Reviews & Testimonials

Join over 10,000 believers who are growing, learning and following the call of God.

Over 2,000 Reviews & Testimonials

At Axx we love sharing the testimonies of our student’s learning, spiritual growth, and following the call of God. Please find below testimonies, endorsements and reviews from our students, partners, ministry and church leaders.

Pastors and Ministry Leaders

Axx is passionate about our connection with people, local churches, ministries and those serving in the kingdom of God. 

Student Course and Qualification Reviews

Students share what they have learned and how they have grown. 

What was Jesus'food

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

The bible say the food of Jesus was the word of God the father that was coming out of his mouth, simply means that even as today we don‘t only need to feed on solid food but still we can feed by the word of God.

Andy. T. Siatumbwe
Avatar for Andy. T. Siatumbwe

Personal Management & Spiritual Health

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

This course is tells us how to put things in place, make assessments, have Spiritual discipline to receive God’s Grace. How to build a healthy self, the value of repentance and much more. I am very thankful for the knowledge gained

Jennifer Whiteman
Avatar for Jennifer Whiteman

God's Call Your Response

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

Amazing course, I have learned so much about the necessary tools to equip me for this great journey. Strategy, defining the call of God and Spiritual gifts. I love studying the Bible.

Jennifer Whiteman
Avatar for Jennifer Whiteman

Building Kingdom Centred Churches helped me find my purpose.

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

This course contains a great amount of knowledge in the training of leaders. Principles, accountability, emphasizing on the fact that God is the Leader, the principle s for church growth and importance of relationship in and outside of the church walls. This course has impacted me tremendously.

Jennifer Whiteman
Avatar for Jennifer Whiteman

Theology of God

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

Loved this course! The Theology of God was my favourite course. Learning about God and humanity, The Father, Son and Holy Spirit one God. Three persons in one and all that God has done for us, He is ever present which make us secure in Him. God is my everything.

Jennifer Whiteman
Avatar for Jennifer Whiteman

Crossing Cultures has truly blessed me

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

This course has bought awareness of the importance of mission to take the Gospel to all the world.

Jennifer Whiteman
Avatar for Jennifer Whiteman

Sermon Design and Delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

I have learned how to properly design and deliver sermon and preach effectively for transformation. We should preach with God’s Presence and bring the Good news to life. Also to make sure the text is understood. This course has been a great blessing to me.

Jennifer Whiteman
Avatar for Jennifer Whiteman

Our place in Gods narrative

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

My course instructors are so spirit filled with knowledge. This remains encouraging for further studies . Christ is in my walk with axx.Amen

GREGORY Rayment-Sang
Avatar for GREGORY Rayment-Sang

Mission

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

It’s a wonderful prevallege been part of axx bible college, you bring enlightenment to those who feel they called and show them them path in the manner this are supposed to be done! I have Learnt alot and now I shall operate with strategies
Thanks much

BENJAMIN C. CHANDA
Avatar for BENJAMIN C. CHANDA

Wonderful lessons

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

The lessons are of help to ministers of the gospel
Be. Jared

Jared
Avatar for Jared

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

Learned alot.
Lot of insights.
Very instructive. Great lecturers

DZ
Avatar for DZ

Biblical narrative review

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

My understanding of the scripture has been enlightened since I started my journey with axx. I’m grateful to the team of Axx for this amazing opportunity given for free to those who may not have the financial capacity to afford it. Thank you.

Emmanuel Bayo
Avatar for Emmanuel Bayo

How to share God's word to the people

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

I learn that my appearance, my preparation mattes alot before people so I have to be smart and we’ll prepared

Duncan
Avatar for Duncan

TRINITY

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

I have learnt alot about the trinity i.e the origin and the operation of the trinity.
Ihave learnt there in unity in the trinity and the trinity is unity.
Ihave learnt very clearly that, the 3 persons in the trinity are involved in the affairs of the world as one but not as separate persons.

IMOOT TOM
Avatar for IMOOT TOM

Exciting

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

I found it to be very exciting I’m really enjoying the course so far can’t wait to continue to my next sessions!

Joseph Brummage
Avatar for Joseph Brummage

Hearing the voice of God

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

This course has shaped my hearing,i now know what it takes to hear the voice of God.Thanks so much for such and amazing Course.

Theophylus Tanyi Egbe
Avatar for Theophylus Tanyi Egbe

The Call of God

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022
Theophylus Tanyi Egbe
Avatar for Theophylus Tanyi Egbe

Everything

Rated 5 out of 5
19 July 2022

Iam blessed to be receiving so much knowledge it’s a pleasure, I love it it’s life changing.

Micheal Sevelen
Avatar for Micheal Sevelen

Student Testimonials

Come and listen, all you who fear God, and I will tell you what he did for me (Psalm 66:16).

The course of pastoral is real and I really appreciate you all thank u.

Rated 5 out of 5
14 July 2022
Avatar for Enock Njovu
Enock Njovu
Zambia
Ebenezer church of all nations
What Axx has done for me?

It has helped me so much, for understanding of theology of Christ Jesus.and spiritual health care and meanings.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My journey with God is very big such that through the help of the Holy Spirit,I still need to learn more and more by Grace of God.

My Ministry:

My ministry will also benefits alot for this successful course of pastoral care.

My Story and Testimonial

Rated 5 out of 5
12 July 2022
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Nigeria
EVANGELICAL GLOBAL MISSION
What Axx has done for me?

CERTIFICATION OF PASTORAL MINISTRY

My Story or Personal Testimony:

The Axx Ministry,
The Spiritual Father, Mentor, Coach, Staff & faithful brethren,
Grace unto you, and peace, from God our father and the Lord Jesus Christ.
“…As AXX MINISTRY graduate, I can assure you that this amazing Uncommon training has changed my life. I stand before you today as a product of the good faith and encouragement of countless professional staff, Servant of God and my peers who have become my AXX family. I have been amazed at the love I have received and the knowledge that I have gained that far transcend the Online training. The opportunities that I have been given at AXX are more than I could have ever imagined. I have not only been allowed the opportunity to see the world anew, but I’ve been shown how important it is to do my part in changing the world for the better. At AXX, I have created relationships and participated in dialog that will forever change and inspire my life.
“…Thank you to the teachers and staff, and to Christian Academy of The AXX MINISTRY for this amazing experience and education. To my amazing Class of 2022, ANY person can make a difference, ANY person can spark a positive change and ANY person can ignite a fire that can illuminate the world. All it takes is FAITH and COURAGE and most of all DREAMING BIG with the help of our Lord Jesus Christ!
Thanks be unto God for his Unspeakable gift.
May the Lord keep you shining, brighter and full of compassion and grant you a channel of grace.
Thanks you all.

Respectfully yours,
– Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN.

My Ministry:

EVANGELICAL GLOBAL MISSION
– Religion & Spirituality
Online Services
+(234) 703 334 5711

Images IMG 20220707 224940 2

My Story

Rated 5 out of 5
12 July 2022
Avatar for Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela
Apostle Simphiwe Garth Mahlalela
Eswatini (formerly known as Swaziland)
God's Amazing Grace International Ministries
What Axx has done for me?

Growth, growth, growth not only spiritual but even wisdom. Through this ministry my eyes were enlightened, some things I thought I knew but not.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

All I Have it is all because of God. In all I do I seek him first for He is the source of everything. I have grown to be who I am today because He is with me. He is the only source of my help, Psalms 121: 2

My Ministry:

It’s also growing, since we are introducing new things, I have actually learnt from here, and receiving a good response from the people.

IAM grateful to God that I under go through thorough training and all the course have been a eye opener.

Rated 5 out of 5
11 July 2022
Avatar for Mbonu Dickson
Mbonu Dickson
Nigeria
Living saint and power ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualifications have done for me a lot of things,it open my eyes in how to grow and plant church to the glory of God.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

In the course of this journey I really encounter God I in my life and the growth of my spiritual life.

My Ministry:

Living saint and power ministry

Review / Testimonies

Rated 5 out of 5
11 July 2022
Avatar for Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN
Nigeria
Evangelical Global Mission
What Axx has done for me?

Certificate Of Pastoral Ministry

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Faithfulness
Even those “raised in church” will find their faith challenged. Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN the story of how God have mercy upon me, to cry out to God in ways deeper and more meaningful than ever before. Consequently, He learned what we should all strive to know… that God is bigger and more.
And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds, not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching.
Hebrews 10:24-25
God never intended us to walk this out alone. We need each other. We have set up a Facebook page where we can openly On sermon application what we have learned, issues we’re struggling with and questions we have. We hope you will join us as we seek God together.
I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart from our heart to yours.
– Abraham Deniyi ANIMASAUN

My Ministry:

Evangelical Global Mission

Images IMG 20220612 111829

THANKSGIVING

Rated 5 out of 5
11 July 2022
Avatar for DANIEL OWINO OTIENO
DANIEL OWINO OTIENO
KENYA
SAVIOR IS JESUS MINISTRY
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification has widen my knowledge in knowing God and has grown me spiritually especially on how to Analyse and Apply the Bible, Trinity,on the area of Spiritual discipline, identity, the Values, the Goal, how I can manage my time, God’s call, Ministry, Hearing the Voice of God, Mission, church planting, Leadership, Kingdom,, Discipleship, Preaching, Communication, How to apply the text, Sermons, Preparation, Structure and flow of the sermon, Introduction, how I can my audience serious, the power Bo’s story in a sermon, How to use my voice, body language and how to engage with the audience, Keeping time, and how to about the fallout that is likely to occur after tackling the Difficult topics. I have learnt alot that I can express all

My Story or Personal Testimony:

My names are Daniel Owino Otieno from Kenya living in Kisumu born in a small village in kendu bay am s Luo in tribe married to one wife and four children am 44 yrs old , I received Jesus Christ as my personal saviour on 31-12-1994 after I was healed from Asthmatic disease, I heard the good news of Jesus Christ I accepted that am a sinner, Jesus forgave my sins and saved me, I was taught about the holy spirit I accepted an I received the holy spirit, who has given me the gift of teaching am a pastor here in Kisumu where I do the work of God.

My Ministry:

My ministry is Savior is Jesus ministry, located in Kisumu County in Kenya , kisumu is the third largest city in Kenya, currently we have over 100 congregants and we haven’t planted other branches, but from the knowledge I have acquired here at Axx am going to implement them with alot of seriousness, this is going to help us reach the unreached and with God’s help we are going to plant more churches.

Images 16572629099063072270802005037657

My Name is Mthuthuzeli Patikala married father of Four children from south Africa. Born frm non believer family and the first one to saved in my entire family,it was very difficult for me as my family disapproval of my Christian religion but later through living Christian lifestyle among them seeing change of behavior they later accepted and follow my religion. The most important miracle for was to be saved.

Rated 5 out of 5
11 July 2022
Avatar for M.Patikala
M.Patikala
South Africa
Imibongo Care Ministry
What Axx has done for me?

This qualification is really a blessing to me , it equipped and development my leadership skills. It is educative and inspiring lifetime opportunity. Pastoral care ministry course will help in this country of more vulnerable hungry and needy. I gained even more than anticipated.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Personally i,m new born Christian accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and savior
As a local preacher i observed that most of the peaple of the area are very poor even went to bed on empty stomachs and start soup kitchen with limited resources

My Ministry:

Community services
development and kingdom centred

Images 20220508 113641

I my prayers was God to put his word in my heart soul,spirit than I can to share with the world.

Rated 5 out of 5
5 July 2022
Avatar for PRAMAROU-MOTHOBI
PRAMAROU-MOTHOBI
South Africa
Church of christ
What Axx has done for me?

Has teach me that nothing is impossible with God. And I have come to realise that indeed I have called by God.

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Since I have give my life to God my life is no longer the same.

My Ministry:

Pastoring

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
4 July 2022
Avatar for Josiah
Josiah
Kenya
ILLASIT F.p.f.k
What Axx has done for me?

The best axx Bible college the platform to learn and understanding God’s word. A centre of excellence when it come give leadership in ministry. My sincere appreciation to all sponsor, lecturers, and administration for give us a room to learn. God bless you

My Story or Personal Testimony:

Am grateful to God and to the family of axx Bible college. Am now focused interms of leadership and broaden and deeper in the word of God

My Ministry:

Youth ministry

Search Reviews

This search function will allow you to search for the reviews across the whole ministry of Axx. The search results will appear above

Clear filters
Scroll to Top