanvir Kaur from India

Contact details: tanvirkaur.tk1995@gmail.com

Praise The Lord, Myself Tanvir, 28 year old from India. Today I am going to tell you that how Jesus Christ our Living God is working in my life and how he is using my soul and body for the completion of his work. I was born in India. My parents were not so rich at that time but we was happy. As I grow old I started seeing dead people. At that time, I was just 8 year old (that is when I gain conscious, I didn’t remember before 8). First, I was not able to figure out what was happening because I was just a kid. More than 100 dead people (including kids, adults and old) was all around me, they was playing with me like friends and talking to me. I feel that someone is with me every second of my life day and night. While walking, sleeping, bathing or eating, I felt someone is staring at me. My parents thought I am speaking alone while playing as most of the kids do. One day they show me their true self. It was scary. Their faces was burned, some looked so horrible that I don’t want to write about that because I don’t want to scare anyone and also I

don’t want to remember them. I told my parents about that thing but they thought I was kidding and want to scare my siblings because I always do different kinds of pranks with my family members as well as in school. So it was very hard for me to make them believe me. I failed they didn’t believed me. Somehow years passed painfully. Now I stepped in my teenage, that day was my birthday I was about to be 13 year old. I was happy because that was the first time when I was going to leave for school on my own on a bicycle. In school everything was fine. I invited my friends to my birthday party. In the evening when I was just about to cut the cake I heard a voice and saw a man. He was saying go to sleep. It was weird for me that why a dead man is asking me to sleep in the evening in the middle of the party. I ignored him. At that night when I went to bed, I felt someone is touching my body. There were many hands all over me. I was unable to see anyone. There was literally no one else in the room with me. That night was a horrible experience. Many dead men were touching me, they never did that before but from that day till the age of 23 they were doing the same thing with me every night. My mother didn’t believe that. She thought I am just making a story so I could quit the school. One day I was shouting, I was scared, my mother came and she took me in her arms. When my mother fall asleep dead men came again. I was not able to shout at that time or move. When my mother woke up she saw me. I was lying down at floor and thought I fall from bed in sleep but then she saw that there were marks all over my body. She saw huge bite marks on my back. That day she believed that I was telling truth. That marks disappear between 10 to 15 minutes every day. She talked with my father about that. My father said she should take me to a doctor. My mom took me to the doctor. He did brain scan and run many tests but my reports were all clear. There was nothing wrong in my brain or any other part of the body. When I turn 15, It was mid August, I was in school and attending the lecture of History, I saw someone standing with my teacher. It was a dead woman she saw me and runs towards me and she touched my heart forcefully and my heart suddenly stopped beating. I experienced the pain of death. My heart didn’t beat for at least 15 minutes and I fell down, teachers called to my mom and to doctor. They picked me up and took me to the hospital. When I was in hospital doctor gave a clear report, he said my heart was never stopped. I was unconscious. They were trying to figure out what is wrong with my body but they find nothing. After 2 hours I woke up. Three Doctors were examining me, they asked what happened at the school, and I told them everything. Doctors said nothing is wrong in my body but my brain is sick. They admit me and were examining me. They examined me for 5 days and then they said I am suffering from Multiple Personality Disorder and they gave me medicine for that also. I had that medicine for 3 years but there was no change, I was still being attacked. My mom questioned doctors and they said I am the only one who is hurting myself and there is no evil spirit, they don’t exist. Then my mom again questioned them, if everything is done by my daughter then how she manages to bite my own back and below shoulders but doctors have no answer for that. Then my mom took me to another hospital, this time doctors promised my mom that I will be alright. They examined me and said that I was not suffering from Multiple Personality Disorder and doctors from previous hospital gave me wrong medicine from past 3 years. They said I was suffering from Schizophrenia. They admitted to the hospital. They gave me electric shock for 15 days, 3 times a day. When I was about to discharge they gave me a heavy electric shock. It was so huge that I didn’t wake up for 2 days. They gave medicine for depression and some sleeping pills and told my mom that this medicine course is of 11 years and I can’t quit medicine before that. My medicine started and I came home. I had that medicines approximately 8 months and then I went in coma. I was brain dead. My mom dad used to clear my stool and change my clothes. I was 18 year old at that time. It was all same. Then my mom and dad decided to take me to the temple of God. They thought God is the only one who can save their daughter now. They took me to many Sikh temples according to our religion at that time. Year passed I was still unwell then my mom took me to Hindu temples as well as to Muslim Mosque too. 7 year passed like this only but I was still seeing dead people and they were still attacking me. Now the attacks increased even more. They were not only touching my body but also trying to kill me. At that time, I wanted to quit life. I attempted suicide many times but my mom saved me every time. I was unable to study but my mom didn’t lose hope. She helped me studying and I hold a Bachelor degree in Business because of her only. I lose all the hope for living a healthy and happy life. Then my dad decided that it’s time to take me to Church. My dad was in Christ from many years but me and my family were not believers. We refused to go the church every time. In 2020, after my 25th birthday, I felt very much sick then before. Evil spirits was attacking me more and more. It was a hell for me. When they attacks my stomach seems to be bigger than usual. I felt someone is inside my stomach. From that day I felt baby moving inside me. My stomach suddenly grows bigger like 9 months of pregnancy, I was feeling the delivery pain continuously every second of the day and night. I just shout and shout and cry a lot. I was not expecting this type of attack ever. I was in hell. 15 days passed. Then finally on October 15, 2020 my mom finally took me to the church. The church we go is in Punjab, India. It is known as The Church Of Signs And Wonders, Khambra. The day I stepped in church I started crying the very moment. I cried for 6 hours during worship. When worship was over we went back home. We were not so happy because no one prays for me not even a single pastor from them. We came back home sadly. That night my mom and dad asked me to do worship again. I was not so interested, I don’t know why. But I sit in the worship with my mom and sisters. The worship was just began, I closed my eyes and after 5 to 10 minutes I felt that I was flying upwards directly to the sky. Then I saw I was in stars. I was in the middle of the galaxy. I was able to see every star and planet. Then I saw a man coming from white light. It was so beautiful. When that man came near to me it suddenly became a white diamond man. The face was unable to see. I just saw two huge hands, they were so huge that I was feeling smaller than an ant in the. Those hands took me above and I saw 4 angels like creatures praying on me and then I saw a man sitting on golden throne, his face was so bright filled with light that I was unable to look, he got up placed his hand on my head and said “You are blessed my daughter, Now go and heal everyone”. In the end he gave me a shiny water to drink in golden glass. At that time I felt I am falling from sky and I opened my eyes and told everyone what I saw. My dad was so sure that it was Jesus Christ who picked me up with his hands. I believed that. I was so amazed. There was no doubt. At that night I slept like a baby once in my lifetime. I felt so good next day and I said I want to baptize and I am giving my life our father Jesus. Everyone was so happy because that night no attacks happened. From that very day I am completely alright. Then I start believing in Christ more and more and more. I do night prayers after 3rd day from 11:00 PM to 6:00 AM. Three months ago when I was in worship, I saw 4 angels again. This time it was different, they talked with me and we had very long conversation. They said father is going to bless you soon, you will find out soon what it will be. At that time I didn’t understand. When they was about to leave, they prayed for me and suddenly I started speaking in some other strange language which even I was not able to understand. My family asked that what I was saying but I was not able to elaborate. Then it became regular, every time I sit in worship I spoke in different languages. As time passed, I figured out that I spoke in 4 languages which I never knew before not learn. With time, I understood the meaning of 2 languages, I mean I could elaborate what I said. One day I saw a dream that I was healing specially challenged children and people with evil spirits and I saw that a lady comes to me and said I am suffering from a disease please free me, as soon as I touched her she fell down and said I am feeling alright now, Praise the Lord. Then I woke up and was very confused. I washed my face, brushed my teeth and after shower I sat down in my pray room and in my morning prayer I prayed about this and said Dear father, Jesus Christ, I saw a dream if this is what you want me to do then please give me this blessing so I could be able to heal people. After 5 or 6 days I saw a girl who was in pain and in under attack of evil spirit, I was not afraid at that I ran towards her, touched her forehead and prayed. First, I was praying in my mother tongue, Punjabi, suddenly I was filled with Holy Spirit and started speaking in other language. Then that girl fell on the ground. After 5 or 10 minutes she woke up and said, “I felt something left my body and now I am feeling relaxed”. I asked her to thanks Jesus for this healing and miracle. From that day, I am using this ability with the help of Jesus to heal people. I am also trying to increase this ability. I pray, worship and fasting. I have completed regular 40 fast. Now this time I had calling to increase my anointing, and I am on 365 day fasting. Now I decided to grow in our Lord and want to know him completely, so I am trying to get admission in Bible College. I want to study more and I want to serve people with this blessing. I am glad that Jesus choose me for this and I thank him many times. I want to save as much people as I can, In Jesus name, Amen! I hope Jesus bless all people on this earth. May! They find protection under his wings and serve him with all their heart and soul and worship him and be saved because he is the only living God on this Earth. When the day of next coming of Jesus comes, May! The son of Most High God, our Lord, The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, except us as his people and forgive our sins and fill us with his holy spirit, Amen!

My Ministry:

Right now I am doing my ministry from home and by going door to door to preach. In future I will open a church with God’s grace. He will provide.

Images IMG 20231007 170506 5

I am highly indebted to AXX Bible College

2024-01-11
Avatar for Job Tshosa Moraka
Job Tshosa Moraka
South Africa
Marang Spiritual Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

The qualification has elevated me spiritually. I now understand how the Kingdom of God works in practical and pragmatic ways.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey with God has now been extensively documented around the world. I wrote a book which has been published to 51 countries regarding my calling. I have started a marketplace ministry which will reach many people around the world. The insights that the college has given me regarding the word of God are immeasurable.

My Ministry:

My Ministry is a restoration and deliverance ministry based in South Africa.

Images IMG 20220122 WA0004

Axx-Bible College Have Changed my Ministry!

2024-01-11
Avatar for Andendekisye Mbwile
Andendekisye Mbwile
Tanzania
Tanzania Assemblies of God
What Axx has done for me?

The Qualification has done A lot to. Has equipped me in Leadership, sermon preparations and Critical thinking on the Matters related to God’s Kingdom!

My Story or Personal Testimony:

God is Godot full blessings! I never expected to reach the higher level of ministry I have reached now!

It is through Axx- Bible college that have lifted me from z ero level to Master Class Level in Ministry! Not in terms of certificate but in Quality of Ministry and Spiritual Confidence in defending the pure and Valuable Spiritual Doctrine!

My Gospel messages can be more trusted by my audience and bound doubt accepted! May God bless Axx-Global Ministry and all co-workers in that particular institute!

My Ministry:

Pastoral Ministry

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Scroll to Top