Student Reviews

Join over 20,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 20,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Student Course and Qualification Reviews

Students share what they have learned and how they have grown. 

Thanks for the training.

06/20/2024

I have benefited greatly from these teachings. First of all I have confirmed my calling. Secondary as a disciple maker I have gained wisdom to pass to others.

Am now more knowledgeable and confident in my calling.

Godfrey Kasirye
Avatar for Godfrey Kasirye

Transformational

06/20/2024

So far what i have got out of this study has transformed my life for ever and i will never be the same in my approach to the bible and its application to my life and ministry this knowledge is very liberating the burden as a result of ignorance race has been lifted and my life is light i am equiped for a far better life and the people i am called to influence . Axx is really is a gift to us from God. Thanks very much Axx leadership for heeding the voice 0f God !! Indeed you are blessing many nations

Patrick Lukyamuzi
Avatar for Patrick Lukyamuzi

POWERFUL ENOUGH!

06/20/2024

Information shared is powerful enough to help me in work as a youth minister. Thank you!

Godwill Modibo
Avatar for Godwill Modibo

I am blessed

06/20/2024

I have also learnt how to read revelation responsibly

wilson chitete
Avatar for wilson chitete

I am blessed

06/20/2024

I am growing in knowledge

wilson chitete
Avatar for wilson chitete

I am blessed

06/20/2024

I didnt know there is so much to learn.

wilson chitete
Avatar for wilson chitete

Servant leadership

06/20/2024

The course has given me in depth knowledge of the true leader in the kingdom of God.

My knowledge in leadership in ministry has been awesome.

Thanks to Axx Bible College for this great opportunity given to some us.

Appiah Solomon
Avatar for Appiah Solomon

Leadership in ministry

06/20/2024

To lead us to inspire! Axx Bible College has expanded my understanding in the ministry I have been called to do.

I have understood the kingdom leadership to be a service to others.

All praises to God and Axx Bible College for course of study.

God richly bless you.

Appiah Solomon
Avatar for Appiah Solomon

Spiritual Sacrifices.

06/20/2024

Incredible to find out about profound penances, petition, acclaim and love for our God is Spirit.

MP
Avatar for MP

Appreciation

06/20/2024

I really appreciate the axx fraternity for introducing such a wonderful course of which has helped me grow a lot in many areas of christian leadership.Thanks and may God bless.

Wilson Awino
Avatar for Wilson Awino

ENGAGING THE SCRIPTURES

06/19/2024

The course has opened my understanding of scriptures and also i have learnt to go deeper in researching for the scriptures. The delivery of the course by Matt was very good, easy to understand and straight to the point.

Am grateful for the knowledge and insights gained. Praise the Lord!!

Dominic K . Phiri
Avatar for Dominic K . Phiri

Course review

06/19/2024

My review The course is great and has helped me relook at topics around the Holy Spirit afresh. Great course

Ontumetse Prince Marokane
Avatar for Ontumetse Prince Marokane

To be a Pastor

06/19/2024

Jesus Christ is both God and man in the same capacity and essence. He is a part of the Trinity which makes up the Godhead. He and the Holy Spirit are involved in everything that God does and are not subordinates in the sense that some misconceptions put it but are of the same capacity as God the father!

Takwi Louis Achu.
Avatar for Takwi Louis Achu.

Jesus and Atonement.

06/19/2024

This course has helped me to remember how significant the Expiation is that Jesus Christ accomplished for us through His blood.

MP
Avatar for MP

The bible course has had a profound impact on shaping me into a new and improved individual.

06/19/2024

Samson Were
Avatar for Samson Were

Introduction to the biblical Narrative

06/19/2024

When the Bible is narrated, its message becomes clear and compelling. Letters are not mere words; they carry meaningful information.

Samson Were
Avatar for Samson Were

Spitual growth

06/19/2024

I have learnt accept hardship as a pathway to peace

Ndubueze Njoku
Avatar for Ndubueze Njoku

Adversity

06/19/2024

I’m thrilled. My learning about how God uses adversity to grow his Children has given me hope inspite of the situation I’m going through

Ndubueze Njoku
Avatar for Ndubueze Njoku

Person and work of Christ

06/19/2024

I have learnt that to know the person and work of Christ we have to search for the historical Jesus and know the Christ of faith.

And also we have to know both the christology of Jesus below as human the Jesus of Nazareth and christology of Jesus above as deity or his divine nature as God with us and a supernatural redeemer of humanity.

I have learnt that the earthly Jesus and exalted Christ are historically grounded in the actions and preaching of Jesus , and the bible is a legitimate theological source.

And I’ve learnt that the main idea of Jesus of history and Christ of faith is that God who became human can be examined historically and God becoming human is perceived by faith.

And I’ve learnt that if Jesus is not fully God then salvation is incomplete and when Jesus is not fully human then there’s no substitute for humanity.

Thanks for Axx and all my lecturerers for developing my understanding and knowledge of the Bible my spiritual life has not remained the same and with this knowledge I’m now confident to impact other lives in Jesus mighty name.

God bless you so much.

Mangeni Moses Rain
Avatar for Mangeni Moses Rain

FULLY ARMOUR AND EQUIPPED.

06/19/2024

IF YOU WANT TO BE A WINNER, LET JESUS TAKE CONTROLE OF YOUR LIFE ITS LIKE A VEHICLE. IF YOUR TENK ARE FULL YOU KNOW THAT YOU CAN GO FOR A COUPLE OF KM ,BEFORE YOU MUST FILL UP AGAIN. THE SAME TO THE CHILD OF GOD. LET JESUS FILL YOU UP WITH HIS SPIRIT..

BE FULLY FILLED WITH THE HOLY SPIRIT AND YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER BE THE SAME.

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

IN HIM WE MOVE.,,,,,PART 1.

06/19/2024

NOW I KNOW HOW IMPORTANT HOLY SPIRIT IS FOR MY MIISTRY, MY RELATIONSHIP, PRAYER LIFE ETC.ITS LIKE A COURUS WE LIKE TO SING IN OUR CHURCH.

In Him we move, (2)

In Him we have our faith

We might not start to move unless we move in Him.

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

MY YOURNEY UNTIL NOW.

06/19/2024

THANKS TO THE LORD FOR SENDING AXX MY WAY. HE MUST HELP ME TO STAY HUMBLE AS I TEACH AND PREACH THE GOSPEL.

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

THOUGHT IT ALL, HE NEVER FAILED THEM.

06/19/2024

FROM EGYPT, UNTIL THEN, HE SHOWS US THAT WE CAN PUT OUR TRUST IN HIM.

PRAISE GOD.

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

I WILL SERVE HIM BECAUSE HE LOVES ME.

06/19/2024

TO KNOW ALL THESE THINGS MEANS I NEED TO TAKE A CLOSER WALK WITH HIM, BECAUSE I DONT WANT TO RUN ON KNOWLEDGE ALONE. I THANK GOD FOR SENDING AXX MY WAY. THE STORY OF ISAAC AMAZED ME, IT ACTUALLY OPEN A BIG GATE FOR ME. NOW I KNOW THAT SALVATION COME FROM THE VERY BEGINNING.

I AM PROUD TO BE A STUDENT AT AXX.

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

WORSHIP HIM CHRIST THE LORD.

06/19/2024

IT IS A LESSON TO REMEMBER. I NEVER KNEW THAT WORSHIP IS SUCH A DEEP TOPIC AND CAN BE A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

THANK YOU SO MUCH

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

I'M NO LONGER SLAVE, I AM A CHILD OF GOD.

06/19/2024

WHEN I REMEMBER WHAT THE LORD HAS DONE, I WILL NEVER GO BACK ANYMORE. ITS DONE, YES ITS DONE BY THE PRECIOUS BLOOD OF JESUS THE BATTLE IS WON,

HALLELUJA I AM FREE,

THANK YOU JESUS

YOU DONE IT ALL FOR ME.

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

An Effective Guide to Studying Bible

06/19/2024

Engaging the Scriptures is an exceptional resource for everyone wanting to learn how to study the Bible effectively. The lessons covers key principles of biblical interpretation, such as context, word study, theological principles, and application.

Matt’s lessons are clear, concise, and practical, making them easy to understand and apply in your own study of the Bible. I especially appreciate the way Matt emphasized the importance of checking principles against the rest of the Scripture and the need to apply the Bible to our lives in a specific way. It’s a fantastic tool for personal growth and spiritual development. I have tried it and it can transform the way I understand Bible study.

Wonder Cephas
Avatar for Wonder Cephas

Prioritizing and time organising

06/19/2024

Very fruitful in my life

DanielManguena Machatine
Avatar for DanielManguena Machatine

THE SAVIOUR WHO DIED TO SAVE US

06/19/2024

AGAIN I’VE LEARNED AT SCHOOL AND IN MY LIFE WITH THE LORD A LOT OF THINGS, LIKE THE APISTOLIC CREED,.I LEARNED IT ON A VERY YOUNG AGE, BUT NEVER KNEW WHERE IT CAME FROM. I NEVER THOUGHT ITS SUCH A DEEP THING.

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

JUST ANOTHER DAY IN PARADISE

06/19/2024

ANOTHER EXPERIENCE THAT I WANNA CALL (JUST ANOTHER DAY IN PARADISE) JUST AS THE SPRIMGBOKS SAY IN AFRICANS),”JULLE WEET NIE WAT ONS WEET NIE “I ONLY CAN SAY TO GOD BE THE GLORY, GREAT THINHS HE HAS DONE.

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

GREAT AND MIGHTY IS THE LORD OUR GOD.

06/19/2024

IT IS A BIG STEP FORWARD AND DEEPER INTO THE DEPHTS OF THE WORD OF GOD.

NOW I CAN PREACH MUCH MORE AND ALSO CAREFUL. I KNOW NOW THAT THE WORD THE BIBLE CAME A LONG WAY AND STRAIGHT OUT OF THE HAND OF GOD. TO PUT THE BIBLE INTO SUCH A MASTERPIECE SPEAK OF A GOD WHO KNOWS IT ALL. A GOD WHO ARE BIG AND GREAT. THERE’S NO ONE LIKE HIM.

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

MY JESUS, I LOVE THEE.

06/19/2024

THIS COURSE BRING ME CLOSER TO GOD. IT GIVES ME MORE KNOWLEDGE AND GROUNDED ME DEEPER INTO THE SCRIPTURE. I ONLY READ THE GOSPEL, BUT NEVER KNEW THERE ARE A COUPLE OF DIFFERENCES IN IT,,ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COME TO JESUS .

EVERY WRITER GOT HIS OWN DECLARATION OF GOD.

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

Theology Of God

06/19/2024

Wow this is really difficult to Comprehend, I came to realize the Importance of Bible College Now, there were a lot of Misconceptions when it comes to the Theology of God in my Life but all thanks to the route I chose and for this divinely Orchestrated opportunity by God to find myself here getting to know him in depth, I am truly blessed and growing in the knowledge of God there is a lot I can Say but let me keep this one short, overall I thank God who initiated this platform and thanks to all the lecturers and everyone involved may the Good Lord richly bless you and all the students following Gods Call in their lives shalom.

Jacob
Avatar for Jacob

Faith-Strength

06/19/2024

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

Relational Metaphor

06/19/2024

For us ‘justice’ and ‘peace’ tend to pull in opposite directions,

such that we think ‘justice’ must be sacrificed in order to

‘make peace’, or vice versa. In the biblical world, to the

contrary, these words are intimately related: there can be no

peace without justice/righteousness.

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

Humanity of Jesus

06/19/2024

It is apparent then, that for the disciples and the authors of the

New Testament books, there was no question abut Jesus’

humanity. The point was not really argued, for it was scarcely

disputed … it was simply assumed. Those closest to Jesus,

who lived with him every day, regarded him as being fully human

as themselves… He did everything they did, except sin and pray

for forgiveness. He ate with them, he bled, he slept, he cried. If

Jesus was not human, them surely no one ever has been.

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

Accountability to Whom?

06/19/2024

1.Supervisors – Those who are responsible for you

2.Followers – Those whom you are responsible for

3.Stakeholders – Those whom you are serving

4.Regulators – Those to whom you are legally liable

5.Family Members – They are your 1st ministry

6.God – He is the ultimate judge who see in the secret place

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

NT Genre – Revelation Apocalyptic

06/19/2024

A group of writings that include a divine revelation,

usually through a heavenly intermediary, to some

well known figure, in which God promises to

intervene in human history and overthrow evil empires and establish His kingdom.

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

Translation vs. Paraphrase

06/19/2024

1.Translation – A translation is a rendering of the Bible in a

language different than the one in which it was written. A translation

is intended to be as literal as possible and still be easily read.

2.Paraphrase – A paraphrase is a less literal rendering of the Bible

– restating the text to give the original sense but not attempting to

literally translate each term in the original language.

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

Historical Context

06/19/2024

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans

to give you hope and a future.

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

The Reconstruction-Reconciliation Phase

06/19/2024

If there were struggles with anger and blame toward others during the whole

process, this is the time to resolve it through reconciliation. The single greatest factor that determines whether or not this experience becomes a true ‘growth opportunity’ is attitude. Crises will ‘rock our boat, but a conviction of the grace and

sovereignty of God born out of hard experiences, will prove to be the ‘rock that doesn’t roll.

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

Biblical Examples of Pastoral Care

06/19/2024

There are many different analogies used throughout the Bible to describe God’s relationship with His people, all of which involve some aspect of responsible oversight; but one of the most frequent, and perhaps the most all-encompassing, is that of the Shepherd – Sheep

relationship.

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

Personal Goals & Spiritual Growth

06/19/2024

Do you want more and more of God’s kindness and peace?

Then learn to know him better and better. For as you know him

better, he will give you, through his great power, everything you

need for living a truly good life.

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

God tests & Satan Entices to Evil

06/19/2024

A testing that will determine one’s value and purity God’s command to Abraham to

offer Isaac as a burnt offering in the land of Moriah External circumstances that try the believer’s faith and are designed to

strengthen that faith.

Bonga Mbokazi
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi

Biblical Principles of Conflict Resolution ( Respond, Recover, Restore, Release )

06/19/2024

Bonga Mbokazi BM
Avatar for Bonga Mbokazi BM

FROM A DISASTER TO A TEACHING PASTOR

06/19/2024

CHRISTIAAN J FRANS
Avatar for CHRISTIAAN J FRANS

A candle re-lit

06/19/2024

As a born again Christian, the call of God had been has been on my personal growth. This really affected the people around me and our relationship got constraint. The journey in this training has ignited a new fire of understanding my call, ministry, reading the scripture and allowing the word of God help me in my call. The candle has been lit afresh in delving into reaching out many souls into the kingdom in different arena. I had the first mission ministering to teenagers in High school through the weekend (15-16th June, 2024). My words as I speak to people around me have changed (seasoned with salt). I now understand that I can operate through different seasons using the gifts God gives me to be a blessing in the Kingdom of God. It’s not all about me, but about Christ. Oh, UBUNTU spirit is ignited. Amen

Janet Achieng' Onyango
Avatar for Janet Achieng' Onyango

Personal management and spiritual health

06/19/2024

Axx is really 🙌 a blessing. I’m actually learning things I did not know about/ that I had little knowledge on. I pray that God help me to implement these in my life especially spiritual disciplines

B.K
Avatar for B.K

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Scroll to Top