Testimonials

Join over 10,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 2,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Student Testimonials

Come and listen, all you who fear God, and I will tell you what he did for me (Psalm 66:16).

AXX HAS CHANGED MY SPIRIRUAL WARFARE!

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022
Avatar for Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Republic of Tanzania
Tanzania Assemblies of God
What Axx has done for me?

This Qualification has done great things to me. Confidence,effectiveness and communicating the Gospels has changed to high and better level!
Other people Wii trust me more than before

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Since Ijoined AXX Global Ministry,I have been so busy with Bible study applying skills learnt from courses.
As a result more revelation from scriptures and effective delivering the sermon to the church devotions.When the questions asked during Bible study days I find easier answering than before.
For astance questions pertaining to Trinity,,Evangelism and Missionary.Moreiver even caring the church members have improved compared to the previous time why because I have been so hard to my Account lecturers testimonies!
My fellow leaders have noticed my direction and attitude regarding the Holy call and Great commission.
God bless AXX MGlobsl Ministry abudantly!

My Ministry:

Certification of Pastoral Ministry.

Images IMG 20210303 071034 7

I'm so much blessed and full of joy for learning such great things from Axx college.

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022
Avatar for Maxwell Z.Kunene
Maxwell Z.Kunene
Eswatini
New covenant of Jesus Christ ministries
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has equipped me to preach the real gospel now with boldness. I’m encouraged and inspired to learn more.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My name is Maxwell Kunene. I’m a man of 37 years old. I’m from Eswatini and am a child of God. I have been a preacher but without bible knowledge.I thank God for Axx bible college for such an opportunity. Been hungry to learn more about God and I’m looking forward to acquire more knowledge.

My Ministry:

I’m a pastor in my local church under my spiritual father archbishop Enoch Maseko. I’m looking forward to open my church soon.

I'm so much blessed by Axx bible college.

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022
Avatar for Maxwell Z.Kunene
Maxwell Z.Kunene
Eswatini
New covenant of Jesus Christ ministries
What Axx has done for me?

I’m fully equipped to preach the gospel with power and authority.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I thank God for Axx college for such a great knowledge,looking forward to gain more.

My Ministry:

I’m a pastor.

Grown spiritually,encouraged ,equipped and skilled for the work of God.

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022
Avatar for M.Patikala
M.Patikala
South Africa
IMIBONGO CARE MINISTRY
What Axx has done for me?

I’m fully equipped with necessary skills,& information needed for the work of God.
Spiritually I’m grown .Started feeding scheme for the hungry and needy once per week due to limited resources desires to do more. My eyes and ears are wide open to do good for the glory of God.Im really blessed thanks to Axx.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Married ,with 4 children and saved by the grace of God .Local ly proclaiming Jesus Christ born of a virgin,suffered for my sins died and hurried. Rose on the 3rd day. Started Imibongo Care Ministry kingdom centred church , feed the needy once per week due to limited resources, assist,developing our communities healthy spiritually and otherwise necessary. Skills received from axx is helping a lot to assist others in need.

My Ministry:

Community Development and proclaiming Jesus Christ is the king.

This is an opportunity I've been looking for my entire life. I believe Axx is sent by God the Almighty to help us follow and fulfil God's calling in our life by reaching out to the lost

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022
Avatar for Mogapi Geofrey Kgatwe
Mogapi Geofrey Kgatwe
South Africa
AMAZING GRACE TABERNACLE CHURCH
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has opened my spiritual eyes.I now know how to prepare a sermon,I know how to do a mission work,I know what to do,dos and donts on a mission journey.I know how to choose and train leaders of my own making.
You really know you plan and story.
May the good Lord do you good.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Axx is really and definitely God sent.Its taking a good care for us and making sure we reach out to the world.Since I my calling,I’ve never had a theological certificate ,this is my first accredited certificate,free and equipful one.Thank you pastor Brendan Roach and your enrire active and creative staff.
God is gonna reward you great man of God.
Thank you.

My Ministry:

My ministry!Amazing Grace Tabernacle Church will grow to know Christ and the power of His resurrection. We are going to work hard and labour for Him from dawn till the setting of the sun.
I am thankful

God

Rated 5 out of 5
15 August 2022
Avatar for Hb
Hb
Botswana
The resurrection of Jesus Christ Apostolic church
What Axx has done for me?

I can say that I’m a quality teacher

My Story or Personal Testimony:

During my learning I agained more faith on practical in prayer, I had lot of people hating me for no reason, but during my study I realize that is was also good as Christ also the world did not receive him

Very good empowering programme

Rated 5 out of 5
12 August 2022
Avatar for Bransky isawa
Bransky isawa
Kenya
Fortress assembly
What Axx has done for me?

It has enlightened me and given me the ability to view ministry with a broad mindset

My Story or Personal Testimony:

It’s been a good one very informative

My Ministry:

Pastoral and evangelism

God has answered my long awaited prayers through axx ministry through the holy spirit empowered certificate programs

Rated 5 out of 5
12 August 2022
Avatar for Herbert Banda
Herbert Banda
Zambia
Praying Saints Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has enabled me to fulfill my calling as a Church planter and young minister of the Gospel.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

When i got my first pastoral certificate, my heart longed to know more and be able to study as a servant of the most high God for the benefit of those whom I teach. I use to ask questions if i would be able to receive a formal training with my disadvantaged schedule, but through Facebook i got to apply for a Pastoral training under axx, to my amazement, what i found was more than i expected. Though, the course was free, there’s a deep spiritual deposit that axx has impacted me with. Am bold, and happy to be preveliged. Am deeply touched and transformed. Am not the same anymore.

My Ministry:

Apostle/pastor

Images IMG 20220320 114618 0

Review/ Testimonial

Rated 5 out of 5
3 August 2022
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Nigeria
Evangelical Global Mission
What Axx has done for me?

Advance Pastoral Ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I feel challenged to live my faith to the full, stretching into new areas of ministry. Conversations and friendships with my online sermon have also shown me new ways of living out faith in all of my life decisions.
Thank you very much.

My Ministry:

Evangelical Global Mission
www.evangelicalglobalmission.com

Images IMG 20220601 095455

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
3 August 2022
Avatar for J VAMSHIRAJ
J VAMSHIRAJ
India
Vamshiraj for Christ
What Axx has done for me?

To become good minister

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I believe God is Real God

My Ministry:

Vamshiraj for Christ

God knows the Best

Rated 5 out of 5
3 August 2022
Avatar for Irfan Gill
Irfan Gill
Russia
MTM CHURCH OF CHRIST
What Axx has done for me?

I believe that we have a desire for God to serve him and follow him. He (God ) by himself makes a way for us. (He is helping us) There were many faults and weaknesses in me which I noticed during my course and I believe God will help me to overcome them. I am Pakistani and have been living in Russia since 2011. The Cross Cultures course was very informative for me. That was exactly my need. I have learned many new things that will be very supportive to me when I am serving in Russia.
I feel more mature.
Thank you Axx for improving your spiritual health

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was brought up in a Christian family and I love God from my heart and always have a desire to serve him. I was living an imaginary life. I thought that I was mature enough to serve him. Yes, I was serving. That made me like a house on sand. I was thinking that I was perfect, but in fact, it was only my imagination. Then God touched my eyes and noticed that I couldn’t see clearly. Love of God and love for other things were the same for me. Then I asked God to touch me again. Then I should see clearly and make clearly the difference between love for God and love of other things. My good God has done for me and now I can see clearly, God has opened my eyes and touched my heart to be a better servant.

My Ministry:

Mission Together Ministries is commited to reach the unreached at any cost and preach the good news of our Lord Jesus Christ throughout Pakistan and russia untill all have heared Acknowledging this great commision of Jesus Christ,Our ministry is to reach those rural areas where people seek the word of God
Aim of Ministry (SAVE TO SERVE)
Mission Together Ministry is all about JESUS and his Great Mission that he gave to us. The purpose of “MTM” is to save souls, and bring people to God for his Glory. We make disciples and encourage them to start house Churches in their areas where they live in and share the Word of God with their neighbors, relatives and friends. Our Church team visit village to village, home to home and pray with them regularly and encourage them to pray and the Holy Spirit does wonders and miracles among them

Images IMG 913033

Born again

Rated 5 out of 5
3 August 2022
Avatar for Fredrick Onyango Ogutu
Fredrick Onyango Ogutu
Kenya
CCA
What Axx has done for me?

Certificate

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Got enough training

My Ministry:

Mr.

Images IMG 20220630 092102 011

God still reached out to me with His grace and call after nine(9) years of lack of spiritual direction.

Rated 5 out of 5
27 July 2022
Avatar for Henry Nkanu
Henry Nkanu
Nigeria
FaithWord Bible Church
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification is opening me up to great discoveries about God and His word. I’ve always desired to have a proper theological training.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I grew up in Assemblies of God Church, 72 Nelson Mandela Street, Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria, West Africa. I loved and enjoyed the Sunday School lessons as a child and being part of the Children’s Church. Though I didn’t understand the calling upon my life, I had gone on to do a 3 year diploma program in film school. Upon completion, in 2006, I was officially ordained a pastor in the ministry -Dominion Chapel Int’l Churches, Abuja Nigeria- where I was part of the family in fellowship and service. In August 2013, my family and I relocated to our present base Uyo, Akwa Ibom State where I currently serve as a resident pastor in a ministry. And it’s been an interesting, exciting, fruitful and challenging journey of faith. I’ve learnt great lessons in tears and in joyful moments in the community of believer’s and ministers of the Gospel. And I’m still growing. I believe there’s still much to discover in the place of learning.

My Ministry:

If I understand this question, I will answer it thus. I’m a pastor by calling and training with a passion to see young people and believers get to know God and grow into the fullness of all God would have them become.

Images IMG 20180815 74111

I've learnt that absolute trust and confidence in God's word is the only sure way to go as far as the Christian faith journey is concern.

Rated 5 out of 5
27 July 2022
Avatar for Henry Nkanu
Henry Nkanu
Nigeria
FaithWord Bible Church
What Axx has done for me?

I’m more eager to learn and be submerged in knowing about God in more new ways than one.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I’ve discovered these nine (9) years of active pastoral ministry that faith plays a crucial part in my walk with God and rightly so because “Without faith it is impossible to please God…” Heb. 11:6. It’s been the more I trust God, the more He comes through for me and us. I’ve learnt to trust Him more and more in the process. And with every faith expectation come true, I’m bolder and more confident to share and teach God’s word as infallible.

My Ministry:

FaithWord Bible Church

Images IMG 20201227 124436 89

I am immensely transformed by the Certificate of Church Planting

Rated 5 out of 5
25 July 2022
Avatar for Pst John
Pst John
Nigeria
Living Faith Church
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification gas broaden my knowledge and understanding in lots of ways This qualification has guided me to start a fellowship ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Praise the Lord Almighty! I am grateful to God and AXX Bible College for participation of the church planting programme. By God’s Favour and grace, I have planted a Fellowship Ministry called City of Light and Fruit of Salvation. We are both online and offline. May God be glorified forever.

My Ministry:

Living Faith Church

This course was Educative and spirit filled enough to Transform and challenge me to want more knowledge to divide the word of truth accordingly.

Rated 5 out of 5
22 July 2022
Avatar for Mahapela Douglas Matsoso
Mahapela Douglas Matsoso
Lesotho
STREAMS OF LIVING WATERS
What Axx has done for me?

I have been equipped and enriched with so much knowledge on Church and bible approach that can be used to advance and spread Kingdom mandate worldwide. . This has been a quite interesting journey, the whole programme has dealt with my heresy, I repented and committed myself in proclaiming truthful truths of the Bible, I am more Exegesis on my approach while dividing the word of truth, other than eisegesis that aim to manipulate the word of God in seek for the provision of the flesh.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am very grateful to Axx for their offering of good heart, letting us to have such informing and educative teachings that life transforming. I have learned so much, that at first it looked as if I was going to be equipped to preach and teach mass of people but I got a personal development program that uplifted my Spirit and enriched me with knowledge on Missions, Analyse & Apply the Bible, Sermon Design & Delivery, Building Kingdom Centred Churches etc. I was highly moved by the presentation of Pastor Malcom on the Kingdom centred church, that’s we are mandated to push kingdom agenda not to make names for ourselves nor building monuments for ourselves. This has been a quite interesting journey, the whole programme has dealt with my heresy, I repented and committed myself in proclaiming truthful truths of the Bible, I am more Exegesis on my approach while dividing the word of truth, other than eisegesis that aim to manipulate the word of God in seek for the provision of the flesh.
I commit myself not only to be Kingdom centred pastor and an Ambassador of Axx wherever I am, to promoted biblical truths as per taught at Axx over heresy teachings of man. I will held pastors in the villages some Pastoral & Leadership Trainings and Workshops.
May God of heaven bless Axx and whosoever is giving their donations to Sponsor us to have access to so much rich informatative Training that we wouldn’t afford to pay for it.

My Ministry:

I commit myself not only to be Kingdom centred pastor and an Ambassador of Axx wherever I am, to promoted biblical truths as per taught at Axx over heresy teachings of man. I will held pastors in the villages some Pastoral & Leadership Trainings and Workshops.
May God of heaven bless Axx and whosoever is giving their donations to Sponsor us to have access to so much rich informatative Training that we wouldn’t afford to pay for it.

Images FB IMG 16469350851005608

SELF MASTERY

Rated 5 out of 5
22 July 2022
Avatar for Job (TJ )
Job (TJ )
SOUTH AFRICA
PRAGMATIC FAITH AND LAW MINISTRY
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has encouraged me to come out in confidence in as far as spiritual matters are concern. The Body of Christ has been blessed with another Servant .

My Story or Personal Testimony:

AXX is truly God send . I did not have money to go to a Bible College, and it was by chance that I came into contact with this wonderful institution through google search . I believe that I was directed to this institution by God . I have never been the same since my encounter with AXX. The presenters are wonderful and surely they have tailor made the lessons for people who cannot be in a classroom setup. Personally my spiritual life has grown massively. Thank you AXX.

My Ministry:

Faith and Law Ministry . We assist the Body of Christ with marketplace business advice which based on biblical principles . We assist the Body of Christ with sound decision making in relation to business and legal matters.

Images IMG 20220122 WA0004 10 9

The course of pastoral is real and I really appreciate you all thank u.

Rated 5 out of 5
14 July 2022
Avatar for Enock Njovu
Enock Njovu
Zambia
Ebenezer church of all nations
What Axx has done for me?

It has helped me so much, for understanding of theology of Christ Jesus.and spiritual health care and meanings.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey with God is very big such that through the help of the Holy Spirit,I still need to learn more and more by Grace of God.

My Ministry:

My ministry will also benefits alot for this successful course of pastoral care.

My Story and Testimonial

Rated 5 out of 5
12 July 2022
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Nigeria
EVANGELICAL GLOBAL MISSION
What Axx has done for me?

CERTIFICATION OF PASTORAL MINISTRY

My Story or Personal Testimony:

The Axx Ministry,
The Spiritual Father, Mentor, Coach, Staff & faithful brethren,
Grace unto you, and peace, from God our father and the Lord Jesus Christ.
“…As AXX MINISTRY graduate, I can assure you that this amazing Uncommon training has changed my life. I stand before you today as a product of the good faith and encouragement of countless professional staff, Servant of God and my peers who have become my AXX family. I have been amazed at the love I have received and the knowledge that I have gained that far transcend the Online training. The opportunities that I have been given at AXX are more than I could have ever imagined. I have not only been allowed the opportunity to see the world anew, but I’ve been shown how important it is to do my part in changing the world for the better. At AXX, I have created relationships and participated in dialog that will forever change and inspire my life.
“…Thank you to the teachers and staff, and to Christian Academy of The AXX MINISTRY for this amazing experience and education. To my amazing Class of 2022, ANY person can make a difference, ANY person can spark a positive change and ANY person can ignite a fire that can illuminate the world. All it takes is FAITH and COURAGE and most of all DREAMING BIG with the help of our Lord Jesus Christ!
Thanks be unto God for his Unspeakable gift.
May the Lord keep you shining, brighter and full of compassion and grant you a channel of grace.
Thanks you all.

Respectfully yours,
– Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN.

My Ministry:

EVANGELICAL GLOBAL MISSION
– Religion & Spirituality
Online Services
+(234) 703 334 5711

Images IMG 20220707 224940 2

My Story

Rated 5 out of 5
12 July 2022
Avatar for Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela
Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela
Eswatini (formerly known as Swaziland)
God's Amazing Grace International Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

Growth, growth, growth not only spiritual but even wisdom. Through this ministry my eyes were enlightened, some things I thought I knew but not.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

All I Have it is all because of God. In all I do I seek him first for He is the source of everything. I have grown to be who I am today because He is with me. He is the only source of my help, Psalms 121: 2

My Ministry:

It’s also growing, since we are introducing new things, I have actually learnt from here, and receiving a good response from the people.

IAM grateful to God that I under go through thorough training and all the course have been a eye opener.

Rated 5 out of 5
11 July 2022
Avatar for Mbonu Dickson
Mbonu Dickson
Nigeria
Living saint and power ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualifications have done for me a lot of things,it open my eyes in how to grow and plant church to the glory of God.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

In the course of this journey I really encounter God I in my life and the growth of my spiritual life.

My Ministry:

Living saint and power ministry

Review / Testimonies

Rated 5 out of 5
11 July 2022
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Nigeria
Evangelical Global Mission
What Axx has done for me?

Certificate Of Pastoral Ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Faithfulness
Even those “raised in church” will find their faith challenged. Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN the story of how God have mercy upon me, to cry out to God in ways deeper and more meaningful than ever before. Consequently, He learned what we should all strive to know… that God is bigger and more.
And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds, not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching.
Hebrews 10:24-25
God never intended us to walk this out alone. We need each other. We have set up a Facebook page where we can openly On sermon application what we have learned, issues we’re struggling with and questions we have. We hope you will join us as we seek God together.
I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart from our heart to yours.
– Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN

My Ministry:

Evangelical Global Mission

Images IMG 20220612 111829

THANKSGIVING

Rated 5 out of 5
11 July 2022
Avatar for DANIEL OWINO OTIENO
DANIEL OWINO OTIENO
KENYA
SAVIOR IS JESUS MINISTRY
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has widen my knowledge in knowing God and has grown me spiritually especially on how to Analyse and Apply the Bible, Trinity,on the area of Spiritual discipline, identity, the Values, the Goal, how I can manage my time, God’s call, Ministry, Hearing the Voice of God, Mission, church planting, Leadership, Kingdom,, Discipleship, Preaching, Communication, How to apply the text, Sermons, Preparation, Structure and flow of the sermon, Introduction, how I can my audience serious, the power Bo’s story in a sermon, How to use my voice, body language and how to engage with the audience, Keeping time, and how to about the fallout that is likely to occur after tackling the Difficult topics. I have learnt alot that I can express all

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My names are Daniel Owino Otieno from Kenya living in Kisumu born in a small village in kendu bay am s Luo in tribe married to one wife and four children am 44 yrs old , I received Jesus Christ as my personal saviour on 31-12-1994 after I was healed from Asthmatic disease, I heard the good news of Jesus Christ I accepted that am a sinner, Jesus forgave my sins and saved me, I was taught about the holy spirit I accepted an I received the holy spirit, who has given me the gift of teaching am a pastor here in Kisumu where I do the work of God.

My Ministry:

My ministry is Savior is Jesus ministry, located in Kisumu County in Kenya , kisumu is the third largest city in Kenya, currently we have over 100 congregants and we haven’t planted other branches, but from the knowledge I have acquired here at Axx am going to implement them with alot of seriousness, this is going to help us reach the unreached and with God’s help we are going to plant more churches.

Images 16572629099063072270802005037657

My Name is Mthuthuzeli Patikala married father of Four children from south Africa. Born frm non believer family and the first one to saved in my entire family,it was very difficult for me as my family disapproval of my Christian religion but later through living Christian lifestyle among them seeing change of behavior they later accepted and follow my religion. The most important miracle for was to be saved.

Rated 5 out of 5
11 July 2022
Avatar for M.Patikala
M.Patikala
South Africa
Imibongo Care Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification is really a blessing to me , it equipped and development my leadership skills. It is educative and inspiring lifetime opportunity. Pastoral care ministry course will help in this country of more vulnerable hungry and needy. I gained even more than anticipated.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Personally i,m new born Christian accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and savior
As a local preacher i observed that most of the peaple of the area are very poor even went to bed on empty stomachs and start soup kitchen with limited resources

My Ministry:

Community services
development and kingdom centred

Images 20220508 113641

I my prayers was God to put his word in my heart soul,spirit than I can to share with the world.

Rated 5 out of 5
5 July 2022
Avatar for PRAMAROU-MOTHOBI
PRAMAROU-MOTHOBI
South Africa
Church of christ
What Axx has done for me?

Has teach me that nothing is impossible with God. And I have come to realise that indeed I have called by God.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Since I have give my life to God my life is no longer the same.

My Ministry:

Pastoring

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
4 July 2022
Avatar for Josiah
Josiah
Kenya
ILLASIT F.p.f.k
What Axx has done for me?

The best axx Bible college the platform to learn and understanding God’s word. A centre of excellence when it come give leadership in ministry. My sincere appreciation to all sponsor, lecturers, and administration for give us a room to learn. God bless you

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Am grateful to God and to the family of axx Bible college. Am now focused interms of leadership and broaden and deeper in the word of God

My Ministry:

Youth ministry

Original Audience History Context,

Rated 5 out of 5
1 July 2022
Avatar for Relebohile Senyane RO
Relebohile Senyane RO
South Africa
Still fellowshipping at Church on the Hill but orignally from Assemblies of God Lesotho
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has taught me a lot and what is expected to the true minister of the gospel of God, the teachings i got have sharpened me and made me better person in the ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey with the Lord has been great full of challenges which taught me to believe in the Lord and His might, i can testify of His protection and provision, i have learnt to depend fully upon His word and unfailing love.
I had the feeling that God called me to His work but i doubted myself up until i talked one man of God who saw the call in me and encouraged me to apply for the Pastoral ministry at Axx where i can confirm that God has revealed many things to me about my ministry.
I was always afraid whereever i go people will sk me if iam the pastor then i will say no, i realised that indeed God called me.

My Ministry:

Currently i still fellowship under Church on the Hill in Nelspruit South Africa, also learning from the senior pastor in the church, but before i came to south africa i have been the youth leader of Assemblies of God Lesotho for about 10years, where i learned alot about leadership and styles of leadership.

I was saved from seen after sinning again.

Rated 5 out of 5
29 June 2022
Avatar for E.J.S
E.J.S
Tanzania
Null
What Axx has done for me?

Now I completed fully, hence I can stand for my calling of serving Jesus

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I previously saves from sins to Christ, I enjoyed my Christian life. After long time I called again into sin where engaged in different immoral actions. Until the time that Jesus appeared to me through visions and spoke to me that I supposed yo worship him and he need me. From that I returned to worship lord until now am still maintaining my calling

My Ministry:

I currently don’t have ministry, am waiting for any ways to get a ministry in which I will serve lord as a Pastor

My testimony

Rated 5 out of 5
29 June 2022
Avatar for A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
South Africa
Full Armour of God Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qulification opened my mind completely to what there is to real ministry. I have learnt very, very much and grew in leaps and bounds. Praise God.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am a 61 yers old South African male that was always desirng to preach the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I however, got caught up in life’s happenings i.e. career, family, studies and natural responsibilities and never got to accomplish my dream. Recently I scrolled the Internet and came across Axx Bible School and was amazed with what and how they offer. My life long dream is fulfilled for by the grace of God, I can now render quality service to y people. Praise the Lord.

My Ministry:

Evengangelist / Pastor

What a wonderful Pastoral Ministry training

Rated 4 out of 5
28 June 2022
Avatar for Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Swaziland
Ezikhotheni Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International
What Axx has done for me?

It has trained me on how to lead the church branch we planted in my home area. It has taught me what is required from church leaders.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am Mphilisi Ngwenya, a born again Christian from Eswatini. I grew up in Church going families and I was also a church goer who loved and participated in church related things like Bible Club at Primary School. While at primary school in 2010 at a Thursday assembly I received Jesus as my Lord and saviour. From that day I have been in a growing intimate relationship with Jesus.

My Ministry:

Pastoring, Teaching, Evangelism, Worship and Prayer at Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International.

Images tmp cam 8314647062445551114

God save me for a reason

Rated 5 out of 5
28 June 2022
Avatar for Kemar kevan Gilbert
Kemar kevan Gilbert
Aruba
Guiding Eye Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification make me to stand with integrity I can teach God word with boldness

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have been in some low place in my life but God he always come true for me
I remember when my bills was back up when I thought that this is it God make away out of no way
In my journey with God I have put him first, and to depend upon him and he will take of me and that’s what I did and is doing trust him

My Ministry:

Leading people to God
Pastor

Images IMG 20220618 WA0019 1 IMG 20220618 WA0020 IMG 20220618 WA0017 1

Such a Fabulous experience in Certification of Church Planting

Rated 5 out of 5
27 June 2022
Avatar for Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Mphilisi Mpumelelo Ngwenya
Eswatini
Ezikhotheni Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International
What Axx has done for me?

It has encouraged me to pursue my passion for missionary work and it has equipped me with all the necessary tools to use as I plant and grow the church.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am Mphilisi Ngwenya a born again young Pastor. I grew up in a Church going family and grew up as a consistent and active Church goer. While at school at Franson Christian Primary School I attended Bible Club whilst unsaved but one day in a school assembly on 2010 I received Jesus and from then I have been walking with God and I am still going to walk with him serve Him as a Pastor at Free Evangelical Dynamite Explosion International.

My Ministry:

Pastoring
Evangelism
Teaching
Leadership and Administration

Images tmp cam 7943912402999373171

This is first to thank God for taking me through this course.the course has changed me greatly. There were some issues I discovered I didn't know

Rated 5 out of 5
23 June 2022
Avatar for SANG
SANG
KENYA
HOPS
What Axx has done for me?

It has become a blessing to me

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I’m a change person

My Ministry:

Will be very much effective

Images IMG20210327081430

Truly Intersting

Rated 4 out of 5
23 June 2022
Avatar for Josias Hanan Djike Djialeu
Josias Hanan Djike Djialeu
Equatorial Guinea
CIME360° (Christ In Me)
What Axx has done for me?

It has improve my intimity with God, my bible knowdledge

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Hello
I am Djike Djialeu Josias Hanan born on 21/02/1983 at Bafoussam Cameroon; i’m missionnary in guinea equatorial since 6 Months. I’m prophet , musician(worship leader, keyboard guitar player, musical director, etc…) also computer scientist google specialist of digital. I’m elder in a family of 5 bothers, my direct sister is a Pastor whorship leader his husband is also pastor, my third brother is whorship leader also telecounselor, my fourth brother is graphic designer, my last brother is studiying Master in traduction, our parents are born again before giving life to us all the family are living in Cameroon. we grew up in the word of God and i decide to follow Jesus in 1998 at Bafoussam Cameroon.
I have a place where i can have acces to internet freely given to me by a brother in Christ, i like to learn everyday i have the desire to grow in faith, and to see Jesus revealed everywhere.
AXX I’ts a great divine instrument to me and all student cause i don’t have money to pay training in a faculty , and i’ve been looking for a training instute free of charge since many months now. i think i can be mentor for others, open a school here to train others here in guinea equatorial.
thanks for all you’re all highly blessed in Jesus name amen amen amen

My Ministry:

CIME360° (Christ In Me)

Images IMG 20220508 121110

I appreciate axx for ofering me this course.

Rated 5 out of 5
21 June 2022
Avatar for Teresia wanjiku Njoroge
Teresia wanjiku Njoroge
Kenya
ALL IS WELL MINISTRIES
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification is a great milestone for me since i am more confidence now than before in working fulltime ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My name is Teresia and i am born again.I got saved when i was twenty years at ayouth rally where i was invited by a friend.
I got involved in an evangelism team as aleader where we preached the gospel and we did a lot of disciplining.
I felt that God was calling me to a church planting ministry and i follwed the call.
Now i am pastoring a young church comprising od childrens ans youth.Thanks for axx for empowering me with this course.

My Ministry:

My ministry is pastoring a young church which we had planted early this year.

Images IMG 20220613 WA0068

A Great Lesson

Rated 5 out of 5
20 June 2022
Avatar for James Otitoola
James Otitoola
Ghana
The Orthodox Anglican Church of Ghana
What Axx has done for me?

I have learnt more about God’s work

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Thank you for this great privilege

Tools for my salvation journey

Rated 5 out of 5
15 June 2022
Avatar for Pastor Vincent Kayongo
Pastor Vincent Kayongo
uganda
God's own Synagogue
What Axx has done for me?

Qualification has improved my Godly insight , wisdom adn understand and this will also help in registering my church with a certificate from a big ministry which is Axx

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I grew in a family which was practicing black magic, when i was 17 , i got a dream about hell, i was not in it but watching it over a distance of two km, but the hotness of wind from it was burning me deeper in my self , indeeper inside of me where i have never felt my self, i turned my back and it was the same, a voice from heaven by ancient of days said turn to me and you will not die, from that i decided to follow christ. Another dream , i was commanded to preach about matthew 24 and mark 13 about the last day

My Ministry:

God’s Own Synagogue of all nations
The vincent kayongo ministries

Images 277080644 167099782339893 2239289837227856873 n

A dream come true

Rated 5 out of 5
15 June 2022
Avatar for A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
South Africa
Full Armour of God Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification have enriched my life in that I am now better equipped and adamant to proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ as Saviour and King.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I never truly understand the slogan “Dreams are free”. It actually sounds much better in Afrikaans when one says; “Drome is verniet”. One can easilly mistake it to mean that nothing ever comes of dreams. In fact, to me this means that you do not pay for dreams, all you have to do is keep on dreaming and persue that dream because one day, before you wake up, that dream will come true. This is in essence what happened to me when Axx crossed my life path. I have been dreaming of becoming a Pastor all my life. I was engage in church and church activities for the better part f my life and then, suddenly came to a standstil, realising that if I do not persue my dream, nothing will come of it. God was and is faithful to me all my life and having met Axx is simply a confirmation of what He called me to do. Imagine!, a Pastoral course for free, and with the help of God, I literally did it in a space of two weeks. I have no time to waiste, my life is almost over and what is left of it, I want to devote to the ministry of God’s Kingdom. Thank you Axx for being the facilitator of the will of God. May your calling be blessed and may God bestow a special favor on the lives of your personnel. To Dr. Roach, may God bestow His blessings in abundance on the lives of you and your loved ones.

My Ministry:

Evangelistic and Pastoral. Proclaiming the gospel on a daily basis to the ‘lost’ souls.

Ready

Rated 5 out of 5
15 June 2022
Avatar for Adrian
Adrian
South Africa
Bread Of life
What Axx has done for me?

Shown me I must be the vessel.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

This course has reinstated my desire to plant Churches before covid 19.

My Ministry:

Evangelism and Youth

Images IMG 20220611 WA0013

incredible journey

Rated 5 out of 5
15 June 2022
Avatar for Dennis Sewpersad
Dennis Sewpersad
South Africa
River Church Malvern Queensburgh Durban.
What Axx has done for me?

This Qualification will help me in my career to become a servant of God, rightly dividing the word.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have been a Christian since i was a little boy. I got born again much later however my walk with god has been an incredible journey so far. I have learned to lean and depend on God not only in bad times but also in good times. The Lord has been Good to me and my family and brought us through many tests and trials. I have always been involved in church work. I decided to take this course because I want to get involved in preaching and I want to do it properly.

My Ministry:

My ministry I believe is Pastoral and in making disciples one person at a time.

Images Dennis Preaching Dennis Preaching 1

Great to be

Rated 2 out of 5
15 June 2022
Avatar for Mark wanyonyi sitati
Mark wanyonyi sitati
Kenya
Covenant ministries
What Axx has done for me?

Through Axx ministry will enable me to reach out and raise my standard spiritual , also to reach to unreached with the gospel.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Praise God, am pastor mark wanyonyi sitati ministering in the locul,in remote area covenant ministries , the village that the gospel have not reached .I have raised up with my grandmother ,my mother get pregnant while in school that why ihave born at the age of 26 my mother die, did not finish my education through the calling in the ministry I started as youth , Sunday school teacher know am pastors of covenant ministries

My Ministry:

My ministry we are going to start this courses to train them

Images IMG 20220514 140819

My personel tetimony

Rated 5 out of 5
14 June 2022
Avatar for A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
A.E.H. Keith-Bandath
South Africa
URC of Southern Africa; Eastern Cape, Uitenhage
What Axx has done for me?

It exposed me to the whole scripture and God’s will for me. I feel that Ive grown very uch in Christ.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I am a 61 yer old South African colored male an I am currently a pensioner. I am a Christian believer for as long as I can remember. I grew up in a Christian environment and love the Lord very much. As far as I can remember, it was always my late parent’s dream that I would become some kind of Gosper Minister one day. I however, joined the South African Police Service where I was employed for thirty seven years. Obviously a very busy career and no real time for practicing or persuing my personal dream or I had to fend for y family nd dependants. This dream tat my parents awoke in me, to become a preacher however haunted me and I explored ways to fulfill same. It was when I conected with Axx that I knew tht God eventually answered my years long prayers and dream. I was exposed to an extreely nsightful course which I will hold dear forever. I pry that God bless Axx and its pesonnel and that they will continue with the excellent work that they are doing. Amen!!!

My Ministry:

Pastoral

Responding to God's call

Rated 5 out of 5
14 June 2022
Avatar for Pst. Isaiah Owuor Owino
Pst. Isaiah Owuor Owino
Kenya
Glory Encounters Christian Church, Nairobi
What Axx has done for me?

Axx certification of pastoral ministry has come at the right time when it is a requirement in Kenya that pastors have to be trained in order to be licensed for ministry works. Through this qualification, I have learnt concepts of theology, intercultural mission works, discipleship as the main game, the Bible as one story, designing and delivering effective sermons. It has also helped to develop skills for personal health and wholeness in ministry so that I minister from the scars not the wounds and bless the church of GOD. I have also known principles for church growth such as equipping leaders, discipleship, kingdom purpose and physical expansions among others.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

A man of God gave me a prophetic word when I was in High School that I would be used of God after University. At that time I used to be in Mathematics club in High School, the word of God began to take effect in my life as I felt the impression to go to Christian Union Club. I went to CU and was elected the Vice Chairman and later chairperson. From then on God has used in high school ministry to students and later in the University in reaching out to students. I have also been used of God in rural mission works as I preached to the marginalized in the rural areas of Kenya through crusades, evening revival services and door to door evangelism. Later, I have assisted in founding a church and seeing its growth assisting the pastor. Later through the leading of God, I founded Glory Encounters Christian Church in Komarock, Nairobi that I currently minister in.

My Ministry:

I am a pastor of Glory Encounters Christian Church in Nairobi, Kenya. This course has equipped me with skills to run the church as God intends from the scriptures as taught throughout the lessons in the course. It is a win not only to me but to the whole congregation and the world that I will be ministering the accurate word of God to.

This study in Axx. Edu has really exposed me to a lot in pastoral ministry. Am really blessed by it.

Rated 5 out of 5
14 June 2022
Avatar for Godswill Matthias Ome Ufere
Godswill Matthias Ome Ufere
Nigeria
Presbyterian Church
What Axx has done for me?

It has given me exposure and advanced knowledge

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I have a call into the ministry and has a burning zeal for winning souls for Christ.

My Ministry:

Pastoral and Teaching Ministry

Glory b to God

Rated 5 out of 5
14 June 2022
Avatar for Enock Njovu
Enock Njovu
Zambia
EBENEZER church of all nations
What Axx has done for me?

It has given me a spiritual understanding and wisdom how run a ministry.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I never knew that I can complete the course of pastoral.i thank God

My Ministry:

My ministry is safe now

Lost, found, want others to be found

Rated 5 out of 5
14 June 2022
Avatar for Philip James O'Neill
Philip James O'Neill
United Kingdom
Restoration Church
What Axx has done for me?

Give me the tools I need to do God’s work on Earth

My Story or Personal Testimony:

I was lost in the world, trying to find meaning but never found it. In my darkest hour God found me, broken, but it was like He held my heart inviting me for Him to take care of it which I did. This was 3 years ago. I now want God to come to all who are broken and experience His ever lasting peace.

My Ministry:

To bring every broken soul to the Lord

To God be the glory

Rated 5 out of 5
14 June 2022
Avatar for Enock Njovu
Enock Njovu
Zambia
Ebenezer church of all nations
What Axx has done for me?

It has helped me so much to understand spiritual matter and wisdom how to make ministry grow.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Iam very happy for me to complete my course.i will too encourage people out there Who will see my testimony that this is reall.

My Ministry:

My ministry is safe and all is well they shall learn more as well thank you.

My church planting course

Rated 4 out of 5
7 June 2022
Avatar for Cornelius Mwila
Cornelius Mwila
Zambia
Gospel Church Pentecostal Zambia
What Axx has done for me?

Through this qualification I have confidence to teach bible study and lead people to Christ

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Thanks Axx College .I have laernt a lot and implementing as church leader

My Ministry:

Evangelism

Images IMG 20220508 090535

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Clear filters
Scroll to Top