Student Reviews

Join over 10,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 2,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Student Course and Qualification Reviews

Students share what they have learned and how they have grown. 

it is first being healed in us

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

I begin to take care of my self more ( physical , feeling , pray more for my spiritual state ) , and really I become calm , peace and I am happy when I take care my daughter .

NGUYEN THI THU THUY
Avatar for NGUYEN THI THU THUY

SHAPING THE UNSHAPED

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

It is a privilage to discover and be part of programme here at Axx . The course has reshaped my overview of the kingdom work and most importantly the call of God. it has also broaden my understanding of the creation and God’s plan for His people.

OSMUND OKOYE UGWU
Avatar for OSMUND OKOYE UGWU

God bless all lecturers and all the team at large!

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

I have been studying Certification of Pastoral Ministry course for Almost Three Months countinously.
The consisted:Admission pastoral Ministry,Introduction to Biblical Narrative,Analyse&Apply the Bible,Personal Management& Spiritual Health,God’s Call your Response,Theology of God,Crossing Cultures,Sermon Design&Delivery,Building Kingdom Centred Churches and Finally Certification of Pastoral Ministry.All these units are organised in a such away that a learner watch A lecture and then answer the quizes comes after.. I believe and hope that now I have a deep and wide knowledge and Skills that I had never before.Basing on Ethicsl matters and the calling I hereby leave these in hand of AXX Administration to evaluate my progress and performance enventually award my Certificate. God bless all lecturers and all the team at large!

Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Avatar for Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile

LESSONS LEARNT

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

This training has been an eye opener. For a very long period of time i kept on wondering how Jesus was a himan being and God at the same time. At one point during our Bible study a congregant asked me to explain in details how it was possible for Jesus to be fully Human and at the same time fully God. This was a difficult day! I hàve to confess i struggled to answer the question and finally decided to put it aside for further study. But now o feel fully equiped and ready, at any time, to respond to handle this subject. Thank God for Axx!

Reverend George Oduor
Avatar for Reverend George Oduor

Personal Management & Spiritual Health

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

The course from AXX gave the overview of Personal Management & Spiritual Health on how God’s work in our lives relates to our own efforts in improving ourselves. It gave me ideas on how to look into my own spiritual health first so that I can help others.

Marian Davis
Avatar for Marian Davis

Very interesting

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

I really needed to be part of this, due what my lecturer just unpacked in this Lecture throughout the entire time. I am encouraged but at first I nearly lost hope, thinking to myself that why didnt I discover this AXX Lessons sonner but Its not late as I got served and equipped.

MAHAPELA DOUGLAS MATSOSO
Avatar for MAHAPELA DOUGLAS MATSOSO

Personal Spiritual Growth

Rated 4 out of 5
18 August 2022

The module and training was very informative

Ryno Kuhn
Avatar for Ryno Kuhn

Personal Spiritual Growth

Rated 4 out of 5
18 August 2022

The module and training was very informative

Ryno Kuhn
Avatar for Ryno Kuhn

I will not forget the impact

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

This is organized learning.

Pastor Chijioke okenwa
Avatar for Pastor Chijioke okenwa

The most Challenging part of this course so far

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

I enjoyed these sessions so much. God’s call your response really challenged me in that I should focus my heart on God’s will and purpose. This session also confirmed and cemented so much that I already knew God was saying to me. I am also now reassured that I indeed did hear God speaking to me and that I don’t have to doubt when He does because He speaks and calls us in different ways. There is no formula or one way that God speaks or calls, as long as we experience the peace of God and recognize His voice and follow His leading we will walk in His Will for our lives.

Christo Frantz
Avatar for Christo Frantz

Deeper understanding of the word of God

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

I am Very much grateful that this course is very educative and I will never be the same again.

Michael Tembo
Avatar for Michael Tembo

God's has brought clarity to my Calling

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

In 2009 I had a sense of God calling me. But I didn’t really understand even the all concept of the Call. Now I understand what it means to be called by God. I can easily differentiate between general and special call. Many thanks to the visionary of this school and to the team of teachers that have taught us.

NGONGOLU
Avatar for NGONGOLU

AXX HAS CHANGED MY SPIRIRUAL WARFARE!

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022
Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile
Avatar for Andendekisye Wasenga Mbwile

My Testimony

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

I’ve been so blessed by Axx ministry. My understanding of the scripture has broaden and my approach towards biblical text has changed.

Emmanuel Bayo
Avatar for Emmanuel Bayo

From ugly to His glory

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

I thank God for connecting to this great grace. I appreciate axx for the teachings you give through this ministry. It has really impacted my life and that of my family. I now receive the right doctrine that will change the way we do ministry. It is really important to be equipped with this kind of teaching if we are took an impact in our society. Thank you Matt for graciously sharing the depth insight of the teachings. God bless you.

David
Avatar for David

Personal Management & Spiritual Health:

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

The course on Personal Management & Spiritual Health from Axx , help me to understand my personal management and how God’s work in our lives relates to our own efforts in improving ourselves.

Marian Davis
Avatar for Marian Davis

God is good.

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

I’m so excited,my life is not the same any more.Thank God for Axx to equip me for ministry. I’m ready to preach the gospel now.

Maxwell Kunene
Avatar for Maxwell Kunene

I'm so much blessed and full of joy for learning such great things from Axx college.

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022
Maxwell Z.Kunene
Avatar for Maxwell Z.Kunene

I'm so much blessed by Axx bible college.

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022
Maxwell Z.Kunene
Avatar for Maxwell Z.Kunene

Theology of God

Rated 5 out of 5
18 August 2022

The course help me to understand the identity of God, and how this in turn effects Christian spirituality and behavior.

MD
Avatar for MD

Engaging the screptures

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

Hi has a new student in this course what intrested me is to learn how to observe the texed or discourse.s.

S. Majiya
Avatar for S. Majiya

Theology Simplified

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

I love the excellent expression of the thought

S. A. A.
Avatar for S. A. A.

Learned so much - thank you.

Rated 4 out of 5
17 August 2022

This course has been a blessing. I have listened to both the non-certified and again the certified version. Amazing amount of downloadable materials. Lecture was extremely well presented. So much information, I wonder how much I have retained. Nevertheless thank you, it is a joy to do this course.

Lenny SB
Avatar for Lenny SB

The Best Teaching Method

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

Axx is teaching the best way to study the scripture, and this is an antidote to imbalance in Doctrine when I read the scripture especially the Prophets, I now see it in a new light.
Axx is great it’s a balance institute not legalistic and not liberal from my experience so far.
God bless you Dr. Brendan Roach and everyone in Axx for obeying the Lord in Jesus name.

Franklin Dangana
Avatar for Franklin Dangana

Changed Preaching specifically emphasizing on introducing Jesus to Belivers

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

I can really confess that since introduction to this training my preaching in Jesus’s church has greatly changed with many person accepting Jesus as per Mathew 28:18-20 grate commission, 1 Corinthians 2:16 /Colossians 1:15. Understanding that everyone is blessed on salvation 1 Peter 1:3/2 Peter 1:3 and Ephesians 1:3. Understanding that reference should be in the context of historical details of given reading. Cross culture preaching given our Jesus’s Church is in suburb of the Kampala city-Uganda with many different cultural set up of people. I bless God for Pastor Matt Pingatore/ Pastor Malcolm among others. Am really blessed I can firmly preach and pray that I gain more support. Am personally an financial auditor by proffession but called by God and God has really done alot for me and his house.
Be blessed Axx

Stephen Wasike
Avatar for Stephen Wasike

MY EXPERIENCE WITH axx.edu.au.

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

I have a greater Sense of who God is in relation to his creation and the Bible. Indeed am the image of God who was created with his love and likeness. God’s spirit lives in me with all authority. My spirit is lifted with greater education to ministry. Thank you Lord!!

Silungwe.
Avatar for Silungwe.

Thanks for the trainings including the lectures because of you I've done courses that equipped my biblical &Theological knowledge,and i believe to build spiritually healthy kingdom churches

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

Grown spiritually,equipped and skilled.
Encouraged even more to proclaim Jesus Christ as the king of the kingdom of God.

M.Patikala
Avatar for M.Patikala

Amazing lectures

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

The lectures are well researched on. The teacher is just on point. God bless you and the entire AXX Bible College. I can guage that my spiritual and as well my intellectual faculties are growing.

BENARD OTIENO OWINO
Avatar for BENARD OTIENO OWINO

LIVING IN THE WISDOM OF GOD'S WORD

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

For the first time in the last twenty years, I have prayed, attended crusades, and engaged in all manner of Christian activities but have never been as overwhelmed and happy as I am.
My contact with Axx Bible College came as an effective surprise to me after a very long and tiring search trying to get a formalized tuition-free Institute that could pull me through the fundamental precepts of the bible which is the basis of our faith in Christ Jesus.
I have completed the first phase of the course and indeed it was very engaging. The account of God’s creation, his establishment of the first relationship with man, the fall and rise of man through the seed of Eve, and the promise of the restoration of his kingdom are no longer vague to me as they were properly dealt with by matt’ the wise’.
Indeed I can beat my chest any day anywhere and make a proclamation that Axx Bible College is on a deliberate mission to raise gospel leaders in all the Nations of the World.

IKECHI DAVID ONWUMERE
Avatar for IKECHI DAVID ONWUMERE

Grown spiritually,encouraged ,equipped and skilled for the work of God.

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022
M.Patikala
Avatar for M.Patikala

Personal spiritual growth

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

It has been a eye opener, i should first have heath me to be able to minister to others effectively.

Lukiri Kennedy Kevin
Avatar for Lukiri Kennedy Kevin

Empowered by these teaching

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

By listening to My teacher Matt Harley.i can confirm that have really learned Alot of staff.which is has renewed my mind.Now I can connect the Day of the LORD and the New covenant all the way from old to new testament and to epistle. Now I understand the origin of Gentiles and why we received our salvation from the LORD Jesus.Thank you Axx.

Timothy Kivuthi
Avatar for Timothy Kivuthi

Lead me to the Rock.

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

I must say, better understanding my citizenship, my place and our common ground (all people) and that of old’s have been a blessing. Understanding better how everything intertwines and the understanding between Jews and Gentiles have been an eye opener. All people have been put in a better light and I do have a much stronger love for all people. God has been working on my heart and I do admit, it has not been easy, but God willing it will grow.
It really has been good. I will be going through all the videos once again before moving one though.

Bernie
Avatar for Bernie

Blessed!!

Rated 5 out of 5
17 August 2022

I’m really blessed.

Maxwell
Avatar for Maxwell

This is an opportunity I've been looking for my entire life. I believe Axx is sent by God the Almighty to help us follow and fulfil God's calling in our life by reaching out to the lost

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

Greetings once morre.I dont regret the day i came in contacg with Acts Bible College.This is an opportunity I’ve been looking for my entire life especially few years after my encounter with the Lord Jesus Christ.I believe Axx is sent by God the Almighty to help us follow and fulfil God’s calling in our life by reaching out to the lost and those that are heavy laden,and need rest.I am proud of you Axx.I dont regret to meet you.You teachings has changed my spiritual level.I am far much better than i met you.I am thankful for that.

Mogapi Geofrey Kgatwe
Avatar for Mogapi Geofrey Kgatwe

IF CALLED BE ATTENTIVE

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

In Building Kingdom centred Churches I have learned a lot.
God gives an individual a unique purpose to fulfill in his kingdom.Really we are unique,in this we must be attentive to his voice fallible or infallible so that we get well the instruction for our call!
I have learned to become leader of leaders,attributes of good leader Autocracy,Beaucracy,etc.But all in all God wants a leader to fulfill the calling purpose.
Choosing good leaders,training leaders among disciples and making ateam leaders
All these have blessed me do much!As a leader must be responsible,Accountable and so fourth!.I wish I would downloaded all the videos of these lectures as references for future study .
God bless A xx ministry lecturers and co workers.

Andendekisye Mbwile from Tanzania.
Avatar for Andendekisye Mbwile from Tanzania.

The Bible is a one story

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

I’ve learned that the Bible is one story, in the old testament we see Christ covered but in the new testament Christ is revealed

Zodwa
Avatar for Zodwa

Personal spiritual growth

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

I have learned to be a whole person in ministry. The difficults i got through are just but a preparation and part of the calling in ministry.

Lukiri Kennedy Kevin
Avatar for Lukiri Kennedy Kevin

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

I am so grateful to God Almighty that I was able to get in touch with Axx, this lesson “Introduction to Theology” has help me to get better understanding of the subject under review. I actually learn so many new things.

Gabriel G. Wilson
Avatar for Gabriel G. Wilson

Super blessed !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

What an honour and privilege to get this moment to Learn so much from Axx bible college.Tank you so I’m really blessed.

Maxwell Kunene
Avatar for Maxwell Kunene

Blessed!!

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

Was so blessed to be part of this bible lesson,thank.you to Axx bible college.

Maxwell Z.Kunene
Avatar for Maxwell Z.Kunene

Gloria sea a Dios

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

Muy complacido con el estudio de este curso, cada lección abarca temas de tanta importancia en la vida vida cristiana, este conocimiente nos ayuda a cimentarnos y crecer en nuestra vida espiritual

Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila
Avatar for Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila

Una bella oportunidad en la vida

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

Gracias a Dios he sido poderosamente bendecido a lo largo del estudio de este curso, todo conocimiento que he adquirido me ayudara para ser un mejor creyente y para servirle a Dios de una mejor manera. Gracias señor Jesus.

Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila
Avatar for Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila

Una experiencia maravillosa, ahora me siento mas capacitado para compartir el mensaje de salvación con todos los que lo necesiten. Que Dios les bendiga

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022
Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila
Avatar for Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila

Muchas gracias

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

Un curso maravilloso y lleno de sabiduria

Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila
Avatar for Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila

Un curso precioso

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

Que preciosa oportunidad para prepararme servirle mejor a Dios

Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila
Avatar for Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila

Dios es bueno

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

Me siento bendecido de ser parte del grupo de alunnos de AXX. Que Dios les bendiga.

Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila
Avatar for Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila

Muy buen curso

Rated 5 out of 5
16 August 2022

Excelente curso, muy bien elaborado y muy completo, lo recomiendo mucho a las personas que quieren prepararse para servir a Dios.

Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila
Avatar for Marlon Ulises Palomo Avila

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Clear filters
Scroll to Top