Student Reviews

Join over 10,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 2,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Student Course and Qualification Reviews

Students share what they have learned and how they have grown. 

Course review

25 November 2022

This course has challenge my previous experience of the word of God. I have learnt that the Bible was not written for us it had its original audience, therefore when we interpret it we must seek to know the history and the context of the text then we must apply in our present context. I have learned that there are plenty of resources to help us understand the Bible. I have learnt that pre knowledge may lead to wrong interpretation of scripture..

Ntombifuthi Hokwana
Avatar for Ntombifuthi Hokwana

Church planting through God's eyes

25 November 2022

I have been blessed indeed, this course is an enabler , my live has been changed completely on how I used to understand church planting, now I have been equipped and am able to start a church by following the skills and basics I have learnt in this course .

Pastor Jacob Kaluvayi
Avatar for Pastor Jacob Kaluvayi

Personal Leadership and Team Leadership

25 November 2022

I have seen the vital part of personal leadership before team leadership. What a minister gives in leadership never goes beyond, his personal leadership capacity.

Gerald Machulu
Avatar for Gerald Machulu

God`s Call Your Response

25 November 2022

Helped me to understand the call of God at an individual level and how to go about to actualise it step by step

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Understanding Kingdom Ministry: Part 1

25 November 2022

The kingdom of God is the rulership of God in an individual`s life, this then overflows to others, making a society of people rule by God. It is present.

Gerald Machulu
Avatar for Gerald Machulu

Understanding Kingdom Ministry: Part 2

25 November 2022

I have come to appreciate that every believer has a responsibility to let the kingdom of God to manifest and influence their environment.

Gerald Machulu
Avatar for Gerald Machulu

Personal Development & Teamwork: Part 1

25 November 2022

My success as a minister of the Gospel is not far from my commitment to personal development and my capability to work with teams.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Personal Development & Teamwork: Part 2

25 November 2022

How well i work with my team is a direct product of how well i have invested in personal development. A team is a product of individual energies put together for a common cause.

Gerald Machulu
Avatar for Gerald Machulu

Personal Evolution in Ministry

25 November 2022

Been enriched with the understanding of ministry in the light of time proven theories.

Gerald Machulu
Avatar for Gerald Machulu

Organisational Leadership in Christian Ministry: Part 1

25 November 2022

I have been equipped with skill i need to plan, conduct evaluate matters with legal, ethical and financial matters in mind

Gerald Machulu
Avatar for Gerald Machulu

Organisational Leadership in Christian Ministry: Part 2

25 November 2022

Planning is vital tool to leadership and ministry, we plan and make known our plans to God.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Longevity in Ministry

25 November 2022

In serving God suffering is inevitable one must arm themselves with the tools stated in the bible for handling suffering.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Pastor

25 November 2022

Thank you for your support

Ernest Phiri
Avatar for Ernest Phiri

Demonstrate Jesus Christ Power to Save and Heal

25 November 2022

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Pastor

25 November 2022

Thank you

Ernest Phiri
Avatar for Ernest Phiri

I thank God and the institutions for this wonderful journey and it was a great one enjoyed it.

25 November 2022

Ernest Phiri
Avatar for Ernest Phiri

Introduction to the Biblical Narrative

25 November 2022

This course is very instrumental to help workers of the ministry of God to be equipped with tools needed to rightly understand the bible.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Analyse & Apply the Bible

25 November 2022

My personal approach to understanding and interpreting the scriptures for the application individually and in ministry context.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Personal Management & Spiritual Health

25 November 2022

Before now i thought that core values and mission statements are only matters related to organisations. After going through this course, my understanding is reshaped. I need core values and mission statement as an individual minister of the gospel.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Work With & Care for Others

25 November 2022

Self-awareness together with determination are two key to help one work both individually and with others.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Theology of God

25 November 2022

This has enriched my understanding of the Godhead, i now know how the three personalities relate with each other.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Group Ministry Practice

25 November 2022

I have appreciated the fact that ministry is broad. Made of various groups classified based on different classes. As a minister of the gospel it is my role to ensure coordination is attained throughout the various groups.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Personal Spiritual Growth: Part 1

25 November 2022

Self awareness and self mastery are key towards the desire for one to grow spiritually.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Personal Spiritual Growth: Part 2

25 November 2022

To know God and understand his ways are the things, i have learnt to be vital here. In my quest to grow spiritually i have learnt to learn what works well for me and my situation. The need not to make disciplines as an end in themselves but a grown relationship.

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Local Church Ministry

25 November 2022

GERALD Mathew MACHULU
Avatar for GERALD Mathew MACHULU

Who is Jesus

25 November 2022

Jesus is YHWH in the flesh.

Jesus was a Lamb of God for sacrifice.

Jesus is the Messiah.

He has come to restore our spiritual, political, social and economic. He ushers is into the Kingdom of His Father.

S. Samuel
Avatar for S. Samuel

MY REVIEW AND APPRECIATION TO AXX

25 November 2022

Axx bible school is wonderful,it has helped me grow in the knowledge of the word of God,drawn me closer to God and opened my eyes to a whole lot of mysteries,and I now have a better understanding of God’s word. I want to appreciate the founder of Axx for this great privilege given to me to learn under your bible school program.

Chioma M Okah
Avatar for Chioma M Okah

Theology of God

25 November 2022

I have learnt so much about the Trinity.

MM
Avatar for MM

The Holy Spirit creates life

25 November 2022

This topic to me in this module touched my Spirit. Now i have better understanding of how the Triune of God works. It also took me deeper to the full understanding of Spirit and how it manifest in our lives as human and as Christians.

Asanda P Casa
Avatar for Asanda P Casa

very informative

25 November 2022

This section was very educational

Dennis Sewpersad
Avatar for Dennis Sewpersad

MY TESTIMONIAL

25 November 2022

I really appreciate the teachings and the lectures. This has opened my eyes into different dimension of Theology and the Bible I didn’t know. My understanding has been enlightened and my knowledge base in the scriptures has increased. God bless Matt and the entire team

Ebenezer Gyapong
Avatar for Ebenezer Gyapong

Teach or share word of God with better understanding

25 November 2022

T.M
Avatar for T.M

Immediate Impact

25 November 2022

I loved this course as it gave me practical things to do to be more successful in ministry. I immediately implemented some of the teachings like goal setting , mission statements , vision , time management etc and I find them to be transformative and to set me up for success that can be measurable. I am already developing habits that not only benefit me but the church that I lead

Charles Chimutsanya
Avatar for Charles Chimutsanya

My name is Kasongo Musonda mwepu, l live in Zambia lam a female aged 50 years

24 November 2022

My name is Kasongo Musonda mwepu, l live in Zambia lam a female aged 50 years now and have been a member of the Church am worshiping in now called living rock fellowship since 1992 when I gave my life to Jesus Christ. Have served under deliverance and intersession and now I was assigned a branch by my late pastor here in Nampundwe were l currently reside in a rural area, we are quite a small number but the presence of God is available we are meeting in my home every Sunday and Wednesday for our services. Thank you so much axx global for this opportunity to study with you a very rare opportunity l don’t know what l could have done if not for this opportunity you gave me. I started with certificated in pastoral and now by God s grace have done my advanced pastoral also, l thank God for you l could not have managed to study in my own strength may God almighty continue to bless you in Jesus might name.

Kasongo Musonda mwepu
Avatar for Kasongo Musonda mwepu

Counselling Basics Part 2

24 November 2022

The contents on Counselling Basucs did not only prepared me for working effectively on Counselling field but ministered to me on personal level. I have noticed unanticipated growth and professional approaches on this field since commencement on this training. My honest gratitude to entire Axx leadership for your professional contributions and development you have made on this qualification. Being in the Radio Ministry platform i am seing significant development and testimonies of those that their lives are under consistent gradual transformation and positively changed. May the Lord bless you mightily as you keep sowing an internal seeds of education to the spiritual Leaders around the world for the glory of God.

Pastor Thokoane Justice Teboho

Thokoane Justice Teboho
Avatar for Thokoane Justice Teboho

Conflict must not divide the Church

24 November 2022

God has given us the tools and most importantly the Holy Spirit. Conflict will challenge us but it grows us.

Adrian
Avatar for Adrian

Miracle worker

24 November 2022

Am greatful to axx global for giving me this great previlage to study and now a pastor in advanced pastoral and I will serve God for the rest of my life this knowledge will not be in vain by God s grace have been tought and am not on the same level by God s grace. Thank you axx global.

Kasongo Musonda mwepu
Avatar for Kasongo Musonda mwepu

Much learnt

24 November 2022

This has been such a great learning experience which has helped me able to go through the cross cultural stress

MC
Avatar for MC

A Good resource for Christian leadership

24 November 2022

I have found this to be a total resource material for me to have a good relationship with my church and for that matter be able to work well.

Joe D
Avatar for Joe D

communicating the message to the audience during preaching

24 November 2022

I have learned and gained more insights on how to preach a good message for example on the parable of the prodigal son. i have extracted my own message as the Lost Child at home. The elder son was lost too though lost but still in the fathers house.. How many in our church choir, praise team, women’s ministry, Mens Ministry, Compassionate ministry, welfare ministry are lost without their fellow colleagues knowing? so many of us..so help us God.

Sevant Andrew JNR Mwanyongo
Avatar for Sevant Andrew JNR Mwanyongo

Thanks giving

24 November 2022

I’m really proud to be in God. that God showed me the way ,to learn grow in Christ that is Axx before I join Axx I was praying Lord show me the way open the doors I want to do your ministry. Now I realize He showed me the way that is novel Axx to do Is ministry

with confidence praise the Lord

Thank you

Dr Brendan Roach

K Jaya Shankar (Solomon)
Avatar for K Jaya Shankar (Solomon)

YHWH the name of God

24 November 2022

I am really blessed with the course and am learning a lot of things which is clearer to me now

Rosemonde
Avatar for Rosemonde

Very happy that after tedious disciplining myself i have come this far. Thanks goes to the entire axx team

24 November 2022

Very happy that after tedious disciplining myself i have come this far. Thanks goes to the entire axx team for putting together these materials that give oppotunity for rurral pastors to be able to have bible school study. personally i wont be able to affort financially for the cost for tese courses. i am very gratful to God for compliting tthese courses . May God bless AXX bible college for giving this opportunity to the world.

JOSEPH DASSAH
Avatar for JOSEPH DASSAH

Interesting

24 November 2022

Was good to look at mentoring in a different way.

Adrian
Avatar for Adrian

INTERPRETATION

24 November 2022

I have noted some Biblically interpretation,regarding culture,economy and Time

FRED DAVID JUMBE
Avatar for FRED DAVID JUMBE

Christ is the way, the truth and the life

23 November 2022

in the person of Christ we can see and experience the grace of God, the gospel focuses on Jesus and his redemptive work, without Jesus the gospel simply does not make any sense.

Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila
Avatar for Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila

Food for taught

22 November 2022

This course has been so beneficial to me,I thank God for

Axx and it’s teaching.

Adrian
Avatar for Adrian

Missionary Adversities

22 November 2022

Suffering has been a big part of my journey as a missionary. To relate to other people’s suffering we must go through it ourselves, my first time in PNG in 2021 I lived in a slum, we slept on a hard floor, we had power cuts, no running water, and surrounded by rats which bit our toes at night.

There was regular violence and beatings, witch craft where they fell at my feet in convulsions and their eyes were a deeply possessed alien type look.

We suffered with no food for days and chose to call it fasting.

Through this my husband and I lent I to God guiding us and seeing the real demonic forces in this place. Our faith strengthened and we found hope when there looked to be none.

And my next trip was easier but we learnt to rebuke attacks as we were rising up in our fields.

I have become more patient, understanding and can hear from the Holy Spirit when I am silent. Silence and time with God is so important, without it we are running I to a fire.

Stephanie Astwood Wonuhali
Avatar for Stephanie Astwood Wonuhali

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Scroll to Top